Modifiez votre recherche

LE DOMAINE DU LAC SAINT CHARLES

1877 RUE DES EPINETTES ROUGES , QUEBEC, QC G3G2L2 Canada (Montrer le carte)
$CAD 79 - $CAD 149
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Nous vous accueillons dans notre magnifique chalet de bois rond, situé au Lac Saint Charles, en pleine nature et à 2 pas des activités de Québec centre. Situé à seulement 15 minutes de la ville de Québec, et 20 minutes de l’impressionnant parc de la Jacques Cartier, notre gîte est l’endroit idéal! Dans une douce ambiance, découvrez le charme de nos 3 chambres d’hôtes vous offrant chacune une salle de bain indépendante et une terrasse privée donnant sur notre domaine. La literie haut de gamme et neuve vous permettra de faire de douces nuits et de vous relaxer dans les meilleures conditions. Pour démarrer votre journée, nous vous préparerons des petits déjeuners de qualités selon vos goûts et vos envies. Nous réservons pour vous restaurant, massothérapeute, golf, spa.... N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande: mail@ledomainedulacsaintcharles Parking gratuit et privé sur place. Possibilité de déposer vos vélos, motoneige et motos dans un garage privé, fermé. Tarif à partir de 89$ en occupation simple et 99$ en occupation double avec petits déjeuners compris.

Situation

Aéroport

Quebec, PQ, Canada (YQB)

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Cottage, Homestay

Equipements du chambre

Lecteur DVD, Sèche-cheveux, Entrée indépendante, TV, Films

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Shopping, Location de skis, Raquettes neige, Natation, Piscine, Rafting en eau vive

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: entre 17-19h
  • Départ:: 11h
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Non
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Cash
  • Conditions d'annulation: Gratuit 30 jours avant séjour Si annulation: 15 jours avant, 50% du montant total du séjour 7 jours avant, 75% du montant total du séjour 1 jour et non présentation 100% du montant total du séjour

Propriétaires

Langues parlées

Anglais

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Full

  • Heure du service: entre 8h et 10h
  • Lieu du service: terrasse, En chambre

Détails

1877 RUE DES EPINETTES ROUGES , QUEBEC, QC G3G2L2 Canada (Show map)

Up to a free $75 gift card!
Haut

Change your search

LE DOMAINE DU LAC SAINT CHARLES

1877 RUE DES EPINETTES ROUGES , QUEBEC, QC G3G2L2 Canada (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
CAD 79 - CAD 149
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

We welcome you in our beautiful log cabin located in the Lac Saint Charles, surrounded by nature and not two activities downtown Quebec. Located only 15 minutes from Quebec City and 20 minutes from the impressive Parc de la Jacques Cartier, our house is the perfect place! In a soft environment, discover the charm of our 3 cottages offering you each a private bathroom and a private terrace overlooking our area. The upscale and new bedding will make you warm nights and relax in the best conditions. To start your day, we will prepare breakfast quality according to your tastes and desires. We book for you restaurant, massage, golf, spa .... Do not hesitate to contact us for any further information: email @ ledomainedulacsaintcharles Free private parking on site. Possibility of filing your bikes, snowmobiles and motorcycles in a closed private garage. Price from $ 89 single occupancy and $ 99 double occupancy with breakfast included.

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Lakeside, Mountains

Airport

Quebec, PQ, Canada (YQB)

Area Attractions

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Shopping, Ski rentals, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Swimming pool, Whitewater Rafting

Inn Details

Establishment type

Cottage, Homestay, Bed and Breakfast, Private Home Bed and Breakfast

Room amenities

DVD Player, Hairdryer, Private entrance, TV, Videos

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Shopping, Ski rentals, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Swimming pool, Whitewater Rafting

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: between 17-19h
  • Check Out:: 11h
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Cancellations: Free 30 days before stay If Cancellation Policy: 15 days prior 50% of total amount 7 days before, 75% of total stay one day and no show 100% of total stay

Innkeepers

Languages spoken

English

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: between 8am and 10am
  • Serving Location: terrace, Guest room

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...
A value is required
A value is required
A value is required
* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com
Must accept to receive special offers I accept Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

1877 RUE DES EPINETTES ROUGES , QUEBEC, QC G3G2L2 Canada (Show map)
Top