Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Paso Robles, California

Another great stay at High Ridge Manor at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Jim and Cindy maintain an excellent place to stay in Paso Robles. It's our 2nd stay and we can't wait to get back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great relaxing place to stay at Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2014

Really great and relaxing place to stay. Beautiful unique home with amazing views. Great owner who offers delicious breakfast and afternoon wine & snacks.

View more reviews for this inn


First Wine Tasting Trip at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 10, 2014

We had a great experience! This place was lovely. Easy to find and very centrally located. The room was cozy and super clean. Scott and Elaine were very nice and offered great advice on different places we were thinking of going. Would definitely stay her again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, relaxing stay! at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2014

Scott & Elaine were very accommodating. We can't say enough nice things about our experience at Bike Lane Inn. We came up with our friends and we felt like we had the entire place to ourselves. We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Serene hideaway at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Scott and Elaine were lovely hosts, the rooms were huge and extremely clean, and the location wonderful. We enjoyed the lovely view, the cute town, and the generous breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great food and hosts at winemakers porch at Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2014

My wife and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the winemakers porch. Our hosts were nice and quite helpful. Their place is quiet and comfortable and the breakfasts were lovely. We would highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to relax at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2014

Talk about a great place to stay. Scott and Elaine were an absolutely wonderful host. Very welcoming, knowledgeable about the local wineries and activities, and helpful with everything. The room was super spacious and comfy. Breakfast was a nice selection of fresh fruit (blueberries and watermelon), cheese, sliced meat, bagels, and yogurt. I'd absolutely stay here again. Things that people should know: walls are a bit on the thinner side. I wasn't bothered, but if you're a light sleeper be aware. To Scott and Elaine: Thank you for a great stay, but as a morning tea drinker may I make a couple recommendations. A couple bags of a strong English Breakfast tea would be a great addition to your herbal teas. (Not everyone likes Earl Grey...sorry.) A thermos dedicated to hot water would also be great. (Microwaved water cools faster than boiled water.) Honey would also be a nice option for those who prefer honey over sugar.

View more reviews for this inn


Unbelievable stay, very romantic! at Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2014

Our stay with Corrine and Marlowe was everything we could have asked for and more. I had gotten engaged the day before I arrived, and they worked with me to make a very special couple of days. The personal touches just cannot be beat, and I would recommend this to any couple looking for a romantic getaway. It was my first bed and breakfast experience and I can honestly say it far exceeded all expectations. The grounds are amazing, the food is unbelievable, and you really are given complete freedom to go by your own schedule. We had breakfast with the other couples (by choice), but otherwise it was as if we had the place to ourselves. Stay here, you won't be disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice with lots of privacy! at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 03, 2014

I have mostly wonderful things to say about High Ridge Manor, it is very private and relaxing... a few minutes outside of town (yes, you need a car to get to town, but our wine tour had no problem picking us up here). PROS: Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! Hosts had bottle of bubbly and light hors d'oeuvres waiting for us Fantastic swimming pool overlooking the valley Room was nice and large Each room has it's own little "patio" outside the door for sitting and watching sunset Very nicely decorated Amazingly knowledgeable hosts who really know the area (AND wine!) Very receptive to dietary issues and substitutions for breakfast Breakfast is HUGE! (and delicious! Jim even makes his very own sausage!) You will have a full belly before heading out to drink wine all day! Coffee (and all the fixings) is available just outside the rooms by 7am! Nice big billiards room with pool, chess and lots of games Lots of privacy! We barely saw our hosts except at breakfast CONS: Although there aren't really any serious "cons", at this price point, it's the small details that matter, if the cost/night had been less, these issues would not have made the review, but there were just a few little things that I would suggest need a bit of attention A/C is a wall air conditioner, although effective, can be noisy I expected very nice toiletries in a B&B this nice, but there was no lotion (sunblock would be nice, too) A few burnt out light bulbs... those should be checked each time the room is cleaned Hosts were very friendly and kind... however, I feel it is not professional to discuss previous guests or problems re: running a B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful setting and hosts. at Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.0 reviewed on September 02, 2014

While somewhat pricey, we were met with an idyllic setting, wonderful hosts and a beautiful room. What a wonderful place to completely relax and enjoy the ambience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place wish we had more time there. at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

My wife and I found this bed and breakfast as part of a stay over on our trip down the coast of California. You couldn't ask for more in this bed and breakfast. Great views, great rooms, amazing breakfast and more. The owners were very accommodating and helpful in giving us recommendations for wineries and places to eat dinner. I hope we have a chance to visit again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

A wonderful relaxing place to unwind

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Stay at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 27, 2014

We enjoyed staying in a Bed and Breakfast, much nicer than a hotel. We certainly got more value. Breakfast was excellent and so were the amenities! Comfortable beds and terrific hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you Joyce at Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Had a fantastic time staying at Christopher Joyce. Loved the modern aesthetic of the place, and Joyce was a wonderful hostess. Other reviewers were right in comparing her to being like an aunt you go visit who takes great care of you. She was warm and friendly and put out an amazing spread each night for happy hour, and her breakfasts were to die for. Loved her attention to detail from everything to the plates to the decor. Loved the quiet being out in the country away from all the noise. Pro-tip, if you don't love dogs, don't stay here. She has two cute little ones who like to patrol the vineyards in the morning with the neighbor dogs and the comforter on our bed had dog hair on it.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Weekend Getaway at Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2014

This place was amazing to stay at! Their sheets are absurdly comfortable, to the point where there's a sign next to the bed on how to buy them. The elderly couple that runs this place is extremely friendly and can cook up a mean breakfast. It was a bummer we had to leave early on Sunday as I would've loved to stay longer. I would definitely go back here and spend more time lounging around.

