Free $50 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Paso Robles, California

January visit at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2015

We stayed at the J Patrick house on January 19th. Cheryl was very helpful and even switched our reservation to better accommodate my 90 year old mother and her access to the shower. We loved everything about our stay. We were tired so we missed the nightly cookies, but were able to participate in the wine and cheese hour. Cheryl assisted us in securing reservations for the Hearst Castle finding a place for dinner. We live in Indiana, so we may not be back real soon, but will definitely return when in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely B&B! at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2015

We had a wonderful time at the Bike Lane Inn. Super cozy room with comfy bed and large shower. Scott and Elaine could not have been sweeter. Best of all - the breakfasts! The food was beyond delicious and so thoughtfully made. We cannot wait to come back. Thanks so much! Peggy Sue is a sweetheart too!

View more reviews for this inn


1st Bed and Breakfast at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 16, 2015

This was my first stay at a Bed and Breakfast and it left me wanting to only stay in places like this for all future trips. It was very nice, peaceful, calming and much more. Both Jim & Cindy were extremely caring and welcoming making you feel as if it was your own home. Jim was an amazing cook and always ensuring we were taken care of. The room was very warm feeling leaving you with a peace that you just can't always find at your own house. I would recommended this place to anyone wanting to get away from the busy life and enjoy some time in heaven. I look forward to my next trip.

View more reviews for this inn


home away from home at Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 12, 2015

Joyce was a great host from start to finish. The breakfasts were awesome, she tailored our meals to what we informed her that we like during our conversations. It was so relaxing and nice to be out of town but not too far out. We will definitely be going back.

View more reviews for this inn


New Years Weekend Away at Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 09, 2015

We had a wonderful time staying at the Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn. It was modern and cozy. Joyce, the inn keeper was very welcoming and accommodating. She is also a wonderful chef who provided us with exceptional appetizers and wine each afternoon and a delicious breakfast each morning. She was very knowledgeable of the surrounding area, providing suggestions on restaurants, wineries and other attractions. Joyce really made our weekend away relaxing. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas at J Patrick House at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2015

Very comfortable room and a Christmas gathering with the other guests that we will never forget!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Special Place at a little organic farm & cottages (Templeton, CA)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2015

We had such a lovely (second) visit. This is such a special place -- none of the details are lost on us. Beautiful. And we love Shadow. Happy Holidays!

View more reviews for this inn


Great night sleep at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 05, 2015

Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Merriest of Christmas Visits at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2015

Our second visit was better than our first. The new ownership is doing a fantastic job in exceeding the excellent standard the previous owners had attained. Wonderful time. Thanks.... Rafael and Martha

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 04, 2015

Planned as a midway stop, was a very good choice. A very good value with great hosts. We enjoyed a morning walk in their downtown before heading south.

View more reviews for this inn


Rancho Dos Amantes - A New Venue / B and B / Near Paso Robles at Rancho Dos Amantes (Bradley, CA)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2015

Recently, I discovered Rancho Dos Amantes, a newer bed and breakfast located just outside Paso Robles, and couldn't be happier. The casitas were well appointed and extremely comfortable. My FAVORITE spot was The Red Barn Kitchen where breakfast was served. Breakfast was delicious! I found everyone on staff to be helpful, friendly and accommodating. At night, my husband and I would build a fire, at one of the firepits, enjoy wine and just relax under the stars. It was romantic, quiet and peaceful. I plan on returning soon. Thank you, Tamera, for making our stay so enjoyable. I highly recommend staying at Rancho Dos Amantes Bed and Breakfast. Carol Preston Thousand Oaks, California

View more reviews for this inn


Picked at random; couldn't be happier at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4.2 reviewed on January 02, 2015

Excellent time spent at Dunning! We had the villa at the top of the hill and it was fantastic. The room was immaculate and the owners had provided fresh juice, yogurt and quiche for the next morning. There was also assorted chocolates, popcorn and a few other snacks/drinks. We were able to taste their wines. They're a small vineyard, and don't produce the mass amounts of wines of the larger vineyards, so it was nice to taste the quality wines they produce. We would definitely stay here again. While it seems they are away from the chaos of a city, they're still close enough to restaurants and other wineries to be able to enjoy the area. Only recommendation would be to tend to the keypad that opens the gate to the villa; the keys are pretty difficult to activate.

