Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Phoenix, Arizona

Beyond Our Expectations at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

We were excited to hear about Bespoke Inn and stay with Kate and Rob after reading other articles on their inn. The room was wonderful with unique touches throughout as well as the bathroom's decor. The setting in downtown Scottsdale was very convenient and the restaurant, Virtu was exceptional. We enjoyed riding the complimentary bikes as well as the company of Kate and Rob. If you are a cyclist or just looking for a unique experience, I cannot recommend highly enough Bespoke Inn. We will be returning on our next trip to AZ!

View more reviews for this inn


Thought through to the smallest detail. at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

The only thing that was disappointing about our stay is that it was too short! I wish we had had more time to spend at this great inn.

View more reviews for this inn


one peaceful getaway at Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 07, 2014

It was very nice to get away from home and I absolutely loved the quietness here. I will totally go back.

View more reviews for this inn


The Full Circle Experience at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Wonderful escape if you would rather experience more of the desert and less of the city. Room was beautiful and had a private porch that overlooked the desert where you could relax, enjoy a glass of wine and watch the stars come out.. Tom and Debbie are wonderful hosts... the breakfast was gourmet, wonderful and unique. Highly recommended!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in the desert! at Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2014

This was a great place to stay for a long weekend in the desert. The room was nice and comfortable, the owners were extremely friendly, and the breakfasts were great. And, as a bonus, they have two friendly dogs that enjoy hanging out with the guests. I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

We wanted a quiet place within walking distance of Old Scottsdale shops and restaurants for our last night in Arizona. I also was looking for something more a chain hotel. Bespoke met all our wishes in top form. This small (only 4 guest rooms) lovely property was within about 6 blocks of the Civic Center area park with the iconic LOVE statue. It was easy to walk to dinner and to shop. The room was spacious, beautifully decorated, and cool (a treat after the outside temperatures) with a refrigerator, a table for eating breakfast and catching up on computer work, and a small patio. Kate and Rob were gracious and helpful from our initial contact about our reservation through arranging a taxi to the airport. We didn't have time to take advantage of their bikes, fitness center, or pool. Brunch at their onsite restaurant Virtu (included in the room fee in addition to a basic, but very good continental breakfast) was excellent. We very highly recommend this superb bed and breakfast and will stay there again if we return to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Fathers Day for the Dad at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2014

This is the second time that I have booked our stay in this most amazing B&B; but this time it was to be a little selfish. After a lovely dinner, we strolled down Scottsdale road, finishing the nite on the most luxurious bed, in the most quaint of rooms. It was 71 degrees at 06:20 Sunday morning as the wife & I rode the "loaner bicycles" along the Green belt to an old favorite spot of ours. We ended our ride with a cool down swim in the pituresque stainless steel infinity pool with a renewed smile. I then texted my 5 children ages 18-27, that if they wanted to see me on Fathers Day, this is where I will be. I would buy them brunch....they gladly showed up with two inviting their boyfriends. We sprinkled the Brunch with a few specialty cocktails and in the end, we where all filled with wonder and amazment!! It is an understatment to just say the day built lasting memories, we will be back again. Love & memories, Mike & Sue ...please be assured this critique is from a real customer -- the wife and I want to make sure this place stays in business, we loved it that much...

View more reviews for this inn


Stay here!!! at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on June 20, 2014

We were on our honeymoon and had all the privacy we wanted. The pictures do not do it justice it was the most adorable and clean place. I felt as if it was my own home. We love it. If we are ever in Scottsdale this is where we will be staying.

View more reviews for this inn


Scottsdale little secret B&b at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on June 11, 2014

This hidden B&b was amazing! It's a quiet and cozy place to spend a few nights in. The negative edge rooftop pool was gorgeous and relaxing! The restaurant Virtu was unbelievably amazing! Best food We've had in a long time! The flavors of all the foods were delicious and the drinks were very creative! The service was impeccable, everyone was really friendly. I would definetely recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely experience! at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on June 10, 2014

We had a very nice 2 night visit at Full Circle. Would definitely recommend to friends and would return in a heartbeat. Excellent!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn, Friendly People at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2014

My wife and I stayed two nights. The room was large, with claw-foot tub, spacious shower, king-size bed, ceiling fan, television etc. All of it very well maintained and clean. Outside the room was a light breakfast nook, with beverages, muffins, cereal, fruit. We also received a voucher for brunch at the across the patio restaurant "Virtù." We could order anything from the generous brunch menu and only had to pay for the tip and any alcoholic beverages. The food was excellent. The innkeeper was very helpful. In short, we will return there and will recommend it to everybody.

View more reviews for this inn


Resting and nourishing your mind. at Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on May 18, 2014

Buying a home here in San Tan Valley, my wife and I thought it would be nice to stay somewhere other than a hotel during our closing days of buying our new home. Kent and Jerry were so welcoming to us that it really made the final days of all the inspections, signings of a new home and a feel of the area, that can not be found anywhere. Their dog, Buddy, was the best dog I have ever encountered in such a setting of this lovely home. With all the orange trees and yes can't wait to get some of them when they come into season. There conversation was so helpful and knowledgeable. During our free time, they were able to give us recommendations of local stores for home accessories too. All in all, this was the perfect stay for my wife and I. We were able to keep everything in perspective and we stayed focused on what were doing. Hope to become friends with during our life here in San Tan Valley. Bob P.

