Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Pensacola, Florida

Wonderful Return Visit at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

This is our second visit, and we've already booked a third. Barbee and Chuck really make you feel like family. The bedrooms are spacious, immaculate and beautiful, as is the rest of the house. I wish we lived there.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location Charming but noisy at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3.0 reviewed on October 05, 2014

The staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious! The location is excellent being that it is walking distance to bars, restaurants, libraries and museums! The building itself was noisy ( unless you can sleep through dogs barking , doors slamming, and footsteps of other guests) . Our room was charming and clean aside from the rust in the tub.

View more reviews for this inn


A delightful environment for our Anniversary! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2014

Other reviews helped us make this choice for our 41st Anniversary B&B tradition. Our reception was Ms. Barbee who from first greet was the perfect host. The breakfasts she served were delectable and filling with all the extras. Other guests around the table were also excited with the service. Our "Captain's Room" was comfortable and well appointed. It felt like home with an authentic Victorian flare. We were in the center of the beautiful city, and enjoyed the Seafood festival, and Farmer's Market on the spacious center city public walkways. This jewel of restoration is especially accommodating with a comfortable front porch to enjoy a fresh cut of coffee with my sweetheart! We picked up extra brochures to share with our friend back in South Louisiana's Cajun Country! (Oh, and at the Seafood Festival, authentic "Cajuns" from our part of the country were serving their familiar cuisine! Ca' c'est bonne! Thank you, Ms. Barbee!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3.4 reviewed on September 25, 2014

I always enjoy staying at B&Bs - it's a great way to relax after running around and you get to meet new people. Barbee was friendly and attentive. If we go back to Pensacola we will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Bed and Breakfast stay 7/6 - 7/9/2014 at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2014

This was a great place to stay enjoyed the homey feeling and the breakfast was always wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Great deal in quiet area of Pensacola at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2014

Loved the innkeeper, Barbee! She was so sweet and made it feel like home! The inn was in a quiet area of downtown Pensacola, so no noisy partiers around. Very clean and quaint, and our room was HUGE. Would definitely recommend to anyone who doesn't want to stay in the loud and congested area on Pensacola beach.

View more reviews for this inn


I do not apologize for the hyperbole of stars....! at Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2014

No, not at all do I apologize for granting this inn so many outstanding stars, even though I am aware that in this cynical age such hyperboles are usually met with suspicion. Well, suspect all you like, but in truth the Noble Manor was five star in every category. I struggled to find some flaw, and carefully looked for a dust-bunny hiding somewhere, so I might give 4 1/2 stars for cleanliness, but none were to be seen. Maybe for the breakfasts I could have taken off a point, but it would only have been because they were so delgihtful and delicious that I ate everything, and felt guilty afterwards; no fault of the Noble Manor. As for "value," the Robertson's could actually charge more given the charm and amenities, but I can hardly fault them for not.. I loved our room: a wonderful bed, with delightful linens and a perfect mattress that my wife wanted to slyly take home. The only problem was that I am used to sleeping in a "Queen" size bed, and get somewhat lost in a "King Size,' and can't find my wife. I do not see, however, how this could possibly subtract even an iota of a star from the "Rooms" category. Oh, have I mentioned how delightful both Bob and Bonnie were, and as well other of their guests that we met. Clearly this is the place where discriminating, pleasant people stay. Do let me heartily recommend it, and permit me to give Bob and Bonnie themselves "five stars," and in every of the above categories, up, down, and across ...! Charles and Lynn Moore

View more reviews for this inn


Great location in Pensacola at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3.2 reviewed on November 16, 2013

Easy walk to the downtown area of Palafox Street

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent / Valve and Wonderful Experience at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2013

This was our first B & B Experience and it was beyond our expectations. Barbee greeted us at the door by name and brought us into their Wonder home and got us settled in before she said to enjoy the rest of the afternoon she asked what time would we like for breakfast, surprised we gave her 8:00 and we enjoyed a gourmet breakfast to start our day and ate with the other guests whom felt like us and that was AT HOME! We will be returning very soon and have already told all our friends. Also We only hope other B&B can compare to our stay with Barbee & Chuck. . .

View more reviews for this inn


Nice change of pace for business travel at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on October 04, 2013

I travel all the time for work. Most of the time I stay in a hotel. HOWEVER, after a very long day, this was the next best thing to actually getting to go home each night. The atmosphere was calming, the background music was soothing, and it smelled like baked cookies every night (since they provided many restaurants with baked goods). This was the most relaxed I've been on a business trip. And the Breakfast? FABULOUS.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in downtown Pensacola at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on September 09, 2013

We will be back. Great location in the downtown area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location, Great Experience at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2013

I was visiting Pensacola as part of a work experience to determine if I wanted to relocate. On the last night my sister and I stayed at the Pensacola Victorian B&B. It was awesome. Barbee, the innkeeper, was great! She was so nice and sweet and made breakfast when we got down to the table. She provided a map and great places to visit downtown. We were so close we walked downtown, looked around, had dinner, and came back just in time for bed. The house was wonderful. Our only wish is that we would have stayed longer!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay! Very accommodating and welcoming! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on August 07, 2013

We had a lovely stay at Pensacola Victorian B&B. It's a beautiful home that is very close to downtown Pensacola, where you'll find many fabulous restaurants and adorable historic main streets. We wish we could've stayed in town longer!

