Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Understated Elegance & Luxury at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 22, 2014

We stayed one night at the Chatham Gables Inn and certainly wished it was longer. Recommended by a friend and backed up by Tripadvisor reviews, it definitely lived up to its 5 star rating and excellent reviews. We were made to feel welcome as soon as we stepped thru the front door. We stayed in room 7 and loved all the luxurious amenities - towels, sheets, robes and spa products. A gourmet breakfast in the sun room was the perfect way to start the day. I'd encourage anyone to stay here and definitely will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect retreat at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2014

This was my fourth stay at Admiral's Landing. Robin and Audri have created a lovely haven. The rooms are comfortable and immaculate. Each time I stayed in a different room and enjoyed them all. The location is perfect. Breakfasts are delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


We enjoyed ourselves tremendously at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 21, 2014

My husband I enjoyed a much needed getaway after a stressful summer. We were met by Tanya, a gracious employee who helped to set the tone for a relaxing few days. Our room(suite actually) was clean, comfortable and well furnished with historically appropriate pieces. The room was quiet despite being at the front of the Inn (another reason not to go to the Cape during the summer!) The breakfast was plain but adequate for our needs.The coffee was superb. We will definitely consider a return trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2014

Robyn and Audri are wonderful hosts, owners and people. My wife and I stayed at Admiral's Landing for three nights--and it wasn't long enough! We stayed in room 6, and it was perfect. Very clean, very comfortable. Their breakfast was tasty, with plenty of options, and we met other guests every morning and had great conversations. One evening, we sat outside with Robyn and Audri and shared a glass of wine. They made us feel like we'd been friends for years. I can't say enough about them or their B&B. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Better than at home at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Robyn and Audri are so wonderful, lovely and welcoming. We felt better than at home and definitely enjoyed our stay in Admiral's Landing and in Provincetown. If we can we'll come again.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient, Clean, and so very Charming at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

Clean (spotless), Greatly located & Great Service. My husband (as a Frenchman he can be very critical of quality) and I had a very enjoyable time at Admiral Landing. We spent 4 days there during the Labor Day Weekend. It was a real pleasure to go back and rest fully comfortably in this B&B. We had room #3 and I could not wait to relax in the private Jacuzzi tub before going to bed. Even the shower is large with plenty of room for a couple to shower together! Because of it is ideal location, it is very quiet, and yet just one block away from the happening commercial street and its center. As for Audri and Robyn, we found them both genuinely friendly. They picked us up from the ferry and dropped us right back there. Regarding the breakfast, it was just what we needed to get us going, as we didn’t want to eat too much and not be able to enjoy all the yummy food places around commercial street. Also, the other tenants were very friendly and it was nice enjoying breakfast altogether. We will come back with friends!

View more reviews for this inn


A peaceful getaway during Carnival week at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 15, 2014

My partner and I had the pleasure of staying at The White Porch Inn during carnival week in the Long Point Light room. Dale and his team made us feel most welcome for the duration of our stay and made sure that all our questions and needs were met. The daily breakfast was delicious and the options were varied enough for those of a large or small appetite. The house itself is decorated, furnished and maintained to a very high standard and its clear that owner Tom has an eye for detail and furnishing his Inn such that guests feel at ease when staying there. Set just off Commercial Street, the location was ideal for a peaceful evenings sleep whilst still a short walk to the centre of town. Prior to arrival we had been curious whether the central location of the Inn would lead to hearing noise outside when trying to sleep at night. Our fears were quickly allayed after one of us managed to fall asleep on the cosy rocking chairs on the porch after an evening partying in Ptown. We enjoyed our time on the large and pristine porch particularly during wine hour watching the ocean and sharing stories with Dale. We very much look forward to returning in the future, and hope to take Dale up on his suggestion of returning for the festive season another year. Thanks again Dale and team for hosting us for a very chilled out few days during one of the busiest weeks of Ptown’s year. Best wishes, Darren and Chris from London

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful stay! at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

This is our 2nd year staying with Robyn and Audri and we could not be happier. The new addition is lovely, the owners are kind, open-hearted, interesting people and the other guests are always friendly which makes breakfast a truly pleasant experience. You are just one block from Commercial St, but it is quiet and all the homes are lovely so the very short walk is a pleasure. We cannot wait to stay again next year! Stan & Laura

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

The room was gorgeous. Lovely cozy antique atmosphere. Just what I always wanted. Bathroom spotless. Bill and Brian are so sweet and helpful. The breakfast is super with homemade quiche and breads and granolas. Afternoon refreshment so nice. Met some lovely people there too.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at the Snug Cottage at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 13, 2014

