Recent Reviews in Paris, France

Nuitée 100 % détente - C'était Super ! at La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

3.8 reviewed on December 18, 2014

Un grand merci aux hôtes, nuitée superbe, chambre, spa et jacuzzi au top, nous cherchions un endroit pour nous décontracter, et bien c'est réussi ! Si vous avez besoin d'un p'tit break nous vous recommandons La Gatine, nous en sommes super contents et nous reviendrons au printemps :) Encore merci aux hôtes pour leur gentillesse, leur sociabilité, et pour tout car c'etait Topiissime :)

View more reviews for this inn


Nuit du vendredi 21 novembre at La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

5 reviewed on November 23, 2014

Bonjour , ma femme et moi meme avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce gite avec spa , on a eu un accueil très chaleureux , le service était tout à fait à notre convenance , nous recommandons à tous ! 10/10 . Mr Toniet.

View more reviews for this inn


Très belle expérience dans la vallée de Chevreuse at Le nid de rochefort (Rochefort-en-Yvelines, France)

5 reviewed on November 23, 2014

Nous avons séjourné une nuit dans le Loft du Nid de Rochefort. Le lieu est magique, très calme, situé dans un village de caractère. Assez proche de Paris et au coeur de la Vallée de Chevreuse, c'est un petit havre de paix où nous avons pu oublier, le temps d'une soirée, le stress de la région parisienne. Le petit plus : Le Loft est agencé avec goût, avec des matériaux écologiques. Le propriétaire est vraiment très sympa. Un resto gastro à 100 m à pied, à prix très compétitif. Un sans faute. Merci !

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Paris at Bonne Nuit Paris (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2014

We stayed at Jean Luc's bed and breakfast in the Marais for three nights in early November 2014. Jean Luc was exceptionally welcoming and accommodating. The room was comfortable, nicely furnished and quiet. The Marais is a great place to stay in Paris, with lots of things to do there, including visiting the newly re-opened Picasso Museum. And we ate well at local restaurants, all on Jean Luc's recommendations. In short, we cannot recommend Bonne Nuit Paris highly enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay! at Le studio de l'artiste (Paris 11, France)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2014

I was staying in this beautiful studio with my boyfriend. The studio little but it suit enough for 2 people. Patrick was really kind and his breakfast were great. We heard him every morning how he went for fresh croissants :) Also some of you might appreciate (as me) that he could offer bio and soya products! The stay was great and I'd like just to point some things! Belleville is pretty busy part of town, studio is in "little China" but the room is inhighest floor with windows to garden so you won't hear anything. All around is lot's of restaurants and it is close to a metro. Also on a next station is supermarket (near Metro is one but it has only chinesse food :D) No lift in a building so watch how much you are packing! However Patrick was gentleman and helped us. Building is secured by a code and it is really clean. For me and my BF I have to say that we are keeping Patrick's phone number and we are going to recomand this studio to everyone going to Paris!

View more reviews for this inn


Chambre d'hôtes agréable at La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

3.6 reviewed on November 13, 2014

Nous avons été ravis de notre séjour à La Gatine. Nous avions choisis la chambre "orient" qui est très agréable et chaleureuse. Un accueil très sympathique, une suggestion de restaurant (Le Capucin Gourmand qui est un petit restaurant gastronomique mais très abordable), un petit déjeuner copieux et avec des produits frais et de la région. La maison est pleine de charme et de caractère, le parc est beau et doit être encore plus agréable l'été. A recommander sans hésitations.

View more reviews for this inn


une nuit de rêve at La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Bonjour nous avons passé une excellente nuit dans ce gîte sauna jacuzzi que demander de mieux ?! Annabelle est une femme très agréable souriante et serviable je l'a remercie vraiment pour son accueil et pour le petit déjeuner très appétissant que nous avons reçu dans notre chambre. Le cadre est parfait en plein milieu de la forêt sa nous change de la ville. J'ai recommandé ce gîte à mes proches mes amis et mêmes sur les réseaux sociaux :) merci pour tous.

View more reviews for this inn


Halte agréable at La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

4.0 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Un arrêt court mais très agréable.La propriétaire était charmante et aux petits soins. Je recommande vivement cet établissement.

