Modifiez votre recherche

Parc suites Hotel Apartment

3463 Aveue du Parc , Montreal, QC h2x 2h6 Canada (Montrer le carte)
4,4
1 Avis
CAD 120 - CAD 150
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Parc Suites Hôtel est une maison loin home.With un excellent emplacement, il offre le meilleur hébergement abordable dans le centre de Montreal.Everyhing est un away.It à distance de marche est idéalement situé pour la joie de la commerçante de la ville et le quartier des affaires, des événements artistiques et son vaste collection de tastes.It gastronomique propose l'excellente occasion pour avoir l'ambiance agréable d'une suite entièrement meublé au prix d'une norme room.In Parc Suites, vous découvrirez le plaisir de séjourner dans un hotel.With boutique seulement 8 suites à prendre en charge, nous sommes en mesure de fournir un parking service.Our personnalisé très intime est libre. En plus de cela, nos suites livrer le concept moderne et pratique d'une cuisine combinée entièrement équipée et vivant suite room.Each a 2 Câble TV avec lecteur DVD et CD, d'un accès Internet haut débit, deux lignes téléphoniques avec messagerie vocale et illimité à long la distance appelle au Canada et USA.Come et profiter de votre séjour avec nous!

Chambres & Prix

Suite de Luxe -1

Toutes les suites de luxe ont une chambre fermée (lit queen ou king size lit disponible), un salon (le meilleur sofa-lit de qualité qui devient un lit queen size) avec cuisine entièrement équipée + salle de bains. Les tarifs sont en occupation double. Chaque suite de luxe peut accueillir 4 personnes Easly et en cas de demander à 5-6 people.There sera un supplément de 25 $ par nuit pour chaque personne supplémentaire de plus de 12 ans. Toutes les suites sont non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    5
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Suite Studio

Suite Studio dispose d'une grande salle avec cuisine entièrement équipée et belle salle de bains en marbre standshower. Les tarifs sont en occupation double. Il y aura frais de 25 $ de plus par nuit pour chaque personne supplémentaire de plus de 12 ans.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Suite de luxe-3

Toutes les suites de luxe a une chambre fermée (lit queen ou king size lit disponible), un salon (le meilleur sofa-lit de qualité qui devient un lit queen size) avec kitchenette entièrement équipée + salle de bain Le tarif pour une occupation double. Chaque suite de luxe peut accueillir 4 personnes Easly et en cas de demander à 5-6 people.There sera un supplément de 25 $ par nuit pour chaque personne supplémentaire de plus de 12 ans. Toutes les suites sont non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160) , 2 Jumeau

Suite de luxe 4-

Toutes les suites de luxe a une chambre fermée (lit queen ou king size lit disponible), un salon (le meilleur sofa-lit de qualité qui devient un lit queen size) avec cuisine entièrement équipée + salle de bains, Les tarifs sont pour occupation double. Chaque suite de luxe peut accueillir 4 personnes Easly et en cas de demander à 5-6 people.There seront de 25 $ un supplément par nuit pour chaque personne supplémentaire de plus de 12 ans. Toutes les suites sont non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    5
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Suite de luxe-5

Toutes les suites de luxe a une chambre fermée (lit queen ou king size lit disponible), un salon (le meilleur sofa-lit de qualité qui devient un lit queen size) avec cuisine entièrement équipée, pourvue + salle de bains. Les tarifs sont en occupation double. Chaque suite de luxe peut accueillir 4 personnes Easly et en cas de demander à 5-6 personnes. Il y aura un supplément par nuit pour chaque personne supplémentaire de plus de 12 ans. Toutes les suites sont non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    5
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Suite de luxe-6

Toutes les suites de luxe a une chambre fermée (lit queen ou king size lit disponible), un salon (le meilleur sofa-lit de qualité qui devient un lit queen size) avec cuisine entièrement équipée + salle de bains. Les tarifs sont en occupation double. Chaque suite de luxe peut accueillir 4 personnes Easly et en cas de demander à 5-6 people.There sera un supplément de 25 $ par nuit pour chaque personne supplémentaire de plus de 12 ans. Toutes les suites sont non-fumeurs, mais ils ont un balcon.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Suite de luxe-7

Toutes les suites de luxe a une chambre fermée (lit queen ou king size lit disponible), un salon (le meilleur sofa-lit de qualité qui devient un lit queen size) avec cuisine entièrement équipée + salle de bains. Les tarifs sont en occupation double. Chaque suite de luxe peut accueillir 4 personnes Easly et en cas de demander à 5-6 people.There sera un supplément de 25 $ par nuit pour chaque personne supplémentaire de plus de 12 ans. Toutes les suites sont non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    5
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

1 chambre lit Suites-Roi

Chaque suite dispose d', un complètement separeted chambre salon + une cuisine entièrement équipée. De plus, chaque suite possède le meilleur canapé-lit de qualité dans le salon avec un balcon. Les taux pour le double occupany (2 personnes). Il y aura frais de 25 $ supplémentaire chaque personne supplémentaire de plus de 12 ans.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

1 chambre lit Suite-Reine

Chaque suite dispose d'une chambre complètement separeted salon + une cuisine entièrement équipée et d'un balcon. De plus, chaque salon a les meilleures queen de qualité taux canapé-bed.The pour occupation duoble (2 personnes). Il y aura 25 $ de frais supplémentaires pour chaque personne supplémentaire de plus de 12 ans.