We loved everything about the Snug Cottage! Bill and Brian were very friendly and helpful but not overly in-your-face. Our room was beautiful and the breakfast was really delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Old Cape Cod experience at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 11, 2014

Old Cape Cod beckons with a stay at the Inn at the Oaks. The old Victorian house oozes charm and character. Rooms are decorated with antiques but are equipped with contemporary amenities. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms spotless and the overall atmosphere relaxing and warm. The hosts were very personable and we felt comfortable and welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Long Weekend at Cape Cod at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2014

We travel a lot but had never stayed at a BnB before and were a bit anxious about "close quarters". The Inn at the Oaks exceeded our every expectation. We loved the shady yard, the outdoor porches and seating, the friendliness, the room, and the nice views. If I had to find something negative, my husband found the King bed in the suite we had to be a bit hard. Would recommend to anyone and would love to stay there again. They even had "S'more" kits for outdoor firepit!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved the Benchmark! at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2014

Lovely stay at the Benchmark Inn. We stayed in Room 7 on the top floor--small but so sweet and you can not beat the semi-private outdoor deck with panoramic views of Provincetown and the harbor. Daniel is just as helpful as can be and his homemade baked goods are delicious. (His grandmother's chocolate cake made a perfect midnight snack!) The Inn is well appointed, bright, clean, quiet--just a perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of Commercial Street! We'll return!

View more reviews for this inn


Cute Place at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on September 11, 2014

The owner was very hardworking, we met him when we checked in. The food was excellent, much more than we expected. My only issue was I booked the room for the fireplace and they don't let you use it until October. We went at the end of July but the nights were cool enough to have used it. I just wish they had mentioned that on their website.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Cook Street, a Wonderful Place to Stay in Provincetown at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 10, 2014

Located just beyond the art gallery district on the east side of P'town, quaint, lovely, historic inn with tasteful, beautiful furnishings and artwork, quiet, comfortable, the host/owners John and Patrick are very friendly and helpful, suggesting places to see and eat, our room had two large umbrellas and beach towels for us to use and a beach umbrella was provided when asked for, hot breakfast in the lovely dinig room is a big plus and excellent, and an afternoon snack is prepared every day, the secluded garden area has gentle waterfall into small ponds and is very inviting, our room had a private deck.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Long Weekend to Celebrate and Recharge at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed a long weekend at the Chatham Gables Inn for our 25th wedding anniversary. We can honestly say that we loved every aspect of our visit from the beautiful home and gardens, to the comfortable beds and pillows, luxurious sheets, towels and bath spa products, to the delicious 5 star breakfast served each morning by our delightful hosts Andrea and David. They even took care of placing some beautiful flowers in our room to celebrate our milestone. We were in Room 1 with its many windows and glass doors to the private porch. The room and home are extremely clean and well maintained. We have high standards and this inn met them. We would stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Making things right at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

We booked a room for a single night in mid-August, at the height of the season. A month before our scheduled arrival the owner of Cook Street called up to apologize. They had overbooked and instead found a room for us at a comparable inn. A week before our arrival I called the other inn, which said, no, they had nothing. The owner of Cook called, apologized profusely and said he would get back to me that afternoon with a booking at another inn or, if need be, he would set us up in his apartment, which is what happened, and for which he charge us nothing. The place was clean, charming, and he invited us to the inn for the next morning's breakfast. In other words, he made things right, without a lot of excuses or hassling or blame. I understand, things happen. But Cook Street bent over backward to honor their promise and make us happy. A first rate operation!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend in P-town at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 08, 2014

My partner and I stayed at White wind Inn for a weekend in the cottage. It was perfect everything was clean and well put together . The breakfast in the morning was delicious and filled us right up. I would stay here again. The cottage comes with a jacuzzi and that was very pleasant for unwinding at night.

View more reviews for this inn


50th Birthday Celebration at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

Awesome location. Stephen & Bob were excellent from the time I made reservations for myself and 21 guests to the time we left. They offered excellent recommendations for a lobster/clam bake sunset beach party to helping with parking. They always were available and returned calls and e-mails. The B&B is in a great location. You can walk to the heart of town or not. We would all go back with no problem.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderfully gracious hosts ! at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 07, 2014

The Benchmark Inn is a lovely place to stay while visiting Provincetown -- located on a small and quiet street; we especially enjoyed the a sweet and well-appointed garden, lounge chairs and tables and chairs. The hosts, Daniel and Dan, are more than gracious, and their breakfast offerings are delicious. The room in which we stayed was rather small, but clean and well-attended. Our only concern was the almost impossibly small closet. But overall -- we would return to The Benchmark as our very favorite P-Town B & B !!

