Modifiez votre recherche

Gite au perchoir

443, Chemin Cap-Aux-Rets , Baie-Saint-Paul, QC G3Z 1C1 Canada (Montrer le carte)
CAD 110 - CAD 140
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Bienvenue chez-nous! Madelinots d’origine, nous vous ferons vivre un amalgame de saveurs charlevoisiennes et madeliniennes. Poussés par le vent du large, nous avons choisi, en septembre 2012, d’accoster et de larguer nos amarres ici, à Baie Saint-Paul, un endroit paradisiaque où se marient le chant des oiseaux et la brise du fleuve. Notre maison à l’architecture originale semble jeter un regard permanent sur le fleuve et l’Isle-aux-Coudres. Située à flanc de montagne, le bruit et le stress de la ville ne peuvent pas l’atteindre. Nos chambres offrent de leurs grandes fenestrations une vue à en couper le souffle. Fraîchement redécorées leurs couleurs s’empreignent de calme et de douceur afin de favoriser le repos et la détente. Les lits sont grands, douillets et confortables. Les planchers de bois franc se marient parfaitement au décor rustique et champêtre de la maison.

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, A la montagne, Proche océan, Village

Aéroport

Quebec, PQ, Canada (YQB)

Attractions touristiques

Galeries d'art, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Parc des grands jardins, Massif de la Petite Rivière St-François, Parc national des Hautes-Gorges, Boutiques, Théâtre, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Cottage, Bed and Breakfast, Homestay

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Piano, Radio, Téléphone

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Internet dans la chambre, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Bibliothèque, Entrée indépendante, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Location de raquettes neige, Raquettes neige

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15h30
  • Départ:: 11h
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Conditions d'annulation: Au moment de la réservation, un numéro de carte de crédit est exigé. La carte de crédit ne sera utilisée qu à la fin du séjour, à moins d une annulation de la part du client. La politique suivante s applique si l annulation survient:7 jours ou plus avant la date d arrivée: aucun frais 3 à 6 jours avant la date d arrivée: 50 % des frais 1 à 2 jours avant la date d arrivée: 75 % des frais ;Le jour même de l arrivée ou si le client ne se présente pas: 100 % des frais. Appelez si vous prévoyez un retard.Toutefois, si les hôtes parviennent à louer la chambre, aucun frais ne sera porté à la carte de crédit.;Les hôtes se feront un plaisir de répondre, par téléphone ou par courriel, à toute autre question ou information.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Jeannot Richard et Line Deraspe

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

Skis, vélos, musique, lecture, horticulture

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Full

  • Heure du service: 8h avec possibilité de flexibi
  • Lieu du service: Salle à manger

Plat favori

Diversité petits-déjeuners
Nos petits-déjeuners sont diversifiés et mettent en valeur les produits du terroir. Pour bien débuter votre journée vous aurez droit à notre délicieuse salade de fruits frais minutieusement préparée par le propriétaire. Vous pourrez également déguster une variété de confitures maison et de petits plats préparés avec attention et délicatesse par vos hôtes.


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

443, Chemin Cap-Aux-Rets , Baie-Saint-Paul, QC G3Z 1C1 Canada (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase
Haut

Change your search

Gite au perchoir

443, Chemin Cap-Aux-Rets , Baie-Saint-Paul, QC G3Z 1C1 Canada (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
CAD 110 - CAD 140
per night

Visit Website

About

Welcome to us! Islanders of origin, we will make you live an amalgam of flavors and madeliniennes Charlevoix. Driven by the wind from the sea, we decided in September 2012 to land and drop our mooring here in Baie Saint-Paul, a paradise where marry the birds singing and the breeze from the river. Our house with original architecture seems to cast a permanent look at the river and the Isle-aux-Coudres. Located on a mountainside, the noise and stress of the city can not reach. Our rooms offer their large fenestrations a view breathtaking. Freshly redecorated their colors endow calm and gentle to promote rest and relaxation. The beds are large, cozy and comfortable. The hardwood floors blend perfectly with rustic decor and home.

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Mountains, Oceanside, Village

Airport

Quebec, PQ, Canada (YQB)

Directions to property:

From Quebec towards Baie Saint-Paul, you are on the 138 East. Take Route 362 exit direction " " The Landslides. Pass the church and the small bridge, continue straight. In the coast, a blue sign will tell you that you have to turn right " house to roost 2 km ". Follow these guidelines and you will see a second panel that tells you that you have arrived. Welcome to us!

Area Attractions

Art Galleries, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Parc national des Hautes-Gorges, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Religious Services, River, Ski area

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Cottage, Homestay

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Board games, Piano, Radio, Telephone

Room amenities

Alarm clock, CD player, Ceiling fans, In-room internet, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Library, Private entrance, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe rental, Snow shoe trails

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:30 p.m.
  • Check Out:: 11h
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Cancellations: At the time of booking, a credit card number is required. The credit card that will be used at the end of the stay, unless canceled by the customer. The following policy applies s if cancellation occurs: 7 days or more before the date of arrival: no charge 3-6 days before arrival: 50% of costs 1-2 days before arrival: 75% of costs , the same day of arrival or if the customer does not show up 100% of the costs. Call if you are planning a retard.Toutefois if guests are able to rent the room, no fee will be charged to the card of credit. Guests will be pleased to respond by phone or email, or any other matter information.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Jeannot Richard et Line Deraspe

Languages spoken

English, French

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

Skis, bikes, music, reading, gardening

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8h flexibility with the possibility of
  • Serving Location: Dining Room

Signature Dish

Breakfasts diversity
Our breakfasts are varied and showcase local products. To begin well with your day you will receive our delicious fresh fruit salad thoroughly prepared by the owner. Guests can also enjoy a variety of homemade jams and dishes prepared with love and care by your hosts.


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

443, Chemin Cap-Aux-Rets , Baie-Saint-Paul, QC G3Z 1C1 Canada (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top