Cocos Cabanas

xcalacoco lote 2 solidaridad ,playa del carmen , Playa del Carmen, QR 77710 Mexique (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Notre hébergement comprend 6 cabines confortables, aussi connu comme palapas ou bungalows. Nous sommes fiers de donner une expérience personnelle et unique, très différent des grandes stations de la Riviera Maya. Notre restaurant / pizzeria est devenu aussi connu que nos cabanes. Nos offres de menu sont influencés par des cuisines européennes et mexicaines. Nous utilisons toujours les ingrédients les plus frais possibles pour garantir à nos clients sont satisfaits et nous reviendra sur une base régulière. Nos créations savoureuses de menu sont développés par Helmut (d'origine suisse-chef) et Silvia (de Cholula, Puebla), et la combinaison de leurs cultures a produit des résultats délicieux! Cabanas Coco est situé à seulement 100 pieds de la magnifique côte Caribbien. Il s'agit d'un mode de vie facile à vivre le long de notre plage. Le sable est très propre et la piscine est parfait ici toute l'année! La température de l'eau du Golfe reste chaud toute l'année, de sorte que vous pourrez profiter d'une baignade ici même pendant les mois d'hiver! Promenez-vous le long de la plage et vous pouvez même prendre un sud court randonnée et de la terre directement à Playa del Carmen.

Avis

Ensemble
4,4

Ecrire un avis
  • Chambre
    4,0
  • Services4,5
  • Qualité/Prix3,5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas sur place5

Beautiful place !

4,4 sur avril 10, 2016

The cabanas are charming. It's very romantic place and the people are super friendly.


A gemm in South Playa, 50 m from the beach,

4,4 sur février 22, 2014

We stayed 1 night there (was all booked!) beg. of february 14. Exceptional situation almost on the beach, in between a 5 diaeautifulmonds and a 4 stars (Sandos). Clean, beautiful and warm atmosphere, with a nice little pool in the garden where all the rooms open. Great restaurant and great service. the price is correct for that spot, Playa being pricy compared with the rest of Yucatan anyway! Warmly recommanded!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

SUITE JUNIOR

AVEC LIT KING ET FUTON; CUISINE; FRIGORIFIQUE, micro-ondes, cafetière, grille pain ETC. CLIMATISATION, câble T / V, DVD, coffre, I-POT D'ACCUEIL, sèche-cheveux, ETAGE AVEC ETC.1ST partielle sur l'océan.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $140 - $140

QUEEN SIZE BUNGALOW

Cette chambre dispose d'un lit queen, salle de bains privative avec douche d'eau chaude et froide. dispose de la climatisation, ventilateur, télévision par câble t / v avec lecteur DVD, d'un bureau, I-pot accueil avec réveil, terrasse avec tables et chaises et vue sur le jardin d'étanchéité. . d.un confortable pour 2 personnes.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $100 - $100

KING SIZE BUNGALOW

Il s'agit d'un Bungalow King Size avec un lit king size et futon.has une salle de bains privative avec douche chaude et froide, A / C, étanchéité ventilateur, télévision câblée avec lecteur DVD, USB, MP3 et radio, coffre-fort, de la réfrigération, terrasse avec table et chaises, jardin et vue sur la piscine. couchages confortables pour 2 personnes, mais dispose d'un espace pour une personne supplémentaire. La personne supplémentaire coûtera $ 15,00 USD par nuit et la capacité maximale est de trois personnes plus un bébé.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $120 - $120

QUEEN BOUTIQUE BUNGALOW

We updated one Bungalow with a Queen-size bed. It has an open Bathroom with Shower, Air conditioning, Closets and comforting roof Fans. Comes with Satellite TV, DVD ,i-Pod docking,Alarm Clock, Mini Bar,Safe,Hair Dryer and other Boutique amenities, has hot water and 110v electrical outlets. With a terrace, outdoor table and chair and tropical Garden views

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $115 - $115

Réservez Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Vue sur la mer, Forêt tropicale, Tropical

Aéroport

Cancun, Mexico (CUN-Cancun Intl.) 40 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Cabañas de Coco est un simple lecteur de Cancun, à seulement 40 minutes au sud de Cancun droit de prendre l'autoroute fédérale mexicaine 307 (Carretera Federal 307). Juste après que vous passez l'Hôtel "Mayacoba" vous verrez sur le côté droit de l'autoroute notre signe "Cocos Cabañas" et puis vous tournez à gauche dans l'Hôtel "princesse" .. suivre les panneaux "Viceroy" / "Cocos Cabañas" jusqu'à ce que vous arrivez à Cocos Cabañas. Si vous venez de Playa del Carmen, sur la même route, nous sommes à quelques minutes au nord et passons par le Coca Cola / Crystal Factury, il a également un chante "Petit Lafitte" sur ce tour. Facile!

