Helena's host family Reviews

Overall
4.5

View details

  • Guest room4.4
  • Service4.7
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.3
  • Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
7 Reviews

Write A Review

Bei Helena fühlt man sich wohl

4.2 on June 13, 2014

eine freundliche und sehr hilfreiche Gastgeberin (z.B falls sie ihren Regenschirm vergessen haben nach GB mitzubringen oder ihr WiFi benutzen möchten). Das Haus liegt sehr ruhig und man schläft super. Das Frühstück ist enorm reichhaltig und zum Bus sind es nicht mal 5 Minuten. Ich war 6 Nächte da und werde und werde wiederholen.


Lovely place with great breakfast and friendly host

4.6 on May 27, 2014

Helena's is a lovely place to stay. Clean room with comfortable bed, large continental breakfast with fresh fruit and above all a very friendly and helpful host. Great value and conveniently located close to transport links (tube, train and bus).


ALMOST MY SECOND HOME

4.6 on May 09, 2014

Helena's place is MY FIRST ADDRESS when it comes to a stay in London. The service and the breakfast are outstanding and the rooms are very clean and appointed personally. Whenever I visit London with my family and friends I choose this neat place and just feel... AT HOME.


Como en casa: B&B de Helena

3.4 on April 15, 2014

Mi esposo y yo nos quedamos casi una semana en el B&B de Helena en la última semana de marzo 2014. Fue muy agradable la estadía ahí. El desayuno grande y delicioso. La zona muy accesible a transporte público (bus, metro) y multicultural pero la casa de Helena muy tranquila y Helena y su hija muy amables. Me sentí como en casa. Me volvería a quedar aquí al retornar a Londres.


week in london

5 on March 12, 2014

Nous sommes resté une semaine dans cette charmante maison, le quartier est cosmopolite et acceuillant! Merci encore a Helena dont les petits dejeuners et l'accueil sont géniaux! Chambre et salle de bain propres, bon rapport qualité prix ainsi qu'une station de bus juste a côté


Wonderful!

5 on November 26, 2013

We had a wonderful week in London. Helena and her daughter are very friendly. Helena was always able to help us with tips in this great City. The room is small but also very clean. We would like to thank Helena for this great werk that we had!!!


Family is the best name for this BB

5 on October 14, 2013

I stayed at Helena's host family for a week and I was really lucky to stay there and feel really blessed for all the nice things. The location is very good with lot's of restaurants and shops arround (primark is two minutes walking) and good transports with direct buses to Oxford Circus or Liverpool Street and overground to London Bridge. 5 star Breakfast and very clean and calm ambiance. I'll come back.


Helena's host family

Details

  • Nightly Rate £45 - £60
  • Reviews (7) 4.5
  • Rooms 3

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 44-07854424328

Visit Website »

View details

Top