Get a free $60 with a gift card purchase of $300

Recent Reviews in Palmyra, Pennsylvania

first time b&b-ers, never going back to hotels at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 22, 2014

Our first experience staying at a b&b, my husband and I are hooked. Walking in the front door after a long day of activities, smelling the night's sweet treats that were waiting for us to enjoy, relaxing on the covered porch, retiring to our bedroom; it was perfect. The comforts of home at a pace you can enjoy. Thank you for your unforgettable hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2014

You will have nothing to be disappointed in with this B&B! The 1825 Inn is amazing in every way. Will & David are wonderful hosts who have thought of everything you may want or need! The Inn is super clean, the beds are so comfortable, the special sheets they use are amazing, and the breakfast is awesome. The Inn is so nicely decorated, it just makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable. Just wait for the afternoon treats they provide. You must try the 1825 Inn, it truly is amazing. I can't wait to go back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Sweet B&B in Hershey at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on August 18, 2014

This is a wonderful B&B that is close enough to Hershey that you can enjoy the tranquility but not be removed from easy and rapid access to local attractions. My wife and I spent 3 nights here in "The Homestead Room" while attending a medical conference at Hershey Resort. The room was small but VERY cozy and comfortable with all of the amenities that you could need, including a hairdryer. The inn was homey and quaint with plenty of places to curl up with a good book. The breakfast room was wonderful with a Keurig for coffee, an instant hot water tap for tea and fresh baked brownies and chocolate chip cookies (both nut-free). The gardens and grounds were delightfully landscaped and this little piece of tranquility was a welcome respite from the hustle and bustle of the surround area. Will and David were wonderful hosts and each day's breakfast was unique and delicious!! PA is blessed with many wonderful B&B's and The 1825 Inn is right up there among the best of them. If we ever go back to Hershey we will, certainly, be return-guests to this charming B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our weekend!!! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

We had a wonderful time at this relaxing Bed and Breakfast! We stayed in the Hershey Sweet, it was private and had a wonderful view of landscaping on the property. Dave was friendly and helpful from the time we arrived. Would recommend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B & B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

Beautiful B & B with outstanding service.....have stayed here twice already and I'm sure I'll be back. Highly recommend this B & B......5 star place to stay-

View more reviews for this inn


A night at the Inn at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2014

Amazing overnight stay at a beautiful B&B. Hospitality was amazing. Property is well kept and relaxing. Many options from things to walk around and observe to resting in the beautiful room. Will go back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

Stayed at the 1825 Inn B&B recently for a few days. Will and David were wonderful hosts. The Inn is decorate in a country theme, very clean, and delicious breakfast in the morning.....what a terrific to start your day. We enjoyed the deck with the waterfall and the backyard garden. I would highly recommend this B&B. We have stayed at several B&B's in PA and this is absolutely our favorite.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

This was our third stay at the 1825 Inn. We have the pleasure of staying in three different rooms on each of our stays (Magnolia, Hershey Sweet and most recently the Amish Room). We can say without any question that we do not want to stay at another B&B because we do not believe any other B&B can meet the quality that Will has established. The overall environment is friendly, welcoming and above all you feel like your at home. Our recent stay we had the pleasure of meeting David who was filling in for Will and we have to say David was amazing. The food was and always is INCREDIBLE. The latest addition is the fire pit and we enjoyed every second of it. We tell all of our friends about the 1825 Inn as it is truly our home away from home!!! Mike and Melissa Silvani

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway Place at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2014