View more reviews for this inn


A B&B With It All at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 29, 2014

My wife and I just finished a 2-night stay at HRM, and to sum it up, our expectations were exceeded. Both Cindy and Jim have put their hearts and souls into this B&B, and it shows. They didn't just take over someone else's B&B; they built HRM from the ground up, so the grounds have many personalized touches. High class, yet unpretentious, very gracious hosts that made us feel welcome in their home, outstanding breakfasts, and accommodations that met our needs. In addition, they know Paso Robles and provided us with some outstanding winery recommendations. HRM is totally in keeping with the ambiance and feeling of central California. A magnificent B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Every Minute!! at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on December 28, 2014

My husband and I were looking for a nice little place to getaway and be distracted from the fact that our kids would not be with us for Christmas. We decided upon J Patrick House after reading the reviews. We were treated like family from the moment we stepped inside, which was especially appreciated under the circumstances. We later learned that our daughter had arranged with Linda to have a gift basket and champagne there when we arrived, and Linda and Cheryl went out of their way to accommodate the request. We honestly felt like we were visiting the home of an old friend or relative. The place couldn't have felt more cozy, the room was perfect and the bed comfortable. Cheryl even puts coffee and tea in the common room outside the guest rooms so guests can have some first thing in the morning, which I loved! The breakfasts we were served each morning were homemade, fresh, healthy and delicious! Our favorite part of the stay was the wine hour every evening before the guests left for dinner. Cheryl served wine and snacks in the living room and she participated in the social hour, enjoying it as much as we did. On Christmas Eve, there were three couples staying and Cheryl planned a game that got everyone talking and laughing and interacting. It was a very special time and none of us wanted to leave for dinner. We could not have been happier with our choice to stay at J Patrick for Christmas and we are already planning our next trip to Cambria!

View more reviews for this inn


The best place you will ever stay - purely magical at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2014

HRM is simply magical. This is the best experience I've ever had at any hotel, B&B, or resort. Would be worth every penny at twice the price. Cindy and Jim, the owners, are the absolute best.We will be coming back here again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


We're so coming back! at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on December 22, 2014

Perfect location,super clean. Friendly hosts.Perfect getaway setting... what else could one wish for?

View more reviews for this inn


Fun Farm Stay at Rancho Dos Amantes (Bradley, CA)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2014

Lovey, relaxing spot with immaculate, beautifully decorated rooms, fun cooking classes, great gardens, chickens, goats, bees and wonderful hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous stay at Rancho Dos Amantes at Rancho Dos Amantes (Bradley, CA)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2014

We at RDA over the summer with our three boys, and another family with two boys, all teenagers. The casitas and barn were well stocked, so comfortable, and every detail taken care of so perfectly. It was so peaceful. The lake only being a short 15 minute drive away was great for our day on the lake. We were even able to cook big meals in the huge kitchen, also great for our two families. We would highly recommend this property, and can't wait to go back next summer!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.0 reviewed on December 14, 2014

We have stayed at this bed-and-breakfast before.it is a great value for the money. We would definitely stay here again. Very convenient!

View more reviews for this inn


our yearly getaway at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 11, 2014

We have stayed here 3 years in a row and it never disappoints. Love everything about this place.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll be back for sure! at a little organic farm & cottages (Templeton, CA)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

We had a wonderfully relaxing stay and truly appreciated the privacy. We never knew goats were so social and inquisitive, and hope to try milking next time we visit. The homemade chevre was out of this world -- I wish I could have filled the trunk of my car with it.

