Get a free $60 with a gift card purchase of $300

Recent Reviews in Provincetown, Massachusetts

A charming B&B with a personal touch at Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 20, 2014

We had an exceptionally good experience at Admiral's Landing and will definitely stay there again. The key was the warmth of our hosts, who went out of their way to welcome us and other guests. The rooms were well-appointed and comfortable and the location was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


A great get-away at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2014

Gary and David are tremendous hosts operating a charming B&B.Very accommodating, cheerful, and knowledgeable about Ptown. There was a fun diversity of guests during the week we were there and we are planning on staying 10 days next year. The breakfast buffet is tasty, extensive, and healthy!

View more reviews for this inn


MARC ALMOND at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

Had a wonderful holiday at the Benchmark Provincetown. Had the Penthouse Rooms which came with its own private terrace giving the best views and the best place to watch the Sunrise and Sunsets across P Town and the sea. Our friend had a lower room which was cool quiet and cosy. The rooms were neat, clean and very comfortable with luxurious beds and the best quiet cool Air Con , a relief after a hot day enjoying the sights of P Town. Had a great sleep. Breakfast was simple but delicious and satisfying. Home made Granola, bread, jams and delicious pastries fresh everyday along side fresh fruit, berries and a boiled egg if desired. The owners Dan and Dan were perfect hosts and couldn't do enough for us, booking our show tickets and taxi's and giving us all the info we needed to enjoy P Town at its best. We were met with our bags at the ferry with a welcoming smile and taken back to the ferry on our return home. The Benchmark is quite and private and you barely see other guests if you dont wish to and the atmosphere is always friendly and easy going. A perfect stay and we cant wait to return at some point in the not too distant future. 5 out of 5

View more reviews for this inn


Cute B&B in Provincetown at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 17, 2014

My wife, 10 month old and I stayed at this B&B in August. Stephen and Bob were very accommodating with our daughter, and we felt right at home. Loved it and will definitely go back! Clean, cozy and a great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Accommodation! at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on August 17, 2014

Recently completed a two night stay at White Wind. The visit met or exceeded my expectations in all respects. Friendly welcome, good food, friendly guests, terrific location, excellent amenities. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


5 nights at the best inn in Provincetown at Atlantic Light Inn (Provincetown, MA)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2014

The Atlantic Light Inn is less than a block from Commercial Street, but turn onto Pearl Street and suddenly you are a world away from the bustle and noise. Our spotless and cozy room had its own entrance and deck. Homemade scones and granola along with fresh fruit, a selection of oatmeal, yogurt, coffee and OJ give you a reason to get up every morning. Hosts Steve and Joe make a special place even more so--they are friendly, funny, and knowledgeable about where to eat and what to see and do. Enjoy the outdoor patio and deck, as well as the comfortable living and dining rooms. This may be the best kept secret in Provincetown.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2014

We stayed at Revere House in August and loved everything about our stay- location, service, room, hospitality.. it's a gem! Thank you Gary and David for making our visit special.

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect holiday destination at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 16, 2014

The Inn at Cook Street is the ideal destination for first timers and repeat visitors alike. Elegantly understated and staffed by attentive and knowledgable hosts, it will surpass your expectations and your stay will become the first of many.

View more reviews for this inn


Casey's Graduation Trip at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on August 16, 2014

Fantastic Inn, nicely decorated, and well managed by hosts Patrick & John. Our first visit to Ptown with Inn close to downtown and walking distance to activities. Definitely our choice for another stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Find near Doane Rock! at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

Loved the smores and bonfire! What a lovely find in Eastham!

View more reviews for this inn


A great B and B at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Great place, perfect location, charming and attentive inkeepers

View more reviews for this inn


Revere Inn at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2014

Stayed overnight here and had an outstanding experience. Very nicely done and loved the breakfast area and outdoor areas. They have thought of every detail. Also a great location!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic guest house at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 11, 2014

We had an amazing stay in PTown and at the Prince Albert Guest House. Stephen and Bob go out of their way to ensure their guests are well looked after. The location is great and the rooms and accommodation are wonderful. We will definately stay again on our next visit to PTown.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Vacation at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Everything was perfect: the room, the location, the owners, even the guests were wonderful. Breakfast was included, and we actually had belgian waffles every morning (there are other things, of course). When we go back to Provincetown, this is where we will be staying!