View more reviews for this inn


High Ridge Manor a Delight at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 20, 2014

A breathtaking view of surrounding vineyards and countryside. Wonderful hospitality from hosts Cindy and Jim. Breakfasts were wonderful. Our room was beautiful - loved the in-room spa!!

View more reviews for this inn


heavenly breakfast and lovely company at Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2014

Joyce is the ultimate host. The hype is true, her breakfasts are to die for. The room was gorgeous, happy hour was just lovely, she's dog friendly (WONDERFUL!) and we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Belvino Viaggio (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

A very pleasant evening, could not have been better! Highly reccommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and serene; splendid hosts at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 19, 2014

I loved the quiet neighborhood. The room was very comfortable, and I enjoyed talking with Scott and Elaine. Though I was in a bit of a rush to get home, so I kind of ate and dashed, the breakfast layout was appreciated. I'd definately stay here again when I'm in the area. Mike

View more reviews for this inn


Dunning Guest Villa at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2014

We had dinner in town and enjoyed the Concert in the Park. We had a beautiful view from our Guest Villa. Very peaceful. Just us, the stars and the crickets. Wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic and a great view at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 15, 2014

Locates high above the vineyards, this villa has spectacular views and extraordinary privacy. It is the perfect place for a romantic getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B! at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

When you drive up to Sundance you feel as if you are in Italy. Alma & Neil are very easy going and the B&B has a very relaxed feel yet upscale in many ways. We stayed in the 50/50 room which has a wonderful view from the bedroom, bathroom, and shower. Oh and the food was amazing! Alma is a fantastic chef. This is the perfect place for a weekend away. We cant wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


It couldnt get any better! at Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

My husband and I have never stayed at a B&B before. Well it is safe to say that we are ruined for any other B&B! From the moment we pulled into the gate we knew that this little getaway was going to be amazing. Our room was comfy. The sheets were divine. The views were spectacular! When we arrived we were offered a glass of wine and there were cookies in our room! The breakfast each morning could have came from a 5 star chef. Simply divine. We even made friends with the other couple staying there. Our time was amazing. I can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


We like Dunning Ranch at Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4.4 reviewed on August 04, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at Dunning Ranch in the one bedroom suite, it was perfect for us. The Ranch is off the beaten path, so you can expect peace and quiet. The place is cute, amenities are all there, as well complimentary snacks. We would recommend Dunning Ranch to friends, and return ourselves.

View more reviews for this inn


A gem and relaxed atmosphere at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

Very attentive owners, including Peggy Sue the Cat. Nicely laid out breakfast and informative information of the surrounding wineries. Very relaxed atmosphere in a charming town.

View more reviews for this inn


HRM Stay at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2014

We stayed 2 nights at High Ridge Manor - and wanted to stay longer. The property is gorgeous, the views amazing, and Tom & Cindy are perfect hosts. The suites are everything you could ask for, and they'll provide you with as much information you desire of the area. The best part may be the gourmet breakfast each morning - both days outstanding ! We can't wait to go back for several more days to enjoy the views, the pool, and good company. D & V Las Vegas

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for couples at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Such a romantic place. Very secluded and perfect for any couple that wants to re-connect or just relax away from everyday life. This was our second stay and I can't wait for the next,

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Serene B&B at Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2014

My recent three day stay at the Winemakers Porch was a fantastic experience set in the peaceful wine country of Paso Robles. Anyone who plans to visit this great wine tasting area of California will not be disappointed with the accomodations. The owners attend to your every need and prepare wonderful breakfasts. K. Boudreau

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and Cozy at Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3.8 reviewed on August 02, 2014

At first it wasn't what I expected, but after sitting on the patio sipping wine and visiting with Scott and Elaine and the other guests we felt so comfortable. We had half the house to ourselves with plenty of privacy. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Experience at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2014

Recently, my husband and I took a trip up the coast of California to celebrate his return from the middle east, as well as our second anniversary. I found the High Ridge Manor online and immediately it sounded pretty amazing. The decision to book was confirmed when I called and was told that we would be receiving a military discount as well as a fee waiver if anything were to change with my husband's return. Once we arrived, we were greeted warmly and given the grand tour of our accommodations. Our room was beautifully decorated. The bed was the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in and the view was breath-taking. Breakfast was delicious and we have enjoyed trying to copy it since then. Overall, it was the perfect experience for us!! We have already told our friends and family about HRM and would love to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}