Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Paso Robles, California

our yearly getaway at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 11, 2014

We have stayed here 3 years in a row and it never disappoints. Love everything about this place.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll be back for sure! at a little organic farm & cottages (Templeton, CA)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

We had a wonderfully relaxing stay and truly appreciated the privacy. We never knew goats were so social and inquisitive, and hope to try milking next time we visit. The homemade chevre was out of this world -- I wish I could have filled the trunk of my car with it.

View more reviews for this inn


ANOTHER GREAT STAY AT HIGH RIDGE MANOR B&B at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

We returned for 2nd visit with Cindy & Jim at High Ridge and once again, they took excellent care of us. We were there over Thanksgiving and they introduced us to a new wine maker/ winery-got us in for a private visit. They are incredibly gracious, knowledgeable about the area, wineries so we always learn on our trips. No sirens, no honking horns, just peaceful quiet, beautiful views & attention to their guest!

View more reviews for this inn


Another day in paradise! at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

This was my second visit to HRM. As always, an awesome, wonderful time with Cindy and jim! The entire experience was so memorable! We did the wine tour as well with the limo, something that I recommend! All in all, again a first class experience with two wonderful hosts! Thank you Cindy and Jim! Michael Cooney

View more reviews for this inn


Found our Favorite B&B at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

We had a great time at J Patrick House. Linda & Cheryl were very helpful and entertaining. We got there later than we wanted to, but they made sure we were able to easily find our room. We enjoyed the brief "treasure hunt". The room we stayed on is very cozy and clean. We loved the fireplace. And the breakfast, did I say they were heavenly, well it was. Since it's our first time in Cambria, they provided us with helpful and detailed information where to go and what sites to see. They even made dinner reservations for us at Madeline's which was also delightful. The wine & cheese hour was great, and the cookies and milk every night just puts icing on the cake. Thank you again Linda & Cheryl. We will definitely be back. ~ Jenny & Christal

View more reviews for this inn


Blissful stay at Wild Coyote B&B ~ Estate Winery (Paso Robles, California)

4.4 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Hi My wife and I were only there for 1 night and 2 days but it was bliss! :) :) The beautiful Casitas are so nicely detailed with south west art, sweet private balcony and awesome courtyard dining area. We took advantage of the hot tub under the stars, enjoyed the beautiful sunrise over the adjacent vineyards. To top it all off we brought home a selection of your fabulous wines. They were all a pleasant surprise. The Zin is stupendous, as were the others, sorry to say we've gone through most of the dozen we brought home, but saving a pair for Christmas, when we will remember fondly our stay. We plan to come back and bring friends. Thanks and hope your harvest was fantastic. Rob & Georgina Rob Middleton-Hope Vancouver BC Canada

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.0 reviewed on December 07, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay at Bike Lane Inn. Scott & Elaine were very gracious hosts who serve up delicious breakfasts. Hubby & I were visiting Paso to celebrate our anniversary, and a bottle of wine with two glasses were awaiting our arrival. We walked to the farmer's market Saturday morning which was wonderful, full of beautiful produce and friendly vendors. A great trip and just a short distance from Paso.

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING STAY at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2014

New on premises owners very responsive to any need. Friendly, family like atmosphere. Excellent food. Gracious hosting. Could NOT be better! We came for our 45th wedding anniversary and owners acknowledged and prepared for us accordingly. This is second stay for us, but 1st under new ownership. NO disappointments. Jim & Valerie Sabalow

View more reviews for this inn


Like a trip to Italy at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on December 02, 2014

We could not have had a better time at Sundance Bed and Breakfast. We stayed there with friends who also loved this bed and breakfast. We are foodies anhd the breakfast was truly gourmet. We loved our room and shower for two.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay to Get Away From It All at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 28, 2014

The Guest Villa was great! It was quiet and had a beautiful view. I would highly recommend for anyone wanting to get away and that doesn't want to stay in a typical hotel. The wildlife is a great bonus.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience in a gorgeous setting! at Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2014

We stayed with friends in the Room with a View suite and couldn't have had a more memorable, fantastic time! The room was amazing with beautiful amenities. But the best part was Amy and Tom, whose wonderful hospitality and willingness to help made our celebration truly one to remember! We all can't wait to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


an oasis in the heart of wine country..... at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3.6 reviewed on November 24, 2014

The accommodations were spacious, clean, comfortable, quiet, and the breakfast delicious and plentiful. Bike Lane Inn is located perfectly to visit wineries and all in the area. We definitely plan to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved It at Emily's House (Paso Robles, California)

