Get a free $60 with a gift card purchase of $300

Recent Reviews in Provincetown, Massachusetts

A great B and B at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Great place, perfect location, charming and attentive inkeepers

View more reviews for this inn


Revere Inn at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2014

Stayed overnight here and had an outstanding experience. Very nicely done and loved the breakfast area and outdoor areas. They have thought of every detail. Also a great location!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic guest house at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 11, 2014

We had an amazing stay in PTown and at the Prince Albert Guest House. Stephen and Bob go out of their way to ensure their guests are well looked after. The location is great and the rooms and accommodation are wonderful. We will definately stay again on our next visit to PTown.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Vacation at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Everything was perfect: the room, the location, the owners, even the guests were wonderful. Breakfast was included, and we actually had belgian waffles every morning (there are other things, of course). When we go back to Provincetown, this is where we will be staying!

View more reviews for this inn


Celebrating 50 years old & 5 years of Marriage at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Thanks Bob & Steven for another outstanding, award winning, relaxing, laid back, just totally chilled 7 nights that we stayed with you during BEAR week 2014. As well as all your help with my B-day, and wedding celebration arrangements. Our room met all expectations. We will be back July 2015 BEAR Week. See you all then! Thank you both so much. Best, Matt & Steve New Orleans La.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful room, friendly staff, just ok breakfast at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 11, 2014

I stayed in the Henry Beaton suite. It was a bit pricey for the location, but the room and the inn in General was beautiful. The cold breakfast was just ok, there was only a dark roast coffee available which was disappointing. I was happy with the inn, but wouldn't recommend Eastham unless you are going to stay in a small less expensive room and make the commute to North Truro or Ptown during your stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful bed and breakfast with great location! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 09, 2014

We loved our stay here, the host were more than welcoming, would stay here again felt like I was at home!

View more reviews for this inn


Discovering Cape Cod at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 08, 2014

Our stay in the Inn at the Oaks was a good tool to dfiscover Cape Cod .Our appreciation is very good (16/20) . The management was also very comprehensive for the fact that we had a baby ( 17 months old) with us. The only little remark was the fact that it is situated close to the only main road

View more reviews for this inn


Revere House at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 07, 2014

Great innkeepers...... Spotless rooms, super clean and comfortable..... Location is simply perfect and central but also far enough off Commercial Street to be peaceful and quiet at night. Only draw back is that breakfast is always the same and rather simple. You like to see a more diverse breakfast menu for the nightly cost. Again, overall an amazing place.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and centrally located at Atlantic Light Inn (Provincetown, MA)

4.6 reviewed on August 07, 2014

Sometimes it's the little things - I'd forgotten my bike lock so Steve put his and Joe's bikes together with one lock and let me use the other one. They were very welcoming and someone is an excellent baker! This will be my new spot for our yearly visit to P-town.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 06, 2014

My room was adorable and immaculately kept. The proprietors are also lovely!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect choice at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 06, 2014

John Jay and Patrick were very gracious hosts. The Inn was very comfortable, great looking, wonderful location. Would definitely recommend the Inn at Cook St. Rob and Beth Levin

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem in Chatham at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

The Chatham Gables Inn is worthy of every lofty review it has recived. The rooms, setting, food decor and service provideed are world class! Thank you Andrea & David for providing us a memorable first anniversary. Danielle Rodriguez

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful inn with gracious hosts at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2014

Clean rooms and delicious breakfast . Loved the home baked cookies and coffee/ tea service provided throughout the day. Very helpful owners and very eager to make our stay perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place with great hosts & location, at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Really a great B & B with wonderful hosts and a terrific location, Top notch.....no complaints here and was happy that they have two pet friendly rooms so I was able to bring my dog. I will definitely stay here again !

