Recent Reviews in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Quaint Guesthouse at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Guesthouse property was as beautiful as it appeared on website. Rooms were well appointed and clean, with daily housekeeping service. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful and the scrambled eggs were the best. The owner (Paul) was very welcoming and offered suggestions and information of things to do in Provincetown. You truly felt like you were a guest in someone's home, not like a number in a big box hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place in a great location at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

The Revere Guest House is conveniently located near Commercial Street but far enough back to be quiet at night. The rooms are comfortable and the service is great. Paul couldn't have been more helpful with recommendations for restaurants, bike rentals, etc. Breakfast is great and offers a variety of items to meet individual tastes.

View more reviews for this inn


Already booked our room for next year! at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Stayed at the exquisite Benchmark Inn during the PTown Film Festival, and rank it among the nicest of accommodations we have experienced. Lovely rooms, ideal location, top notch and delightful hosts...all topped off by a breakfast that caters to all and includes excellent espresso and homemade croissants.

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Stay ... Hosts, Food, Setting, Rooms ... Superb! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2016

We can't say enough about the quality of our stay at the Revere House. Foremost, our hosts made us feel like family. Aside from the obvious pluses (yummy breakfast, room cleanliness, bed comfort. quietness, location, etc.), the rear courtyard w/outside fireplace is a wonderful amenity, as is the adjacent, detached breakfast room. Better book early! Just sayin.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to stay with gracious hosts at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 25, 2016

We only stayed one night but were very happy with our room, the recommendations from the hosts, and the location. Situated just a block away from the busy Commercial St. the place is very quiet but easy to reach the party areas when you want to. Breakfast was excellent and we had a great discussion with the hosts and others guests. Robin and Audrey are welcoming and lovely hosts who truly care about their guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful White Wind at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 24, 2016

My room was ready the moment I checked in and it was perfect, felt like I was staying with family. The weekend continental breakfast also included delicious quiches. So relaxing sitting on the front porch just watching the world go by. Simply lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 21, 2016

Just had my second visit and am already looking forward to my third! it's right off of Commercial Ave but still lots of quiet and relaxation.

View more reviews for this inn


Reivew of Lotus Guest house at Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 20, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Lotus Guest House. We were there for 4 days and 3 nights. Sean was the host when we checked in and throughout out stay. He was amazing and made sure we had everything we needed. He even provided us a few places to eat/hang out. His recommendations were on point. The continental breakfast was okay. For the entirety of our stay the breakfast was the same. The breakfast was appreciated though. I would suggest adding some fruit like bananas/apples, and maybe some oatmeal to the menu.

View more reviews for this inn


Location, Professiolism, Great Rooms! at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

Daniel,Dan, and the whole team keep the Benchmark our "go to" place to stay. Meticulous rooms, exceptional friendly service, and amazing breakfast. Modern comfortable yet still cozy rooms. Location can't be beat!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 17, 2016

Revere Guest house is a great B&B to stay out and close to all the hustle and bustle of town but also allows for some quite time. The rooms were impeccably clean and everyone was so friendly. The fire pit in the courtyard is also great for the evenings where it is a bit cool outside. Loved this place! Would def. stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on June 15, 2016

The White Wind is our favorite place to stay while in Ptown. Michael, Jeffery, & D are fabulous hosts and always make us feel so at home! The location is another wonderful perk. We love sitting on the front porch and watching all the folks passing by. We cannot wait to visit again! Thanks Kathleen K

View more reviews for this inn


....Heavenly Stay.... at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Paul & Alison do an outstanding job to make sure your stay is unforgettable.... You can tell that their Hearts are in their B&B.... The Place is Quaint,Cozy,Clean.... I am so glad to have found their place. I have already recommend it all I know.. I will be back...Mary

View more reviews for this inn


Old Harbor Inn - Chatham at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Loved our stay! Very friendly staff!

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely Stay! at Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2016

Everyone at the Lotus were charming and made me feel very at home! Will visit again! Janise

View more reviews for this inn


We were as snug as a bug in a rug at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2016

we had a fantastic stay at the the snug. Our room was amazing, the staff was accommodating, and the owner Tim was extremely friendly and pleasant. Great location, excellent value truly a fun time. We will definitly go there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Spot at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

My mom, aunt, and cousin stayed in two of the rooms. We had a great experience, everything was in good condition, and Dweep was very attentive. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Revere House, Best Stay in Ptown at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

The owners are amazing, every breakfast was hot, homemade, and delicious! The grounds were gorgeous, peaceful, serene, and top notch. The rooms were wonderfully appointed with enough space for our needs and every amenity had been thoroughly thought out. We will stay here anytime we visit Ptown.