View more reviews for this inn


May 2014 Stay at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on May 13, 2014

My wife and I are not ones to write reviews, but in this case we will make an exception. We are extensive travelers throughout the United States and the world. We have had the good fortune of staying at some of the best bed and breakfasts, hotels, and resorts. When valuing a stay, it is not just the amenities, or the location, it is also the people who manage, work at or own the property. Without question, my wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Bespoke Inn. While it is not necessarily a luxury property, with the built-in spa, it is a place we highly recommend when staying in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area. Kate and Rob, the owners, are charming and nice people. The rooms are named after Kate's relatives, who she must be fond of because we have nothing but nice things to say about the room. The room that we stayed in "Leo" offer a bed that lulled us into a comfortable sleep. The rooms are clean and the shower is hot. There is an outdoor infinity pool on the second floor and a nice patio area to sip wine or look at the stars next to the pool. Kate and Rob offer bikes for free - yes, for free - to use whenever you want. There is a wonderful green space 15 mile bike trail nearby. They provide detailed information on where to go, where to eat, and what to do in the area. The Bespoke Inn is perfectly located near Old Town, restaurants, and art galleries. As part of the B&B, you receive a free brunch/lunch at a fantastic restaurant right on the premises, which offers inside and outside dining. We were there on a Thursday night and the place was bustling and again on Sunday at brunch. Last but not least, don't forget to say hello to Kate and Rob's 10 year old dog Bandit. He, like his owners, has a great personality. Do yourself a favor and stay at the Bespoke Inn. Jan and Karen Pasquale

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect start to our holiday! at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on May 05, 2014

This is a great place to stay in Scottsdale, Central for all it has to offer and in walking distance to the old town, the art district, 5th avenue shops restaurants etc. Coffee and a light breakfast is offered before 10am then you are able to take brunch in the restaurant attached up to 2pm which is great. Very quite location which was ideal to try and help us with our jet lag. We used the complimentary bikes which was a nice touch, and loved the room, you can tell that this place has been a labour of love for the owners. Kate gave us some great advice about the area and for places to visit on our onward trip to Sedona which we took and enjoyed thoroughly. Overall it was the perfect start to our holiday, and nice to have the personal touch that a B&B offers. Thank you Kate and Rob for your hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Really nice stay at Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2014

Our family of five stayed at the Orange Blossom Hacienda for three nights while attending a wedding nearby at Encanterra Estates. We had a great time. Our hosts Jerry and Kent took really good care of us. And Buddy their dog is a pretty good host too. The pool, nestled in the orange grove is beautiful for afternoon swimming. My wife and I had an early flight back home, and Jerry made us some very nice burritos to bring with us in lieu of our breakfast. They were very tasty. We shared one on the way to the airport and had the second one for lunch during our flight. Our adult children would have had another lovely breakfast on sight since their flights were later in the day. Overall this is a great place to stay. Make sure to have a look at Kents' vintage Chevrolets in the garage if you have a chance as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at Orange Blossom! at Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2014

My family was here for a wedding and it was great to stay here! It was really cozy and we felt totally at home!

View more reviews for this inn


Felt right at home! at Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on April 28, 2014

Kent and Jerry are fantastic hosts and Buddy is one of the most adorable dogs I have ever met! The rooms were very comfortable, the house is beautiful, the food was fantastic and the pool was delightful. The best part of my stay here would have to be the delicious orange juice that was served every day at breakfast. I would recommend Orange Blossom Hacienda to any friends visiting Arizona.

View more reviews for this inn


My B&B home away from home at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2014

As an owner and innkeeper of a Sedona B&B I have very high standards and "wants" when it come to other B&B's, after all my nights away are limited so expectations are high. I'm about to book my third stay at Bespoke so that says it all. Great location, great rooms and the breakfast option of eating early with a self-catered continental or having a relaxing brunch at one of the top restaurants in Scottsdale is one of a kind. So happy that Kate and Rob had this vision and drive to make it happen. Here's to many future "little getaways" to my home away from home. Carrie

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2014

Can't say enough great things about this B & B. Breakfasts sinfully yummy, Buddy (the greeter) made me feel right at home, beautiful property. Kent and Jerry have thought of everything to make your stay special. Can't wait to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Totally relaxing at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on April 19, 2014

Every time we walked in it smelled liked something had just came out of the oven. . It was wonderful. Sherrie was great and her sweet treats that she left in our room were a special touch. The sunrises and sunsets were awesome... Thanks for one of the best vacations we have had in a long time.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B Luxury in the Desert at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2014

This was our fourth stay and has always been a relaxing, friendly experience with an outstanding breakfast. Phil and Mary

View more reviews for this inn


Bed and Breakfast in the desert! at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on April 05, 2014

Full Circle Ranch is a very relaxing and restful place. The room and bathroom were somewhat small, but very clean and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable and we were pleasantly awakened by all the birds in the area. Breakfast was delicious and the host was more than accommodating to our needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful Desert Setting at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on April 05, 2014