4.4 reviewed on November 21, 2014

Four of us (two couples) stayed here for two nights in November, using Paso Robles as a base for some wine tasting and relaxation. Vicki and Kenny were great hosts, every detail was covered. The beds were very comfortable, the ensuite bath was good size, and the shower was huge, with two shower heads...taking a "quick" shower was impossible because it makes you want to linger. There were two other couples in the house, and even though I know they came in later than we did, we never heard them coming or going. The breakfasts were excellent. The whole house was nice and cozy, it made for a very enjoyable weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


a couples retreat but get for a single get away at Belvino Viaggio (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 19, 2014

This was an amazing place!! It is placed on a hill and the views are wonderful!! I would stay again in a heart beat!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our wonderful time at the J. Patrick House at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

We fulfilled a delayed desire to stay at the J. Patrick House in Cambria, CA. Due a death in the family, we were unable to fulfill our earlier reservation. Linda and Cheryl, the new owners, have knocked themselves out making the J. Patrick House fresh and beautiful. Linda could not have been more accommodation to our needs. We also enjoyed the Scarecrow festival in Cambria that occurs in October. What lovely memories.

View more reviews for this inn


Love Cambria at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2014

Love j Patrick house... Breakfast servings are a bit too large for me but delicious... Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing views, delightful breakfast, and charming hosts! at Belvino Viaggio (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2014

This is a beautiful Villa styled Inn tucked away in the hills of Paso yet minutes from town. I felt like I was back in Tuscany again and Lois and Mark were charming hosts. Breakfast was delicious, and I loved, loved, loved the pumpkin cream cheese bread (please send me the recipe). Enjoyed a selection of wines and cheeses on our balcony overlooking stunning views of the vineyard and rolling hills. I highly recommend this hidden gem for a peaceful get away in the heart of wine country. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Cindy & Steve

View more reviews for this inn


Sets the standard for a B&B in Paso Robles at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2014

Alma and Neil have created this wonderful retreat from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Nestled in the rolling hills, with gorgeous views, everything is top-quality. The breakfasts are nothing short of amazing and the entire experience defines the standard for a B&B. . And of course, Barkley is there to make sure you rub his tummy.. We spent 2 nights last weekend and look forward to returning soon.

View more reviews for this inn


J Patrick House Cambria, Ca Review at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2014

I felt like a princess! Our hostess Cheryl was gracious and fun, the rooms were lovely and comfortable, and the food was delicious. We had wine and appetizers at 5:30, and milk and homemade cookies before bed. Every little detail was perfect. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place to Spend an Anniversary at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

We arrived after a very busy weekend. Our hosts were wonderful. They suggested wineries and restaurants to visit and helped with directions. Alma is a wonderful cook - her breakfasts were outstanding - didn't even need to eat lunch! The property is beautiful My husband took several pictures and had one blown up and printed as a memory.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly service and a tranquil room at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 11, 2014

This B&B was tastefully updated and and offered such a relaxing environment. The service was excellent and catered to my preferences.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome experience at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2014

Amazing experience with great hospitality, room, and breakfast. A must go place

View more reviews for this inn


big value at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2014

The room wasn't a steller setting, but just fine w a pvt seperate entry. The view from this hilltop is of the valley and distant mtns.Well located and quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


Total Satisfaction at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2014

Scott and Elaine are very caring and attentive to the needs of their guests. You can see it with the way they keep the rooms, the delicious meals, cleanliness and just everything. I would not think twice about returning to enjoy their wonderful hospitality again. I'm so glad I found them... only a hop, skip and a jump from Cambria and Hearst Castle too.

View more reviews for this inn


Surprise Weekend Getaway at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2014

Alma and Neil are incredibly personal and welcoming. They go out of their way to make your visit with them and into the Paso Robles wine experience the best possible. Sundance B&B is a charming, beautiful, relaxing facility and Alma's breakfasts are beyond gourmet. We can't wait to go back and next time schedule their Saturday night dinner with wine pairing!

View more reviews for this inn


Superb B&B at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2014

We stayed three nights at Sundance in October 2014 in the "La Dolce Vita" suite. We were amazed what a beautiful setting it was in even though our GPS sent us next door and loved every minute of our stay!. It is very quiet and our room was superb as good as any, and better than the vast majority, we have stayed in the USA or Europe. Our breakfasts in the 3 days were excellent and the advice and help Alma and Neil gave us was very useful especially in choosing restaurants in Paso Roblesl. Even their dog was a joy. Thank you for our stay; it was exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent place to stay at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.2 reviewed on October 29, 2014

This is a wonderful place for a quiet getaway. We had an amazing experience and a cozy room with our own fireplace. I will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice hosts. Knowledgable about local attractions Pleasant stay. at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

Knowledgable about local attractions Pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful surprise! at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2014

This was our first time in a B & B and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was most hospitable and accommodating in every way. The little touches were so nice. The food was excellent and beautifully presented with little condiments for each course which were delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Great second time around at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 19, 2014

Great place to stay, the staff was very helpful regarding things to do and making reservations. Quiet and restfull and the breakfasts were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}