View more reviews for this inn


A Weekend Away at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3.0 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Had a lovely stay at the Inn. The location is perfect and the house is very well maintained. Loved the decor. Would definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy, romantic, getaway and 5 star inn! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Paul is absolutely wonderful and made us feel so welcome! The Captain's Room was quaint and the king size bed was perfect. The room also has a gas fireplace that adds an extra touch to the room. The inn is so cozy and is close to commercial st, but off the main hustle and bustle. It's the best of both worlds. There is a separate cabana that is wonderful and cozy where breakfast is served and is also a great place to relax. Cannot wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


In a word, delightful. at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2016

This was my first visit to the White Porch Inn and it was delightful. The accomodations were very nice and the staff was delightful.The inn is close to shopping and restaurants and in a very quiet area. I would highly recommend staying here and will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect P-Town B&B at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on May 31, 2016

The Prince Albert Guest House (or PAGH, as it refers to itself), may be the perfect P-Town B&B. This is my conclusion after my first visit (with my dog) to the lovely inn, in May, just before the town’s “season” jumped off to its start. Prince Albert’s location is superb – smack on Commercial Street in the West End, in the midst of P-Town’s best shops and restaurants and, of course, gay venues. (PAGH actually is just across the street from the Boatslip and its legendary weekend gay T-dances.) An expansive and very comfortably-furnished front porch, running the inn’s full length, offers lots of couches and chairs for fascinating (and, at times, amusing) people watching as the Commercial Street scene glides by. The inn’s exterior is sparkling bright and charming. Inside, the rooms not only are very comfortable, cleverly using every possible square inch of the predictably tight and irregularly-shaped spaces typical of the old houses that are the bones of P-Town inns, but also are elegantly – even lushly - furnished. The bed is extremely comfortable; oriental-style rugs give the room a luxurious tone; powerful showers and plush bath towels are a delight; lighting is good and wifi is strong. The breakfast is bountiful – juices, fresh fruit, excellent coffee and tea (including cappuccinos and espressos), cereals, muffins, bagels and made-to-order waffles. And, the two innkeepers, Bob and Stephen, not only are welcoming and personable, making (in my observation) every guest seem special, but are constantly at work keeping PAGH looking elegant and cared-for. They are not (as is too often the case with veteran B&B proprietors) tired and blasé hosts who no longer are excited by extending hospitality to guests. Rather, they remain enthusiastic, energetic, smiling, engaging (even bubbly) and a fount of knowledge about P-Town’s restaurants, events, sights and lore.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy Stay at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on May 28, 2016

Very nice and clean bed and breakfast. Cozy and quiet. Would recommend. On the main drag and easy walking distance to everything.

View more reviews for this inn


romantic getaway at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2016

WOW what an experience. They made us feel like family resturant and tourist recommendations. Breakfast and treats were uncommon and unforgetable... This was an anniversary weekend for my wife and I, Andrea filled the room with fresh cut flowers and wine that took the experience over the top. Can't wait until our next visit to the Chatham Gables Inn, we will plan on adding a couple of additional days on our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location at The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3.2 reviewed on May 26, 2016

The Whalewalk Inn is a in GREAT location for exploring the Cape. Easy access to Hwy 6 and less than 5 minutes from the Orleans Rotary. The bucolic country setting was perfect for us. Kevin and Elaine were helpful, yet unobtrusive. We were unable to stay in the room we booked because of a recent fire, so we were "upgraded" to a larger suite. It was nice having the extra space, but the layout was a little strange with the bathtub and kitchen area sharing the same space. The bed was very comfortable though, and there was tons of closet space and storage. We did not use the spa facilities. Breakfasts were plentiful and delicious and our innkeepers welcomed our son when we asked if he could join us one morning. Very hospitable! We would stay at Whalewalk Inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


Clean and comfortable at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on May 23, 2016

Snug Cottage lives up to its name, in a convenient situation near the heart of Provincetown. The accommodations are well appointed and only slightly in need of maintenance. Housekeeping service is very good, although not excellent. Breakfasts are tasty and plentiful, and common areas are commodious and comfortable. Staff is exceptionally friendly and responsive to guests' needs.

View more reviews for this inn


very pleased at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on May 23, 2016

My stay at the Inn on Cook Street was great. Beautiful room with nice furniture. John and Patrick were very helpful in recommending places to eat and nightlife. I will definitely stay there on my next trip to Provincetown.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Perfect at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on May 23, 2016

This was our first visit to Provincetown. We didn't know where to set our expectations. After this visit, we have high expectations! The White Porch Inn is in the perfect location; steps away from the action, but tucked down a side street. Our room was lovely (we were on the first floor of the carriage house). We will definitely be back - and will probably request the same room. Thank you for making our first P'Town visit a memorable one!

View more reviews for this inn


This place is a gem. at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on May 22, 2016

The rooms are each unique and cool, many have balconies (where I spent a lot of time). The owners are always present and incredibly friendly. I plan on staying here again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


John and Pat are amazing hosts at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2016

I'd stayed at the Inn 15 years ago, it was great then and today I have to say it's amazing. We benefitted from their knowledge of the area, their appreciation of the local art community and their assistance and hospitality all around was appreciated. They don't mess around with breakfast which was no ordinary B&B fare, rather a full breakfast well prepared. We will definitely be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2016

We took a quick weekend away and were delighted with the stay. The inn is beautiful and our cottage was well appointed and comfortable. Patrick, one of the owners was very helpful and knows everything about the area.

View more reviews for this inn


About Provincetown

Funkiest Shops in Provincetown

Top
}