Get a free $50 gift card with a $200+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Very nice staff and a great place to stay . at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2014

Enjoyed my stay. Staff was great. I just loved the place . I will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Snug Cottage...EXTRAORDINARY!!! at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

My stay at the Snug Cottage could not have been any better.The house is appointed with beautiful and comfortable furnishings. There is a laptop available if necessary and WI-FI if you need it. There is always coffee out and wonderful breakfasts to go along with it. My bedroom was immaculate with its own air conditioning, bathroom, TV, and plenty of space to move around. There is also and Ice machine and a library of videos that is quite extensive. There are tables outside to lounge, chat or eat if you like as well as a fabulous garden area. The cottage has its own great parking lot right across the street and it is only a very short walk to Commercial street. Not to go unmentioned, Brian, the host, is just wonderful. Low key but full of knowledge about Provincetown, he is a veritable Sherpa when it comes to things to do and places to eat. It would be very difficult to find a better place to stay. Kudos to Brian and the Snug Cottage. 100 stars!!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

I was very pleased with my stay at The Benchmark Inn and I will continue to stay there as well as recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


A Truly Wonderful Place to Stay in P-Town at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 28, 2014

This is a very wonderful place to stay in Provincetown. Robin & Audri were fantastic warm hosts and we felt very much at home. The room was very comfortable and freshly baked breakfast was scrumptous. We recommend it highly.

View more reviews for this inn


As always a great stay at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 27, 2014

This was my fiancé and I's second stay at Admiral's Landing. As always it's a great time. The room looks gorgeous and is so comfortable. I always sleep so well. The best part of getting up is a delicious breakfast made by Robyn and Audrey. The other guests are just as welcoming as Robyn and Audrey. I can't wait to return there next year for another great Bear Week!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Whalewalk Inn at The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2014

In addition to the excellent rooms, the breakfasts were amazing! Enough for skipping lunch, which means we got a lot of sightseeing done. An excellent choice!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B on the Cape! at The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

We have been visiting the Cape for many years and we have come back to The Whalewalk Inn 11 times. Kevin and Elaine are wonderful hosts and their children Heather and Brendan are a wonderful compliment to their parents in charm and cooking.

View more reviews for this inn


Very happy at the Snug at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.2 reviewed on July 25, 2014

This was a return visit and we were very pleased with our 3-night stay in early July. We've actually recommended this B&B to friends who needed a place to stay in P-town.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in a FUN town !!! at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 25, 2014

Our two hosts could not have been more welcoming .... would certainly return for another stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel’s (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

I can not say enough about the stay i had here. The staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions on things in the area. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The food for breakfast was great and could not get a better meal any where else. I will definitely be staying here when I come back.I highly recommend staying here. I only hope that when i come back there will be a room available.

View more reviews for this inn


2 nice days at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on July 21, 2014

a very nice place we liked it

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing inn & the best porch in Ptown at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2014

We have been staying at the White Wind every summer for many years. The house is beautiful and perfectly located. The owners and staff and always amazingly warm and welcoming. They go out of their way to make sure that our visit is comfortable, relaxed and fun. The fact that many of the guests that we meet at the inn are also repeat visitors speaks volumes about the experience. We look forward to our visit to the White Wind all year.

View more reviews for this inn


Great one night stay at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on July 17, 2014

It is always a pleasure staying here

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

The loveliest, most helpful hosts you could ever ask for. The house is spotlessly clean and in a great location. Breakfasts were always delicious. Would never consider staying anywhere else!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding inn at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on July 14, 2014

We stayed in the penthouse at the Benchmark and the accommodations were fantastic. There is a semi-private deck with a view of the ocean and the monument where we spent a great deal of time. The owners, Daniel and Dan, could not be more gracious and welcoming. The penthouse is actually made of up two rooms, one with a bed and gas fireplace and another with a couch and small sink area with a refrigerator and coffee maker. The extra space is a nice touch. The bed is comfy and everything is spotless. The breakfast is more basic than other inns I've stayed at but in every other area the Benchmark definitely ranks #1!

View more reviews for this inn


Great 2 days! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2014

My husband and I headed to Provincetown for our 10th anniversary. We were looking for a relaxed getaway in a nice setting. We got so much more! Gary was a wonderful host who easily shared his guest house and made us feel at home! He recommended and made reservations for us for our anniversary. The food was wonderful. Pictures can't describe how beautiful and laid back the eating area is. The house was full of guests but you had no idea because Gary made everyone feel like his only guest. The room was beautiful and had more than the comforts of home. We'd love to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely perfect! at The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel’s (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2014

We stayed here for two nights with our two dogs and couldn't have asked for a better vacation. The suite we were in was gorgeous... it had a spa bathroom that looked like it came right out of a magazine! There was a window seat that our dogs loved because they could lay in the sun but still see all the comings and goings. The kitchen had everything we needed for lunch or dinner. The breakfasts provided were delicious and there were lots of choices. Everyone was so dog-friendly, stopping to chat about our pups and give us tips on where to go with them. The Portuguese festival was going on, so the park next door had a big tent in it, but there was still plenty of room to walk our dogs. Poop bags were provided everywhere. We took our dogs to Herring Cove Beach, which has plenty of dog-specific areas - the weather was gorgeous and we had a great time. This will be our go-to place in Provincetown from now on!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it so much have already booked a return at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2014

Gary & David have operating a B & B down to a science. Immaculately clean. Great breakfasts. Attentive but not intrusive service. Will go there again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful property, great stay! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

The property is meticulously maintained, well appointed, and comfortable! Had a great stay. In P'town's East End, close to shopping and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


BETTER Than The Comforts Of Home at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

The White Wind is exceptionally clean and comfortable. There is always a nice variety of food served for breakfast and the guests are treated like family.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Guest House we have ever been at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

Everything is perfect. Clean and quiet room. Great home made breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Rooms in the Perfect Location at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

Centrally located, the Revere House was just a short block from Commercial Street, but just far enough away to escape most of the noise and chatter from the street. We had beautiful views from our room in all directions and Gary was the perfect host during our stay offering hints on where to eat and accommodating any special requests we had.The continental breakfast selection was larger than we had expected and gave us plenty of energy to go exploring each morning. Definitely plan on staying there again next time we're visiting.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome White Wind Inn Stay at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

As always, our stay at the White Wind Inn was wonderful. I cannot compliment the owners and staff enough for the genuine kindness and exemplary service. A wonderful morning breakfast is provided daily including scrumptious homemade quiche,. It is the perfect location in Provincetown and their wonderful porch allows you to relax and enjoy the scenery. Loved the visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place with amazing hosts at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

The place is beautiful, is located in the best part of town and the hosts are the sweetest and most accommodating people!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint B & B at The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel’s (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. Christopher made sure we knew what not to miss while in town. We will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Would highly recommend Inn at Cook Street. John and Patrick were most accommodating in every way possible. Chef Andrew who cooks fresh breakfast every morning was amazing and even cooked delicious vegetarian breakfast just for me! The inn is only a few min. walk to the beach. Had a great stay and would come back

View more reviews for this inn


Snug Quaint Cottage at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on July 08, 2014

Great and helpful innkeeper. Very centrally located to downtown Provincetown. Good healthy breakfast choices, I tend toward the unhealthy and could have used a muffin or pastry or two. Very Clean rooms and Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable Stay at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on July 08, 2014

Our room was the smallest iroom, but the guest house was huge in quality and service ..

View more reviews for this inn


Historic with modern amenities at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 08, 2014

Excellent stay, would come back.

View more reviews for this inn


About Provincetown

Funkiest Shops in Provincetown

Top
}