Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Paradise, Pennsylvania

Wonderful B & B! at After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2014

Robert was a great host and made us feel right at home! Terrific source of info about what to see & do.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommend! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on November 12, 2014

I was not able to click on the "outstanding" button so for all of my "exceeded my expectations" they are really outstanding! Cathy and Dennis are lovely hosts and I felt like I knew them forever. Will be sure to make a stay a Creek Side an annual event with my daughter!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding commodations and relaxing at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

The Owners were friendly and meeting all your needs. B&B warm and comfortable. Going back for more!

View more reviews for this inn


Wished we could have stayed longer at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 07, 2014

We only had one night at The Creekside Inn, but it was very pleasant. The room was beautifully furnished and full of character. The bed was very comfortable and the lounge area was a nicely appointed and comfortable to relax in. The hosts were very helpful and offered useful advice on attractions in the area. It is just a shame that our time was so short and we couldn't have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on October 31, 2014

We recently stayed at the Creekside Inn B & B for three nights and we had a wonderful time. The room was small but adequate for our short stay, and it was decorated beautifully. The bed was comfortable and we enjoyed waking up to the clop clop of horses & buggys going by right outside the window - it really made us feel like we were in Amish country! The breakfasts were amazing - delicious homemade food and the presentation was beautiful - served on lovely china dishes. Hosts Dennis & Cathy are warm and welcoming and provided lots of information of things to do and see. We really felt like we got our money's worth and would not hesitate to stay there again (although we would pick a bigger room next time) or to recommend it to others.

View more reviews for this inn


A warm welcome and much inside information at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 27, 2014

Cathy and Dennis know to make you feel welcome in their house. They provide clean in luxurious rooms and cook up a good breakfast. No dinner. And they can provide you with much sought after information about the Amish and where to go. Truly outstanding !

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite of our Pennsylvannia trip at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

Our hosts were friendly, informative, helpful and made us feel most welcome. As the title says: The Creekside Inn was our favorite stay of our Pennsylvannia trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Our first time in any B&B at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on October 19, 2014

The hosts, Cathy & Dennis, could not have been more friendly or helpful. The breakfasts were "A" grade and plentiful. The breakfast discussions with the other guests was a great way to start our day, but the conversation in the lounge room at the end of the day was the best part of this B&B experience. If you are like me & have not tried a B&B.....Do it, I,m sold on it. Not sure when, but we will be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Always a pleasure to stay, cathy&dennis are always great

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 04, 2014

We have visited After Eight B&B three times and will return! It is located in the Amish country and close to all the area's museums, attractions, and resturants. Robert is an excellent host providing delicious breakfasts, and recommendations for the area. It has a cozy gathering room, a TV-computer room, and a jigsaw puzzle is always available to work on with your new friends! Looking forward to our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay!! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

We had the warmest welcome and the most awesome breakfast. Dennis and Cathy have so much valuable information about the area....a real plus from their many years living there. Thanks so much.....we will be back! The Idaho Three

View more reviews for this inn


Truly outstanding! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2014

We spent four nights at the Inn. Loved everything about it! Dennis and Cathy do a wonderful job of hosting and making sure your visit to Paradise is memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


Creekside Inn Paradise PA August 2014 at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Quaint and fascinating historic Inn. Loved the setting off the busy routes nearby. Hosts were most personable and extremely helpful in orienting us to the best places to visit in the area. Food was exceptional. Our room was spacious, comfortable, clean, and well appointed. Would recommend without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B & B at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2014

Excellent location and knowledgeable hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Sharon & Bob at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

Great B&B experience. Wonderful maps and info to make our stay the best. Felt like home. Food was terrific!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend of relaxation at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

We expected great, but got excellent. From the moment we arrived I knew it was going to be a great weekend. Cathy and Dennis met us at the door and as we sat down to talk, it was like we have known each other for years. Our rooms were cozy and clean. The breakfast served was wonderful. I would recommend The Creekside Inn to anyone interested in having a great time. Cathy and Dennis know the area and are willing to direct you to all the best sites. We will be seeing them again very soon...Thanks for the great time, Debi and Diana

View more reviews for this inn


First Timer at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2014

It was our first time at a B&B, it exceeded our expectations. Room was spacious and very comfortable just like being at home. Cathy and Dennis were amazing and very helpful on getting around provided us with directions and a map. Morning Breakfast was very delicious had to purchase the cookbook. Great location not far from Outlet stores and very close to our family. Perfect spot for a serene getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing stay at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2014

