Recent Reviews in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Charming B&B with Outstanding Hosts at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

From the moment I arrive Audri and Robyn made me feel right at home. The daily selections of hot food and baked goods were amazing. The room was cozy and the bathroom felt like a mini spa. I could not have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend the inn.

View more reviews for this inn


P'town adventure at Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 24, 2016

I will return to Christopher's By the Bay in the off season, when I am more inclined to enjoy the ambience of P'town. Next visit I'll stay in an upgraded room with private bath so as to experience the B&B more upscale-like. The owners are wonderfully in touch with their guests, and are local to the scene. I have been visiting P'town for over 50 years. Christopher's will be on my list of places to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and room at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 24, 2016

We stayed at the Revere Guest House for the tail end of Carnival Week. The location was perfect, our room was great and had a very nice private bath. The daily breakfast had good variety, and the other guests were very friendly. We will definitely be looking to stay here again for future visits to Provincetown.

View more reviews for this inn


Positively the Best Bed and Breakfast I've ever stayed at. at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2016

Great location to all the Ptown attraction's, super staff always very attentive, parking and access was very easy. This was my first trip to Ptown, and first stay at the White Wind Inn, it will not be my last. Highly recommend a stay their. Mike V.

View more reviews for this inn


The best inn on the prettiest street in Provincetown at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2016

Let this be our secret: The Inn at Cook Street is the most immaculate and attentively run guest house in Ptown. Situated on a street so pretty it's like walking through a living Edward Hopper painting, it's close to town but far enough to offer you a respite after a day - or night - on the town. Don't tell all your friends, just book in the confidence of knowing you've found the understated elegance that makes a good vacation a great one.

View more reviews for this inn


Province Town luxury at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Correspondence before our stay with restaurant recommendations etc. was outstanding as was the service we received from both Bob & Steve during our stay This luxury house is perfectly situated with beautiful views to enjoy a sundowner or a cup of coffee in the morning ( & if you're lucky, with gorgeous Shelby sitting next to you)

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Friendly staff, private bathrooms, small but no more than expected of a B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely amazing! at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 22, 2016

The staff were very friendly and accommodating (we got in quite late). It was great to be able to park right there. The breakfast was great! The room was very cozy, not in a small cramped kind of way but intimate, warm, and welcoming. I will definitely be staying there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Is Where the Heart Is at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

We just returned from our 10th stay at the Revere Guest House in Provincetown. Each year it is more difficult to leave due to the enduring friendships we've established and to the new ones we've made including Paul and Alison and Rich, and, of course the dogs: Nico, Katie and Riley. Not only are the accommodations extraordinary but the hospitality is unparalleled. Kudos to Paul and Alison for stepping into the larger than life shoes of the former innkeeper, Gary. There is obviously plenty of love to go around and we look forward to opening our hearts to all the possibilities!

View more reviews for this inn


Definately would go back at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2016

Great location, clean room, friendly and helpful innkeeper, nice breakfast and patio to sit out at and chat with the other guests

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2016

Beautifully decorated inn with very comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and wonderful service. Love the proximity to the National Seashore. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


B&B that feels like home at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 20, 2016

We recently stayed at Admiral’s Landing in Provincetown, MA. It’s a beautiful 1860 house owned by Robyn and Audri that, that to us, was in a perfect location as is allowed us to visit stores and galleries nearby. We stayed in a room on the 2nd floor which was comfortable and had a beautiful bathroom. Every morning we had a nice breakfast that included coffee, yogurt, orange juice and cereals. But for me, the best part were the homemade cookies/cakes (that marble cake was delicious!) and the hot eggs shaped as muffins. Breakfast is served on a large table you share with other guests, but you can also go outside and sit on the patio, which is a beautiful garden space. Another plus is that coffee is available throughout the day and a microwave is available outside your room, in case you need it. Robin and Audri are great hosts and make you feel at home from the moment you arrive. It was our first time in town and they gave us great suggestions. The overall B&B vibe is warm and relaxed. Few days after checking out, we were still thinking about the good time we had at Admiral’s Landing. Thank Robyn and Audri for your warm hospitality. We hope to return soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Don't even look anywhere else! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Cook street inn was fabulous. The innkeepers John Jay and Patrick were friendly, but not obtrusive and helpful with whatever you needed. Andrew comes each morning and makes breakfast---WOW!! You have choices every morning- we were there for several days and didn't have the same thing twice!! His cranberry orange scones are to die for--I'm waiting for the recipe!! The inn is beautiful and well taken care of and very clean. There are great outdoor spaces to enjoy. John jay and Patrick were so helpful with day trip suggestions, restaurants, and just general questions about the area. There is a private access to the beach which is also very nice. The inn is located on a quiet neighborhood street away from the crowds, but very walkable to town and all the great fun and restaurants, galleries, etc. I would stay there again in a heartbeat! My husband and I were there to celebrate our 48th wedding anniversary and maybe we'll go back every year to celebrate! On another note, my eyeglass earpiece came off on one side-that pesky little screw that holds it in place came out of the frame. Guess what--no problem--the innkeepers solved my problem very quickly--I suggested that they add eyeglass repair to their website!! Our stay could not have been better! Thanks guys!!

