Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Palmyra, Pennsylvania

Perfection in Hershey!!! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2014

From the beautifully decorated rooms, to the fabulous breakfast, this B&B has perfected all aspects of hospitality! Conveniently located to the park. Local restaurant suggestions from the owners were great as was the map they created. What a great place to unwind & enjoy some rest & relaxation.

View more reviews for this inn


Just passing through at Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 27, 2014

We really enjoyed our visit. We were there just one night, but Angie was great. Wonderful breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely wonderful at Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2014

My wife and I celebrated our three year anniversary here. It was a truely awesome experience. The place is quaint with a very homey feel. We are definatily going to plan another trip and have this place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic B&B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on June 15, 2014

The 1825 Inn is a romantic getaway spot in the middle of the exciting action offered by Hershey Park, but with down-home appeal and quaint romantic atmosphere allowing couples to hide out, or take advantage of the areas' excitement. The in-room hot tubs are especially suited to relaxed evenings.

View more reviews for this inn


A Must Visit at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2014

Looking for a great B&B. I recommend this one. The hospitality is outstanding. The bed was very comfortable and the décor of the room soothing. The atmosphere of the dining area is beautiful. The outside porch is a tranquil place to visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Experience at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2014

Very detailed and everything about this stay was perfect. Such a nice atmosphere and outstanding service.

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at the 1825 Inn and Breakfast ¿¿ at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 02, 2014

The room I stayed in was fantastic. I never wanted to leave it. The view although just a few blocks from downtown was magnificent. The hospitality could've been more hospitable, and the prices are steep, but worth it. The gift shop was more than I expected. The food was incredible I wished they offered supper. Overall, it was a great stay. Never long enough, but it was quiet and peaceful and serene and they do know how to decorate and everything is so modern and up to date and their style is truly impeccable. They do a great job making the Inn a first priority and it shows. I would highly recommend it to anyone. ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2014

This is a wonderful Inn run by warm and welcoming hosts. The room was thoughtfully stocked with unexpected amenities and very clean. The cottage suite was beautiful, spacious and quiet. The breakfast was delicious. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and highly recommend the 1825 Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL STAY A+ at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2014

Our stay at the 1825 Inn was amazing, The attention to details, warm welcoming atomsphere, the perfect getaway. Will is a wonderful host and we thank him very much for his hospitality. Highly recommend anyone wanting to visit the Hershey area to make it a point to stay here you will not be disappointed..

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding in every respect! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 12, 2014

We couldn't have been more thrilled with our stay. Everything is beautifully, meticulously clean, and perfectly maintained. The Hershey "Sweet" is a gorgeous choice, and our breakfast was delicious! The 1825 Inn has my highest recommendation!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2014

Stayed in the Hershey Sweet. What a great cottage. Very clean, charming little details, everything was right on the money!! Will was very accommodating and even made us a special breakfast due to a dietary restriction. The food was outstanding! I am going to make this a yearly getaway. Can't wait to see it in the summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place! Will definitely visit again! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 06, 2014

Awesome atmosphere, awesome room! Great breakfast. Will was very welcoming and was attentive to the comfort of his guests. I was originally in the area visiting family, but I think I'll be coming back solely for the purpose of checking out the sites. Very satisfied. :) Stephen S.

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine's Weekend at Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on February 17, 2014

We escaped to Hershey, PA for a romantic Valentine's Day getaway and were thrilled with our experience at Walton Manor Inn. Immediately we felt comfortable and our room was great. We did not expect it to be so large! Breakfast each morning was delicious. Angie provides a warm and welcoming environment in a very well maintained inn! We would definitely recommend to any couple's looking for a unique place to stay in the greater Hershey area.

View more reviews for this inn


Most Enjoyable! at Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay! The house is a jewel! Our room was comfortable and inviting and, since we were there over the Christmas holiday, we got the added benefit of the seasonal decoration and the large, beautifully festive tree in the sunroom. Accommodations were all first rate. (I especially appreciated the stable internet access and a cleverly designed and spacious desk in the room.) The food was just wonderful and the innkeeper attentive. This B&B is certainly on our list to revisit the next time we need to be in the Hershey area.

