Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Wind, Sand and Fun at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Provincetown is a wonderful place to visit, so much to do in a small town, whether one is into nature, hiking or night life - the night life prevented the hiking for me oh well, and the White Wind Inn couldn't have been better located for the great restaurants and shops. Staff was outstanding as were the accommodations. Looking forward to my next trip to Provincetown and will hopefully be able to stay at the White Wind, need to make early reservations fills up quickly

View more reviews for this inn


fall weekend get away! at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Great experience at the White Porch Inn. Perfect location to all the shops and restaurants...and super friendly and helpful staff. Our room was small but really cute and clean. October is a great way to experience Ptwon and we made a great choice to stay at the White Porch Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Blissful at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

The Chatham Gables Inn is an absolute gem. The innkeepers, David and Andrea, are a delightful, warm, knowledgeable couple with impeccable taste as reflected by the exterior and interior spaces at their inn. The rooms are bright and beautiful with great attention to detail, luxurious bed linens, and spa inspired bath amenities. The grounds are lovely with happy gardens and a relaxing patio to sit and unwind with a good book, tea, a glass of wine....and freshly baked cookies. Blissful atmosphere. David is a fountain of knowledge about Chatham and nearby places on the Cape, as well as Nantucket. So is Andrea, though her great talent is also making sumptuous, gourmet breakfasts with a menu that changes daily. For those who prefer a lighter fare, Andrea will prepare an equally delicious breakfast. Staying at the CGI on a picture perfect fall weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday made our weekend in Chatham even more special and memorable. We certainly plan to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 25, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Revere very much. Such attention to detail in the decorating! The idea of having a separate building for coffee and breakfast was different but boy did it work nicely. The layout was cozy, and the breakfast items were perfect if you enjoy a healthy start to your day. Coffee was plentiful as was the choice in Tazo teas. I would highly recommend staying with Gary and David.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to visit again at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2014

Our recent stay at the White Porch Inn made our New England Fall adventure even more memorable. Thank you Dale and staff, for all the attention to detail. We loved the fall decorations that made the house feel so festive! The Inn is extremely beautiful, comfortable and clean. We looked forward to the delicious breakfasts and the complimentary wine hour. Part of the experience was getting to know some of the very nice guests that were there during our visit. The room and bed were so comfortable that it made it a tad difficult to venture out! ~ But the magical land of Provincetown was waiting for our exploration. Thank you for all the great advice and suggestions for places to eat and things to do. The location of the Inn made it very easy to walk into town, or to venture out towards the National Seashore! Everything about the White Porch Inn is 5 Star!! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

View more reviews for this inn


Benchmark Inn, Provincetown, MA at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2014

The service was excellent! Benji was friendly, helpful and accomodating. He gave excellent tips on places to go. Continental breakfasts were delicious. The B+B was clean and comfortable. My room, #3 was very cute and cozy and had a small balcony. Friends rented room #7 which had a kickass balcony perfect for an afternoon cocktail party. Wonderful place to stay. I'D definitely stay again and recommend the inn to others. My whole group loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place to stay! at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2014

This place is charming and local to everything. Robyn and Audri make their guest feel welcomed , cared about, and like family. Their community breakfast table is a wonderful way to start your day, with great conversation with other guests , Robyn's fabulous baked goods, and Audri s yummy frittata! This is where I will stay on my next trip to P Town! - Heather

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable 2 day stay Oct 2014 at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on October 22, 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much. We would definitely consider staying again! Breakfasts were very good!!

View more reviews for this inn


What a fantastic experience! A+++ at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

My wife and I booked 'The Retreat' room in early October '14. Patrick was an absolutely fantastic host. The property is beautiful as was our room and the breakfast is not to be missed! Patrick & John Jay...you're doing it right. Don't change a thing. You've got our business in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 18, 2014

Very nice room with a gas-fueled cheminee. Fine continental breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on October 18, 2014

Great place..lose the cinnamon in the coffee...Jeffrey rocks, the other guy, not so much, he seemed to be bothered when asked questions or asked for something.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Week in PTown at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2014

Spent a week in Provincetown at the Benchmark Inn and it was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were simple but beautifully appointed. The homemade granola and breads at breakfast were delicious. The inn is perfectly situated in the quiet west end but a short walk to town center. We held our wedding in their charming courtyard. Dan, Daniel and their staff were gracious and went our of their way to make it a truly special time. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


5 star luxury and bags of New England charm! at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

When I decided to take my wife away to New England for her 40th Birthday I spent a lot of time researching the ideal location and best accommodation. I couldn't have chosen any better than Chatham and the Chatham Gables Inn! Chatham is a charming town and ideally situated to explore Cape Cod. There are plenty of shops and good restaurants in the town to choose from. We visited many places on Cape Cod whilst staying at CGI, from Provincetown at the tip to a day trip to Nantucket, nothing was that far away. I had read many good reviews about CGI so my expectations were high. I was not disappointed! We were in room 8, which was simply stunning. The furniture and soft furnishings were high end and very luxurious. However, we really loved the fireplace, it gave the room that real wow factor! We were next to the lovely breakfast room, which always had tea and coffee (and the best homemade cookies!) available to guests. They even had English Breakfast Tea!! The owners, Andrea & David, were great and really helpful. They have a ton of local knowledge and always happy to give you advice on where to go. Andrea's breakfasts are amazing. They really set you up for the day and we found we didn't need to eat again until the evening! Our stay at CGI was absolutely perfect and we cannot recommend this place highly enough!

