Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Park City, Utah

A Unique Experience! at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2014

l stayed here with my husband on our first anniversary. My husband is gluten free and the staff made him his own gluten free cookies! All the treats were delicious and the breakfast was so big and nice. They brought it to our room and we ate out on our balcony. The backyard is so beautiful! The staff was great and so nice. Our experience could not have been better!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&B at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

I've stayed here with my husband a few times now and every time has been great! It's beautiful and quiet and the staff is easy-going and always willing to help out! They make a delicious breakfast every morning--each time we've stayed it's been a different breakfast and always very tasty! Our hostess' name was Rachel and she was an absolute doll. We chatted for a while and she just made our stay so cozy and inviting! We were in the Edinburgh room with a Scottish theme. It was comfortable and we enjoyed a great night's sleep!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy Getaway! at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2014

My fiance and I stayed in the Old Town Guest House on a spur of the moment decision. Although there are plenty of nice, more "corporate" looking hotels in the area, and although I was a little wary of a privately run inn, I have to say that this was the BEST decision we've made so far in our trips out to Park City. The B&B is located a short walk from Main Street with all its little shops, and the room itself was immaculate. We happened to stay in one of the smaller bedrooms in the back, but there was no other couple in the next room so we ended up with our own shower for our trip! Deb was a wealth of knowledge about what to do in the area, and we were extremely impressed by her cooking! I would recommend this place to anyone wishing for a more private stay with a great view of the mountains.

View more reviews for this inn


Better than Annie Green Spring in the Boat at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

4.8 reviewed on February 18, 2014

This was the next best getaway to New Orleans that I have ever had, and the pool table completed it. Thank You the Memories.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to get away! Nice and private. at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

4.2 reviewed on October 29, 2013

My husband and I found this lovely little B&B a couple years ago, and have been back to celebrate our anniversary every year since. The charming red exterior fits in with the unique old town Park City homes perfectly. The laid back atmosphere allows for tons of privacy. The proximity to Park City's Main Street couldn't be better. The owner was quick to address concerns I had with a gift card, and even put up with my unnecessary frustration without skipping a beat. I would and have recommended this little gem to my own family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


June visit at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

4.6 reviewed on July 28, 2013

The Old Town Guest House is a great change from hotels with closed windows and H vac. systems that run continually through the night. This place has a great feel to it and makes you want to continue the visit. I will be back ASAP.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place to stay! at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

4.2 reviewed on July 19, 2013

My husband and I came here on our wedding night and we loved it. We got the romantic upgrade, which was wonderful! The room was clean and the staff was nice. My favorite part was the garden in back, it is beautiful!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay! at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2012

My wife and I came for a romantic get away, and this place was really fantastic. I've stayed at other bed and breakfasts before, and the they all pretty much feel like Im staying at relatives house...BUT this place is very different, its actually more like a small quaint hotel, plus the castle themes are really really cool. From someone who doesn't like much about typical B&Bs, this one is a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy getaway at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

4.8 reviewed on October 02, 2012

We celebrated our anniversary for a night at the Castle and loved our experience there. We loved the sunken jetted tub and gourmet breakfast. We hope to make it back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Fun, Funky and they thought of everything! at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2012

I reserved a Saturday night for a birthday trip to Park City for my sweetheart. When we got there on Saturday afternoon, there was hot water ready for tea and a yummy plate of homemade cookies. They had left us a welcome note, and our suite upstairs was spacious and well appointed. We had a great night's sleep (though our queen sized bed was squeaky it added to the unique atmosphere) and in the morning, Sara the innkeeper made us a delicious breakfast of scrambled eggs, coffee, muffins, juice and a variety of other foods were available. We had a friendly chat with her and the other guests and had a leisurely morning.in the house. We both REALLY enjoyed our stay and it was so close to Main Street so we walked everywhere and were able to leave our car parked in front of the house. HIGHLY recommend Old Town Guest House!