View more reviews for this inn


Full Service Luxury Living in Paris at ELIEL (Paris, Ile-de-France)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2014

Coming from New york on the red eye Sabine met all of our jetlagged needs upon arrival with fresh peach juice, tea, coffee, and refreshments. I had expected a "bed and breakfast", but this residence is so much more. The rooms are sun drenched and luxurious. We stayed in Hermes which was particularly large, but Timmins was beautiful too (and still very spacious) with a stunning hidden bath room with a deep soaking tub. As most BNB's state a specific cut of time for breakfast, at Eliel there is no such thing. A gourmet continental breakfast is provided whenever you wake up ( which for us being on the US time zone was normally around 1pm). Never before have I experienced such a great assortment of pastries (from a world class pastry chef), cheeses, crepes and of course to this day the most delicious tea I have ever had. The location is great. We walked to the Sacre Couer in 25min, and took the train to the Louvre in less than 10. The neighborhood is very hip with great boutiques, as well as boutique restaurants everywhere. You really feel like you are in Paris and not just at a tourist attraction. I have spent a lot of time in Paris over the years, and have stayed in everything from high end hotels, to apartments, to bed and breakfasts, and this is by far the nicest residence I have found. Living in Brooklyn and downtown Manhattan I like to think I have a very cosmopolitan perspective so if you're from my neighborhoods this is definitely the place for you. However, its so quaint and in a mellow part of Paris this could be great for the solo traveller, or quiet couple looking for a little rest and relaxation. Lastly, there is an amazing single room with a roll out, that is perfect for kids and is much bigger than it appears in photographs. This is a great affordable/luxury option for families too! Sabine is an amazing host, and a master of creating a full service luxury living experience at an affordable price. I can't wait to return next year. Charlie NY

View more reviews for this inn


A comfortable base from which to explore Paris at Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4.0 reviewed on October 23, 2014

We (family of 4) stayed for 5 nights in mid-September. We saw mainly Pascale and found her very helpful with suggestions of places to visit, where to buy the great baguettes enjoyed at breakfast and a great (continental)breakfast each day. The bedroom was big enough with its mezzanine floor, and the bathroom really roomy. Finding a building tucked in behind the apartment building with its own garden was a luxury. Don't worry about the image on Google street view - that's a few doors away.

View more reviews for this inn


Wir waren begeistert und fühlten uns Willkommen! Das Zimmer ist wunderschön und sehr gross, auch das Kinderzimmer ist hervorragend eingerichtet. Das Schlafzimmer so gemütlich und traumhaft eingerichtet. Das hübsche Badezimmer mit allen was benötigt wird ausgestattet. Sehr hilfsbereites Ehepaar. at Chez Claudine et Serge (Sartrouville, Ile-de-France)

4.0 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Wir wollten Paris erkunden und haben dafür die richtige Pension gefunden. Uns wurde sofort alles erklärt wo und wie wir am besten nach Paris kommen. Für unser Auto bekamen wir eine Garage . Der Bahnhof UBahn und Busbahnhof sind 5 Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Das Frühstück wurde liebevoll zubereitet, mit allem was dazu gehört, sogar Erdbeeren und frische Pfannkuchen waren dabei. Wir werden wiederkommen! Ein echter Geheimtip !!

View more reviews for this inn


excellent at B&B Le Home du Soleil (PARIS, France)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

We stayed 5 days in Paris, Farida and Claude did everything they could to make us feel easy, they gave us kindly help to make our trip wonderful. It is convenient to come to their house by public traffic, the room is very clean and comfortable, the breakfast includes home-made juice, it is really delicious. We are satisfied with everything about this stay and we would not be hesitate to recommend Le Home du Soleil to others¿

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B in Bagnolet at La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

We stayed in Paris 5 days in September and we really enjoyed our holidays. The B&B is located in a quiet street near bus stops and the metro station. The room was clean,comfortable and well decorated,and we loved the huge breakfasts in the morning! The owners are very welcoming and friendly,we shared a dinner together and we had great time chatting with them. We will come back by Christophe and Pierre-Louis for sure if we'll plan to visit Paris once again! Thank you! Martina & Giorgio

