Get a free $20 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100

Recent Reviews in Raleigh, North Carolina

Lovely B&B in downtown Fuquay-Varina at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2014

Hosts were very gracious and gave us the Carriage House - which was a very pleasant apartment apart from the main house. Lovely room with kitchen, large screen LCD TV in the main room and a VERY comfortable King bed. I would highly recommend a stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful getaway in Fuquay at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on March 08, 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden. The rooms have a lot of charm, the breakfast was delicious, and the service was beyond compare.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderfully relaxing weekend at this B&B at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on February 25, 2014

Even after a big snow in the middle of February, I had a wonderfully relaxing long weekend thanks to the attention to details by John and Patty. The food was wonderful and I felt pampered throughout my stay. The local history lessons were a bonus.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice and quaint b&b! at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on February 14, 2014

Room was very nice and the breakfast was absolutely delicious! John's knowledge of the area and his "history lesson" were both very interesting! We'd stay again if the opportunity presented itself.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at Cameron Park Inn B&B (Raleigh, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2014

We spent a weekend at Cameran Park Inn to celebrate a birthday and to spend some quality time together. The venue was perfect! We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent service! at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our overnight stay, great food and conversation:)

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at Cameron Park Inn B&B (Raleigh, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on December 29, 2013

This was our first stay at Cameron Park Inn and everthing was exactly as promised! Nikki's masterful touch provided a beautiful and restful place to stay. We will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend at Cameron Park Inn B&B (Raleigh, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on December 26, 2013

Our family from three different states met here to celebrate my Mom's 90th birthday. Innkeeper Niki accommodated every wish.....beautiful rooms, excellent breakfasts!! We definitely recommend Cameron Park Inn B & B and will keep it on our list of places to revisit.

View more reviews for this inn


Gem at Cameron Park Inn B&B (Raleigh, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2013

I have stayed in about 40 B&Bs all over the world, but this little gem is georgous. Beautiful inn crown moldings, vibrant colors, clean and neat inside and out. We had a wonderful stay in the Rose Suite. It was a relaxing and comfortable night. Breakfast seating time was our choice and the Innkeeper accommodated all dietary needs. The Rose Suite features additional amenities to make your stay even better, such as a hot tub, heated bathroom floor and towel warmer. I would definitely recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at Cameron Park Inn B&B (Raleigh, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2013

We stayed at the Cameron Park Inn for 5 nights and it was amazing! You can choose your own breakfast seating (at any time) and the breakfast is delicious! There are snacks and drinks available at all times and the innkeepers make you feel right at home. Our room (the Lavender Room) was comfortable and tidy. We especially liked the towel warmer. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Best tour and grits! at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2013

Wonderful southern hosts with a very interesting family background. Best tour of the house and gardens by Patty. Delicious breakfast and the grits were superb! Will visit again when I am the Raleigh area.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Inn in the Raleigh/Cary Area! at Cameron Park Inn B&B (Raleigh, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2013

This cozy inn was such an enjoyable find. Nestled in a quaint little neighborhood with easy walking access to many shops and restaurants! Nikki amd her home are just simply wonderful!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely Stay at Cameron Park Inn B&B (Raleigh, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on October 13, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay in the Lily Suite at the Cameron Park Inn! The service was wonderful - Nikki is so kind and accommodating. The food was great, bed was super comfy - all in all, a lovely stay! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a luxurious yet affordable stay in Raleigh. We will definitely be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


A local gem at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2013

This property is beautiful and carefully cared for by the owners. Many bed and breakfasts feel "maintained"--this particular one feels like a home that is being lovingly shared.

View more reviews for this inn


Great escape! at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2013

We live in Cary and were looking for a night away. We were pleasantly surprised by this great Bed & Breakfast! After a day of work and coming there to be greeted by John was wonderful. Sitting outside sipping wine in the cool NC air while enjoying the wonderful company of others. Great conversation and history! We loved our time at the Fuquay Inn. The dinner recommendation Bellini's was great too. Great visit and the food, and welcoming cat along with the natural beauty and history made for a great escape! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A Quick Anniversary Get Away at Cameron Park Inn B&B (Raleigh, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2013

My wife and I booked a night in the Rose Suite to celebrate our wedding anniversary. This suite was well appointed with ample space including a separate sitting room, reserved parking space, private entrance and a private hot tub. It was the perfect place to enjoy a quick get away from home for a special night. The inn is tucked away in a neat, intimate neighborhood near good shopping at Cameron Village and just down the street from North Carolina State University but you would never know either was nearby. I wholeheartedly concur with the "two thumbs up" recommendation I received from a work colleague and would also highly recommend this inn for its charm and hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2013

One night stay in a delightful and very comfortable cottage. Excellent breakfast prepared by Phil. Not inexpensive, but you get what you pay for. Comparable to other B&B in the upper echelon

