Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Paradise, Pennsylvania

Our first time in any B&B at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on October 19, 2014

The hosts, Cathy & Dennis, could not have been more friendly or helpful. The breakfasts were "A" grade and plentiful. The breakfast discussions with the other guests was a great way to start our day, but the conversation in the lounge room at the end of the day was the best part of this B&B experience. If you are like me & have not tried a B&B.....Do it, I,m sold on it. Not sure when, but we will be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Always a pleasure to stay, cathy&dennis are always great

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 04, 2014

We have visited After Eight B&B three times and will return! It is located in the Amish country and close to all the area's museums, attractions, and resturants. Robert is an excellent host providing delicious breakfasts, and recommendations for the area. It has a cozy gathering room, a TV-computer room, and a jigsaw puzzle is always available to work on with your new friends! Looking forward to our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay!! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

We had the warmest welcome and the most awesome breakfast. Dennis and Cathy have so much valuable information about the area....a real plus from their many years living there. Thanks so much.....we will be back! The Idaho Three

View more reviews for this inn


Truly outstanding! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2014

We spent four nights at the Inn. Loved everything about it! Dennis and Cathy do a wonderful job of hosting and making sure your visit to Paradise is memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


Creekside Inn Paradise PA August 2014 at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Quaint and fascinating historic Inn. Loved the setting off the busy routes nearby. Hosts were most personable and extremely helpful in orienting us to the best places to visit in the area. Food was exceptional. Our room was spacious, comfortable, clean, and well appointed. Would recommend without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B & B at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2014

Excellent location and knowledgeable hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Sharon & Bob at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

Great B&B experience. Wonderful maps and info to make our stay the best. Felt like home. Food was terrific!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend of relaxation at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

We expected great, but got excellent. From the moment we arrived I knew it was going to be a great weekend. Cathy and Dennis met us at the door and as we sat down to talk, it was like we have known each other for years. Our rooms were cozy and clean. The breakfast served was wonderful. I would recommend The Creekside Inn to anyone interested in having a great time. Cathy and Dennis know the area and are willing to direct you to all the best sites. We will be seeing them again very soon...Thanks for the great time, Debi and Diana

View more reviews for this inn


First Timer at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2014

It was our first time at a B&B, it exceeded our expectations. Room was spacious and very comfortable just like being at home. Cathy and Dennis were amazing and very helpful on getting around provided us with directions and a map. Morning Breakfast was very delicious had to purchase the cookbook. Great location not far from Outlet stores and very close to our family. Perfect spot for a serene getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing stay at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2014

This was our second trip to Lancaster County and our second visit to a B & B. This is a beautiful home with antiques throughout to match the time of the house. The food for breakfast was always delicious and varied from morning to morning. The hosts are exceptional. They are both very personable and accommodating. Cathy and Dennis have a wealth of knowledge about the area. Cathy so ably helped us to map out our route from the day based on our interests. We will definitely return to this B & B.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary stay at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

This is our third time staying at the Creekside Inn. Each visit has been exceptional. Kathy is kind enough to tailor her breakfast menu for me since I can't eat eggs. The food is always wonderful. Kathy and Dennis are always welcoming and full of great suggestions from eating to consignment shops. We always look forward to our weekends away. Michelle and Tom

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B off the beaten path at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2014

My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Creekside Inn over the 4th of July weekend. Cathy and Dennis were exceptional hosts and made us feel at home as soon as we arrived. In addition to a great breakfast, they made several suggestions for places to go in Lancaster County -- especially non-touristy places. We found some great deals as a result! We look forward to returning again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise in Paradise! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

So far we stayed at the Creekside Inn twice and really enjoyed our stay each time. Cathy and Dennis are the perfect hosts and they make you feel so welcome in their beautiful home. We hope to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wow! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2014

Warm and friendly hosts make you welcome and treat you like family. You have as much privacy as you want and all the opportunity to visit with your hosts and/or other guests as you may desire. The building itself is fascinating to anyone with a sense of history. Hosts are extremely knowledgeable of the history of their home and the region. Likewise, Kathy and Dennis are knowledgeable and ready to share their knowledge and experience of local restaurants, diners, buffets, and other places to dine. We have spent at least one night a year with them for several years now, and they have never steered us wrong. They keep an immaculate facility, are readily available for your every need, and provide beds that are comfortable, rooms that you control the comfort level, and breakfast that is nourishing, plentiful, delicious, and freshly prepared for each guest as they choose to come to breakfast. Kathy's English muffin bread is worth the visit. We have made The Creekside Inn our home any time we go to the Pennsylvania Dutch Country. We just arrived home from our most recent visit, and are already looking forward to our next visit. If you are going to the Pennsylvania Dutch Country, give yourself a treat and stay with Kathy and Dennis.

