Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Palmyra, Pennsylvania

Wonderful Weekend! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Stayed last weekend and we couldn't have felt more rested. Great room, comfortable bed. My boyfriend even commented on how good the sheets felt (when does a man do that?). Breakfast was delicious, on a gorgeous enclosed porch. Look at the pics of this place... just beautiful and serene. Will and Dave are gracious hosts - thank you for 'round the clock coffee!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended ! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2014

We would definitely come back to the 1825 Inn B&B and encourage others to visit too. It was more than we expected. We hope to make a summer trip to the area and hope to stay here. It was also very convenient for the Hershey Auto Show. Thank you for making our stay special.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint! Fantastic! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

Once again we had a terrific stay at the 1825 Inn while visiting Hershey for the annual Swap Meet & AACA Car Show. We thoroughly enjoy the lovely accomodations at the Inn as well as the gourmet breakfats that are so special every morning. Will and Dave are extremely cordial, friendly hosts that make our stay like visiting close friends. A friend from England came over 2 years in a row to Hershey and stayed at the Inn too. So pleased all of us reserved our accomodations for next year once again.

View more reviews for this inn


Our second time around was as good as the first at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

This was our second time we stayed and loved it as much as the first time. Will has gone above and beyond to make our stay great. All the little extras. Love the cookies. Hope to stay again next year!

View more reviews for this inn


all you can hope for in a B+B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2014

beautiful, cozy and clean. it was our first time at a B+B and it exceeded all our expectations. food was exceptional Will and Dave were very accommodating and was just a very relaxing couple of days. definitely better than any 5 star hotel. great for a get away or romantic weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Choice!! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

My cousin and I stayed at the 1825 Inn B&B for a girls' weekend in early October. I've stayed in many, many B&Bs, and can honestly rank the 1825 Inn outstanding in all categories - something that I couldn't do for many of the places I've stayed. Will and David were helpful with shopping suggestions and room/house information, and their breakfasts (we had two) were delicious, hearty and beautifully presented. I so appreciated the small touches like their mug warmer, fresh cookies, sublime sheets and bottled water in our rooms. Exceptional attention to detail!! We loved our weekend stay so much that we decided to make it an annual trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks for helping in a Good family gathering at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on October 07, 2014

Good place to meet siblings and enjoy fellowship

View more reviews for this inn


Love, love, love the 1825 Inn at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 07, 2014

This was my 6th visit to the Inn. I love everything about it.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing B&B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2014

I wish we had the time to have stayed more then one night. We will go back and take advantage of everything the Inn has to offer.

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet B&B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2014

Stayed for a week while visiting the local sights and countryside. Loved the suite we occupied and the quiet, lovely gardens. All services were tops! Owner and partner are both wonderfully welcoming, warm and resourceful for places to visit, eat, shop, etc. in the area.... we will be coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2014

My wife and I had a very nice time staying at the 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast. The room was very clean and setup really nice and cozy. We would definitely recommend this place. Outside sitting area was awesome they did a great job with the place. Thanks Will it was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B & B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2014

Great place to stay. Been staying for a couple of years now and Will and David are the greatest hosts anyone can ask for. Delicious breakfasts every morning!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet, relaxing & phenomenal breakfast! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2014

We loved the Country Cottage Room. Especially enjoyed quiet evenings on the patio and seating areas throughout the garden. By far, the best breakfast we've had at any B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay, absolutely recommend! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2014

We stayed in the Magnolia room and the pictures online did not do it justice. It was lovely, clean, comfortable and even had a mini electric fireplace. The dining was superb, breakfast on both days was amazing. There were lots of little thoughtful touches, like Hershey's kisses in the common rooms and my other favorite part was the hot chocolate and coffee machine. It was a beautiful day to sit out on the deck and read, before heading out for an adventure. Definitely recommend, you shouldn't miss this gem!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Area at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 12, 2014

My husband and I really loved our experience in our first bed and breakfast. The garden and deck area are amazing and a great place to relax before or after a big day. We also loved the area. We hope to go back and tour more of the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable stay at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2014

This was an anniversary celebration. The inn's country cottage added positively to our experience. The property was delightful to stroll through.

View more reviews for this inn


Our First stay in a B&B with Will and David won't be our last. We have to go back now! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2014

Rooms are perfect, Bed so comfortable I didn't want to leave. Service is impeccable,with no detail overlooked by our hosts. They take great pride in their home, and they should. Breakfast each morning was a wonderful surprise and evenings in the outside covered deck with plants, water fountain create a perfect end to a great day of sightseeing in the Hershey/Lancaster area. We're planning our next trip and this B&B will be our home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


first time b&b-ers, never going back to hotels at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 22, 2014

Our first experience staying at a b&b, my husband and I are hooked. Walking in the front door after a long day of activities, smelling the night's sweet treats that were waiting for us to enjoy, relaxing on the covered porch, retiring to our bedroom; it was perfect. The comforts of home at a pace you can enjoy. Thank you for your unforgettable hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2014

You will have nothing to be disappointed in with this B&B! The 1825 Inn is amazing in every way. Will & David are wonderful hosts who have thought of everything you may want or need! The Inn is super clean, the beds are so comfortable, the special sheets they use are amazing, and the breakfast is awesome. The Inn is so nicely decorated, it just makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable. Just wait for the afternoon treats they provide. You must try the 1825 Inn, it truly is amazing. I can't wait to go back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Sweet B&B in Hershey at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on August 18, 2014