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding stay at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Our stay at the Admiral's Landing was outstanding. We can not wait to go back. I highly recommend this bed & breakfast to all.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2014

We loved the Admiral's Landing. Robyn and Audri are wonderful people and fantastic hosts. We stayed in room #1 which is right off of the dining/living room area so it was a little noisy at times. But that said, the room was comfortable and very nicely decorated. Every breakfast was delicious and they always leave coffee, tea, and glass/silverware out for the guests use all day. We had a great time and will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful 50th Surprise Get-A-Way!!! at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2014

We LOVED the location of the White Porch Inn!! So close to everything! We enjoyed looking at pictures and hearing stories of the "Renovation" of this beautiful B&B.... along with a tour of some of the rooms. Such "Attention to Detail" was visible throughout. An added bonus was the spectacular Artwork displayed all around the place!!! Who knew I'd be staying in a GALLERY TOO!!!! As we entered our beautify decorated room, we were greeted with a Bottle of Wine & this Amazing Floral Arrangement (from my sweetheart). Our room was small, but cozy, very clean and we had a great view!!! KUDOS to all the staff/Owner!!! Thanks for those tasty selections for breakfast and a very memorable 50th Surprise weekend !! We look forward to seeing you all again!! Ruthie & Karan

View more reviews for this inn


INCREDIBLE Stay!!!!!!! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2014

I had the recent pleasure to stay at The Inn at Cook Street. What a GEM!!! I have never had the chance to really stay here in the past and I can not believe what I had been missing!! Not only are the owners Michael and Patrick incredible guys, but they have worked very hard to create a beautiful, quiet, peaceful and restful escape in Provincetown. It really was in a perfect place surrounded by galleries and incredible restaurants! We were able to get everywhere within 5 minutes of walking! The furnishings were top notch and so was the little chocholates they left for us. The room was HUGE and had everything we needed. We hated to leave! The breakfast was cooked fresh and was to die for! They really outdid themselves with this place! I can't wait to stay there again and enjoy more of the chocholate chip pancakes!!! Terry W.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Revere Guest House at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Great central location and had a nice patio & breakfast area. Room was very nice and breezy, very romantic.

View more reviews for this inn


We had a very enjoyable stay at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 30, 2014

This was a lovely restored inn. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. We would definitely return again.

View more reviews for this inn


paradise in provincetown at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 30, 2014

John and Patrick were excellent hosts. Rooms were clean, and the Inn itself was close to all restaurants and activities but still in a quiet area.The beach is just at the bottom of the road.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay in Provincetown! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2014

We visited P-town the week of July 11-21, Bear Week. We stayed in the Retreat. Breakfasts were delicious. - Andrew is a great cook. John and Patrick, the new inn-keepers, are wonderful. They made everyone feel so welcome and comfortable. Also, a nice touch was the cook-out that they hosted for their guests. We certainly will be back to the Inn at Cook Street for our next visit. - Jack & Gus, Phoenix, AZ

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice staff and a great place to stay . at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2014

Enjoyed my stay. Staff was great. I just loved the place . I will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Snug Cottage...EXTRAORDINARY!!! at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

My stay at the Snug Cottage could not have been any better.The house is appointed with beautiful and comfortable furnishings. There is a laptop available if necessary and WI-FI if you need it. There is always coffee out and wonderful breakfasts to go along with it. My bedroom was immaculate with its own air conditioning, bathroom, TV, and plenty of space to move around. There is also and Ice machine and a library of videos that is quite extensive. There are tables outside to lounge, chat or eat if you like as well as a fabulous garden area. The cottage has its own great parking lot right across the street and it is only a very short walk to Commercial street. Not to go unmentioned, Brian, the host, is just wonderful. Low key but full of knowledge about Provincetown, he is a veritable Sherpa when it comes to things to do and places to eat. It would be very difficult to find a better place to stay. Kudos to Brian and the Snug Cottage. 100 stars!!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

I was very pleased with my stay at The Benchmark Inn and I will continue to stay there as well as recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


A Truly Wonderful Place to Stay in P-Town at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 28, 2014

This is a very wonderful place to stay in Provincetown. Robin & Audri were fantastic warm hosts and we felt very much at home. The room was very comfortable and freshly baked breakfast was scrumptous. We recommend it highly.

View more reviews for this inn


About Provincetown

Funkiest Shops in Provincetown

Top
}