Recent Reviews in Paonia, Colorado

A Review at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Hotel is clean and quiet, with a good temperature. Great furnishings. Linda, the owner, is a delight to talk with. Thank you for a great stay in this historic place!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous place for a relaxing stay at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Linda the Inn Keeper is very friendly and informative, the hotel is like stepping back in time but with all the modern conveniences.Our room was very comfortable and sitting on both the covered porch and balcony are so relaxing. It's location in town is perfect to walk the neighborhood or to Main Street for dinner or ice cream. Will definitely plan a stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Hotel and Wonderful Owner at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2015

We operate a tour group from Australia and have stayed at the Bross Hotel every year for the past 3 years. We love staying at this Hotel, the InnKeeper, Linda is a lovely lady and very hospitable. The service, the food, the ambience, the gardens, the rooms, the serenity and much much more are what we keep coming back for. We highly recommend this gorgeous place.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on April 29, 2015

Stayed 2 night at The Bross Hotel, was very clean, comfortable, friendly and breakfast was fantastic. The area offers so many things to do for everyone. The Bross is the perfect place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at the Bross Hotel at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on May 22, 2014

We were there a few weekends ago and we stayed in the German Room. It was lovely! It was so quaint, relaxing, clean, cozy, and it felt like we were visiting family. We will definitely stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


AMAZING/Friendly/Relaxing!!!! at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2011

I made reservations for a friend who wanted a relaxing stay and we could not have asked for a better place. The room was great!! It was quiet, relaxing and the food was great. Thank you for helping me share this wonderful valley with a dear friend!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Place to return to. at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 01, 2010

We have stayed at this B&B many times. The Innkeepers are always extremely friendly, the rooms are extremely clean, the breakfasts are very good. This is the ONLY place to consider staying while in Paonia.

View more reviews for this inn


Bross Hotel at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on September 25, 2009

Very pleasant stay. Attractive accomodations and courteous innkeepers.

View more reviews for this inn


Annual BMW Colorado Motorcycle Rally at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2009

I've stayed here every year from the time it opened, and have never been disappointed. I'd say 90% of us are "repeats" for the annual BMW m/c rally. We are treated like kings and queens! Very classy place.

View more reviews for this inn


Old World Charm at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

3.6 reviewed on July 28, 2009

At the Bross Hotel the renovators kept just the right amount of the old charm and put in the right amount of new amenities -- like new showers and bathrooms. Very clean & friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


The Bross Hotel, Paonia, CO at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on July 05, 2009

I love the Bross overall; the rooms are beautiful (albeit a bit sticky in the summer with no AC in the rooms); the breakfast is always wonderful - even better now with Kevin and Lorree at the helm, but I think it is a bit overpriced for the area in which it is located. The outside areas of the hotel are beautifully planted and immaculately manicured.

View more reviews for this inn


small town memories at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2009

The Bross Hotel is beautifully restored, but in continuous use as a hotel or B&B for over a century. Close to everything but quiet. It is a charming part of a most interesting town.

View more reviews for this inn


Execlent at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2009

Smiling faces, execlent service, helpful people

View more reviews for this inn


A Fun Stay! at Bross Hotel (Paonia, Colorado)

3.6 reviewed on September 15, 2008

Sheriff Bross built this hotel in 1906; it was a first class hotel then, and still is now. Linda does a great job of running the hotel and promoting Paonia, so information is plentiful. There's a ghost, if you're interested; ask Linda to put you in her room!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Bross Hotel (4.53)
Top
}