This was our second trip to Lancaster County and our second visit to a B & B. This is a beautiful home with antiques throughout to match the time of the house. The food for breakfast was always delicious and varied from morning to morning. The hosts are exceptional. They are both very personable and accommodating. Cathy and Dennis have a wealth of knowledge about the area. Cathy so ably helped us to map out our route from the day based on our interests. We will definitely return to this B & B.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary stay at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

This is our third time staying at the Creekside Inn. Each visit has been exceptional. Kathy is kind enough to tailor her breakfast menu for me since I can't eat eggs. The food is always wonderful. Kathy and Dennis are always welcoming and full of great suggestions from eating to consignment shops. We always look forward to our weekends away. Michelle and Tom

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B off the beaten path at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2014

My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Creekside Inn over the 4th of July weekend. Cathy and Dennis were exceptional hosts and made us feel at home as soon as we arrived. In addition to a great breakfast, they made several suggestions for places to go in Lancaster County -- especially non-touristy places. We found some great deals as a result! We look forward to returning again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise in Paradise! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

So far we stayed at the Creekside Inn twice and really enjoyed our stay each time. Cathy and Dennis are the perfect hosts and they make you feel so welcome in their beautiful home. We hope to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wow! at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2014

Warm and friendly hosts make you welcome and treat you like family. You have as much privacy as you want and all the opportunity to visit with your hosts and/or other guests as you may desire. The building itself is fascinating to anyone with a sense of history. Hosts are extremely knowledgeable of the history of their home and the region. Likewise, Kathy and Dennis are knowledgeable and ready to share their knowledge and experience of local restaurants, diners, buffets, and other places to dine. We have spent at least one night a year with them for several years now, and they have never steered us wrong. They keep an immaculate facility, are readily available for your every need, and provide beds that are comfortable, rooms that you control the comfort level, and breakfast that is nourishing, plentiful, delicious, and freshly prepared for each guest as they choose to come to breakfast. Kathy's English muffin bread is worth the visit. We have made The Creekside Inn our home any time we go to the Pennsylvania Dutch Country. We just arrived home from our most recent visit, and are already looking forward to our next visit. If you are going to the Pennsylvania Dutch Country, give yourself a treat and stay with Kathy and Dennis.

View more reviews for this inn


As expected and more at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2014

Stayed here before, clean and friendly, they provide additional shops to visit not included on map. Room was amazing, bed was super comfortable ( I like a firm mattress), then breakfast. .... I'm not a breakfast eater, it was delish! This is the only place we stay when we go. A great place to lay your head at the end of a relaxing day! Without a doubt, sweetest b&b owners we have ever stayed with.

View more reviews for this inn


A delightful place at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 23, 2014

We really appreciate this beautiful, comfortable and welcoming home. The place is peaceful, green and perfect to visit the fascinating Amish country. Cathy and Dennis are very helpful and know the best places to visit and to dine. Their hospitality is great. Their breakasts are delightful and various. Creek Inn is indeed a wonderful place to have beautiful night's sleep after great days in the Dutch country.

View more reviews for this inn


peace at last at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 21, 2014

Great place to stay if you want peace and quiet. No hassles, now noisy kids and great breakfasts. Hosts are very knowledgeable about things to do and how to get there. Will go back any time I am in area.

View more reviews for this inn


peaceful at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 16, 2014

had 2 great nights,pleasant hosts, great breakfast, beautiful inn and great rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderfu first experience. at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2014

Since this was our first stay at a PA B&B, it is impossible to know how it rates with the others. We would stay here again b/c it was very nice, very enjoyable. The owners were available as needed but not in the way. They were present but not too present. We recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Creekside Inn, June 3-5, 2014 at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 10, 2014

Very enjoyable stay at this historical inn. Cathy and Dennis were gracious hosts and provided us with valuable information on the points of interest in the area. We highly recommend Creekside Inn. Joe and Elaine

View more reviews for this inn


A nice romantic hideaway at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on June 08, 2014

This was a nice romantic hideaway deep in Amish country. Fascinating history of the house, and the breakfast was quite good, and a change from the usual fare. It was a bit pricy considering the location.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Amazing B&B Perfect at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2014

This was my third visit to Creekside Inn and the reason I keep going back is there unbelievable level of hospitality, the rooms are very clean and cosy with all the comforts of home.They are the perfect hosts making you feel like part of the family without any intrusion into your holiday plans, their knowledge of the area is ideal so you can see all the places that interests you in this beautiful area. I would not consider staying anywhere else.Denise Taylor

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. After Eight Bed & Breakfast (4.72)
  2. Creekside Inn (4.70)
Top
}