Recent Reviews in Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Very Central - spacious apartment at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on October 20, 2014

This is a great value, excellent and spacious apartment in the heart of an extremely beautiful city. Really enjoyed my time there. Sandiego and Manual are wonderfully helpful and provided clean towels and even laundry which I wasn't expecting. I'll definitely come back. Felt more like a home than a soulless hotel. James, London

View more reviews for this inn


3 razones para elegir Palma Guest House at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

3.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

Nos alojamos en Palma Guest House por 3 noches a principios de Octubre y quedamos plenamente satisfechos. 1-La ubicación es excelente, en pleno centro de Palma, pero sigue siendo una elección ideal también para aquellos turistas que estén buscando tranquilidad.. la habitación era muy silenciosa y no se oían ruidos de la calle abajo. 2-El señor Santiago es muy amable y simpático y compartimos unos desayunos muy agradables charlando con él. ¡Hasta nos reenvió para Italia un bañador que se nos había quedado allí! 3-¡La relación calidad-precio es muy conveniente! ¡Recomendamos este sitio a quienes quieran una estadía tranquila y alejada de los usuales hoteles turísticos sin ninguna personalidad ni humanidad! Laura y Dario – Italia – Octubre 2014

View more reviews for this inn


Idéal pour visiter Palma ! at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on October 02, 2014

Nous recommandons cet agréable Bed and breakfast propre et calme conforme à la description. Accueil très sympathique de Santiago et Manuel . Très bon rapport qualité/prix.

View more reviews for this inn


In the heart of Palma at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on September 23, 2014

We stayed for a night in Palma Guest House at the beginning of Sept 2014.We could not ask for a better location!! Short walking distance to the cathedral, port, shops, lovely restaurants and bus stop to the airport. Nice room with comfortable bed and en-suite.Mr. Santiago was very helpful with all our questions,patient with our busy schedule and prepared us an unforgettable breakfast with Spanish delicacies.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on September 23, 2014

I had a nice very nice stay. The b&b is near the bus stop called Passeig Mallorca 18. Bus no 1 drive there from the airport. Breakfast was basic for a german but this was no problem for me. You get so much toast and bred with marmelade as you like. Tea, coffee and juice. The room and bath was clean. and Santiago and Manuel are very friendly. Would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


LO CONSIGLIO A TUTTI at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

3.4 reviewed on September 02, 2014

SONO TORNATA OGGI DA PALMA DI MAIORCA.ILSOGGIORNO è DURATO DAL 28/8 AL 2/9 E POSSO DIRE CHE SONO RIMASTA SODDISFATTA.QUESTO B&B è SITUATO AL CENTRO DELLA CITTà ,LA POSIZIONE ,QUINDI, è ECCEZIONALE.LA CAMERA CON BAGNO è GRANDE .INSOMMA MI SONO TROVATA BENE ,ED INFINE C'è IL SIGNOR SANTIAGO CHE è VERAMENTE MOLTO GENTILE E DISPONIBILE.LO CONSIGLIO!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantástico trato y magnífico lugar at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Si estás buscando tener unas vacaciones tranquilas en Mallorca con un toque hogareño, Es Camp, la casa de Toni, es el lugar perfecto. La casa, localizada en Banyalbufar (un pequeñito pueblo que recuerda a la Toscana de las películas), ofrece un silencio y una paz que viene acompañada por la suave brisa del mar. Es una experiencia rústica, donde serás tratado por Toni como un familiar y un amigo, no cómo un cliente. Te verás acompañado por su dulce perra Luna y otros huéspedes de todas partes del mundo. Totalmente recomendable para aquellos que quieran sumergirse en la Mallorca rural. ~Max&Laura

View more reviews for this inn


Best host in Palma! at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on July 02, 2014

I stayed for three nights at Palma Guest House. The location is perfect, just minutes away from Palma's highlights. The room was cosy en clean and I had the privillege to have a private bathroom, which was also clean. Santiago and Manuel are perfect hosts, polite and very kind. Santiago even drove me, when I arrived, to a free parking spot where I could park my car for free all those days. Breakfast is simple but very good: toast, tea en fruit. I had a wonderful stay here and would love to come back sometime... Jos

View more reviews for this inn


Well situated B&B - central Palma at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on June 18, 2014

Very friendly, easy to find and good value for money. Perfectly placed for downtown Palma in shopping district. Breakfast was lovely and host Santiago is very charming. Would recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent guest house in Palma de Mallorca at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2014

We stayed with Santiago for 5 nights and had a most enjoyable time. The double room was very nice, the breakfast was very good. That we had to share the bathroom with other guests was not an issue at all. This guest house is brilliant value for money, situated in the middle of Palma, an ideal location. We'll definitely be back. Many thanks for a most enjoyable stay. Karin and Dirk

View more reviews for this inn


Emplacement idéal at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

3.8 reviewed on April 28, 2014

Bed and breakfast situé aucoeur de Palma. Accueil agréable et petit dejeuner sympathique. Chambre avec grand lit et salle de bain. Très bon rapport qualité/prix

View more reviews for this inn


bueno y céntrico at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on October 26, 2013

muy céntrico y bien localizado para poder visitar Palma cómodamente. Muchas tiendas en los alrededores y restaurantes. Lineas de bus para las playas y el aeropuerto a un paso. Lo que más me gustó fue que la cama era super cómoda, casi como estar en casa. Mucha limpieza incluso en el baño compartido. El desayuno no estaba mal, fruta,tostadas, zumo y café, eché en falta alguna pieza de bolleria de la zona. en general relación calidad- precio muy buena.

View more reviews for this inn


Symphatique B&B at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on October 25, 2013

B&B ou l'on se sent bien dans la simplicité.

