Recent Reviews in Provincetown, Massachusetts

lovely inn at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 28, 2016

This inn was well maintained. Loved the little nooks and crannies in the common areas. Also, the rockers on the porches were a great place for morning coffee. The yard and flowers were lovely. Good location on the Cape. Even tho it is on the main road, it is set back and with the windows closed, could not hear the traffic.

View more reviews for this inn


Chatham Gables Inn review at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 28, 2016

Excellent b and b with great service, clean rooms and delicious breakfasts...homemade oatmeal cookies were outstanding with a port and sherry bar ro sip in front of a cozy firesplace....innkeepers and stagg were excellent in all aspects and offered great advice for us at firat rimers to the Cape...excellent overall experience, I would highly recommend to all looking for a great b and b in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall 2016 Stay at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 28, 2016

Love the Benchmark Inn! Centrally located in Provincetown, within walking distance of shops, restaurants and galleries. Rooms are very clean and the inn keepers and staff very nice. Our stay was so wonderful that we booked our stay next fall.

View more reviews for this inn


You want to stay here, trust me! at Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 27, 2016

Adorable house with tasteful décor, comfy beds, FABULOUS breakfast, and a prime location just steps from Commercial Street. This place has it all. And the owners, Dave and Jim, couldn't be more accommodating and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Venue, Hosts friendly and accomodating, breakfast amazing!! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2016

Only stayed one night but had a great time, hosts very helpful with local info and an amazing breakfast and gas fire to enjoy in the evening! Room lovely with outside seating and a comfy couch to relax in.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant stay at White Wind Inn at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.2 reviewed on September 26, 2016

Very nice, clean and comfortable place to stay. My recommendation would be to offer a more substantial breakfast menu especially in consideration of the cost and in comparison to the other Bed and Breakfasts in the vicinity.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful, private, incredibly comfortable at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on September 26, 2016

This was our fifth stay at the Inn. For our small family, it's just perfect. I was originally worried that being in Rte 6 would be too loud, but the inn is tucked back far enough and it is delightful. We'll be back for a 6th year next year!!

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect spot in Provincetown! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 24, 2016

We had an excellent 2 nights here and enjoyed it enormously! Paul was a fantastic host and has thought of everything to make a stay here truly memorable. While it is not cheap, it is definitely worth it, not least for the great location (and parking) being close to most things Provincetown has to offer. We stayed in Chatham (Room 8) with a great sun balcony right by our door - perfect for afternoon rests! Useful lounge provided with something to eat or drink available at all times - breakfasts were provided and had most things needed - home made muffins the highlight! Hopefully we might return one day!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Inn at Cook Street. Most everything is within walking distance from it. The Innkeepers, Patrick and John are gracious hosts. They helped with recommendations on where to eat and sights to be taken in as well as great conversation on the history of the Inn. The delicious Morning breakfasts that Andrew prepares are second to none and he even makes up goodies to snack on in the afternoon and evening. The housekeeping staff keep the rooms impeccably clean and neat and the grounds of the Inn are beautiful. We highly recommend Inn at Cook Street and look forward to staying there again. L and B

View more reviews for this inn


Second visit.. nice calming place.. at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 22, 2016

We stayed a year ago, when our Daughter was getting married at the Marconi Station Site.. on that visit all our guests enjoyed the hospitality and the space. This trip was a quick decompression weekend, picked up my SO at Logan after her 2-week business-trip-from-hell and headed for the Cape. We stayed in Henry Beston (again), and it was an effortless stay.. And, of course, casual conversation with other guests at breakfast was delightful.

View more reviews for this inn


Great visif at Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2016

Wonderful visit. Very comfortable and friendly inn keepers. Love the food and the back garden. Thanks again. We'all be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 21, 2016

We have stayed at the White Wind Inn and have always been happy with our rooms! The staff will go out of their way to help you with carrying in your bags or making a dinner reservations . The inn is located on Commercial street so the heart of Provincetown is a quick walk away!

View more reviews for this inn


The White Wind is FABULOUS at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 20, 2016

My husband and I just stayed at the White Wind Inn and loved every minute of it. The hosts and staff were professional and inviting, lovely people. The inn itself is beautiful, super clean, the breakfasts were wonderful. Nothing bad to say about this place!!