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour agreable at La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

3.0 reviewed on October 07, 2014

Accueil chaleureux et cadre agréable. Les chambres sont très spacieuses avec un lit King size. Manque juste un peu de rafraîchissement dans la salle de bain. Sinon reviendront avec plaisir si nous repassons dans le coin.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay at La Villa Paris (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 7 days and have nothing but good things to say about La Villa Paris. Marie is a most welcoming hostess from the first time she greets you on arrival with a cup of tea or coffee and a chat in the beautiful breakfast room until she is helping you load your luggage into the taxi she has ordered for you upon your departure. Breakfast was delicious with cereals, pastries, eggs, baguette's with freshly squeezed orange juice and tea or coffee on offer. Marie's assistant Alex was more than happy to make us a "paper bag" breakfast and left it in the fridge for us to pick up on the morning we had a very early start. It was delicious and a great way to start the day.The Concorde room in which we stayed was excellent, it has a large very comfortable bed and plenty of room with an ensuite. The B&B is situated in a residential area of Paris with a bus stop literally a 1 minute walk away which takes you to either the Metro station or you can stay on the bus and it will take you all the way to the Louvre and even further. There is also a bike rental area directly in front of the villa if you are inclined to tackle the Paris traffic! It was very easy to get around and Marie is more than happy to assist in giving you recommendations, maps and directions on how to get to places. She is also full of recommendations regarding restaurants around the area, we found Le Circus to be great, the staff were very helpful in explaining the menu and being of assistance when ordering. We would most definitely stay with Marie again if ever we should revisit Paris in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Lo mejor! at ILE ST LOUIS (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

Christophe y François son muy simpáticos, limpios y buenos hospitalarios. Las fotos corresponden a la realidad ( incluso hasta mejor visto del vivo), lo mejor de todo es que estas en el centro de París!! François y Christophe están siempre dispuestos a ayudarte y a aconsejarte..La próxima vez que volvamos a París nos quedaremos aquí sin lugar a dudas!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at B&B Malar Tour Eiffel (Paris, France)

3.2 reviewed on September 23, 2014

Apartment is quite small but full of every thing you may need, in a preferred position.you can see Eiffel Tower from the window. Neighborhood is calm but full of services. To keep in mind for next time to Paris !

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly Family B&B at Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4.6 reviewed on September 23, 2014

We had a short but most enjoyable stay with Pascale and Pierre's at their B&B. Pierre greeted us, pointed out the best French Restaurants, helped us with visiting sites (including the best ice-cream). Breakfast was delicious, it included homemade jam, beautiful bagettes, and we were lucky enough to eat some of their grapes from their garden. The bedroom was spacious, the bathroom was huge, the bed was comfy and there is a mezzanine with another bed upstairs. Wifi access included. Its less than 3min walk to the metro, however the best way to see old Paris was by walking. The apartment is tucked away and behind a set of apartments, you don't hear or see any traffic. The hospitality was lovely, we really enjoyed our stay with Pierre, Pascale and Vincent their son (who is a singer and will be releasing a single).

View more reviews for this inn


un séjour de rêve at La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

4.2 reviewed on September 22, 2014

A l'occasion d'un weekend surprise pour l'anniversaire de mon ami, nous avons passé un moment inoubliable dans la chambre Toscane. Un petit coin de paradis. Très propre, lumineux, confortable et intime. Annabelle nous a très bien accueilli. Le seul petit point négatif, le jacuzzi est bruyant la nuit ;( Nous reviendrons...

View more reviews for this inn


Un moment de relaxation que nous vous recommandons at La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

4.4 reviewed on September 13, 2014

Quelle belle découverte que cette magnifique propriété située au coeur d'un petit coin de campagne pleine de charme. Rien à redire à ce petit break passé en couple dans la chambre dotée du jacuzzi et du sauna privatifs. Agréable, calme, propre, déco pleine de goût. Le prix reste abordable pour ce niveau d'équipement. Accueil chaleureux des propriétaires que nous remercions pour cet excellent moment. Florian & Aïssatou

View more reviews for this inn


Nice accomodation. at B&B Le Home du Soleil (PARIS, France)

3.8 reviewed on September 10, 2014

Quite nice accomodation, owners are very nice and helpfull. Very clean, close to metro station. Recomended.