This bed and breakfast was absolutely charming and relaxing. The room was clean, nicely decorated, and the bed was very comfortable. The rest of the inn was inviting and cozy. There was such attention to detail in the decor and furnishings - I could tell that great care went into assuring the inn would provide a very aesthetically pleasing environment. It was also spotless! The dining area was spacious and welcoming. Loved the teas, sodas, and cookies available for us when we needed a pick-me-up. I think our favorite part of the inn was the back covered porch and garden area with a fire pit. I could have stayed out there all night! Now to the food - it was delicious and everything one would hope for at a B&B - the breakfasts were creative and tasty. The innkeeper during our stay was Terese, and she was lovely - very welcoming, friendly, accommodating, and so attentive to our needs - just very pleasant and enjoyable to speak with! My brother-in-law and his wife have stayed at the Inn many times and have assured us that the regular innkeeper is just as wonderful. We will have to test that with a return visit! My husband and I have stayed at a number of B&Bs and believe this was top rate!! Thanks to the owners for providing such a memorable and wonderful experience. I look forward to another stay at the 1825 B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Fanastic Experience! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Will & David were very welcoming! The food was awesome it was so relaxing and peaceful. We have told all our friends about our wonderful experience and hoping they will venture down to 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast. We will be returning. Ash & Scott (Waterford, Ontario, Canada)

View more reviews for this inn


I'll never stay in a hotel again... at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

David and Will were by far the most gracious hosts I have ever had the pleasure of encountering. The Inn was beautifully decorated along with a relaxing environment that made the entire trip completely worth it. The Breakfast that was prepared each morning exceeded restaurant quality hands down. Finally, the two day that we stayed were cheaper than 1 nights stay at competing hotels in the area. I cannot recommend 1825 Inn enough. they have given us memories that will stay with us for years to come.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and lovely at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We were looking for a special place to celebrate a milestone birthday, and we found it in the 1825 Inn just outside Hershey, PA. We stayed in the Country Cottage, which is separate from the main house. It was truly lovely, with a big king-size bed and a jacuzzi. Modern colors, bedclothes and amenities (not fussy Victorian chotchkes) made it feel very comfy. The breakfast area in the main house is also beautiful - exposed pine ceilings, intimate tables, delicious homemade breakfast - and just outside the breakfast area is a cozy outdoor seating area that could be used in all types of weather. The grounds are magical; even though this inn is tucked into a somewhat modern neighborhood (the inn was there first, I assure you!), you'd never know it when you stroll through the backyard, relax on the swinging chair, or sit around the newly built fire pit. Will and David are gracious, warm and helpful hosts, and very pleasant to talk with. And Hershey is only minutes away. We truly enjoyed our little getaway and look forward to returning again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


4th time I've stayed here and I will be back again at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

I love the 1825 inn. Anytime I come to Hershey, I stay here. The breakfast is fantastic and the rooms are always clean, comfy, and welcoming. This is my go to place!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Very Nice! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 16, 2014

We have been to a number of B&Bs on the East Coast and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay - lovely room, the grounds were great and the food very good. Terese [standing in for the owner] was wonderful. We would recommend it and hope to return again.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Overnight in the Hershey Sweet! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 15, 2014

My boyfriend and I had been visiting Ricketts Glen state park in Benton, PA earlier in the weekend and decided last-minute to round out our mini getaway with a side trip to Hershey. I stumbled upon amazing reviews of 1825 B&B and I'm so glad I did! There were a limited number of rooms available due to the last-minute booking, and the luxe Hershey Sweet was one of them! Lucky us is an understatement! The room was fabulous and tastefully decorated. The bed -- oh my goodness, the bed!!! Possibly the most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hotel or otherwise. Further, Therese (the inkeep for the week) was so welcoming and a fabulous hostess... it was more like staying at a favorite aunt's home than a bed and breakfast. Our morning meal was scrumptious, and we couldn't leave without purchasing hand-thrown 1825 mugs as souvenirs. From the in-room whirlpool to the complimentary Hershey chocolates; from the cushy four-poster, to the amazing breakfast served on the sprawling sun porch, our evening at 1825 B&B was exactly the romantic spoiling we needed after a weekend of hiking. We'll definitely be back, and look forward to making it "our" place in Hershey!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful time at 1825 Inn B&B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 14, 2014

Wonderful service and great breakfast! Rooms are very clean and taken care of daily. Great time was had.

