B&B Casa Coral Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.4

Score Breakdown based on
9 Reviews

Write A Review

Excelent!!

4.2 on October 16, 2013

We had the most amazing time in Playa del Carmen. Stefano and Paola (the staff/owners) are one of the nicest people we ever met and the service was exceptional. During the vacation I wanted proposed to my girlfriend and they went completely out of their way to prepare the most romantic setting in order to make everything perfect. B&B Casa Coral is situated perfectly if you want to stay outside of the busy area, and even then it's just a 10minute walk from the beach and the main street. The rooms are very tidy and the garden provides an excellent place for barbequeing or for just relaxing in the hammock. The breakfast are prepared completely at your own request. We absolutely recommend B&B Casa Coral and we will definitely go back!


Formidable B and B

5 on February 28, 2013

Un accueil formidable , dans une magnifique maison spécialement dédiée aux hotes. Un petit déjeuner trés complet et copieux , avec une belle assiette des fruits locaux. Toujours disponible , et vous donne toujours des bons plans pour organiser vos visites et vos journées. Une petite plage est accessible à pied , environ 15 minutes. Un BandB à recommander sans réserve. Trés bien placer sur la cote Caraibe , vous pouvez effectuer des visites vers le sud ou le nord. Encore un grand merci à Paola et Stefano pour leur acueil et leur gentilesse.


A wonderful place to stay

5 on February 10, 2013

My husband, daughter, and I could only stay at Casa Coral one night, but I was wishing for a much longer stay. The house and rooms are beautiful, simple, spacious, and immaculately clean. There is a generous common area with a kitchen, plus an outdoor patio where we had a perfect breakfast. Paola and Stefano looked after our every need, plus were really interesting and fun people to talk to. If I am lucky enough to get to the Yucatan again, I will definitely stay there longer.


A place to stay !

4.4 on February 02, 2013

We stayed 4 nights in Playa del Carmen, and the B&B Casa Coral was the place we were looking for: a quiet and authentic area, a very clean and charming house, and close to the Center and the beaches. We enjoyed not only the room, but also the large kitchen and dining room, with internet free connection as well as the garden and its trees. Moreover, Paola and Stefano, the householders, are very friendly. Definitely a place to stay/discover.


A perfect B&B! Una casita perfecta!

4.4 on January 09, 2013

This review is in English and Spanish. Esta critica esta en español abajo. ENGLISH Casa Coral is as perfect a B&B as you're going to find, anywhere. The price is decent, and it gets you an extremely clean and comfy room, a tasty breakfast, and wonderful, personal service provided by a young and friendly couple (Paola and Stefano) who bend over backwards to make your stay as good as it can be. They're friendly, flexible and just about perfect hosts. Plus, the house is 3 minutes from the beach by car (or about a 20 min. walk). Playa del Carmen is the perfect antithesis to Cancun's tourist-laden Spring-Break atmosphere; if you prefer a beautiful, quiet beach and a taste of real Mexico, Casa Coral is in a perfect spot, also extremely easy to get to from the Cancun airport! You can email them with any questions and they will respond, no problem! ESPANOL Casa Coral es una casa perfecta para tu visita. El precio es decente, y con eso te da un cuarto muy limpio, un desayuno rico, y unos dueños muy lindos que hacen todo lo posible para dar te una experiencia perfecta. Esta a 3 minutos de la playa (por coche, como 20 caminando) y la playa esta linda, lo opuesto de la locura que encuentras en Cancún.


Un super B&B à recommander

5 on May 09, 2012

Avis sur le B&B Casa Coral à Playa Del Carmen Mexique Nous recommandons cet endroit charmant où un accueil chaleureux des propriètaires vous attend. Le logement est tout neuf, trés propre avec terrasse et jardin pour se détendre. Chambres spacieuses et confortables. Petits déjeuners trés équilibrés. A disposition : vélos et kayaks.


soggiorno Casa Coral

4.6 on April 08, 2012

un'ottima soluzione per una persona che come me ama la tranquillita' ma allo stesso tempo non vuole vivere al di fuori del mondo!ottima la soluzione con camere pulite, spaziose e luminose. I proprietari sono super disponibili per qualsiasi cosa; ottime le info turistiche per chi vuole vivere il caribe nella sua totalita'. Il giardino con la palma, i banani e l'amaca permette un contatto con se stessi che difficilmente si riesce a trovare in un posto turistico....senza dimenticare lo scoiattolo e i colibri'!ragazzi una soluzione da....tomar en cuenta!! gianluca


THE PERFECT HOUSE

5 on March 31, 2012

Is the best place to take some relax time, its perfect to go with the family an also with friends., is a beautifull house that is also near to the bus stop, so you can arrive to downtown in 15 minutes. the owners are people who were always willing to help, and they gave us a lot of advises about beautufull places to go. We will turn back there for sure.


super adresse

4.0 on January 31, 2012

Je remercie Stefano et Paola de leur accueil chaleureux . Après deux jours passés à Playa et leur aide pour visiter la ville ,changer de l'argent ,louer une voiture et trouver les meilleures plages .Je ne peux que conseiller cette superbe adresse de plus a un prix défiant toute concurrence. Le plus ,le sourire de Pablito au petit dèj!!!!!!


B&B Casa Coral

Details

  • Nightly Rate $55 - $90
  • Reviews (9) 4.6
  • Rooms 2

Contact Innkeeper

Visit Website »

View details

Top