Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Paso Robles, California

Wonderful surprise! at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2014

This was our first time in a B & B and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was most hospitable and accommodating in every way. The little touches were so nice. The food was excellent and beautifully presented with little condiments for each course which were delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Great second time around at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 19, 2014

Great place to stay, the staff was very helpful regarding things to do and making reservations. Quiet and restfull and the breakfasts were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Wine Trail Getaway at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3.6 reviewed on October 19, 2014

Stayed at The Bike Lane in late September. Scott and Elaine were very gracious hosts. Elaine made amazing breakfasts. Had a wonderful sitting area just to relax. It had a amazing fireplace - but too warm to use. The rooms were comfortable - they are a part of their home and owners rooms are in close proximity. Would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! at Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

I loved Creekside!!! As a bride to be, it was the perfect place to unwind, relax, and prepare for my wedding! The suite was spacious, Tuscany inspired, beautiful decorations, nice high ceiling, romantic fireplace, pretty bathroom, picturesque views, surrounded by nature and superb hosts! I loved the fire pit outside our suite and the cute deck where we ate our breakfasts. Amy and Tom attended to every need and helped us tremendously! They were very kind and attentive. Amy has a great eye for detail and she even wrote sweet messages on a lil chalkboard everyday. We can't wait to come back and stay in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent experience at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Very kind hosts, provided us with maps and menus of local restaurants. Great room and amenities. Nice cooked breakfast the following morning of our stay. Would recommend to all as one of the best places we've stayed in the Paso area!

View more reviews for this inn


A spectacular B&B! at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

We spent two nights at Sundance in October 2014 and loved every minute. The setting is magnificent--like an Italian villa amidst the vineyards and rolling golden hills of Central California. The property is perfectly furnished and our room (the Emperor's) was wonderful. Perhaps the most comfortable bed we've slept on in a hotel! Alma is an amazing chef and the 3-course breakfasts she creates are worthy of a 4-star restaurant. We can't recommend this place highly enough, and Alma and Neil are the perfect innkeepers. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Airstream was like glamping with wonderful room service at Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.4 reviewed on October 14, 2014

The property alongside Vineyard Road is beautiful and the Airstream was a quirky delightful alternative to a hotel. Amy our hostess had great recommendations on wineries and restaurants -- and her breakfast was gourmet but not over the top. I thought it was a great stop for a night for a couple who isn't fussy and appreciates the outdoors.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B with superb view at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3.4 reviewed on October 14, 2014

The room we reserved came with a private covered patio which allowed us to enjoy dinner outside; a very nice plus for a B&B. The room and bathroom met our expectations; clean and functional. The location is perfect to explore Paso Robles vineyards (Templeton is 10 minutes away for Paso Robles)..

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2014

Spent two nights at the villa at the end of August and it was everything we could have hoped for and a whole lot more! The peace and tranquility were just what we needed at this stage of our CA trip. The villa was so perfect that we didn't move from it for the duration of our stay other than a trip down to the wine tasting. We had brought some food in with us and although our intention was to go back into Paso Robles to dine we couldn't tear ourselves away from this little bit of paradise! The villa has everything you could possibly need for a short stay with breakfast items being placed in the fridge for the following morning. The quiche was SUPERB! Particularly the bacon one! We purchased one of the wines and thoroughly enjoyed it as we gazed over the beautiful countryside. The only thing that may have enhanced our stay further would be a couple of loungers. The chairs are perfectly adequate but we would have loved to have had the chance to lie star gazing at night. All in all I could not recommend the villa highly enough. I only wish it was closer to home and we would be back in the blink of an eye!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place to stay at Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2014

This was the second time that we have stayed here for my wife's birthday. It is the only place that she wants to go to because Corrine and Marlowe are such wonderful hosts. The breakfast is nothing short of outstanding. The beds are very comfortable, and the rooms are clean. We have stayed at other B&B before in other places and they seem to pale in comparison. The property is beautiful and secluded. You can't go wrong staying here. Mike C.