View more reviews for this inn


A Modern Hotel with some extras... at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

2.8 reviewed on August 12, 2012

We stayed here last summer for our anniversary. We stayed in the King's Lodge room which was very spacious and nicely decorated. The added romance package was very well done. The backyard is very pretty, however the location of the inn is right in the middle of town. The owners have tried hard to make it a hidden oasis in the middle of the city, but it still is very visible that you are in the city. The major disappointment is that they would not let you have the fireplace on in the summertime. With the room being on the basement level it was VERY VERY cold as you do not have much control over the temperature. For a romantic evening this was a big negative! Also, a few other disappointments was that you could hear people opening and closing their doors, as well as, the breakfast was not at all gourmet. It tasted like everything was bought at Costco and tried to be presented in a gourmet manner. The staff was very helpful and the dining area had lots of snacks games and movies.

View more reviews for this inn


Low key, comfortable, feels like home! (And close to the action...) at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2012

My son and I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Old Town Guest House while we skied Park City over Spring Break. I usually pick on-mountain lodging, but I wanted to be near Old Town Park City also. This was a great choice! A 2 block walk to the Town trail puts you right at the lift into the park, and only 3 blocks to downtown for dining and some history! The accommodations were comfortable and low key, the innkeepers were friendly and helpful, and the food was great! I highly recommend Old Town Guest House if you're looking for a comfortable alternative to standard ski resort lodging!

View more reviews for this inn


This Inn is the #1 Bed and Breakfast in a Ski Resort Town. at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2012

BedandBreakfast.com featured the "Best of" for B&B's in ski resort towns and we are shocked that Old Town Guest House did not make the list! After ccontacting B&B.com we are convinced that they picked Inns randomly. If they had done their research, Old Town Guest House would be listed #1. My wife and I were very surprised that our favorite resort B&B did not top the list. The B&B is located in the heart of the historic area of Park City and you can walk to Park City Mountain Resort and ski back to the end of the street at the end of your day. You will not find a better location for lodging in Park City unless you stay slopeside at a very expensive chain hotel. Deb, the owner/Innkeeper has been guiding the Interconnect ski tour for 20 years. This tour is offered through Ski Utah and is meant for fit, advanced skiers who want to ski in the backcountry. Everytime we have stayed, most the guests have been there to ski on the tour. If this tour is not for you, Deb is overflowing with great ski information, not to mention enthusiasm. If cross country skiing is your thing, as we are, Deb can help with that as well. When she isn't guiding people through 6 resorts in one day, she is our training on your cross country skis for an upcoming race. She loves to talk about the over 40K of groomed trails in the area. I urge you to find a better B&B in a ski town with this location and local knowledge... not to mention the price. It books up quick... so save room for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, adventerous, fun. at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

4.6 reviewed on January 12, 2012

It was fun! We liked the style. The back garden is lovely. The hot tub was wonderful. We want to go back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


On your own or with someone, this is Wonderful! at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

4.8 reviewed on December 29, 2011

Stayed a week at this Old Town gem in Park City. My room was well-stocked and homey with a supportive warm bed, lighting soft yet plenty for reading, no shortage of hot water, and no problems with noise. Breakfast is the best meal of my day there, might be waffles, poached eggs, oatmeal, yogurt, coffeecake, or all of the above! Dietary restrictions are treated as a fun challenge rather than a burden. Loved the view from the hot tub on the deck, especially when it snows! Deb, the Innkeeper is super knowledgeable, happily helpful and makes me feel safe, most important when I go to Ski College and leave the family at home. Park City Mountain Resort is just a short walk down the hill and Park City's wonderful Main Street is also within walking distance. It's easy to stay fit walking around the hilly streets, and the town's bus system is FREE. A fabulous place for a vacation, with family/friends or without!

View more reviews for this inn


This is the best B&B I've ever visited!! at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2011

I would highly recommend this B&B. My husband and I stayed here during our summer trip to Park City during June 2011 and it was WONDERFUL! The owner and innkeeper and both very knowledgeable of the area, restaurants and activities. The food is amazing and the home is very clean and comfy. All-in-all... an outstanding value!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to go back! at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

4.8 reviewed on January 30, 2011

I'm not one for goofy bed and breakfast themes, but I totally fell for this place. Loved our elegant room, our balcony, our fireplace. We had such a nice stay. The tour of the other rooms convinced me we need to go back. I was pleasantly surprised the next morning when the cook scolded me for not calling ahead about my gluten-intolerant diet. She did great in a pinch and let me know she could do better with advanced warning next time. we seriously considered calling the babysitter and booking another night!