View more reviews for this inn


weekend getaway at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 13, 2014

We stayed at the 1825 Inn for a weekend getaway. the inn was very nice and the breakfast was fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection in Hershey!!! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2014

From the beautifully decorated rooms, to the fabulous breakfast, this B&B has perfected all aspects of hospitality! Conveniently located to the park. Local restaurant suggestions from the owners were great as was the map they created. What a great place to unwind & enjoy some rest & relaxation.

View more reviews for this inn


Just passing through at Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 27, 2014

We really enjoyed our visit. We were there just one night, but Angie was great. Wonderful breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely wonderful at Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2014

My wife and I celebrated our three year anniversary here. It was a truely awesome experience. The place is quaint with a very homey feel. We are definatily going to plan another trip and have this place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic B&B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on June 15, 2014

The 1825 Inn is a romantic getaway spot in the middle of the exciting action offered by Hershey Park, but with down-home appeal and quaint romantic atmosphere allowing couples to hide out, or take advantage of the areas' excitement. The in-room hot tubs are especially suited to relaxed evenings.

View more reviews for this inn


A Must Visit at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2014

Looking for a great B&B. I recommend this one. The hospitality is outstanding. The bed was very comfortable and the décor of the room soothing. The atmosphere of the dining area is beautiful. The outside porch is a tranquil place to visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Experience at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2014

Very detailed and everything about this stay was perfect. Such a nice atmosphere and outstanding service.

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at the 1825 Inn and Breakfast ¿¿ at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 02, 2014

The room I stayed in was fantastic. I never wanted to leave it. The view although just a few blocks from downtown was magnificent. The hospitality could've been more hospitable, and the prices are steep, but worth it. The gift shop was more than I expected. The food was incredible I wished they offered supper. Overall, it was a great stay. Never long enough, but it was quiet and peaceful and serene and they do know how to decorate and everything is so modern and up to date and their style is truly impeccable. They do a great job making the Inn a first priority and it shows. I would highly recommend it to anyone. ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2014

This is a wonderful Inn run by warm and welcoming hosts. The room was thoughtfully stocked with unexpected amenities and very clean. The cottage suite was beautiful, spacious and quiet. The breakfast was delicious. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and highly recommend the 1825 Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL STAY A+ at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2014

Our stay at the 1825 Inn was amazing, The attention to details, warm welcoming atomsphere, the perfect getaway. Will is a wonderful host and we thank him very much for his hospitality. Highly recommend anyone wanting to visit the Hershey area to make it a point to stay here you will not be disappointed..

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding in every respect! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 12, 2014

We couldn't have been more thrilled with our stay. Everything is beautifully, meticulously clean, and perfectly maintained. The Hershey "Sweet" is a gorgeous choice, and our breakfast was delicious! The 1825 Inn has my highest recommendation!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2014

Stayed in the Hershey Sweet. What a great cottage. Very clean, charming little details, everything was right on the money!! Will was very accommodating and even made us a special breakfast due to a dietary restriction. The food was outstanding! I am going to make this a yearly getaway. Can't wait to see it in the summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place! Will definitely visit again! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 06, 2014

Awesome atmosphere, awesome room! Great breakfast. Will was very welcoming and was attentive to the comfort of his guests. I was originally in the area visiting family, but I think I'll be coming back solely for the purpose of checking out the sites. Very satisfied. :) Stephen S.

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine's Weekend at Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on February 17, 2014

We escaped to Hershey, PA for a romantic Valentine's Day getaway and were thrilled with our experience at Walton Manor Inn. Immediately we felt comfortable and our room was great. We did not expect it to be so large! Breakfast each morning was delicious. Angie provides a warm and welcoming environment in a very well maintained inn! We would definitely recommend to any couple's looking for a unique place to stay in the greater Hershey area.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (4.80)
  2. Walton Manor Inn B&B (4.66)
Top
}