Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in Paso Robles, California

Wonderful Bed and Breakfast at Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2015

We stayed in the Boudreaux Suite which is located above the barrel tasting room. The room was large and extremely clean and comfortable. The linens were some of the most sumptuous we have ever slept on. The inn keepers Corinne and Marlow are wonderful hosts. Marlow, the winemaker knows his stuff and we bought a few bottles to bring home. Corinne makes the breakfasts, and every detail from the table linens to the meals are divine. They even bring a pot of coffee to your room in the morning! This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast, so we were not sure what to expect, but suffice it to say, we were extremely pleased with our stay and we will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience!! at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 07, 2015

It was such a great experience.... The owners were so nice And the breakfast was amazing and fresh everyday...

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Getaway!!!! at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2015

Just spend 5 nights here as a nice getaway from it all. This place is nestled in the pines and is very peaceful. Exactly what we needed!! Great room, nice fireplace, very comfy bed, all new bathroom and fixtures. Fantastic breakfast each morning. Couldn't have had a better time or place to stay in Cambria. Everything was wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


A highlight at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2015

We had a wonderful stay. Look no further for your reservations. The rooms were beautifully decorated with new flooring and bathroom and beds. We stayed in the Donegal and had a great night. Happy hour was a delightful time of great food and lively company. Linda was just terrific. She was a gracious and accommodating host who made us feel right at home. Her breakfast was amazing! Just an unforgettable stay in a great town. Check out the Fiscallini Ranch for an easy but gorgeous hike with an abundance of wildlife.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 04, 2015

The location, rooms, dining, and innkeepers are all exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.8 reviewed on June 04, 2015

Great breakfasts, great rooms, fabulous hostess, some really nice touches - we can't recommend J Patrick House highly enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable First Experience at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.2 reviewed on June 03, 2015

Very comfortable. Owner puts her heart and soul into this place. Happy hour is nice way to meet other guests. The breakfasts were more than plenty and very good. We liked the cookies at night. Nice warm touch. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others visiting Cambria. ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Tuscan Retreat with fabulous personal service at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2015

This was one of the best B & B experiences we have ever had. Neil and Alma were not only gracious and super accommodating but Alma's cooking is worth staying there for! Make sure you stay for the wine pairing meal, it is a MUST. Every dish looked like a photograph and Neil's choice of wines were just the icing on the cake! Oh, and the rooms are gorgeous, as is the setting, and the region. We are already hoping to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2015

We had a great stay at the Bike Lane Inn. Scott and Elaine made us feel welcome and gave us some great tips on what to do and see in the area. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. They made us a delicious breakfast. We walked to town both evenings we stayed and found it very quaint. We will definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


7 States in 10 Days at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 31, 2015

I had the pleasure of meeting Elaine and Scott on the 3rd night of my 10 day 7 State Motorcycle adventure. I was later arriving than I'd hoped because I stopped in San Francisco to have lunch with friends. ...Breakers to Bay madness everywhere turned into 5 Hours. No complaints though! Elaine graciously met me in the drive and showed me the beautiful accommodations. I couldn't fully appreciate them until the morning when I walked onto the deck off my room! The early morning view was stunning. The coffee was a welcome treat and breakfast and chat was one of the reasons I choose B&B. The home is quiet, surrounded by beautiful nature, gardens and tranquility. Thanks Elaine and Scott!

View more reviews for this inn


Our 35th Wedding Anniversary gift at Chanticleer Vineyard Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2015

We were gifted this two night stay by our children. It was the best gift ever. Carolyn & Roland were amazing. They made you feel right at home. Their hospitality, friendlyness and bubbling personalitities were awesome. The room was amazing and we will always request to stay in room 2. Love the sheets and the coziness of the room, not to mention the view from the deck....priceless. We can't wait to return. Thank you Carolyn & Roland for a priceless weekend. Jim & Debbie Westcott

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B with wonderful hosts and delicious food! at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2015

We stayed in the Extravagence suite which is at the far end. All suites have the same amenities: king size bed, spa tub, fireplace, TV. Large bathroom with walkin shower. Everything is high quality with beautiful fixtures. Gorgeous view. The hosts are lovely people. They serve yummy hors d'oeuvures and wine each day at 5:30pm and they set coffee out every morning around 7 or 7:30am if I recall. We had a fantastic homemade breakfast each morning at 9am. French toast with homemade syrup and sausage patties (that they make there and they were amazing). Next morning was poached eggs on a toasted English muffin with prosciutto and Swiss cheese (SO good!!) and hash browns on the side. There was more food then I could eat. Cindy and Jim (the hosts) know so much about Paso Robles and the surrounding wineries and are very helpful about helping you plan your day if needed. The surrounding wineries know them too and as guests you often get some perks. ;) We will be staying here again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Third Stay at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2015

We were favored to stay at High Ridge for two nights beginning 12 May. As usual, we had a wonderful visit, and our accommodations were wonderful. The location, the view, and the facilities were excellent, and the breakfasts were out of this world. Jim and Cindy's knowledge of the local attractions and their understanding of our tastes and budget elevated our stay to outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B at Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2015

This was our second stay at the Winemakers Porch and without a doubt the only play we will stay at in Paso Robles. Corinne and Marlowe make you feel at home from the get go.They set a beautiful table every morning and the food is 5 star. Cozy room in an awesome setting. Can't go wrong at this place. Oscar & Rose

View more reviews for this inn


"THE" Most Wonderful Hosts at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2015