View more reviews for this inn


ANOTHER GREAT STAY AT HIGH RIDGE MANOR B&B at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

We returned for 2nd visit with Cindy & Jim at High Ridge and once again, they took excellent care of us. We were there over Thanksgiving and they introduced us to a new wine maker/ winery-got us in for a private visit. They are incredibly gracious, knowledgeable about the area, wineries so we always learn on our trips. No sirens, no honking horns, just peaceful quiet, beautiful views & attention to their guest!

View more reviews for this inn


Another day in paradise! at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

This was my second visit to HRM. As always, an awesome, wonderful time with Cindy and jim! The entire experience was so memorable! We did the wine tour as well with the limo, something that I recommend! All in all, again a first class experience with two wonderful hosts! Thank you Cindy and Jim! Michael Cooney

View more reviews for this inn


Found our Favorite B&B at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

We had a great time at J Patrick House. Linda & Cheryl were very helpful and entertaining. We got there later than we wanted to, but they made sure we were able to easily find our room. We enjoyed the brief "treasure hunt". The room we stayed on is very cozy and clean. We loved the fireplace. And the breakfast, did I say they were heavenly, well it was. Since it's our first time in Cambria, they provided us with helpful and detailed information where to go and what sites to see. They even made dinner reservations for us at Madeline's which was also delightful. The wine & cheese hour was great, and the cookies and milk every night just puts icing on the cake. Thank you again Linda & Cheryl. We will definitely be back. ~ Jenny & Christal

View more reviews for this inn


Blissful stay at Wild Coyote B&B ~ Estate Winery (Paso Robles, California)

4.4 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Hi My wife and I were only there for 1 night and 2 days but it was bliss! :) :) The beautiful Casitas are so nicely detailed with south west art, sweet private balcony and awesome courtyard dining area. We took advantage of the hot tub under the stars, enjoyed the beautiful sunrise over the adjacent vineyards. To top it all off we brought home a selection of your fabulous wines. They were all a pleasant surprise. The Zin is stupendous, as were the others, sorry to say we've gone through most of the dozen we brought home, but saving a pair for Christmas, when we will remember fondly our stay. We plan to come back and bring friends. Thanks and hope your harvest was fantastic. Rob & Georgina Rob Middleton-Hope Vancouver BC Canada

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.0 reviewed on December 07, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay at Bike Lane Inn. Scott & Elaine were very gracious hosts who serve up delicious breakfasts. Hubby & I were visiting Paso to celebrate our anniversary, and a bottle of wine with two glasses were awaiting our arrival. We walked to the farmer's market Saturday morning which was wonderful, full of beautiful produce and friendly vendors. A great trip and just a short distance from Paso.

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING STAY at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2014

New on premises owners very responsive to any need. Friendly, family like atmosphere. Excellent food. Gracious hosting. Could NOT be better! We came for our 45th wedding anniversary and owners acknowledged and prepared for us accordingly. This is second stay for us, but 1st under new ownership. NO disappointments. Jim & Valerie Sabalow

View more reviews for this inn


Like a trip to Italy at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on December 02, 2014

We could not have had a better time at Sundance Bed and Breakfast. We stayed there with friends who also loved this bed and breakfast. We are foodies anhd the breakfast was truly gourmet. We loved our room and shower for two.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay to Get Away From It All at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 28, 2014

The Guest Villa was great! It was quiet and had a beautiful view. I would highly recommend for anyone wanting to get away and that doesn't want to stay in a typical hotel. The wildlife is a great bonus.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience in a gorgeous setting! at Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2014

We stayed with friends in the Room with a View suite and couldn't have had a more memorable, fantastic time! The room was amazing with beautiful amenities. But the best part was Amy and Tom, whose wonderful hospitality and willingness to help made our celebration truly one to remember! We all can't wait to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}