View more reviews for this inn


First time at The White Wind Inn at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

2.8 reviewed on August 19, 2016

The pics online are NOT what the rooms really looks like now. However, the staff and guess were very nice, welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


And enjoyable stay at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Thanks to the hospitality of the owners our stay at the guesthouse was quite nice. Centrally located on the main street providing access to shops, restaurants and different venues. I would definitely return to this guest house.

View more reviews for this inn


A B&B outstanding! at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

A terrific place to be, in the heart of Provincetown, near EVERYTHING. We were there sans car and got along just fine. But if you have a car, you have your parking space waiting for you, so valuable a comodity! We loved our hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


2 nights in august at Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 17, 2016

Great Location. Pleasant innkeepers. Nice that they provide beach towels. Very helpful in recommending restaurants and Provincetown services (like the shuttle to the beach).Lovely, well maintained grounds.

View more reviews for this inn


Snuggiest on the Cape at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Snug Cottage. Out host Tim was incredibly hospitable and welcoming. He went out of his way to honor our reservation. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfy. The housekeeping staff was super nice and accommodating as well. Tim offered a delicious complimentary breakfast and yummy afternoon refreshments. The location was easily accessible to local shops, restaurants and entertainment. The house was warmly decorated and the grounds were beautifully landscaped. Overall, out stay was perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location, Nice Folks at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Having lived in Ptown, I have many buddies and some with guest houses. I needed late accommodations for a busy week and the White Wind helped nail a spot. The location is great and the staff friendly. I would highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely but Pricey Bed and Breakfast at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2016

We had a delightful overnight stay at White Porch Inn in Provincetown. The home is beautifully maintained, the wine hour on the porch in the afternoon was lovely, 24/7 availability of coffee and gourmet teas was great, and breakfast was delicious. We selected the least expensive, small room but it still felt very pricey for its size. If the price works for you, you won't regret your choice.

View more reviews for this inn


Provinceown hospitality perfected! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Our stay at the Inn at Cook Street has become a much anticipated annual family tradition. There is simply no better place to stay when visiting Provincetown! Patrick and John Jay's warmth and hospitality are only exceeded by their excellent attention to every detail of your stay. The lodging and meals are exquisite as are Pat's and John Jay's knowledge of the area's rich history and endless attractions and activities . From recreation to restaurants, they will go out of their way to make sure your visit is superb in every way possible. The Inn is located just off bustling Commercial Street, in the quieter end of Town. A short walk brings you to all the activity, shops and nightlife. The peaceful setting at the Inn is the perfect place to rest up for the next day's adventures. We have already booked next year's stay!

View more reviews for this inn


great place! at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Nice, cozy and wonderful place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful vacation spot. at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 13, 2016

A fantastic guest house that couldn't be more conveniently located. Bob is nothing but delightful and extremely helpful. It was so laid back and welcoming. My husband and I would absolutely recommend it to any who asks.

View more reviews for this inn


Feel at home and more at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 13, 2016

Very nice corner for breakfast which is always awesome. Very quiet place, and this a pleasant surprise given the proximity to the center of activities. Above the warmth of the hosts and the staff

View more reviews for this inn


Stay After PMC Ride at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on August 11, 2016

Breakfast could have been better with the addition of some protein offering such as bacon, etc. Eggs would be good as well. Otherwise, our stay was very good and we hope to come back again,

View more reviews for this inn


White Porch Inn was absolutely fantastic ! at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2016

Our family of 4 stayed for a few days during high season and had the best time. The staff was beyond amazing.....friendly and fun but professional too! All of our needs were met when it came to booking excursions and Restaraunt s.....and the Inn itself was beautiful so clean and in the perfect location.....can't wait to return ¿¿¿¿¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


A cozy, inviting gem in P-town! at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 10, 2016

This is now my go-to place to stay in P-town. The room was great, the afternoon wine so crucial, and the staff friendly and eager to please! They let us keep our bags at the inn before check-in and after check-out so we could make the most of our time there. I highly recommend Snug Cottage!

View more reviews for this inn


"Perfect" at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

Paul & Allison were amazing host, along with their 3 dogs. From the time we arrived to the time we left, they went out of their way time and time again to make sure everything was "perfect". And it was. Paul greeted us when we arrived and took our luggage up to the room and then gave us a tour of the place. Absolutely beautiful! Being on a special diet, Allison even offered to go to town and buy what I needed so she could make me a special meal. Won't find that kind of caring in too many places! The revere house is the only place I will ever stay at when vacationing in Ptown. Thanks Paul & Allison... See you again real soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B PTown at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 10, 2016

great place to stay in PTown - We had a great stay and look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay! at Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

Great stay. Centrally located. Great value. Staff is incredibly nice and helpful!

View more reviews for this inn


About Provincetown

Funkiest Shops in Provincetown

Top
}