Scott and Elaine could not have been more welcoming. I have stayed in many B&B's and this was by far the best one ever. I would go back just for the breakfast! If you want great value and truly wonderful hosts, stay at the Bike Lane inn. If you are a cyclist, look know further as they can share with you esxcellent local knowledge for riding. Don't miss the Bike Lane Inn. Dave S.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet, Peaceful and Authentic at Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 27, 2015

This quaint guest house is simple and charming, tastefully appointed, stocked with all you need and provides a quiet, peaceful and most importantly, an authentic experience staying in the midst of the vineyards. You can hear the silence! If you prefer to be off the beaten path just enough to enjoy the serenity of the area, this place is great.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Find at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2015

The J Patrick House is a Cambria gem. I have stayed in several bed and breakfast establishments and the J Patrick House rates as one of the best. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated with fabulous baths. The evening wine and snacks provide an opportunity to meet the other guests, the hostess and enjoy the great wines of the area and tasty snacks. The establishment provides a wonderful full course breakfast. Linda and Cheryl go above and beyond to see to the needs of their guests - anything from local interests, shopping, restaurant recommendations, as well as making their guests as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend the J Patrick House. It is a great value. Definitely a place to stay if you want to be pampered.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Paso Robles at Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2015

My husband and I recently stayed at the Winemarkers Porch B&B on myy son's recommendation. It is a delightful place set in a vineyard. Hosts Corinne and Marlowe are a delightful couple. The Burgundy Room was spacious and tastefully decorated. Breakfast was yummy - yogurt and strawberry crepes, followed by a frittata and roasted potatoes. Would definitely recommend a stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Vineyard Retreat at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 15, 2015

If you want complete privacy, away from the hustle and bustle of city life, this is the perfect retreat for you. A nice, quaint little villa up a winding road with a breathtaking view of surrounding countryside and vineyard. The villa itself is nicely appointed with everything from a spacious bathroom with a luxurious jacuzzi tub to a small kitchenette with a mini fridge and microwave. It was like taking a weekend to Tuscany without the long flight as it is just a few hours drive from Los Angeles.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved our stay! at a little organic farm & cottages (Templeton, CA)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2015

We loved our stay! It is our second visit. After our first trip, we talked often to each other (and all of our friends) about the quiet, peace and beauty of this setting. The accommodations are so comfortable, inviting, simple and well-conceived. There is so much attention to every detail -- we notice! It's become our new favorite get-away. Thank you! PS: the plum jam & goat cheese are delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Stay Ever at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2015

Absolutely outstanding, The breakfast was over the top. The hosts, Scott & Elaine were fantastic. The room (Merlot) was spotless very roomy and the bed, well one of the best nights sleep we've ever had away from home. The view from the front patio looks out over Templeton with the hills in the distance, truly a million $$ view. The lounge is spacious and a great place to relax. I clicked 5 stars but the Bike Lane really deserves 6. Looking for a home away from home...this is the place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B & B! at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 03, 2015

A perfect place to get away yet be so close to Paso Robles yet in the middle gorgeous vineyards for some wine tasting fun. Our room was very comfortable with a great bed, spacious walk in closet, good shower, Internet connection and TV. Views of surrounding vineyards as well as the one on property. Great retreat!

View more reviews for this inn


Tucked Away Gem at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2015

I stayed her while passing through with business. Most of the nearby hotels were overpriced in Paso Robles and lacked any character whatsoever. I loved this place! The owners, very kind and welcomed me as I approached. The breakfast prepared and served beautifully in presentation and flavor. The room and detached bathroom were quiet and my own. Cleanliness was present everywhere. Nice touches in the amenities were also provided by the owners. The home was in a private, quiet and serene area.. a tucked away little gem of a place which was so welcoming! I will definitely stay there again, business or for a personal get away as well. The area is close to downtown with many unique restaurant and shops. Must see to experience.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place to stay at Alta Cresta Orchard & Cottage (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 28, 2015

My wife and I spent the weekend at Alta Cresta and loved it. On one hand, it's only 15 minutes to town and close to a lot of wineries. But it is also a bit off the beaten track. We would bring in our groceries and cook dinner so we could enjoy the amazing sunset from the patio. Wandering the Olive field, it's easy to imagine you're in Tuscany. Breakfast was simple, juice and yogurt with some local baked goods, but very tasty.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Understanding - Great to work with at Wild Coyote B&B ~ Estate Winery (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2015

I just made a mistake in a reservation and booked a month earlier than what I was supposed to book. Diane worked with me and got my reservation changed to the correct dates... Its a great relief knowing that a business is willing to work with their clients instead of taking advantage of them.... Great Job Wild Coyote!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding food, service and value at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3.6 reviewed on April 15, 2015

Outstanding food, service and value (I couldn't click outstanding in the GUI). If we ever return to the area, staying here again is a no brainer.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

3.2 reviewed on April 14, 2015

Lovely view, quiet, surrounded by nature, nice owners!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous! at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2015

We just recently stayed at High Ridge Manor. The location is close to many wineries and the view is spectacular. We had a wonderful stay and were treated like family by the hosts, Jim and Cindy. We would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2015

Loved our time at the Bike Lane Inn! Scott and Elaine are always so kind and knowledgeable. We always stay here when visiting the area. Try the 10 mile wine tasting bike loop! It's so much fun!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Dreamy get away at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.0 reviewed on April 12, 2015

The gracious and stately beauty of Sundance caught me by surprise. We enjoyed the 50/50, A lovely chateau suite situated overlooking the vineyard. The rooms were impeccable and beautiful and we were greeted each morning with the most creative and delicious breakfast. Uber private and serene, a perfect honeymooners paradise.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}