View more reviews for this inn


White Porch Inn at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2014

We had a wonderful stay, my only disappointment is that my husband and I could stay only one night. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful we could have sat with the other guests all day and chatted in the nice breakfast nook. I would highly recommend the White Porch Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Little gem of Provincetown at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on October 13, 2014

Beautiful little B&B in a perfect location just off the main street. Close enough to be by the action, but not so close to be a part of the commotion of Commercial St. Excellent breakfast with several choices of fresh-baked delights. Although Gary wasn't super knowledgeable about the Cape, he had some good suggestions about Provincetown and was very friendly and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Benchmark Inn at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on October 12, 2014

We recently stayed 1 night and upon arriving were greeted by one of the Inn owners. We checked in and he brought us to our room and explained everything about the room, tv, music, fireplace, etc. The room was lovely with a gas fireplace and a door to a small balcony area with stairs leading down to the rear of the Inn. The room was clean with hardwood floors and a king bed which was very comfy but the bathroom had a sour smell to it. We washed down the vanity and shower but the smell still lingered. I didn't mention it to the owner as we were only staying one night. The bathroom was clean but the odor turned us off. The Inn itself is lovely. They really took the time updating it with clean lines and soft colors. The dining room area was spotless and there was nice jazz music playing. There was nowhere to sit and read other than a small outside deck area but it was too cool to do that when we were there. The breakfast was good. Assortment of cereals, fruit, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, pastries, juice and coffee. There was parking but you have to leave your keys so they can jockey the cars around which was no big deal. Overall a nice place to stay, attentive owners, and a great location within walking distance to downtown yet away from the noise of Commercial St.

View more reviews for this inn


THE BEST INN IN PTOWN!!!! at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Daniel is a very caring and thoughtful innkeeper. I really like him. He is a sincere and kind person. He seems to really care about you. I will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Weekend at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Great place to stay in Provincetown. Innkeepers are friendly, accommodations immaculate & cozy. Needed a get-away close enough to the action but far enough away to relax, Revere Guest House is perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Cape Cod Paradise! at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2014

I have always wanted to go to Cape Cod and stay in a B&B and boy did this place not let me down. I didn't have any of the food since I had tours and such that had me up and out before breakfast was served. At first I thought the bed was too hard but when I woke up 12 hours later I was like holy cow!

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite P-town Home away from Home at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

We have stayed with Robyn & Audri at Admirals landing on our last four visits to Provincetown. The house is beautiful and the owners are friendly and welcoming. The new guest rooms (Forward, Aft & the Upstairs Suite) are second to none. They have private entrances and are furnished with comfortable king size beds, ample kitchenettes, Gas fireplaces, and a climate control system. They are spacious and equipped with large ultra modern bathrooms. My Wife & I would not even think of staying at any other B&B in Provincetown, and will be returning to the Admirals Landing in September of 2015, if not sooner. Michael & Ana Tullio, Egg Harbor Twp. NJ

View more reviews for this inn


relaxed clean and dog-friendly at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Great room, friendly staff and allows dogs. What more do you need?

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to bring your dog!! at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on October 08, 2014

The staff was very friendly and I would go back again. My dog loved it!!

View more reviews for this inn


few days get away at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 07, 2014

This charming inn provided us a peaceful and friendly few days get away at the Cape, we enjoyed it very much and look forward to returning there sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Our return trip to P-town brought us back to the White Porch Inn. As always, the service was excellent and the accommodations spotless. We were greeted warmly, like family, when we arrived. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is excellent, and its location is just far enough away from the bustle of Commercial Street but close enough to be in the heart of town with just a few minute walk. If you are looking for luxury in an intimate setting, the white Porch is the place for you!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightfully Charming! at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on October 05, 2014

All in all it was a perfectly delightful stay. While the room was small, it was very well thought out and the fireplace added a romantic touch and ambience. Little welcome chocolates in the room were a nice touch. Daniel and Dan were most accommodating. Breakfast was a highlight. A gourmet surprise of freshly baked breads and sweet treats along with a variety of other delicious options. Weather dependent I recommend sitting on the deck or patio surrounded by colorful flower pots or lounge on one of the comfy chaises. Conveniently centrally located to Commercial Street. Would highly recommend this property.

View more reviews for this inn


Great comfy Getaway! at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 04, 2014

The Inn is a great, romantic Getaway on Cape Cod. The staff is very friendly and we felt very welcome and comfortable through our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful fall weekend at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 03, 2014

Our 4th annual visit to the Benchmark Inn. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else on the Cape. Dan & Daniel are wonderful hosts and the Inn is warm and welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


A touch of Europe in New England at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2014

What a wonderful 9 days I had at the Benchmark Inn. The room and the service there reminded me of the finest B&Bs throughout Europe. It made my entire visit (which was as a performer in the Tennessee Williams Festival) so great, because I knew whatever else was going on, I had a comfortable, relaxing place to rest. There is nothing like finishing a performance and then returning to a relaxing Jacuzzi. Thanks to Dan and Daniel, my time in Provincetown was even more wonderful than I ever anticipated.

View more reviews for this inn


Ideal Location in P'town at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.0 reviewed on October 02, 2014

This Inn is situated in the middle of everything - a great location. Our room was on the top floor. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was well appointed. The included breakfast was top notch, although there was no sufficient seating for everyone that wanted to participate. The owners were very nice at check-in. Disappointed that we had to pay $20 extra a day for parking as the room rate is expensive. I would definitely reccomend for everyone.

View more reviews for this inn


About Provincetown

Funkiest Shops in Provincetown

Top
}