  • Capacité max.
    5
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Contactez ou Réservez

Avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté5
  • Repas3,0

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Loved Our Stay

4,4 sur septembre 16, 2007

We loved Parc Suites. There was a fully furnished kitchenette, great bedroom and living room with cool views, and a private bath and free parking. Our rooms were decorated very fashionably. Our host was a lovely, friendly person who showed us how to navigate the city. There is a supermarket about a block away and we got wine and cheese from there to snack on in our suite. We would go back in a heartbeat!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Bordant le Plateau Mont-Royal, Pâtés de maisons de l'Université McGill, Ville, Centre ville

Aéroport

Montreal, PQ, Canada (YUL-Dorval) 15 miles

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, Festival de Jazz de Montréal, Festival Juste pour rire, Grand Prix, Musée d'art, le Biodôme, le stade Olympique, La ville souterraine, Vieux-Montréal, la basilique Notre-Dôme, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski, Stade Percival-Molson - CFL Football, Place des Arts, Mont-Royal Park, Formule 1/Nascar, Festival de Jazz de Montréal, Festival Juste pour rire, Shopping, Excursion

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du B&B

Copieur, Fax, Machine à laver/sèche-linge , Internet haut débit sans fil et le port, Espace de stationnement gratuit, Cuisine complète avec réfrigérateur et four, Appels téléphoniques illimités gratuitement dans USA et Canada, Téléphone direct avec messagerie vocale un message, Grille-pain, cafetière, bouilloire, fer à repasser, etc

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Lecteur CD, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Magnétoscope, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Stade Percival-Molson - CFL Football, Place des Arts, Mont-Royal Park, Formule 1/Nascar, Festival de Jazz de Montréal, Festival Juste pour rire, Shopping, Excursion

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15.00
  • Départ:: 12.00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Conditions d'annulation: Si vous devez annuler votre réservation, s'il vous plaît nous en informer 48 heures avant votre date d'arrivée. Sinon, une charge d'une nuit en chambre sera retenue sur votre dépôt et / ou de votre carte de crédit.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Turgay Demirdogan

Langues parlées

Turc, Anglais, Français

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

  • Prix: 10
  • Lieu du service: Restaurant sur place

Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Turgay Demirdogan

Merci de renseigner cette information
Merci de renseigner cette information
Merci de renseigner cette information
* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com
Accepter pour recevoir les offres spéciales J'accepte les Conditions Générales et la Politique des Données Personnelles.

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

3463 Aveue du Parc , Montreal, QC h2x 2h6 Canada (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Parc suites Hotel Apartment

3463 Aveue du Parc , Montreal, QC h2x 2h6 Canada (Show map)
4.4
1 Reviews
CAD 120 - CAD 150
per night

Visit Website

About

Parc Suites Hotel is a home away home.With a great location, it offers the best affordable accomodation in downtown Montreal.Everyhing is a walking distance away.It is ideally located for the joy of the city's shopping and business district, art events and its vast collection of gastronomical tastes.It offers the excellent opportunity for having the pleasant ambiance of a fully-furnished suite at the price of a standard room.In Parc Suites, you will discover the delight of staying in a boutique hotel.With only 8 suites to take care of, we are in a position to provide a very intimate, personalized service.Our parking is free. In addition to this, our suites deliver the modern and convenient concept of a combined fully-equipped kitchen and living room.Each suite has 2 cable TV's with DVD and CD players, high speed internet access, two phone lines with voicemail and unlimited free long distance calls within Canada and USA.Come and enjoy staying with us!

Rooms & Rates

Luxury Suite -1

All Luxury suites have 1 closed bedroom( queen or king size bed avaliable),one living room (the best quality pull-out couch which becomes queen size bed) with fully equipped kitchen + bathroom. The rates are for double occupancy. Each luxury suite can accomodate easly 4 people and in case of demanding up to 5-6 people.There will be an $25 extra charge per night for each additional person over age 12. All suites are smoke-free.