View more reviews for this inn


Superbe at La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Nous avons passé un moment magnifique et romantique. La propriété est tout simplement sublime, les propriétaires sont charmants, nous reviendrons très vite.

View more reviews for this inn


Petit séjour à Paris at La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4.2 reviewed on September 01, 2014

Un passage court à Paris, des hôtes charmants et prévenants, un échange très agréable, une jolie chambre avec petit balcon, proche du métro... Sans conteste nous reviendrons lors de notre prochain passage à Paris. JC et Marie

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice and comfortable B&B / Wunderschönes B&B in Bagnolet at La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2014

Hallo! Wir sind ein Ehepaar aus Deutschland und haben bei Christophe und Pierre-Louis drei Tage gewohnt, wo wir uns sehr gut gefühlt haben und sehr willkommen. Das Zimmer hat ein eigenes Bad und sieht sogar besser als in Fotos, alles war sehr sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das französische Frühstück war sehr lecker und in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre. Auf der Terasse konnten wir abends einen Wein genießen. Gute Anbindungen zum öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und zum Einkaufszentrum! Die Gastgeber waren sehr hilfsbereit und sehr bemüht! Wir haben uns viel besser als im Hotel gefühlt und würden gerne bei Cristoph und Pierre-Louis wieder übernachten :) Merci beaucoup pour votre hospitalite !

View more reviews for this inn


An Absolute Sanctuary after a Busy Paris Day at Paris at Home - Crémieux (Paris, France)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

My 18 year old daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at Le Cremieux apartments during our 6 day visit to Paris, August 17th to the 23rd. It was our first visit to this fabulous city and I can honestly say that we looked forward to the end of each day when we could head back to "our little spot" to relax, unwind and start planning our next day's activities. This apartment is perfectly appointed with everything one might need to make you feel at home..and the location was so convenient....walking distance to so many fabulous sights....The Bastille, The Marais Area, Notre Dame....and if you didn't feel like walking, well, the Gare de Lyon is literally right around the corner!...so simple and handy....and we felt safe and every second we were there...even walking home later in the evening. I will recommend staying at Rue Cremieux to anyone...and hopefully will have a chance to return some day. Thank you to Joel and Nicolas. Catherine from Canada.

View more reviews for this inn


A refaire !! at B&B, Chambres d'hotes Maison des Bois, Bievres (BIEVRES, France)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2014

Après une journée bien remplie à Versailles, nous avons apprécié le calme et le dépaysement de la forêt. Studio très sympa. Merci Véronique pour l'accueil ;)

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent séjour ! at Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'accueil, le calme et le confort. Le petit déjeuner était vraiment copieux et les confitures maison délicieuses et inventives ! Le métro est à côté, mais nous avons beaucoup visité à pied. Encore merci à Pascale pour son accueil et ses conseils.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT ! at Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

My family and I came from Brazil and stayed six days in Pascale and Pierre's B&B. Vincent, their son welcome us warmly. We visited a lot of places, and we got a lot of good ideas to see beautiful things, eat to restaurants. Breakfast was so good, the bathroom is so huge ! The weather was not beautiful, but our stay was. Thank you for all !

View more reviews for this inn


Paris my love at B&B Le Home du Soleil (PARIS, France)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Thanks to Farida and her husband our stay in Paris was beautiful and amazing. We were welcomed and pampered, excellent breakfast where we could chat and exchange ideas about life and the world. Thanks for the smile and impeccable hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


a wonderful stay at La Villa Paris (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2014

We spent 3 nights at La Villa, it was a wonderful stay. The room was very comfortable, cosy, quiet, clean and very nice furnished. Breakfast was very delicious, my daughter liked fresh juice and croissant very much. Maria was very friendly and helpful, always ready to give very useful and precise advices about where to eat, to buy, to go, etc. We even find a Chinese book on the bookshelf. Not in the center of Paris, but easy access to Metro. In summary, everything was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}