This B&B is located almost at the north end of its neighborhood towards the Tonto National Forest and has a beautiful desert view from the pool and patio. It might be difficult to find for the first time if arriving after sunset. There is a sign on the corner of the property, but it is a distance from the last traffic signal. We stayed in the Acacia room, which suited our one-night visit. It was quiet. The bathroom and walk-in shower were large, but the bedroom does not have a lot of room around the bed and the television looked small. If you wanted to spend time in your room, you would be better off choosing a larger option. Breakfast on the patio was delicious -- fruit followed by french toast. Sherrie was concerned about our needs and comfort. The other guests were quiet and friendly. We would certainly return, but would extend our stay and choose a more spacious room.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to relax at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on March 31, 2014

This is a gem of a B&B. The owners are terrific hosts and helpful in regards to want is going on locally. The bike shop is part bike museum and part bike store. Rob is a wealth of knowledge in regards to bikes and biking. It is a very hard place to leave. We would highly recommend the Bespoke Inn to anyone looking for a a great place to relax. Gloria and Steve

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Gem at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2014

What a wonderful place! Quiet, super clean, peaceful, wonderful amenities, and the most delicious breakfasts we have tasted. Sherry, the innkeeper, is so friendly, welcoming and has a lot of great suggestions for activities in the area. Her breakfasts are not only delicious, but plated beautifully. We sat on the outdoor porch and enjoyed our morning meal with a beautiful view of the desert, often chatting with other guests. Our room was so clean, bed very comfortable and we had all we needed. We stayed in one of the casitas for a week and had our own little porch to soak up the sun in the morning and view the stars at night or just relax and look at the mountains during the day. We often relaxed in the pool area which was beautiful, clean and peaceful. We have stayed in the Scottsdale area for several years for our vacation but this was my far the most relaxing and enjoyable place we have been. We will definitely be going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Awesome Arizona Getaway at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on March 27, 2014

What a wonderful surprise - better than the photos - such a peaceful, star-studded location!! Breakfast was incredible and the location was convenient. We will definately be back!

View more reviews for this inn


2nd Stay even Better than the 1st, and not our last. at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on March 27, 2014

We've been on many trips for medical needs, and in the process discovered amazing places. A Friend, Myself, and Mom went to Arizona for surgery during my Birthday week. In March/April 2013, had surgery and fun! Our trips are purely medical based, so we make them enjoyable by staying off the beaten path. Due to my health we are picky and inspect everything; Need few stairs and prefer an ADA room. I travel with a Service Dog with allergies and special needs. We review places by comparing and ranking them with criteria most important to us. Belated reviews as my health allows. Trip: 23 days, 03/29-04/21/13 # of Places stayed: 6 Overall ranking of this Inn is: # 1 of 6. Our Room: Joshua Tree, 3 nights; 4/2-4/5-2013 This was our 2nd stay at Full Circle Ranch, And will not be our last. Sherrie should win as Innkeeper of Arizona! She does a lovely job interacting with her guests, a pleasure to chat with, and respectful of privacy. She's a phenomenal Cook! Transfers healthy into decadent every morning. Hard to pick, I think my favorite are her gingerbread waffles! The property is gorgeous, and well maintained. The common areas are inviting with authentic western flair. A huge covered patio where breakfast is served, looks out over the pool with an infinity wall making it appear that water flows into the mountain desert backdrop, Paradise! More to love, The built in hot tub, and rooftop deck for stargazing. The Joshua Tree room is very comfortable with a front porch private entrance. Super comfy bed! The bathroom, TV and Fridge are very adequate. Most important, it's spotless! It's "Lindsay Clean" which requires a lot of details, it passes with flying colors. Highlights: Sherrie the Host and wonderful Dog Hannah. Cleanliness of the property and rooms. Gorgeous pool with special features. Delicious food with views and lots of wildlife. Location, quiet with hiking trails within steps. You can bring your horse with you!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice & Relaxing Friday at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on March 26, 2014

Full Circle Ranch is a very pleasant place to stay. Remote, yet only minutes from the I-17 freeway. Close to restaurants in Cave Creek. Warm hostess (Sherry) who makes the most wonderful breakfast. You will not be disappointed. We have stayed here in the past and will again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Dave of Orange County at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3.2 reviewed on March 26, 2014

Rooms was clean (and kept so) and quaint. We especially liked the small patio for afternoon refreshments and reading. The innkeepers showed that they really cared that you enjoyed your stay. The adjacent restaurant, however, was quite another story. The food was quite good and innovative. However, the attitude of the service staff left a lot to be desired. They seemed to feel that you were being blessed to be served at all - and, with the exception of early brunch, it was very noisy.

View more reviews for this inn


very nice at Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

3.4 reviewed on March 24, 2014

We spent two nights at Full Circle Ranch; ours was more of a 'business' trip than pleasure, so we really needed a quiet place to sleep, and a nice unhurried breakfast in the morning. Sherrie was a wonderful hostess; her breakfasts were excellent, and her organization of the B&B is impeccable -- every possible need was anticipated. We will stay there again if we have the chance.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}