Get a free $75 gift card with a $250 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Pittsfield, Massachusetts

Simple and Elegant at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2014

We stayed here one night and were very pleased with the accommodations and the location. The innkeeper was extremely helpful and congenial. A beautiful place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to stay in Pittsfield at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 17, 2014

The owner was very friendly and helpful. Location is near downtown yet quiet. I would gladly go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2013

Our stay at the White Horse B&B was excellent in every way.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 06, 2012

Service and food outstanding. Great hosts gave good advice about local area. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Great find in the Berkshires. at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2011

I was hoping to find lodging at Lenox or Great Barrington. Unfortunately, this was not available during the fall foliage time frame. However, I found this B&B and was pleasantly surprised. The owner was extremely friendly and contacted us a day in advance to ensure that our reservations were accurate. Late check-in was not a problem. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom small but very clean. Ironing board, hair dryer and personal heater was available in the room. Breakfast frittata was delicious. Would stay here again and recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B I've ever stayed at at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2011

The innkeepers were so nice. Breakfasts are AMAZING! I truly enjoyed my stay there, I highly recommend this B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommended!!! at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2011

Stayed here for an over night stay and in that short time grew to love this place. Gary was so nice and went over an above to help us out while we were there. Looking forward to visiting again!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place for a reunion at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on May 22, 2011

We especially enjoyed being able to visit with our college friend in the lovely, comfortable inn. The owner and his father were so personable and gracious. They offered many helpful suggestions of places to see and things to do in the area, and the delicious breakfasts were outstanding. We have stayed in many B and B's across the country and believe that The White Horse Inn should be ranked very high.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Inn!! at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on February 09, 2011

We have chosen to stay at the White Horse on a few occasions and have always been treated so well. They have no problems serving an early breakfast for those who want to get on their way early in the morning and have always been extra accommodating in every way.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Accomodations at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2010

Picturesque setting. Great breakfasts. Pleasant and clean. Exceeded my expectaions totally.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B Centrally located in Pittsfield, Ma - Berkshires at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on December 12, 2010

Lovely Inn close to everything. Can walk to center of town yet just about 10 -15 minutes away at most from other Berkshire towns. In a lovely primarily residential neighborhood. No problems with street noise in our room..very quiet and relaxing. Wonderful restaurants closeby. Free parking in back. Housatonic River views behind Inn. Delicious hot breakfast each morning with selection of cold items as well in cheery, bright breakfast room overlooking grounds. Pleasant area to meet other guests. Cordial innkeepers were very helpful. Bedding was phenomenally comfortable. Room was spacious yet very cozy warm during our stay. We are glad we chose the White Horse Inn because it was lovely, convenient, and competitively priced. We know we made the right choice. Would Highly Recommend this Inn for a stay in the Berkshires. Can't really think of any area in which this Inn is lacking..would return.

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely home and welcoming Inn keepers at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 11, 2010

We had a very pleasant experience at White Horse Inn. Gary and his family were very welcoming and accommodative. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was yummy! I would return there and recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


Four Wheeling in Style at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2010

I spent my 50th birthday at the White Horse recently. It was the best present! We spent the weekend ATVing in the nearby mountains and coming back to the inn to clean up and relax before going to dinner was awesome. The bed was comfy, the shower was soothing, the breakfasts were delicious and much needed fuel for the day's ride. Had seconds and could have had more if we wanted, I'm certain. Gary and John were so nice and accomodating. The inn itself is such a pretty place and the grounds too. I asked for and got just what I wanted. How often can you say that?!

View more reviews for this inn


Pittsfield BnB at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on February 23, 2010

Absolutely fantastic, 4 years after the remodel had been finished the inn is beautiful and we were well looked after the entire time. I enthusiastically recommend this inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Weekend at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2009

Stayed for the weekend and felt very pampered - everything from spa quality bedding to the most delicious breakfasts. Wonderfully friendly environment. Service is the best I have experienced. I live locally (same town) but look forward to the next time I can come up with a good reason to make a reservation. Would definitely recommend - and I do every chance I get.

View more reviews for this inn


very friendly hosts at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 19, 2009

Great hosts, wonderful rooms, lovely grounds. What more can you ask for?

View more reviews for this inn


1st Stay at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on April 22, 2009

Gary and family keep a wonderful B & B. Was visiting the area for an event at Williams College which is an easy 20minute ride north on 7. Delicious blueberry french toast and out of this world coffee for breakfast. You will hear traffic from Rte 7 overnight if you are sensitive to such.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best Weekend at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2009

This was one of the most special weekends I spent with my spouse! The White Horse in was clean, friendly and perfect! The breakfast was gourmet! Thanks Gary and John!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional B & B at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2008

This was a lovely b & b and exceeded our expectations on all counts. Stunning accommodation set in beautiful grounds, FANTASTIC bed and very warm welcoming family atmosphere. Nothing was too much trouble... I could go on and on! Bel and Hugh

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Stay for a Night at Tanglewood at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on September 08, 2008

Nice room, private super clean bathroom, very close to Tanglewood. Good place for couples. We would go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent hospitality at White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 04, 2008

Joseph M, Comerford Cambridge Massachusetts this B&B is extremely friendly exceeding my expectations , innkeepers very courteous and friendly accommodations were clean with necessary supplies. I had planned on making a return visit but my relatives in the area were upset that I didn't not stay with them. Other than that this B&B would have been my home away from home. I was born in Washington Massachusettsl quite familiar with the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. White Horse Inn B&B (4.62)
Top
}