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful place to stay at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

4.8 reviewed on January 11, 2010

We stayed at the Castle Creek Inn for 5 days. The staff was wonderful and helpful. The rooms were unique, clean, and romantic. The breakfast that they served was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! Best place in Park City!!!!!! at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2010

You will not find a better place in Park City (or maybe anywhere)! The location, innkeepers and breakfast are all great. You can walk almost everywhere plus there is a free city bus system. The breakfast is healthy, tasty and enough to fuel you on any winter adventure! The innkeepers are super fun and had endless ideas for winter adventures. We did tons of cross country skiing and all for an affordable price. We can't wait to do it again next year!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Stay! at Castle Creek Inn (Sandy, Utah)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2009

My husband and I were quite impressed with the castle, the staff, the food, the landscaping and the rooms.It is very serene to sit out on the grounds and experience the peacefulness of the sounds of the water from the fountains and streams. The owner has done a great job in turning the Castle into a great vacation getaway. We look forward to going back.

View more reviews for this inn


Old Town Guest House and Park City Perfect Combo at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

4.0 reviewed on March 04, 2009

I have stayed at Old Town for the past several years and the Inn feels like going home each time I walk in I feel like I never left The staff of Sarah, Adrianne and Deb just put a smile on everyone's face The location is excellent to enjoy the resorts and the nightlife of Park City The other guests never cease to amaze me with the mix of individuals from all walks of life and countries which make the morning breakfasts exciting and enlightening not to mention the food is superb This place is outstanding and exemplary in every way so if your planning a trip to Park City this is the place to stay winter summer or fall Thanks girls for another wonderful visit – See you this summer and I've already booked for next winter

View more reviews for this inn


home away from home at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2008

I have been staying at the Old Town Guest House on and off for 4 years and their service and hospitality have stayed consistantly the same. I can only recommend this place as a "home away from home". The inkeepers go out of their way to please!

View more reviews for this inn


Home is never as good as a visit to the Old Town Guest House at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2007

This B & B is at my all time tops The facility is complete and comfortable the appointments are wonderfully charming with a make your self at home atmosphere The deck allows a marvelous view of Old Town Park City and of the surrounding mountains Location is key as the Inn is quiet and peaceful buts a simple walk puts you in the heart of all of the restaurants shops and entertainment Park City has to offer The breakfast is out standing and is a highlight of every day What make this Inn stand above all the rest are the Inn Keepers as they are engaging, entertaining and truly demonstrate sincere concern for their guest’s enjoyment Deb Lovci the owner / care taker / chef not only promotes the activities of the area but lives them as she is the lead guide for Ski Utah and as such she is knowledgeable of the best places to ski and the current snow conditions of the entire Wasatch Mountain area Every morning you feel as if you have your own private mountain guide as she is more than happy to share her knowledge and to help you find the right area for an enjoyable day If Nordic skiing, running, hiking, climbing or biking are you interests again Deb is accomplished in all of these activities and has competed on the world circuit in several of these disciplines The Old Town guest house is so friendly and comfortable I needed assistance when it was time for me leave In summation I will stay at the Old Town Guest House upon each and every visit to Park City as the facility, staff and service are exemplary in every way

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to get back to Old Town Guest House at The Old Town Guest House (Park City, Utah)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2007

We just returned from staying in Park City at the Old Town Guest House. Deb, Sara and Adrianne were awesome!! The Inn is in a great spot..you can walk to skiing and Main Street. The girls added so much with all their enthusiasum and energy. They had great suggestions everyday as to what we should do. We would never have done half the things that we did without their input. Breakfast was perfect for us... healthy and hearty. If you are going to Park City, this is a must!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Old Town Guest House (4.80)
  2. Castle Creek Inn (4.62)
Top
}