View more reviews for this inn


As expected and more at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2014

Stayed here before, clean and friendly, they provide additional shops to visit not included on map. Room was amazing, bed was super comfortable ( I like a firm mattress), then breakfast. .... I'm not a breakfast eater, it was delish! This is the only place we stay when we go. A great place to lay your head at the end of a relaxing day! Without a doubt, sweetest b&b owners we have ever stayed with.

View more reviews for this inn


A delightful place at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 23, 2014

We really appreciate this beautiful, comfortable and welcoming home. The place is peaceful, green and perfect to visit the fascinating Amish country. Cathy and Dennis are very helpful and know the best places to visit and to dine. Their hospitality is great. Their breakasts are delightful and various. Creek Inn is indeed a wonderful place to have beautiful night's sleep after great days in the Dutch country.

View more reviews for this inn


peace at last at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 21, 2014

Great place to stay if you want peace and quiet. No hassles, now noisy kids and great breakfasts. Hosts are very knowledgeable about things to do and how to get there. Will go back any time I am in area.

View more reviews for this inn


peaceful at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 16, 2014

had 2 great nights,pleasant hosts, great breakfast, beautiful inn and great rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderfu first experience. at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2014

Since this was our first stay at a PA B&B, it is impossible to know how it rates with the others. We would stay here again b/c it was very nice, very enjoyable. The owners were available as needed but not in the way. They were present but not too present. We recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Creekside Inn, June 3-5, 2014 at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 10, 2014

Very enjoyable stay at this historical inn. Cathy and Dennis were gracious hosts and provided us with valuable information on the points of interest in the area. We highly recommend Creekside Inn. Joe and Elaine

View more reviews for this inn


A nice romantic hideaway at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on June 08, 2014

This was a nice romantic hideaway deep in Amish country. Fascinating history of the house, and the breakfast was quite good, and a change from the usual fare. It was a bit pricy considering the location.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Amazing B&B Perfect at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2014

This was my third visit to Creekside Inn and the reason I keep going back is there unbelievable level of hospitality, the rooms are very clean and cosy with all the comforts of home.They are the perfect hosts making you feel like part of the family without any intrusion into your holiday plans, their knowledge of the area is ideal so you can see all the places that interests you in this beautiful area. I would not consider staying anywhere else.Denise Taylor

View more reviews for this inn


Our first stay at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 02, 2014

Although this was our first stay it will hopefully be the first of many. Our hosts Cathy and Dennis were so welcoming and friendly that we felt at home from the moment we arrived. Their knowledge of the area and it's history were an added bonus. The breakfasts were delicious. Their tips about places to see off the beaten path added to our enjoyment. All in all a wonderful place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 31, 2014

Great place to stay. Very clean & comfortable. Innkeepers are personable and provide a delicious breakfast,

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 28, 2014

Enjoyed our stay at Creekside immensely. Extremely clean and well kept. The hosts are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful about the area which was wonderful. Right in the heart of Amish country. Excellent breakfast. Loved that it was nonsmoking.

View more reviews for this inn


quick trip to Paradise at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on May 13, 2014

Breakfasts were very good; place is charming

View more reviews for this inn


Will stay here every time at After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2014

This is the best B&B I have stayed at in the east Lancaster area. The host is quietly helpful without being obtrusive. Best of all, you feel so welcome in his home that guest congregate in the parlor to meet and work jigsaw puzzles together. Very home-like.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2014

Wonderful Inn. Excellent service, fantastic breakfast and accommodations. Cathy and Dennis were welcoming and helpful. Will definitely go again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful historic inn at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 01, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Creekside Inn. Cathy and Dennis were hospitable and the inn was beautiful and comfortable. We also appreciated their honesty- the day we were scheduled to arrive, a large snow storm hit the area. Cathy called to warn us not to attempt the trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. After Eight Bed & Breakfast (4.72)
  2. Creekside Inn (4.71)
Top
}