View more reviews for this inn


Celebrating 50 years old & 5 years of Marriage at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Thanks Bob & Steven for another outstanding, award winning, relaxing, laid back, just totally chilled 7 nights that we stayed with you during BEAR week 2014. As well as all your help with my B-day, and wedding celebration arrangements. Our room met all expectations. We will be back July 2015 BEAR Week. See you all then! Thank you both so much. Best, Matt & Steve New Orleans La.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful room, friendly staff, just ok breakfast at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 11, 2014

I stayed in the Henry Beaton suite. It was a bit pricey for the location, but the room and the inn in General was beautiful. The cold breakfast was just ok, there was only a dark roast coffee available which was disappointing. I was happy with the inn, but wouldn't recommend Eastham unless you are going to stay in a small less expensive room and make the commute to North Truro or Ptown during your stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful bed and breakfast with great location! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 09, 2014

We loved our stay here, the host were more than welcoming, would stay here again felt like I was at home!

View more reviews for this inn


Discovering Cape Cod at Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 08, 2014

Our stay in the Inn at the Oaks was a good tool to dfiscover Cape Cod .Our appreciation is very good (16/20) . The management was also very comprehensive for the fact that we had a baby ( 17 months old) with us. The only little remark was the fact that it is situated close to the only main road

View more reviews for this inn


Revere House at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 07, 2014

Great innkeepers...... Spotless rooms, super clean and comfortable..... Location is simply perfect and central but also far enough off Commercial Street to be peaceful and quiet at night. Only draw back is that breakfast is always the same and rather simple. You like to see a more diverse breakfast menu for the nightly cost. Again, overall an amazing place.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and centrally located at Atlantic Light Inn (Provincetown, MA)

4.6 reviewed on August 07, 2014

Sometimes it's the little things - I'd forgotten my bike lock so Steve put his and Joe's bikes together with one lock and let me use the other one. They were very welcoming and someone is an excellent baker! This will be my new spot for our yearly visit to P-town.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 06, 2014

My room was adorable and immaculately kept. The proprietors are also lovely!

View more reviews for this inn


Warm hosts and incredible breakfasts in the gardens at The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on August 06, 2014

I had a wonderful stay at the Whalewalk Inn this summer. This is my best experience of lodging on Cape Cod and I have been vacationing there for years. Just enough guest rooms (17) to make the Inn interesting and friendly, but quiet and peaceful at the same time (there are no children under twelve). The Innkeeper Elaine is one of the best chef I ever met. They serve breakfast (no lunch, no dinner) and it was succulent every morning. Kevin, Innkeeper as well, is an encyclopedia on 2 feet on Cape Cod; he is very generous and shares a bundle of information with the guests: good restaurants, where to rent a fishing boat, where to shop...you name it. I recommend this Inn to any couple who enjoys beautiful gardens, good breakfasts and a quiet relaxing time. Christine

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect choice at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 06, 2014

John Jay and Patrick were very gracious hosts. The Inn was very comfortable, great looking, wonderful location. Would definitely recommend the Inn at Cook St. Rob and Beth Levin

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem in Chatham at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

The Chatham Gables Inn is worthy of every lofty review it has recived. The rooms, setting, food decor and service provideed are world class! Thank you Andrea & David for providing us a memorable first anniversary. Danielle Rodriguez

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful inn with gracious hosts at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2014

Clean rooms and delicious breakfast . Loved the home baked cookies and coffee/ tea service provided throughout the day. Very helpful owners and very eager to make our stay perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place with great hosts & location, at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Really a great B & B with wonderful hosts and a terrific location, Top notch.....no complaints here and was happy that they have two pet friendly rooms so I was able to bring my dog. I will definitely stay here again !

View more reviews for this inn


About Provincetown

Funkiest Shops in Provincetown

Top
}