This is a wonderful B&B that is close enough to Hershey that you can enjoy the tranquility but not be removed from easy and rapid access to local attractions. My wife and I spent 3 nights here in "The Homestead Room" while attending a medical conference at Hershey Resort. The room was small but VERY cozy and comfortable with all of the amenities that you could need, including a hairdryer. The inn was homey and quaint with plenty of places to curl up with a good book. The breakfast room was wonderful with a Keurig for coffee, an instant hot water tap for tea and fresh baked brownies and chocolate chip cookies (both nut-free). The gardens and grounds were delightfully landscaped and this little piece of tranquility was a welcome respite from the hustle and bustle of the surround area. Will and David were wonderful hosts and each day's breakfast was unique and delicious!! PA is blessed with many wonderful B&B's and The 1825 Inn is right up there among the best of them. If we ever go back to Hershey we will, certainly, be return-guests to this charming B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our weekend!!! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

We had a wonderful time at this relaxing Bed and Breakfast! We stayed in the Hershey Sweet, it was private and had a wonderful view of landscaping on the property. Dave was friendly and helpful from the time we arrived. Would recommend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B & B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

Beautiful B & B with outstanding service.....have stayed here twice already and I'm sure I'll be back. Highly recommend this B & B......5 star place to stay-

View more reviews for this inn


A night at the Inn at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2014

Amazing overnight stay at a beautiful B&B. Hospitality was amazing. Property is well kept and relaxing. Many options from things to walk around and observe to resting in the beautiful room. Will go back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

Stayed at the 1825 Inn B&B recently for a few days. Will and David were wonderful hosts. The Inn is decorate in a country theme, very clean, and delicious breakfast in the morning.....what a terrific to start your day. We enjoyed the deck with the waterfall and the backyard garden. I would highly recommend this B&B. We have stayed at several B&B's in PA and this is absolutely our favorite.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

This was our third stay at the 1825 Inn. We have the pleasure of staying in three different rooms on each of our stays (Magnolia, Hershey Sweet and most recently the Amish Room). We can say without any question that we do not want to stay at another B&B because we do not believe any other B&B can meet the quality that Will has established. The overall environment is friendly, welcoming and above all you feel like your at home. Our recent stay we had the pleasure of meeting David who was filling in for Will and we have to say David was amazing. The food was and always is INCREDIBLE. The latest addition is the fire pit and we enjoyed every second of it. We tell all of our friends about the 1825 Inn as it is truly our home away from home!!! Mike and Melissa Silvani

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway Place at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2014

This bed and breakfast was absolutely charming and relaxing. The room was clean, nicely decorated, and the bed was very comfortable. The rest of the inn was inviting and cozy. There was such attention to detail in the decor and furnishings - I could tell that great care went into assuring the inn would provide a very aesthetically pleasing environment. It was also spotless! The dining area was spacious and welcoming. Loved the teas, sodas, and cookies available for us when we needed a pick-me-up. I think our favorite part of the inn was the back covered porch and garden area with a fire pit. I could have stayed out there all night! Now to the food - it was delicious and everything one would hope for at a B&B - the breakfasts were creative and tasty. The innkeeper during our stay was Terese, and she was lovely - very welcoming, friendly, accommodating, and so attentive to our needs - just very pleasant and enjoyable to speak with! My brother-in-law and his wife have stayed at the Inn many times and have assured us that the regular innkeeper is just as wonderful. We will have to test that with a return visit! My husband and I have stayed at a number of B&Bs and believe this was top rate!! Thanks to the owners for providing such a memorable and wonderful experience. I look forward to another stay at the 1825 B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Fanastic Experience! at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Will & David were very welcoming! The food was awesome it was so relaxing and peaceful. We have told all our friends about our wonderful experience and hoping they will venture down to 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast. We will be returning. Ash & Scott (Waterford, Ontario, Canada)

View more reviews for this inn


I'll never stay in a hotel again... at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

David and Will were by far the most gracious hosts I have ever had the pleasure of encountering. The Inn was beautifully decorated along with a relaxing environment that made the entire trip completely worth it. The Breakfast that was prepared each morning exceeded restaurant quality hands down. Finally, the two day that we stayed were cheaper than 1 nights stay at competing hotels in the area. I cannot recommend 1825 Inn enough. they have given us memories that will stay with us for years to come.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and lovely at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We were looking for a special place to celebrate a milestone birthday, and we found it in the 1825 Inn just outside Hershey, PA. We stayed in the Country Cottage, which is separate from the main house. It was truly lovely, with a big king-size bed and a jacuzzi. Modern colors, bedclothes and amenities (not fussy Victorian chotchkes) made it feel very comfy. The breakfast area in the main house is also beautiful - exposed pine ceilings, intimate tables, delicious homemade breakfast - and just outside the breakfast area is a cozy outdoor seating area that could be used in all types of weather. The grounds are magical; even though this inn is tucked into a somewhat modern neighborhood (the inn was there first, I assure you!), you'd never know it when you stroll through the backyard, relax on the swinging chair, or sit around the newly built fire pit. Will and David are gracious, warm and helpful hosts, and very pleasant to talk with. And Hershey is only minutes away. We truly enjoyed our little getaway and look forward to returning again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


4th time I've stayed here and I will be back again at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

I love the 1825 inn. Anytime I come to Hershey, I stay here. The breakfast is fantastic and the rooms are always clean, comfy, and welcoming. This is my go to place!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (4.81)
  2. Walton Manor Inn B&B (4.66)
Top
}