View more reviews for this inn


A GREAT Get-a-Way! The hospitality is amazing! Our room was very nice and cozy. Had a great character! The attention to detail is unending. It was our first time, but we've already told all our friends and will CERTAINLY be heading back real soon!! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2013

Dennis & Kim Shockey

View more reviews for this inn


No detail left unattended! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on December 15, 2013

This was are second experience at the 1825 Inn. Each time experienced attention to detail and a welcoming atmosphere second to none. We've stayed at quite a few B&B's and this has been the best of them all. Will and David could write a book on running the perfect B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and cozy B & B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on December 07, 2013

Beautifully decorated 1800's inn, warm and cozy atmosphere. Rooms are spotless. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud, really soft sheets with a clean fresh smell. The breakfast was amazing. Will come back again when in town.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this B & B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2013

This is a wonderful place to stay. Rooms are comfortable and beautifully appointed; the shared gathering rooms are decorated charmingly, especially at holiday time, and the attention to every detail will make your stay memorable. I haven’t even mentioned the food! Will and David are great cooks. We stayed for 4 days and had a delicious breakfast each morning. This B & B is conveniently located near Hershey, Pennsylvania and is a great place to relax after sightseeing. We have stayed here two times and hope to return again. The proprietor could not be nicer.

View more reviews for this inn


1825 Inn at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 18, 2013

If you ever travel to Hershey, PA, this is the place to stay!! The rooms are comfortable and the breakfasts are amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B - 1824 Inn at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 04, 2013

Lovely B&B with quaint lodgings and a warm touch. Breakfast for the 2 days was scrumptious, the best we've ever experienced !! The owner was quite helpful with ideas as to what to see and do in the area. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay and plan to visit the 1825 B&B again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Surprise! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2013

My boyfriend whisked me away for my birthday as a surprise. I was so excited when we arrived at the 1825 Inn. We stayed there before and it was just as lovely this time! The atmosphere was so peaceful and breakfast was delicious. My boyfriend expressed how accommodating Will was in setting up our stay. I had been ill prior to my birthday making it difficult for my boyfriend to make any solid plans. When I gave my boyfriend the green light to go ahead with making plans Will was helpful and happy to assist him in making it a success.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Stay art the 1825 House at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2013

The 1825 Inn was wonderful! The room was excellent and the service wonderful. I would highly recommend this B&B for anyone traveling in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Three year anniversary at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 27, 2013

My husband surprised me for our three year anniversary. I knew that he was taking me to B&B.. and that I had three surprises in store. 1. that we were staying in the secluded Country Cottage, 2. the awesome double shower and Jacuzzi and 3. he had set up for me to get a 1 hour massage.. everything together was absolutely perfect. Will was an amazing host and chef! the property itself was serene and beautiful. I would definitely recommend the 1825 inn to anyone wanting a romantic getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderfully relaxing! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 25, 2013

We had an event to attend in the Hershey area with friends, so we booked this B&B - amazing. The house is just beautiful! We loved everything about our stay; breakfast was delicious and the rooms were super comfy. Will, the Innkeeper, is so personable and welcoming. Also, If anyone has dietary restrictions, Will takes care to ensure you're accommodated. I cannot wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!!!! at Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2013

Love, Love, Love this Bed and Breakfast ... I travel alone and I m so lucky to have found this place... So beautiful , very clean it s all new ... Angie is one of the sweetest most accommodating , I felt like I was around family... I felt safe and secure and there s a excellent restaurant right across the street... It s a perfect place... I can t say enough how wonderful it was .. I m going to be back .. :))))

View more reviews for this inn


1925-2013 at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on October 15, 2013

Maybe the best, overall, of any B&B that we have ever stayed.Our hosts were especially nice and accomodating.

View more reviews for this inn


1825 Inn at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2013

A quite relaxing inn with an outstanding breakfast, and a gracious host. Stayed in the Amish room and found it clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best bed and breakfast ever! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2013

We spent four nights at the 1825 Bed and Breakfast Inn. The rooms were charming. The bed was very comfortable. We had our own bathroom. The breakfasts were wonderful! Will, the innkeeper was accommodating and very helpful. Each day he provided maps to our destinations along with suggestions for things not to miss and places to eat. Homemade cookies as well as a fridge stocked with cold water and pop were always available. Fresh Hershey chocolate was placed all around and chocolate goodies were left in our room. If we wanted to start our day early Will accommodated by having breakfast ready for us at whatever time we needed. We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone traveling to the Hershey, PA area.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place! at Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 17, 2013

Would come back again if given the opportunity. the rooms were beautiful and the owner takes very good care of her guests. And she is a very good cook!

View more reviews for this inn


This is the only place I will stay when in Hershey !!!!! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2013

Me and my husband Chuck were married at the 1825 Inn in Palmyra,pa on August 22,2009. We just celebrated our 4th wedding anniversary here as well. I have never seen anything like it. This place, Will McQueen and his breakfasts and his hospitality are phenomenal !!! We will be coming back again next year and many more years to come. Chuck and Danielle Werner

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (4.80)
  2. Walton Manor Inn B&B (4.66)
Top
}