Passion Fruit Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.5

View details

  • Guest room4.1
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.2
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Gladys provides a wonderful experience!

4.8 on May 15, 2011

This is the kind of service I miss at larger establishments. Gladys is extremely warm, helpful, knowledgeable, and welcoming. She gave us an upgrade to a lovely honeymoon suite at the same price (we even got to chose which suite we wanted!). The breakfast was delicious...you will leave full and satisfied! Very clean and comfortable rooms. The emphasis is on quality here...nice thick bathroom towels, AC worked very well and everyone who works there is friendly and takes pride in their job!


A wonderful place!

5 on February 28, 2011

My husband and I just returned from P.R. and our stay at Passion Fruit B&B was one of the highlights of the week. Next time, we'll skip the big resort and go directly to Fajardo. The food was marvelous, the room spacious and comfortable, and Gladys is the most welcoming host I've ever encountered. If you get a chance to stay with her, don't pass it up!


great place

4.2 on November 04, 2010

my wife and i arrived on oct.29, 2010,for 2 days.. we felt very comfortable and gladys and her staff were very gracious and caring..it felt like the old days of puerto rico where people cared about you.you will need a car to get around and a little confusing finding it, but well worth the trip..the breakfast was great and filling and enough to get you 'till lunch..will certainly return again..forget those big hotels and stay where you are welcomed..


will come again

4.6 on September 04, 2010

Great service and friendly atmosphere; excellent breakfast! Close to the beach, El Yunque and the ferries if you want to continue to Vieques or Culebra.


Highly Reccomended - Fantastic Place

4.6 on June 26, 2010

Great Location - Walking distance to the Seven seas Beach. Very Friendly Innkeeper. Beautiful Pool. Relaxing atmosphere. Fantastic Breakfast with Excellent Service. The breakfast is homemade. They use the fruit that grows right at their location (when in season). Any request that you have is met immediately. We loved staying there and would go back again!


opinion del hotel

4.6 on June 24, 2010

Ya nos hemos quedado varias veces, mi familia y yo hemos estado muy satisfechos con Bed and Breakfast. El servicio es excelente.


Excelente

4.0 on February 15, 2010

Satisfecha con el servicio brindado por todo el personal. Muy buena la experiencia, nueva reservación ya fue realizada.


excellent!!

4.4 on November 02, 2009

great hospitality; good location; nice rooms; very friendly atmosphere


Passion Fruit Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $95 - $150
  • Reviews (8) 4.5
  • Rooms 16

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 17878010106
  • Toll free 1-8006703196
Top