Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Pisgah Forest, North Carolina

Peaceful setting, great food, great people at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Stayed in the largest room - the Stewart room - extremely comfortable and quiet. Food was outstanding, and food allergies accommodated gracefully and deliciously. Waterfall on site was an extra bonus. Conveniently located near music-soaked Brevard and 2 forests for hiking. Innkeepers were very friendly and well-organized.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Getaway at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2014

We have found our new favorite B&B. From the wonderful host, Bryan and his incredible breakfasts, to the iniviting, beautiful, and comfy inn. We love it all. Returning next month!

View more reviews for this inn


Always delightful at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2014

The Key falls inn is a real gem close to Brevard NC. The family who runs it are terrific and go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The rooms are all unique, spotlessly clean, and the beds are extremely comfortable. Breakfast is always fantastic, home made from scratch and plentiful. I plan to visit again when I am in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Good Find at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on August 08, 2013

Lovely setting. Great owners. Great breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


A Special Place for an Exceptional Family Experience at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2013

My family and I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience we had at Key Falls Inn. The family that runs the B&B went out of their way to make sure everything was wonderful. In addition to the fantastic service, the surrounding property is so lovely and serene. We loved every minute.

View more reviews for this inn


First B&B Experience at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on October 22, 2011

This was the first stay for the wife and me in a B&B. We were not totally sure what to expect but it was just simply fabulous. Pat and her daughter made sure it was an experience to remember and we will return if we are in the area in the future. It was an extremely serene and peaceful setting.

View more reviews for this inn


What a wonderful experience! at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

3.8 reviewed on June 13, 2010

We drove up to Brevard to drop our daughter off to camp and the Key Falls Inn just happened to be convenient for us. Little did we know what awaited us. To our absolute astonishment and delight, our experience turned out to be the perfect way to start her camp vacation. We enjoyed very gracious hospitality within a lovely antique setting and a delicious breakfast complimented by wonderful conversation with our fellow guests. Perhaps we were just lucky but we know where we will be staying on our next trip to Brevard - and we didn't even get a chance to see the Falls or enjoy the beautiful surroundings!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful getaway at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on April 28, 2009

This was a beautiful bed & breakfast in which we had a wonderful relaxing week. Patricia Grosvenor and Janet Fogleman were wonderful hosts during our stay. While breakfast would not be considered fancy, we had a wonderful breakfast every morning with so much food that I believe we gain several pounds. Eggs, Bacon, Biscuits, french toast, fresh fruit, juice, coffee.....so much to choose from each day. The room was very large and was cleaned every day with fresh towels. The grounds had it all...pond, creeks, waterfall for an overall retreat. All this and more for a great value and location. We are already planning our return.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place, A great deal at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2008

Key Falls Inn B&B is a cozy inn that is an excellent value. The rooms are comfortable, the staff (it is family owned) is excellent, and the breakfast is basic, yet superb.

View more reviews for this inn


Visit to brevard Music Centert at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2008

Really enjoyed the quiet and peace of the River bend room. Great country breakfast - ask for the french toast! Planning on returning as much as I can.

View more reviews for this inn


The Mountain Fog at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

3.8 reviewed on July 03, 2008

Quiet, clean home. Very quaint.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Key Falls Inn (4.65)
Top
}