Recent Reviews in Pisa, Italy

je le recommande at Aida (Pisa, Italy)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2013

La propreté et la courtoisie.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B La Corte di Stelio at La Corte di Stelio B&B (Pisa, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2013

Veramente ottimo e gestore cordiale

View more reviews for this inn


un vero paradiso at Il Podere La Svolta B&B (garetto - Chianni, Italy)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2013

siamo tornati a casa da soli 4 giorni e vi posso assicurare che il B&B con i suoi colori e il suo silenzio che ti rigenera ,immerso in queste belle colline toscane già ci manca. Per non parlare dei suoi proprietari , di una gentilezza e simpatia squisita ed attenti ad ogni vostra esigenza . Colazioni sublimi con le torte, ogni giorno diverse, preparate dalla proprietaria,idem per yogurt e marmellate. Una tavola che ti invoglia a fare una bella colazione. Vi consigliamo di andarci, noi ci torneremo . Anna e Franco

View more reviews for this inn


FANTASTIQUE at Casa Formica (Cascina, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on August 11, 2013

Accueil exceptionnel ! Quelle gentillesse ! et des chambres très agréables, un grand jardin. Très bien situé pour Pise, Florence, Lucca, etc... Nous y retournerons. Merci Iacopo !

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect for a short stay and visit Pisa and Lucca at Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on July 18, 2013

Warm people that want you to have a nice stay. Really recommending this B&B!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A brilliant stay at Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2013

My partner and I were lucky enough to spend a wonderful 6 days at Gli Olivi. Miretta and Guiliano were fantastic hosts, who treated us both with such kindness. I cannot recommend Gli Olivi any higher. The garden is an absolute gem, and the olive oil is sensational. We were very sad to leave at the end of the week but will treasure the memories of our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Aida (Pisa, Italy)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2013

We stayed here for 3 night after landing at Pisa airport . The B&B was 5mins walking distance from Pisa centrale train station (regular trains here from Pisa airport - 5 min journey). The directions provided were easy to follow. B&B was situated in a beautiful period townhouse. The facilities were excellent - fully stocked bathroom, free wi-fi with good connection speed, plenty of bedding and wardrobe space, very clean. The lady, Ilaria who runs this B&B spoke excellent English, she was very warm and welcoming and gave informative advice on how to get the most out of our stay. The B&B is close to the city centre, a 15min walk north took us to bustling streets with cafes, restaurants, delis, an excellent food market and shops. Another 10 mins took us to the leaning tower. Breakfast was great, bread and wonderful espresso though I got the impression that Ilaria would be happy to provide what ever you liked. A fantastic experience all round!

View more reviews for this inn


First class accommodation at Al Porto di Lucca (Lucca, Italy)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2012

My stay at Al Porto di Lucca was my first bed and breakfast experience. Our room was very comfortable with fine beddings and a spacious shower and a separate toilet. It is super clean and breakfast provided was excellent. The owners were gracious and very accommodating. Overall, it was an outstanding bed and breakfast inn.

View more reviews for this inn


DAVVERO OK !! at AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on January 27, 2012

E' così vicino ai terminal che nemmeno lo potevo immaginare ....ed il rumore degli aerei non si sente !! Staff disponibile e gentile, stanze e bagno pulitissimi. Colorato e ben arredato, da subito la sensazione di un posto accogliente. Da consigliare!

View more reviews for this inn


interessante at Aida (Pisa, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on June 04, 2011

ho prenotato una camera doppia tramite il vostro sito. le camere sembrano grandi e da vicino sono ancora più spaziose e molto pulite e un buon servizio delle camere. Ottima la posizione e ho apprezzato che la titolare è sempre presente in albergo...rendendolo più sicuro. Lo consiglio

View more reviews for this inn


+ + + + + + + + + at AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on June 30, 2010

That´s a good place to stay. Only few steps from the airport with all public transport do you need. the bus station is across the street. The rooms and sanitary facilities are clean. And the host is very friendly and relaxed. I'll surely come back!!

View more reviews for this inn


PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS. at AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2010

CHEAP! CLEAN! This is more a Hotel than a Hostel! Staff were very friendly! Give us lots of information, help us to rent a car! It is really near the Airport, so if you want to rest after a trip this is perfect. It is like 20min feet to the Pisa Tower, but it worth it!

View more reviews for this inn


ALL PERFECT !! ;-) at AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2010

All perfect! Better than an Hotel. Cheaper, clean and very close to the airport and the center of the city. The staff, extremely kind. In my opinion, a 10 for this accomodation. We'll surely come back. Thank you for all Francesco and Lilian !! Big greats from Jessica and Marc

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2010

Gli Olivi is a gem. Miretta and Giuliano are very warm, caring people and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. The breakfast spread is amazing and delicious. The food is fresh, and beautifully presented. The room is comfortable and has a great view of the olive groves outside. The bathroom is large and well appointed. Overall we had a fantastic stay, and enjoyed every minute with our hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Everything was beyond expectations- facilities, staff, convenience and location! at AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2010

Great location to the Airport and Train Station at a reasonable price. Supermarket/WineBar/Pizzeria within 50mtrs. Friendly service, clean room and bathroom. Parking available outside on the street - is free all day Sundays and during the night. Would stay again if stopping in Pisa.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}