View more reviews for this inn


Revere Guest house at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 19, 2016

Paul was an outstanding host, from the moment we arrived he made us feel so very welcome. From the homemade extras to the glass of wine round the fire pit our entire stay was exceptional. Many thanks Paul, we hope to return soon. Rob and Caroline and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Admirals Landing B&B Provincetown MA at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 19, 2016

Our stay this past July 2016 at Admirals Landing was the ultimate of perfection. The Innkeepers Robyn $ Audri what wonderful Hosts they are . They welcomed us warmly at the door . The Inn is neat , clean very warm feeling . The morning Breakfast made in house is just delicious especially the Muffins . If you are going to P'town I highly recommend Admirals Landing .

View more reviews for this inn


we love this place at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

My wife and I have been coming to this place for several years, several times a year. we love the people and the place is becoming home away from home. I would not go anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


September 2016 at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2016

Our trip was so wonderful that we booked a return trip to the Benchmark Inn for next year. The Inn is spotless and the rooms are very comfortable. The breakfast spread mornings are always fresh and delicious. The Inn keepers and staff are very helpful and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfectly Charming! at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2016

Chatham Gables Inn was the perfect choice for my sibling and spouses to gather and revisit childhood memories. Our hosts greeted us with smiles, and we enjoyed every minute. The guest rooms were lovely, perfect in every way with every need anticipated. The breakfasts are 5-star each with bite...so delicious. Shopping and restuarants easily accessed.....so much to see and do! At the end of each busy day, the living room welcomed us to chat and reminise.... As did the lovely gardens in the morning. Nothing was missing, I would return again tomorrow!! Thank you Andrea and David.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 16, 2016

Rooms were clean and cute, beds were super comfy, and the location couldn't have been any better. Breakfast was delicious as well. In owners were friendly and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Weekend at White porch Inn at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on September 15, 2016

The rooms were decorated very nicely. Very clean. But, quite small. Service was very good. Dining in AM was really good. Excellent location. Close to everything. I would highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Location is outstanding! Beaches and restaurants nearby! at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3.2 reviewed on September 15, 2016

This is a real gem of a place. The cookies at checkout were delicious and the people are very friendly and helpful!. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Dan and Daniel were the best at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 15, 2016

We went to celebrate our 25th anniversary. Dan and Daniel made it special with a split of champagne and arranged reservations at two restaurants of their choice which we loved. Thanks, guys! Michael & Peter

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Inn at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

Perfect Location, Perfect Hosts. Perfect Breakfast, Perfect Accomodation.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis on the Cape at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

This is my second time staying at The Inn At The Oaks. It was filled to capacity but you'd never know. It quite and relaxing. We never heard anything from the other patrons. We used the whole house including the fire pit and complimentary s'mores. It was a wonderful get away spot. I plan to return soon!

View more reviews for this inn


The White Wind is FABULOUS at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 14, 2016

Hosts and staff were all wonderful, helpful, courteous, and friendly. Best B&B to stay at in Provincetown!!! Loved it all the way.

View more reviews for this inn


#1 B & B in Ptown at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2016

Detail oriented! Even a black facecloth for "make up"! Exceptional food, and the most friendly and accommodating hosts imaginable. A charming B & B.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Ptown at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2016

Patrick and John Jay are gracious hosts, and their B&B is an oasis in the midst of Prown. Clean, convenient, restful and inviting I have already recommended this excellent establishment to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Stay at Inn at Cook Street! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2016

I stay at the Inn at Cook Street every year, and the service and surroundings continue to blow me away! Patrick and John Jay are attentive to every detail and create a warm and welcoming environment. When I am there I feel like I am at home. The quaint Inn and its spectacular Koi pond and gardens, nestled at the quiet end of town, provide an oasis that is un-paralleled in Provincetown. Do not miss a chance to stay at this beautiful Inn! Anne B

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable and well appointed at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 11, 2016

My husband and I were in town for a wedding. Chatham Gables Inn was an excellent choice. The place is very nicely appointed and comfortable. Breakfast was also exceptional. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Stay at Revere Guest House at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 10, 2016

I honestly cannot say enough about our stay at the Revere Guest House. We arrived late, and were greeted with open arms. Allison and Paul were the most gracious hosts. Always available to assist, provide guidance on what to do, and cooked wonderful breakfasts, Paul and Allison could not have been more welcoming and accommodating. The room was charming and quaint, and the common areas could not have been better presented and maintained. The Revere Guest House is not just a place to stay, it is an experience. Our return trips to Provincetown will always involve Revere Guest House.

View more reviews for this inn


About Provincetown

Funkiest Shops in Provincetown

Top
}