Recent Reviews in Paso Robles, California

Perfect Stay at Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on May 23, 2016

We stayed at the Olallieberry Inn for one night on our drive up Highway 1 and I wish we could have stayed longer. The city of Cambria is very charming and beautiful, and the Inn is the perfect location for walking to town and is a very short drive from destinations like Moonstone Beach and the Hearst Castle. We enjoyed the wine happy hour with the hostesses and other guests on the evening of our stay. The Inn was quiet and beautiful inside and we had a great night's sleep. The best highlight of the trip was our breakfast - our favorite meal of the entire trip! We loved Cambria and look forward to another visit to the city, and another stay at Ollallieberry. Thank you for everything!

View more reviews for this inn


The Olallieberry Inn is the finest B&B in the Cambria area! at Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

Great accommodations, breakfast, and staff. And with all of that. it is a hop, skip, and a jump to all that is Cambria via a short walk. We've been coming to the Olallieberry Inn for many years and is on a must do list on our anniversary each year. The change in management has kept the tradition of the inn as it was prior. Don't miss it!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved our stay! at Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

3.6 reviewed on May 15, 2016

My fiancée and I just spent an extended weekend at the Olallieberry Inn and we couldn't have been happier. The breakfasts were very tasty and filling, the rooms were well kept, the garden was full of color and perfect for the evening appetizers. Their hospitality for me was what topped it all off, especially from the two owners. We met some very fun people here and we hope to continue to keep in touch with them, thanks to the Inn. We highly recommend this place for anyone looking to get away from the 'race' for a little R&R.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay here! It is THE BEST! at Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2016

My husband and I traveled for just over two weeks in California, staying in B&B's. This was our most remarkable stay. The Inn in perched on the top of a rolling hill (think Tuscany). It is very modern, but very warm and filled with local art. Joyce, the innkeeper, is warm, friendly, knowledgeable and the BEST chef. Afternoon appetizers and wine were a delight and breakfast was wonderful. Our room was idyllic. There is no question of the best place to stay in Paso Robles- this is it!

View more reviews for this inn


Tuscan estate in Paso Robles at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 11, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend at this B&B which is set in the hills on the eastern side of Paso Robles. The breakfasts that Alma cooked were fabulous. The winery suggestions that we received from Neil were spot on, he also gave good suggestions on how to make the most of our day. It was spotless, warm and inviting, and restful views throughout. We plan on going back for one of their Saturday night gourmet dinners!

View more reviews for this inn


Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa Magical at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on May 11, 2016

My husband and I just stayed in the Dunning Vineyards guest house this past Mother's Day weekend. What a wonderful treat. Beautiful. The Villa is roomy. It even has a kitchenette, and dining area. The bathroom is very large. Awesome bathtub.. The views of the vineyards were just magical. Felt like we were in Europe. The guest villa sits above many of the vineyards. See the rolling hillsides. The breakfast provided were so tasty. The quiches we had spinach and cheese, then the next morning we had ham and egg quiche. Orange juice and coffee with some coffee cake muffins. What more can you ask except being with the one you love. We decided to bring an ice chest with snacks and water. The little refrigerator is a plus.We then went into town to go to dinner. The Dunnings are wonderful and friendly people. This trip we were able to talk with Bob (co-owner) about Paso itself and its history while wine tasting in their taste room. Come see them. You won't be disappointed. Stay the weekend and give them a try. See you again, Bob and Jo-Ann. Konki J. P.S. my rating shows an onsite dining: my mistake. You need to go into town for dining unless you do a take out and come back and enjoy the view on the awesome patio. Just relax and seriously enjoy the beauty and quietness.

View more reviews for this inn


My Favorite Irish getaway in the states... at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2016

My boyfriend and I have both visited Ireland and absolutely love it. We've considered moving there...but this quaint little place is so peaceful and perfect its almost as if we were back there. Such a homey environment and will definitely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Seven Year Anniversary Celebration at Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2016

The Inn was cozy and the staff were absolutely wonderful. The chef went out of her way to cook a gluten free breakfast, which was beyond delicious. Upon arrival, Dawn brought us champagne and chocolates to celebrate our anniversary (SO sweet!). We thoroughly enjoyed the picnic they provided to us in the beautiful backyard. The bed was SO comfortable. Staying in the Olallieberry Room, the claw foot tub was just perfect! We plan to come back to celebrate again next year. Special thank yous to Dawn, Maureen, and Michelle for your wonderful kindness and hospitality. We can't wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


The beat B&B in Cambria! at Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2016

We have stayed a several B&B's in Cambria and we keep returning here.We are looking forward to the updates that the new owners are are implementing. They enthusiastic about making the Olallieberry Inn even better!

View more reviews for this inn


Cambria Delight at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 28, 2016

Really liked room great breakfast super clean

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B& B in Cambria at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Linda, Ron and Karen were great hosts. The breakfasts and wine social hours were the best we have had in any of the bed and breakfast properties we have stayed in. Wonderful property. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


J Patrick House at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2016

It was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast and we just loved it! Linda the owner just updated the house and it is just lovely. A wonderful place to just relax and get away from it all! They can't do enough to make sure you enjoy your stay! We will be back! Cambria is now one of our favorite vacation spots!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Oasis in Paso Robles Wine Country at Desperado Inn (Paso Robles, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 22, 2016

The decor was modern Mediterranean and the view was spectacular. Tom's breakfast, which he personally prepares, is fabulous Next time I will take his winery tour which seems to be a nice touch at a reasonable price. Recommend you try Desperado Inn if you are a wine lover..