  • Maximum Capacity: 5
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $129 - $150

Studio Suite

Studio suite has one big room with fully equipped kitchen and beautiful marble standshower bathroom. The rates are for double occupancy. There will be $25 extra charge per night for each additional person over age 12.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: $99 - $120

Luxury suite-3

All Luxury suites has 1 closed bedroom( queen or king size bed avaliable),one living room (the best quality pull-out couch which becomes queen size bed) with fully equipped kitchenet+bathroom The rate for double occupancy. Each luxury suite can accomodate easly 4 people and in case of demanding up to 5-6 people.There will be an extra charge $25 per night for each additional person over age 12. All suites are smoke-free.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen , 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: $129 - $150

Luxury suite-4

All Luxury suites has 1 closed bedroom( queen or king size bed avaliable),one living room (the best quality pull-out couch which becomes queen size bed) with fully equipped kitchen + bathroom, The rates are for double occupancy. Each luxury suite can accomodate easly 4 people and in case of demanding up to 5-6 people.There will be $25 an extra charge per night for each additional person over age 12. All suites are smoke-free.

  • Maximum Capacity: 5
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $129 - $150

Luxury suite-5

All Luxury suites has 1 closed bedroom( queen or king size bed avaliable),one living room (the best quality pull-out couch which becomes queen size bed) with fully equippped kitchen + bathroom. The rates are for double occupancy. Each luxury suite can accomodate easly 4 people and in case of demanding up to 5-6 people. There will be an extra charge per night for each additional person over age 12. All suites are smoke-free.

  • Maximum Capacity: 5
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $129 - $150

Luxury suite-6

All Luxury suites has 1 closed bedroom( queen or king size bed avaliable),one living room (the best quality pull-out couch which becomes queen size bed) with fully equipped kitchen + bathroom. The rates are for double occupancy. Each luxury suite can accomodate easly 4 people and in case of demanding up to 5-6 people.There will be an $25 extra charge per night for each additional person over age 12. All suites are smoke-free, but they do have a balcony.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $129 - $150

Luxury suite-7

All Luxury suites has 1 closed bedroom( queen or king size bed avaliable),one living room (the best quality pull-out couch which becomes queen size bed) with fully equipped kitchen + bathroom. The rates are for double occupancy. Each luxury suite can accomodate easly 4 people and in case of demanding up to 5-6 people.There will be an $25 extra charge per night for each additional person over age 12. All suites are smoke-free.

  • Maximum Capacity: 5
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $129 - $150

1 bedroom Suites-King bed

Each suite has, one completely separeted bedroom + living room with fully equipped kitchen. Also each suite has the best quality sofa-bed in the living room with a balcony. The rates for double occupany (2 person). There will be $ 25 extra charge each additional person over age 12.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $129 - $179

1 bedroom Suite-Queen bed

Each suite has one completely separeted bedroom + living room with fully equipped kitchen and a balcony. Also each living room has the best quality queen size sofa-bed.The rates for duoble occupancy( 2 person).There will be $ 25 extra charge for each additional person over age 12.

  • Maximum Capacity: 5
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $119 - $149

Visit Website

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining3.0

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Loved Our Stay

4.4 on September 16, 2007

We loved Parc Suites. There was a fully furnished kitchenette, great bedroom and living room with cool views, and a private bath and free parking. Our rooms were decorated very fashionably. Our host was a lovely, friendly person who showed us how to navigate the city. There is a supermarket about a block away and we got wine and cheese from there to snack on in our suite. We would go back in a heartbeat!


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Blocks away from McGill University, Bordering the Plateau Mont-Royal, City, Downtown

Airport

Montreal, PQ, Canada (YUL-Dorval) 15 miles

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, Montreal Jazz Festival, Festival Just for laugh, Grand Prix, Art museum,Biodome,Olimpic stadium, Old Montreal, Notre-Dome Basilica, Underground city, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ski area

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other

On-site amenities

Copier, Fax Machine, Washer/dryer , Direct phone with voice mail message, Unlimited free phone calls within USA and Canada, Full kitchen with fridge and oven, Toaster,coffee- maker,kettle,iron,etc., Free wireless and port high speed internet, Free parking space

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, CD player, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, VCR, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Montreal Jazz Festival, Just For Laughs Festival, Formula 1/Nascar, Mont-Royal Park, Place des Arts, Percival Molson Stadium - CFL Football, Shopping, Sight-seeing

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 15.00
  • Check Out:: 12.00
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited Visitors will be charged a minimum of $250 cleaning fee.
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Cancellations: If you have to cancel your reservation, please inform us 48 hours before your arrival date. Otherwise, a charge of one room night will be retained from your deposit and/or from your credit card.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Turgay Demirdogan

Languages spoken

Turkish, English, French

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

  • Cost: 10
  • Serving Location: On-site restaurant

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

3463 Aveue du Parc , Montreal, QC h2x 2h6 Canada (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top