View more reviews for this inn


Mother/Daughter Road Trip at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2013

This was our first stop on our annual Girls Road Trip, and it definitely started us off in style. The innkeepers were so gracious and friendly. We stayed in the Carolina Cabin, and it was fantastic. We marveled at how clean the cabin (including cozy bedroom loft) was. It was such a comfortable stay. The breakfasts were delicious, and we had dinner at the Inn on one of our nights, and it was fabulous (a highlight). My daughter had dietary restrictions, and the chef worked with them so well. The grounds were beautiful. It was simply the perfect way to start our vacation. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2013

What a great place to relax while in Durham. The atmosphere was warm, friendly, and inviting. Service was attentive, the grounds were beautiful; we will definitely come again.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't get any better than this! at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2013

2nd trip back this this outstanding place.

View more reviews for this inn


A return visit at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2013

Once again, the Arrowhead Inn was perfect for our 1 night stay. Phil and Gloria always make us feel right at home from the moment we arrive till the very end of our stay. We stayed back in February and a lot of the gardens were dormant. This return visit unveiled the true beauty of them in full summer bloom. Our suite was immaculate. Cant wait till we return again!

View more reviews for this inn


my stay at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

3.8 reviewed on August 19, 2013

We had a wonderful time

View more reviews for this inn


More Than Just a Lovely Setting at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2013

My mother and I stayed in the cottage for a two-night girls get-away. We felt like royalty with all that Gloria and Phil did to make our stay memorable. Phil's quick wit and Gloria's knack for attention to detail and casual conversation made our time there a real treat. The cottage was beautifully decorated, cozy, and convenient (which was especially nice, since my mom has some mobility issues). I had chosen to make a reservation for one of Phil's Meals (dinner) just as a convenience at the end of our arrival day. Little did I know the meal would be a gourmet feast, as were each of the breakfasts. As a final indication of how we felt about our stay, we reserved the cottage, the cabin, and the Brittain Room for a family gathering next June.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay at the Arrowhead Inn at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on August 07, 2013

Phil and Gloria are very gracious hosts. The Inn is beautiful, the food is outstanding and the service is wonderful...what a comfortable place to relax!

View more reviews for this inn


Castle in Cary at Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2013

My wife and I stayed with innkeeper Eric at the Hamilton Scot Inn for one weekend. We wish we could have stayed for a month. Eric is not only the most attentive host imaginable, he's also the builder of this incredible home. Please see the virtual tour on his website. We felt more like family than guests during our stay and will definitely make a return visit. The greek yogurt parfait and eggs Benedict breakfasts were a delight to savor. The Hamilton Scot Inn is a sanctuary where total relaxation is unavoidable.

View more reviews for this inn


Great send off for my daughter at Cameron Park Inn B&B (Raleigh, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on July 28, 2013

I recently stayed at the Cameron Park Inn B&B with my teen age daughter before dropping her off for a summer program at Meridith College. The hospitality was excellent, the room (Lily Suite) most comfortable and nicely arranged with an extra bed set up in the dormer for my daughter. It seems the hosts have thought of every possible thing one might require for a weekend stay (toiletries, snacks, shared computer, reading material), making this a great destination for "impulse" getaways! The location is excellent allowing for both easy access to the city by car and plenty for shopping and restaurants within walking distance. The neighborhood is charming as well. This B&B offers reasonable value compared to the downtown hotels and will be top on my list of accommodations for future travel to Raleigh even for solo business trips.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden gem in Durham at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2013

This was our first stay at the Arrowhead. The grounds are absolutely lovely, as are the rooms. We ordered a cheese plate and champagne for our arrival, and everything was set up in our room when we walked through the door. Breakfast was also delicious--shirred eggs, local veggies and sausage, and well as fresh-baked biscuits and pastry. Our host were charming and we are looking forward to our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience! at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2013

My daughter and I recently stayed here, and it was a lovely experience. John and Patty make you feel like family. Breakfast is delicious and more food than you could ever eat. The inn is clean and quiet! The surrounding gardens are beautiful. I will definitely stay here again :)

View more reviews for this inn


Spoiled Rotten :) at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2013

The Inn Keepers had me spoiled the whole weekend, this Husband and wife team is the best Uncle and Aunt you wished you had. We spent our Anniversary Weekend at their INN and we had a great time. The Staff is very attentive and polite. The rooms are great we saw almost the whole house as we were departing and my next visit will be one of the suites. I recommend this INN to anyone who needs to relax and get away from the everyday world....

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely historice North Carolina B&B at Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on July 04, 2013

The grounds at the Arrowhead Inn are just beautiful, and the Inn itself is very interesting and comfortable. We were able to invite our family for breakfast (for an additional fee), which was nice, and the staff and innkeepers could not have been more kind. We will definitely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}