Attractions touristiques

Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Zone naturelle, Océan

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du B&B

Ordinateur, Copieur, Bibliothèque, Parking, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Wi-Fi , certaines commodités seulement fr suites junior

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Kitchenette, Micro-ondes, Videothèque, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Films, Station d'accueil pour iPhone

Activités sur place

Observation d'oiseau, Pêche, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Sports d'eau

Réservez Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 13:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Uniquement à l’extérieur
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Uniquement à l’extérieur
  • L'alcool est fourni Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Non
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: telle que réglementée par Bed and Breakfast politique
  • Conditions d'annulation: l'argent d'annulation ou remboursé: Nous reviendrons à 100% (moins 19% gouvernement mexicain impôt non remboursable) de votre paiement pour l'annulation de votre réservation en cas d'annulation au moins 30 jours à l'avance de votre séjour prévu. Vous pouvez annuler pour une raison quelconque. , Et doit toujours être au moins 30 jours avant le séjour prévu. Nous nous excusons pour la perte de 14% de remboursement, mais il est chargé de nous (par le gouvernement) au moment où vous passez votre paiement de la réservation et nous ne recevons pas de retour après votre annulation.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Helmut and Silvia Roth Roldan

Langues parlées

Anglais, Allemand, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

Chiens

Réservez Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental Plus

  • Heure du service: 8 heures-10 heures
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Restaurant sur place

Options repas

Végétarien FRUITS DE MER - STEAK

Change your search

Cocos Cabanas

xcalacoco lote 2 solidaridad ,playa del carmen , Playa del Carmen, QR 77710 Mexico (Show map)
4.4
1 Reviews
$85 - $125
per night

Check Dates

About

Our accommodations include 6 cozy cabanas, also known as palapas or bungalows. We pride ourselves on giving a personal and unique experience, much different from large resorts on the Riviera Maya. Our restaurant/pizzeria has become as well known as our cabanas. Our menu offerings are influenced by both European and Mexican cuisines. We always use the freshest ingredients possible to guarantee our customers are satisfied and will return to us on a regular basis. Our tasty menu creations are developed by Helmut (Swiss-born-chef) and Silvia (from Cholula,Puebla), and the combination of their cultures has produced delicious results! Coco's Cabanas is located just 100 feet off the beautiful Caribbien coastline. There is an easy going lifestyle along our beach. The sand is very clean and the swimming is perfect here all year long! The gulf water temperature stays warm all year, so you will enjoy a swim here even through the winter months! Take a stroll along the beach and you can even take a short hike south and land directly in Playa del Carmen.

Rooms & Rates

JUNIOR SUITE

WITH KING SIZE BED AND FUTON; KITCHENETTE; REFRIGERATION, MICROWAVE, COFFEE MAKER,TOASTER ETC. AIR CONDITIONING; Cable T/V, DVD, SAFETY BOX, I-POT DOCKING,HAIR DRYER,ETC.1ST FLOOR WITH PARTIAL OCEAN VIEW.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $115-$125

QUEEN SIZE BUNGALOW

This room has a queen bed, private bathroom with hot and cold water shower. has air conditioning,sealing Fan,Cable t/v with DVD, desk,I- pot docking with alarm clock, terrace with tables and chairs and garden view. . it.s comfortable for 2 people.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $85-$95

KING SIZE BUNGALOW

This is a King Size Bungalow with a King size Bed and futon.has a private bath room with hot and cold shower, A/C ,sealing Fan ,Cable TV with DVD ,USB,MP3,and Radio, Safety Box,Refrigeration, terrace with table and chairs,garden and pool view .sleeps comfortable 2 persons but has space for a extra person. The additional person will cost $ 15.00 usd per night and the maximum capacity is three people plus a baby.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $105-$115

Check Dates

Reviews

  • Guest room4.0
  • Services4.0
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

A gemm in South Playa, 50 m from the beach,

4.4 on February 22, 2014

We stayed 1 night there (was all booked!) beg. of february 14. Exceptional situation almost on the beach, in between a 5 diaeautifulmonds and a 4 stars (Sandos). Clean, beautiful and warm atmosphere, with a nice little pool in the garden where all the rooms open. Great restaurant and great service. the price is correct for that spot, Playa being pricy compared with the rest of Yucatan anyway! Warmly recommanded!


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Oceanside, Tropical

Airport

Cancun, Mexico (CUN-Cancun Intl.) 40 miles

Area Attractions

Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Nature area, Ocean

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other

On-site amenities

Computer, Copier, In-room internet, Internet Service, Library, Washer/dryer, Wi-Fi , some ameneties only en junior suites

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, CD player, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Ironing Board, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio, TV, Videos

On-site activities

Bird watching, Fishing, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool, Water sports

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 3pm-9pm
  • Check Out:: 1pm
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: as regulated by Bed and Breakfast policy
  • Cancellations: Cancellation money back guarantee: We will return 100% (minus 19% Mexican government nonrefundable tax) of your payment for canceling your reservation if canceled at least 30 days in advance of your scheduled stay. You may cancel for any reason. , and still must be at least 30 days before the scheduled stay. We apologize for the 14% loss in refund, however it is charged to us (by the government) at the time you place your reservation payment and we do not receive it back after your cancellation.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Helmut and Silvia Roth Roldan

Languages spoken

English, German, Spanish

Resident Pets

1 Dog

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Continental Plus

  • Time Served: 8 am-- 10 am
  • Serving Location: On-site restaurant

Special meal options

Vegetarian , PIZZAS--ITALIEN, SEAFOOD --STEAK


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

xcalacoco lote 2 solidaridad ,playa del carmen , Playa del Carmen, QR 77710 Mexico (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $50 gift card with a $200+ purchase
Top