Recent Reviews in Parma, Italy

Wunderschöner Ort at Antico B and B Podere Merlo in Parma (Parma, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Schönes, bestens restauriertes Haus, mit viel LIebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Sehr gutes Frühstück und gute vor Ort-Betreung. Die Lage ist sehr nah zum Zentrum von Parma, dennoch absolut ruhig. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und stilvoll eingerichtet.

View more reviews for this inn


Immerso nel verde a pochi km dal centro di Parma at Antico B and B Podere Merlo in Parma (Parma, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Siamo stati benissimo! Non possiamo chiedere di più ad un B&B: comodo, pulito, poco costoso, con codice al posto della chiave per essere sempre liberi di andare e tornare. Immersi nel verde (abbiamo visto una volpe). Molto bene

View more reviews for this inn


FANTASTICO!!! at Agriturismo Bosco del Fracasso (Scandiano, Emilia-Romagna)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2015

Sono oramai tre anni che tutta la nostra associazione passa il periodo della Fiera Ornitologica di Reggio Emilia in questo favoloso posto.....che dire, ogni anno é un motivo in più per venire alla fiera. Gentilezza e clima accogliente sono la forza di questo posto......consigliatissimo, non a fine novembre perché ci siamo noi :-)

View more reviews for this inn


adresse à recommander vivemen at La Corte Bonomini (Neviano degli Arduini, Italy)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2015

Maison magnifique,et accueil extraordinaire. Tout est parfait,je recommande vivement cette adresse pour la beauté du lieu et l'extrème gentillesse des hôtesses.

View more reviews for this inn


comodo e grazioso at Le Grazie (Parma, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on December 16, 2014

molto comodo, piacevole e ben tenuto. Proprietario gentilissimo!

View more reviews for this inn


Comodità in quel di Parma at Le Grazie (Parma, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on December 12, 2014

La pulizia e la cura del particolare del monolocale in cui ho alloggiato insieme alla gentilezza e disponibilità del Sig. Vittorio,oltre che alla posizione strategica del B&B mi hanno portato a tenerlo come punto di riferimento per eventuali altri soggiorni in città. Consigliatissimo!

View more reviews for this inn


Maison de famille at La Corte Bonomini (Neviano degli Arduini, Italy)

4.2 reviewed on August 07, 2014

Charmante étape dans une belle campagne préservée, à quelques encablures de Parma. L'accueil de la propriétaire est très sympathique. Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit mais nous aurions aimés rester plus longtemps. ++ À 10 mn à pied une grande piscine et un restaurant dont le patron parle français, parfait pour les enfants.

View more reviews for this inn


cute B & B at Albero Cavo (Parma, Italy)

3.8 reviewed on May 07, 2014

situato in luogo tranquillo ed accogliente nonostante la vicinanza alla strada diretta al centro città. comodo per i mezzi pubblici.

View more reviews for this inn


charme et cordialité at Agriturismo Bosco del Fracasso (Scandiano, Emilia-Romagna)

4.8 reviewed on May 23, 2013

c'est la 2.fois qu'un groupe d'enseignants luxembourgeois est logé chez Anna, et on se sent en famille, gâté par la générosité et les talents cuisiniers de Anna. si on ne veut pas vivre uniquement un moment de détente en pleine campagne déconnecté du stress de trafic, de villes peuplées, on doit songer au déplacement par auto ou bus loué, les horaires des bus régionaux étant très espacés, et les arrêts à distance de 2 km....

View more reviews for this inn


Great place - look forward to going back! at B&B RUBRA - CENTRO (Parma, Italy)

4.2 reviewed on September 02, 2010

I stayed in apt. 4 with my three children in July for 8 nights. Max and Marco were both very helpful. The kitchenette had everything we needed to prepare meals, they even had bottled water for us in the refrigerator and stocked with good coffee. It's so central it makes travel very easy - there is a train station 15 min. walk away; there is a laundromat, grocery store, cinema, reliable bus service and other shops and restaurants on the same road. There's a cute garden downstairs to relax and it's very sound proof for being in the center of so much activity. I can't wait to go back - Thank you Max and Marco!! God Bless you. Leoni ps also free WI FI which my teenagers enjoyed

View more reviews for this inn


Well Above Expectations at B&B RUBRA - CENTRO (Parma, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on December 01, 2009

We had arrived late November nite, it was a fantastic suprise with great apartment. Everything was perfect. Really liked the apartment, wish we could stay another nite. Its right in the heart of city. All the places to see are in walking distance, and your host is ready to offer all the best of the city. There was local antic market right off the main gate even in November. The back yard is great to relax and enjoy your espresso. Ciao.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}