View more reviews for this inn


Sundance does it right! at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 08, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Sundance B&B to celebrate his birthday. I searched on-line for several days before selecting Sundance and my expectations were exceeded. I must admit I tend to be picky about the places I stay at and really do prefer the B&B experience. Alma is an amazing chef and her delicious breakfast creations put them over the top. This was the perfect place for our getaway and my only regret was not staying more than two days. Thank you Alma & Neil for making our visit comfortable and memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


SO AWESOME at Emily's House (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Stayed over the weekend for an intimate wedding gathering. Can't say enough about our awesome experience. Great location, beautiful setting and so very comfortable. Vicki & Ken her husband go above and beyond to make your stay fabulous. All Vicki's recommendations for everything from caterers to wine selections were a hit. Our guests are already talking about going back for another weekend get-a-way!!! Everything is so clean and has such a homey feel. Thank you, thank you, thank you from the bottoms of our hearts. For making our wedding weekend so special. Ken & Patti

View more reviews for this inn


Wish I could give it 10 stars! at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2014

If we have to pick one word to describe High Ridge Manor, it would be SPECTACULAR. We would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation. The hosts focus on every detail to make their guests’ experiences exceptional – and they succeed. Each aspect of our stay was even better than we had hoped. First, the bed was incredible. Neither my husband nor I are a fan of overly soft beds so weren’t sure if we’d enjoy the feather bed as much as the other reviewers – but we both slept fantastically well. It is definitely sumptuous but firm enough to feel just right for our tastes. Next, the breakfast was “to die for” - better than anything we have had at other B&Bs. Everything was fresh and nearly all homemade, presented with loving care. We especially loved the chorizo quiche, handmade sausage, pumpkin pancakes, praline syrup, and fruit cobbler crisp with whipped cream. This was made all the more special by being served on the balcony overlooking the beautiful grounds, Paso vineyards, rolling hills and valleys unfolding below. The house, rooms and grounds here are gorgeous. There are many comfortable seating areas outdoors – chaise lounges, gravity free chair swings, tables and padded chairs. We relaxed deeply very quickly with the lovely warm air and gentle breezes. They provided us with all the privacy we wanted, and great conversation when we were feeling social. They also provided us all the wine we could drink in the afternoon with delightful snacks. Finally, I want to thank the hosts for arranging a memorable wine tasting trip in their limousine for us. They made a few appointments and doors opened wide for us at intimate delicious wineries – accompanied by several tastings right out of the barrels. Thank you Cindy and Jim – you work incredibly hard at what you do, and your passion for bed and breakfast experience shows everywhere.

View more reviews for this inn


I'd like this B&B to remain undiscovered at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2014

But it is truly outstanding. We have been visiting the Paso Robles at least twice a year for the past 10 years and discovered Sundance B&B this past July. On a more recent stay, we limited our touring, tasting & exploring to just relax at Sundance. The setting is peaceful and quiet. Five plus miles from town, there is no ambient light at night and the stars and Milky Way shine like they do in the Sierra. Hospitality abounds. Alma and Neil couldn't be more helpful and charming. Look at our review guidelines. We did stay in the La Dolce Vita on the last visit and it's like being in your own mansion! J&M Paso Verdes, CA

View more reviews for this inn


The place to stay in Cambria at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.2 reviewed on October 02, 2014

We've stay at the J Patrick House whenever we visit Cambria and Paso Robles, it's a great place in a great location. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else

View more reviews for this inn


The Airstream at Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 01, 2014

Stayed in the Airstream, which was very fun, but two comments. The mattress is very firm and could use some pillows which are more "substantial" to complement the mattress. Also, the pocket door needs a bit of attention. Company, service and breakfast were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Sept. in Cambria at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2014

I want to bottle Linda and Cheryl's energy. When we arrived they had only been open as the new innkeepers for 8 weeks and had completed all their renovations in only 10 days! I also want their contractor. What a charming place they have created in this peaceful environment that seems way more secluded than it is. Cheryl had milk and cookies in the common area every evening before we settled in and coffee early each morning before breakfast. Speaking of breakfast - totally delish! A perfect beginning to every day. Cheryl made us all feel so welcome and pampered. We are looking forward to a return trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Emily's House (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

We stayed at Emily's house memorial day weekend 2014. We had a fantastic time. On Saturday one of the owners devoted his entire day to giving us a personalized wine tour. He even set up an amazing picnic for us at lunch. On Sunday my fiance and I had to wake up extremely early for a bike ride. Even at that ungodly hour, Vicki, the owner, was up and made sure we had everything we needed before we went on our way. I would definitely recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Love love love it!!! at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 24, 2014

New owner Linda is the best cook and hostess! You will love the new decor....not your "Grandma's" house anymore! Very contemporary and stylish! My husband and I had a wonderful relaxing anniversary weekend there.