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome people, awesome food at Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Our stay at the Olallieberry Inn was fantastic. We really enjoyed all of the people who worked there. They were very attentive, remembered our preferences, and the food they prepared was top of the line. It was a little expensive for our taste and we had to remove a spider from the room. Other than that, everything was premier. We cannot wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

We stayed 5 nights starting on St. Patrick's day. Linda puts on a dinner that night and we decided to join them and weren't disappointed. From the appetizers to the dinner to the dessert, it all was great. Breakfast each morning was incredible and Linda was great about wrapping up and sending us off each morning with any leftover breakfast bread. Happy hour at the house was always fun and a great way to wind down after a day of sightseeing. Overall a wonderful stay and will go again next time we visit the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Wonderful Stay in Paso at Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

In town for the Hospice du Rhone weekend, this occasion marked our 3rd stay with Joyce and it was perfect. As always, she makes her home so open and provides the warmest hospitality. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next trip to Paso.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Outstanding B&B in a gorgeous location Our room had beautiful views form every window. The INN is charming, very quite and peaceful and Alma our host couldn't. have been nicer or more accommodating. .

View more reviews for this inn


Gourmet comfort and charm nestled in the vines at Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Perfect weekend, every visit! This is our third time staying with Joyce at her cozy & eclectic home and enjoy every aspect of her gracious hospitality. Time really feels as if it slows down while you enjoy the relaxed atmosphere enhanced by the country hills, vineyard setting and her loyal furry companions, Buster and Belle. You will be spoiled with her gourmet cooking/baking during evening "appetizers", morning breakfast and fantastic local wines that she shares along with a story about her personal experiences with the winemakers/tasting groups. Joyce enjoys sharing her recommendations on what to see, do and sip while in Paso so be sure to get her input to discover local gems. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with beautiful views of the countryside and evening sunsets. Highly recommend staying at CJI on your next visit to Paso, you will not be disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional at High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 20, 2016

My wife and I have stayed multiple times now, and it's always brilliant.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient place to stay in Cambria at Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 17, 2016

The Olallieberry In was located close to the east side businesses. We were able to walk easily to restaurants and shopping. The staff is very attentive and prepared an excellent breakfast. There was also a late afternoon hors d'oeuvres and wine offered which was well done. The bed and room was very comfortable. There was a nice porch to sit on out back and also some nice garden seating. The only thing missing was a living room inside so we could gather in the eventing with our friends. Also we could hear the plumbing noises in the night. This is probably a function of the age of this house. We would certainly stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Place To Stay In Paso! at Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2016

We highly recommend Sundance as the perfect place to stay in Paso. Alma serves a different delicious three course breakfast each morning. Our favorite spot is on the patio overlooking the vineyards, enjoying the view and the peace and quiet. We have stayed in three of the four rooms and all are beautifully decorated and immaculate. Alma and Neil are wonderful hosts! They have perfect suggestions for winery visits & restaurant selections. We have stayed at Sundance three times and every time we leave we can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


25th Anniversary return at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 16, 2016

Owner & Staff have really done an Awesome job Remodeling but keeping all the original Charm & character of the J Patrick House from our 1st visit 25-years ago, and have raised the Bar very high by providing the quality & service that others should dream to achieve !

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely lovely B&B at Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2016

So glad we chose the Olallieberry Inn. The room was beautiful, the bed was super comfortable, and there was a cozy fireplace. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony drinking wine and listening to the frogs in the creek in the evening. The breakfasts were so tasty that we bought their cookbook. Everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 14, 2016

Breakfast was very good. Linda and Ron are great hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B and B! at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed one night (wish it had been more) in the Galway room on our drive down the coast.. The room was clean, comfortable and so cozy with candles and the fireplace. The bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and happy hour was such an unexpected treat with wine, cheese,crackers and other goodies. Linda and Ron joined us and other guests for happy hour- welcoming us into their home..They also put out fresh baked cookies at night for another snack. Loved the J Patrick House and hope to return someday. Have already recommended it to friends!

View more reviews for this inn


J Patrick House in Cambria is THE Place to Stay at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2016

What a great stay - I highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Cambria B&B at Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 11, 2016

The new owners were friendly and welcoming. Their staff were suburb. The breakfasts were scrumptious! The location is great for walking into town for dinner and / or shopping. A great home base for day trip to Paso Robles. Evening wine and appetizers was such a nice way to meet other guests and enjoy the deck and beautiful yard. I highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 10, 2016

The room is lovely and the view is spectacular! We enjoyed the quiet and seclusion.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Cambria B&B at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 10, 2016

My husband and I just returned from staying three nights at the J Patrick House in the Kerry room. The room was clean, comfy and cozy, and the bathroom wonderfully updated. The bed was super comfortable. The breakfasts and happy hours were excellent, not only delicious and varied but also very generous in the portions. Linda and Ron were wonderful hosts and interesting to chat with. Overall, the B&B was fantastic and well worth the cost. We'd definitely and happily return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Cambria! at The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2016

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at this lovely B&B. Evening appetizers and wine with the owners and fellow guests and a lovely breakfast in the morning. Everything was classy and clean and the decor with all of the antiques really made the place feel special.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}