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent stay in Ptown at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 05, 2014

This was the first time staying at the Revere House. My husband and I stayed in room 8 with easy access to the public deck it was great. The finishes, light fixtures, bathrooms where all top of the line. The central location of the house to downtown is one of it's best assets. When at the house you feel like town is a mile away but in actuality its just a few steps to Commercial Street. The breakfast served is the best we've experienced in 15 years of staying in Ptown. The common space where it is served is wonderful and cozy and the patio as well. We would like to try Revere in the fall. Rooms with fireplaces and the breakfast room as well has a wood burning stove. All and all this was an awesome place to stay, we will make a point of staying here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Labor Day weekend 2014 at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on September 05, 2014

My partner and I stayed at the Revere Inn for the LD weekend of 2014. The location is excellent, a short walk to Bubula's and the Boat Slip. The room is very clean and large for Ptown standard. The breakfast was very good with a good spread. The roof top deck is a nice place to get some sun in privacy. Overall a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding !!!! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2014

Love the location central to town and the bay Gary and David made is feel so at home the place is there own home and could not have treated us any better the rooms are absolutely perfect and you want for nothing if you do well the guys are at hand to help the great yard and breakfast area are so cozy we will be back and stay here anytime we come to the cape !

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect P-Town Oasis at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

My partner and I visited P-Town for 3 days on short notice and couldn't have been happier with the Revere Guest House. Our room (Nantucket) was beautifully appointed, and the grounds were superbly maintained (with an awesome fire pit to boot). The continental breakfast was to die for, with a stunning array of delectable items, my favorite of which was the fresh fruit salad daily. Gary was a very attentive host, and the location couldn't be better…steps away from the action but at the same time a quiet retreat to relax and recharge for the next day. We're definitely returning for Holly Folly weekend and hopefully next summer as well!

View more reviews for this inn


Inn with European Charm at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2014

My husband and I had the good fortune of choosing the Chatham Gables Inn for our three night getaway after traveling cross country from LA to drop our girls at college in CT. We thought a little getaway before we head back to LA would be nice - and boy were we right. The Chatham Gables Inn does it right from the moment you walk into the lovely foyer and living room. Greeted by the very friendly, Quinn, we were shown around the lovely property and then to our beautifully-appointed guest room (#8, which we loved!) Innkeepers Andrea and David have done such a nice job with every single touch at the Inn - from the super soft linens (which they apparently sell a lot of) to the incredible bath products that are far above the quality of any other Inn I've ever experienced. The breakfasts each morning were absolutely delicious -- from the "starter" cobbler and freshly baked muffins to the breakfast entree of the day (that accommodates meat eaters and vegetarians) - - we looked forward to entering the breakfast area each morning. It was also nice to have access to coffee, tea, water and cookies throughout the day/evening. That is a nice touch that I haven't seen very often. We also appreciated Andrea's superb restaurant recommendations and David's sightseeing tips that were very specific to our likes and special preferences (i.e. we wanted to avoid the crowds!) We will definitely be coming back to Chatham Gables Inn and will be telling all of our friends about it!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B! at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2014

Owners are adorable! Excellent breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay! at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2014

Last minute trip to PTOWN and found the White Wind Inn. Great location I. Downtown on commercial street. The staff wals friendly and welcoming. My room was well appointed and spotless. The happy hour and breakfast were great! I highly recommend the WWInn!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Inn at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2014

Just returned from our stay at this lovely homey inn perfectly situated in a quiet neighborhood within easy access to beaches and town. Andrea's breakfasts are beyond compare with a home cooked specialty every day. You will not need lunch! We stayed in beautfully furnished immaculate Room 5 and enjoyed two roomy closets, a private entrance from the garden and lovely breakfast patio, lavish sheets and towels and thoughtful extras. Beautiful music streams all day in the lounges. Dave is ever present to recommend restaurants and activities and keeps everything in order. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful spot on the mid Cape at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on September 01, 2014

We stayed in the Henry Beston suite and had a wonderful weekend. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. If the weather fair, take your breakfast out to the patio. At night, be sure to enjoy the fire pit where you can make your own s'mores with the kit provided in the dining room.

View more reviews for this inn


About Provincetown

Funkiest Shops in Provincetown

Top
}