Recent Reviews in Cassis, France

very charming at Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

4.4 reviewed on October 13, 2014

A very nice house (villa) at a nice place. Clean rooms with big windows and a nice view. Big terace.The distance to the beach is only 100 m. Misses is extraordinary friendly. Family athmosphere. I will come back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Un week-end de rêve ! at Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

3.6 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Accueil chaleureux et convivial - Magnifique vue de la terrasse où un petit-déjeuner royal, goûteux a été servi - Propriétaire disponible, très attachée à ce que l'on ne manque de rien, attentive au bien-être de ses hôtes ! Près du centre ville où l'on peut s'y rendre à pieds. Adresse que je conserve précieusement pour revoir Cassis bien sûr, mais aussi pour avoir le plaisir de revoir la propriétaire.

View more reviews for this inn


A refaire at Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

4.6 reviewed on September 29, 2014

Propriétaire très sympathique Chambre agréable et propre avec terrasse et vue sur un jardin bien entretenu WC et salle de bain individuels avec douche à l'italienne Petit déjeuner à ne pas rater La propriétaire connaît bien le village et nous a conseillé de bonnes adresses Week end sympathique avec en plus le site exceptionnelle des Calanques et le soleil Merci

View more reviews for this inn


Très sympathique accueil at Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

4.0 reviewed on September 28, 2014

Nous avons dormi une nuit chez Mamouska et avons apprécié la disponibilité de notre hôte qui a pris le temps de nous indiquer les bons restaurants et de nous accueillir relativement tard dans la soirée. Délicieux croissants au petit déjeuner

View more reviews for this inn


not good at Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

1.8 reviewed on September 25, 2014

This is not going to be a good review! But I would like to start with our Hostess was very nice and tried hard to make our stay good. She could not speak any English which made it hard to figure out things. Now to the room, very small with a door/window overlooking a 5 story condominium building which played bad music all night long! Horrible sleep, the worst on our three week trip. So sleep was bad but when you looked around the room you had stuffed animals staring at you, freaky. As I was reading some other reviews I agree with the bathroom problem, when you have lived with someone for thirty + yrs. smells are no problem in the bathroom but when you share with two other rooms this is not good! Last thing, if you like cats no problem but if you do not big problems, cats on dinner tables and on anything they wanted to be on. Do not stay here pay more somewhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


Un bon moment at Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

4.4 reviewed on September 22, 2014

Belle chambre spacieuse, belle salle de bain , terrasse, lits avec draps de l ancien temps , on ne pas déjeuné mais la propriétaire nous à volontier offert le café .contact et lieux trés agréable ..... à découvrir

View more reviews for this inn


Très agréable et central at Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

4.4 reviewed on September 16, 2014

Un accueil très agréable, une dame charmante qui prépare d'excellent petit déjeuner et est très serviable. Le B&B est à proximité du centre du village et on peut donc aller au village et à la plage à pieds Nous avions deux chambre, une très spacieuse et l'autre plus petite Endroit calme avec un très beau jardin Nous y retournerons merci pour l'accueil

View more reviews for this inn


Misleading at Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

1.8 reviewed on August 16, 2014

The description and pictures were misleading and did not reflect the actual state of the accommodation which, although very clean, was untidy and in desperate need of decoration. The bedroom we were given did not have a key and we were surprised to be sharing the bathroom and toilet with two other rooms. We accidentally wandered into two other bedrooms whilst looking for the bathroom. Our bedroom was extremely small, and was situated next to the shared toilet which was unfortunate as we were awoken continuously through the night by people using it. We could also hear what was going on in the toilet(!). The owner however was lovely, she was extremely helpful and when we explained why we were not happy with the room she was more than happy to give us a refund.

View more reviews for this inn


séjour du 13 au 17 juillet at La Pépinière (Carnoux en Provence, France)

4.8 reviewed on July 22, 2014

nous avons passé un moment agréable chez ces hotes très accueillants; la chambre Zen est vraiment confortable ; nous reviendrons avec plaisir pas de repas pris d'où pas de note mais votre logiciel ne veut pas qu'aucune note soit donnée pour les repas donc comme si des repas étaient proposés ils seraient surement excellents , nous mettons 5

View more reviews for this inn


Bel endroit at La Pépinière (Carnoux en Provence, France)

4.6 reviewed on July 11, 2014

J'ai passé un excellent séjour du 8 au 10 juillet à la pépinière dans la chambre méditerranée. les propriétaires m'ont très bien accueillis et bien renseignés sur la région. points forts : chambre et salle de bains spacieuce-grande douche-déco soigné jardin bien entretenu à recommander

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. La Pépinière (4.70)
  2. Chez Mamouska (3.62)
Top
}