View more reviews for this inn


Oh how I miss the Pensacola Victorian! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2013

I had the pleasure to stay at this B&B many times over the last 10 or so years. I have been a guest in every room, and each one has its own lovely and unique personality. I was a business traveler with a stressful job at the time, and it was always a stress reducer to stay there. From the warm greeting hug Barbie offered, to the smell of baking temptations in the evening, to the front porch where I read the first Harry Potter novel, I have nothing but warm and wonderful memories from my stays. Barbie was also generous and supportive of good causes, donating gift certificates for a night's stay to non-profit silent auctions. Beautiful, historic downtown Pensacola made for great runs/walks in the mornings, followed by a warm shower and her scrumptious breakfasts! Great way to start the work day! I envy anyone who gets to stay there for downtime when they are NOT working -- I wish I could have! I was always in awe of Barbie's photos from the time she spent working with Jacques Cousteau. I don't visit her anymore as I have relocated to Hawaii and no longer have any reason to visit Pensacola, but I do miss this best kept secret in the Florida Panhandle! Everyone should visit! Lisa from Honolulu

View more reviews for this inn


A Peaceful getaway at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2013

We stayed in the Elizabeth's room. It was very spacious and felt like a visit at Grandma's. My family enjoyed the B&B. The area is safe and driving distance to many great restaurants. Lastly, we also visit the Prehistoric Village where the Dolce ice parlor is located.

View more reviews for this inn


Victorian Beauty at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on June 10, 2013

Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on May 16, 2013

We had a great stay for the time we were there. The inn keeper was very personable and very nice. The breakfast she served was delicious and the fellow tenants were very personable as well. You don't normally meet those that stay in the same hotel as you do, this B&B provided a unique experience with conversation with new people from different parts of the world. I will certainly be back in the near future. The bed was the only issue that we had, it was a bit loud when you sat on it/moved. We stayed in the smaller bedroom.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely hostess made our special trip even more special! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on May 10, 2013

The room was spacious and clean. The food was fantastic! We were made to feel like family friends. I highly recommend this location. It is also conveniently locate in Pensacola in a very safe area.

View more reviews for this inn


What we hoped for and better. at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on February 19, 2013

The room was beautiful as was the entire house, Barbee was extremely friendly and sweet. We got a chance to look at the other rooms and each one was cozy and beautiful. From the moment we walked in the door, the entire evening was outstanding. This was exactly what we both dreamed of when we thought of a B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Out with the Old; "INN" with the New! at Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2013

What a wonderful experience! We stayed on New Year's Eve and could walk to the festivities downtown! This beautiful B&B is located in a gorgeous historic district; Bob was a wonderful host and made our stay more than memorable. We couldn't have asked for anything more; the hospitality and inn were both amazing! Pam & Todd

View more reviews for this inn


Refreshing getaway at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on December 22, 2012

Me and my fiancé spent two nights in the Victorian room! It was a very relaxing weekend, felt right at home the instant we arrived. The innkeeper Barbee was so very nice and hospitable; also a wonderful cook! We would lOve to return again and maybe try out a different room! it's location is also very central to everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay in Pensacola at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2012

We only stayed for a night, but had a great time. The beds were cozy, bathrooms clearn, and breakfast was delicious. I loved the antiquity of the house as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in Downtown Pensacola at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on June 19, 2012

This Victorian B&B is beautiful, the host is wonderful, and the food is great.

View more reviews for this inn


Pensacola - a little slice of heaven at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on June 04, 2012

Walking in to the Inn is just like coming home with Mom & Dad eager to see you. Privacy is ample or if you want to spend time with others, there are plenty of public areas for visiting. Breakfast was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay at a great price at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2012

My wife and I had two days to visit Pensacola and we were so happy we decided to stay at the Victorian. The room was pleasant, the food great, the hospitality outstanding and the location perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Stepping into different era at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on February 03, 2012

When we stepped into the building, we felt like we're in a different time period. If you are into history and old stuff. This is the place you want to spend your getaway at.

View more reviews for this inn


Turned a Skeptic into a believer! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2012

It was my Wife's Idea to try a Bed & Breakfast when we were in town for a business conference. Typically "Hotel People" when we traveled, I feared the worst. I can't tell you what an amazing experience it was. After walking in the front door, I knew we were in for a treat. Barbee was an amazing host and her cooking was just as great! We have already planned our next trip back & can't wait to step back in time and relax! Barbee made a believer out of me!

View more reviews for this inn


We had an enjoyable stay at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3.8 reviewed on January 19, 2012

One of the main reason we picked this bed and breakfast was that we got a full breakfast. We were not disappointed; they were outstanding..

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on November 24, 2011

I accidentally booked the wrong night and arrived on very short notice. Our hostess was very accommodating and polite. The house is conveniently located and beautifully decorated. I very much enjoyed my stay at the Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast and strongly recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


Stay HERE! - A Top-Notch B&B with great hosts and TASTY breakfast! at Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2011

My husband & I stayed at this B&B for 5 nights while visiting Pensacola for a wedding/vacation, and I have to say the Noble Manor is TOP-NOTCH! We stay at B & B's often (and my husband will tell you that I have HIGH expectations!), but all of our wishes were fulfilled at this wonderful B & B! Our hosts Bonnie & Bob were friendly and helpful, and our room (The Olivia Rose suite) was SUPER clean, large and exceptionally COMFORTABLE. The linens were soft and luxurious, the bed was extremely comfortable, and our room was attended to with housekeeping daily. While the house itself reflects 1905 architecture and historic charm downstairs, with lots of period antiques, the rooms upstairs are the perfect balance of modern luxury and old world charm. And the amenities are all modern from wireless internet and flat screen TV, to a jacuzzi and swimming pool! The location was great as well. And last (but not least!), Bonnie's breakfasts each morning were beautifully presented, and very TASTY and filling. We thoroughly enjoyed being spoiled at The Noble Manor...other B & B's just may not measure up now! We can't wait to go back again... If you have the opportunity to visit Pensacola, stay HERE! - Heather & Marty, Orlando, FL

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}