View more reviews for this inn


Close to the highway, but outside interesting landscape at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

1.6 reviewed on September 23, 2014

The photos give a wrong impression: not very clean rooms (dusty!), very small; environs bland; a boring town. meagre breakfast (bread, ham, cheese counted at one slice per person, cold (cold eggs with mayonnaise!). No staff present. On the positive side: close to highway 101, a glass of wine to welcome guests. All in all: value for money not good; we won't recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.2 reviewed on September 22, 2014

Newly updated accommodations that were well done. Gracious proprietor. Wonderful breakfast! Very nice appetizers with wine to visit with other guests the evening we checked in. Would definitely stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


PERFECTION at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2014

Neal and Alma are the best..... we have stayed at many B&Bs, Sundance is the perfect place to stay. Alma is a Great Chef, awesome food. The view is great.... so quiet, was perfect, you could sleep till noon..... BEAUTIFUL ROOMS with great views.

View more reviews for this inn


Gem in Templeton at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 19, 2014

This little B&B in Templeton was a real find. Clean, extremely quiet, well appointed room. Scott and Elaine were so friendly and helpful, guiding us with where to go, what to see and where to eat. They accommodated us with an early breakfast which was excellent. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


second visit at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on September 19, 2014

My wife and I stayed here about a year ago, just after Sundance opened. It was very good then. It is even better today! If you have a chance (and it is being offered), try the Saturday night special dinner. Alma is a Cordon Bleu trained chef and the dinner rivals the excellent breakfasts. This is our place of choice when visiting the wine country of Paso Robles.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay at High Ridge Manor at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Jim and Cindy maintain an excellent place to stay in Paso Robles. It's our 2nd stay and we can't wait to get back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great relaxing place to stay at Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2014

Really great and relaxing place to stay. Beautiful unique home with amazing views. Great owner who offers delicious breakfast and afternoon wine & snacks.

View more reviews for this inn


First Wine Tasting Trip at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 10, 2014

We had a great experience! This place was lovely. Easy to find and very centrally located. The room was cozy and super clean. Scott and Elaine were very nice and offered great advice on different places we were thinking of going. Would definitely stay her again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, relaxing stay! at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2014

Scott & Elaine were very accommodating. We can't say enough nice things about our experience at Bike Lane Inn. We came up with our friends and we felt like we had the entire place to ourselves. We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Remarkable stay at J. Patrick House, Cambria at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2014

I have stayed here over many years and looked forward to meeting the new owners, Linda and Leslie. At the time of my stay, they were in the midst of pretty extensive refurbishing and they called me ahead to suggest I stay somewhere else. I though it might be fun to see what they were up to and went ahead and stayed with them anyway. They graciously declined to charge me and I had a delightful stay in a lovely updated room. They are making a real commitment to upgrade the rooms and common areas and it's going to look great. In addition I got a chance to sit and get to know them and learn of their plans. In the morning a terrific breakfast was brought to my room (no floor in dining porch yet!). This may have been my most unusual B&B stay, with all the contractors milling about and the wet paint, but it was one of my favorites of all time. I look forward to my next stay, to see the final product and catch up with Linda and Leslie. J. Patrick House looks to have a great future. Jim Cuthbertson, El Cerrito, California

View more reviews for this inn


Good time at The J. Patrick House at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.0 reviewed on September 08, 2014

We spent two days at this delightful B & B. Cheryl was a great hostess, always concerned with our well being. We had a comfortable room and the cookies and milk provided each evening were a great, unexpected, treat. J. Patrick House is only about 7 miles from Hearst Castle and many seaside vistas. The town of Cambria offers many interesting places to eat and shop. If you are looking for a quaint place to stay, this is it. Bob & Sherrie, Sun Lakes, AZ

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}