B&B Hotel Pension Alemana

Calle Tandapata 260 , Cuzco, Pérou (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Dans le quartier calm et idyllique de San Blas, à quelques minutes à pied du principal carré, c'est le point de départ idéal pour rejoindre les attractions touristiques uniques de villes, ainsi que ceux à l'extérieur, comme la vallée sacrée des et Machu Picchu. Le BnB estégalement également un endroit idéal pour le repos agréable et récupération de vos activités.; Il y a 21 belles et confortables chambres (chacune avec salle de bains et radiateur de chauffage), grands espaces sociaux dans un bâtiment de style colonial assez, assemblés autour d'un jardin fleuri et avec une vue singulière sur Cusco historique. L'amicale und concernés du personnel et le petit-déjeuner inclus frais et abondant naturel, servi dans notre belle cafétéria, où vous aussi pouvez être servi beaucoup de plats délicieux, pâtisseries et rafraîchissements rendront votre séjour plus qu'agréable. Voyageurs individuels, exigeantes et culturelles sensibles, qui dont comme le tourisme de masse et paquet, élire Alemana Pension pour sa qualité et sa valeur. Dans tout ce voyage portails (Tripadvisor, réservation, etc.). Pension Alemana est classé excellent ou en suspens.

Voir la vidéo

Infos & Réservations

Propriétaires: Peter Kolmans

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Proche aéroport, Centre ville, A la montagne, Tropical

Aéroport

2 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Hôtel B & B, il est situé dans le quartier paisible, pittoresque, historique et central de San Blas, qui se trouve dans le centre historique de Cuzco. L'auberge se trouve à quelques minutes de promenade agréable, loin de la place principale de Cuzco (Plaza de Armas). Attractions touristiques plus de Cuzco (ruines Incas, églises, musées, etc.) sont à quelques pas de la distance, ainsi que les restaurants, magasins, centres artisanaux et guichets d'où vous pouvez retirer des semelles ou de dollars avec la majorité des cartes de crédit (Visa, American Express, Maestro, MasterCard, carte-EC, etc..). Aéroport de Cuzco est seulement 10 à 15 minutes de suite comme est la gare de Machu Picchu et la gare de Puno (à 5 minutes en voiture). L'hostal est facilement accessible en taxi et les taxis d'et vers l'hostal sont bon marché et rapide, normalement disponibles toute l'heure.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Sacred Valley of the Incas, Machu Picchu, Archeological sites, Mountain hiking trails, Rafting, Nature and bird waching, Services religieux, Rivière, Ruines

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Mansion

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Ordinateur, Cheminée, Bibliothèque, Espace bar, Internet par câble , Service de Cafetaria

Equipements du chambre

Panier d'agréments, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Knowing diverse tropical eco-zones and landscapes, getting to know Inca and Colonial heritage, Shopping, Excursion, Rafting en eau vive

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 11 H
  • Départ:: 9 H
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Uniquement à l’extérieur
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés Other, AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Diners club, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Paiements sont effectués en avance, à l'enregistrement.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Les réservations sont effectuées en ligne, officiellement et sécurisé. Dépôts ne sont pas nécessaires, mais des informations précises telles que les dates exactes, peur qui arrivent, adresse, etc. sont nécessaires. Une confirmation vous sera demandée peu avant l'arrivée.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Peter Kolmans

Langues parlées

some Dutch, Anglais, Allemand, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

Having traveled ourselves to many places we became aware that you need a place where you can feel at home and can relax, being in a good location for your activities. So that is what we kindly would like to offer to our guests.

Visiter le site

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Buffet avec beaucoup de composants frais et naturels

  • Heure du service: 5-9 H
  • Lieu du service: Restaurant sur place

Options repas

Equilibré , Végétarien Cafeteria w. dishes, pastries, icecreams and drinks

B&B Hotel Pension Alemana

Calle Tandapata 260 , Cusco, Peru (Show map)

About

Situated in the calm and idyllic neighborhood of San Blas at a few minutes walk to the main square it's the ideal base to reach the cities unique touristic attractions, as well as the ones outside, like Sacred Valley of the Incas and Machu Picchu. The B&B is also an ideal for enjoyable rest and recovery from your activities. There are 21 nice and comfortable guest rooms (each with private bathroom, heating, cable-TV, direct dialing phone and free Wifi ) , ample common spaces inside 3 pretty buildings, which are assembled around a blooming garden and with singular views over historic Cusco. The friendly und concerned staff and the included fresh and abundant natural breakfast served in our beautiful cafeteria, where you also can be served many delicious dishes, pastries and refreshments make your stay more than pleasant. Individual, exacting and culturally sensitive travelers, who don’t like mass and package tourism, elect Pension Alemana for its quality and value. In all travel portals (Tripadvisor,Booking, etc.) Pension Alemana is rated EXELENT.

Video

Inquire today!

Innkeepers: Peter Kolmans

Location

Location Type

Airport, Downtown, Mountains, Tropical

Airport

2 miles

Directions to property:

The B&B-Hotel is located in the peaceful, picturesque, historic and central neighborhood of San Blas which lies in the historic center of Cusco. It's just a few minutes of pleasant walk away from Cuzco’s main square (Plaza de Armas). Most touristic attractions of Cusco (churches, Inca ruins, museums etc.) are within walking distance, as well as restaurants, shops, handicraft centers and ATMs from which you can withdraw soles or dollars with most credit cards. Cuzco’s airport is only 10 to 15 minutes away, as is the train station for Machu Picchu and the train station for Puno (just 5 minutes by car). The B&B is easily reached by taxis from and to the place, cheap and quick, normally available around the clock.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Sacred Valley of the Incas, Machu Picchu, Archeological sites, Mountain hiking trails, Rafting, Nature and bird waching, Religious Services, River, Ruins

Inn Details

Establishment type

Mansion

On-site amenities

Board games, Coffee/Tea facilities, Computer, Fireplace, Library, Wet bar, Wired internet , Pick up from airport, Taxi and wake up calls, Free cofee, tea and spring water in lobby, Free fruit basket in lobby, Cafetaria with many dishes and pastries, Tour Desk for local and regional tour arrangements

Room amenities

Amenities Basket, Desk, Hairdryer, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Knowing diverse tropical eco-zones and landscapes, getting to know Inca and Colonial heritage, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Whitewater Rafting

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 11 AM
  • Check Out:: 10 AM
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments Other, AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Diners club, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: Payments are made at arrival, at the check in. Nevertheless, for your own comfort and our convenience we invite you to pay before arrival via PayPal.
  • Cancellations: Bookings are made online via our web (www.cuzco.com.pe), formally and secure. Deposits before arrival are only obligatory in case of bigger bookings, but precise information like exact dates, arriving fright, address, etc. are needed.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Peter Kolmans

Languages spoken

some Dutch, English, German, Spanish

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

Having traveled ourselves to many places we became aware that you need a place where you can feel at home and can relax, being in a good location for your activities. So that is what we kindly would like to offer to our guests.

Visit Website

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Buffet with plenty of fresh and natural components

  • Time Served: 7-10 AM
  • Serving Location: On-site restaurant

Special meal options

Low fat , Vegetarian Cafeteria w. dishes, pastries, icecreams and drinks