View more reviews for this inn


sehr nettes B&B, absolut zu empfehlen at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on October 18, 2013

Ich verbrachte Anfang Oktober 2 Wochen in Santiagos grosser Wohnung und kann nur Gutes über dieses Domizil sagen. Obwohl mitten in der City hab ich immer wunderbar geschlafen und fein gefrühstückt. Santiago als Gastgeber war immer zuvorkommend und wir haben viel gelacht! Obwohl wir beide nicht besonders gut Englisch sprechen haben wir uns ausgezeichnet verstanden. Es wird nicht mein letzter Aufenthalt im Palma Guest House gewesen sein. Preis - Leistung ist absolute Spitze. Nochmals vielen Dank an Santiago und Manuel. Liebe Grüsse aus der Schweiz.

View more reviews for this inn


outstanding at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on October 05, 2013

Right in the center of Palma. Sweet apartment: super clean room and bathroom, beautiful furniture. I felt like at home there. Great value. Balcony with awesome view over main street. Huge TV. Quiet. Tips from Santiago&Manuel as well as city maps etc. Relaxed place.Would definitely go there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Guest House in Palma de Mallorca at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2013

It is an excellent place to stay. Its clean, quite and very comfortable. The location is vey good. Its relatively close to the beautiful beaches and to the central station (Plaza Espania) if one likes to explore the whole island. The breakfast was excellent. Santiago serves the best coffee that we have ever had!!! Santiago and Manuel, you are really great and helpful hosts. Than you for a great stay. Tadeusz & Monika

View more reviews for this inn


Mucho más acogedor que un hotel e igual de cómodo at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

3.2 reviewed on September 27, 2013

La verdad que fue una gran sorpresa la estancia en PalmaGuestHouse. Muy bien situado tanto para ir a la playa como para salir de fiesta, visitar la ciudad o incluso dormir, aunque sea céntrico. La limpieza, que para mi es algo fundamental, era de 10. Pero lo mejor de todo son los anfitriones. Te hacen sentir en tu casa y puedes preguntarles todo lo que quieras sobre la isla, te informarán y contarán cosas estupendas. Muchas gracias a Manuel por la amabilidad, pero sobretodo y de corazón a Santiago, eres una gran persona :) Saludos a todos y disfrutad de la isla.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay !!! We will be back for sure !!! at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on September 11, 2013

We spent 5 nights in a nice, clean and quite room - the flat is very comfortable thanks to its good location in Palma and a pleasant balcony. The breakfast is good. Thanks so much to Santiago and Manuel for all, you are really great hosts - we have enjoyed a familial and pleasant atmosphere everyday. Gabriele and Youmna

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay !!!!!!! We will come again for sure !!! at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on September 09, 2013

We spent 5 days there and everything was perfect: nice and clean room, no noise, very good breakfast, extremely good location in Palma. Most of all we have appreciated the availability and kindness of Santiago and Manuel - they are truly great hosts. Thanks for all and let's keep in touch. Gabriele & Youmna

View more reviews for this inn


Gute Location mit Super-Gastgebern! at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on August 30, 2013

Der Standort läßt nichts zu wünschen übrig. Alle Atraktionen Palmas sind fussläufig zu erreichen und die Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz ist nahezu ideal. Die Gastgeber, Manuel und Santiago, mit einem tollen Gespühr dafür, wieviel Kontakt der Gast wünscht. Dezent und zurückhaltend, sehr kompetent als Berater und Tippgeber mit viel Insiderwissen. Excellente Gesprächspartner zu vielen Themen. Bei nächstem Palma-Besuch sind wir wieder bei Euch! Danke Santiago und Manuel!!! Bozena und Andreas

View more reviews for this inn


merveilleux séjour à Majorque at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on August 12, 2013

Nous avons passé une semaine trés agréable et nous avons trés bien été accueillis par Santiago et Manuel. L'appartement est trés bien placé, proche des magazins, des arrets d'autobus et à 20 minutes des Pubs. L'endroit est calme la journé ainsi que le soir. L'appartement est propre et nettoyé régulièrement. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la compagnie de santiago qui nous a également conseillé pour les visites culturelles. Il y a un bon rapport qualité prix. nous esperons revenir à palma trés vite!!! Merci Santiago et Manuel Anais, Maxime, Mika et Roxane

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful vacation! at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2013

Today we arrived back in germany after one week in Banyalbufar where we stayed at "Es Camp b&b" of Antonio Gelabert. We had a really nice time there, espacially our host was totally nice. We slept in a great room, which was clean and which had everything we needed, a bed for two and a bed for one person which was not used by us. Also there was a great wardrobe and a table. Our own bathroom, including a bath tub and shower, a toilet and a BD, a great wash desk and some boards to keep things, was clean and very commodios, towels are given by the host. The kitchen, which can by used by the guests has everything you need for cooking, you can use everything like you are at home, so it feels very comfortable and open. Toni, the owner of the b&b is a very helpful and friendly person, who gives you as much advices for your holiday as you want to have and even drives you (at every time) for little money to the airport if no busses are available. The two dogs in the house are very kind and cute. The area around the b&b ist wonderful, the view really fantastic and to the beach it's just aroung 10-15 minutes. All in all i can say that i really loved the time there and felt very well kept. I definitely recommend this b&b!

View more reviews for this inn


Like home under the sun at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2013

We stayed Mallorca in one week, The place was everything we needed, peaceful place, lovely owner, small village with awesome view in the terrace! Warm welcome made us feel home every time we got back ! Great possibilities to see local life in the village, which i personally like! Definitely worth for every penny! We became good friends with the owner so i don't think twice next time when i am going back to Mallorca! Try it and get most amazing memories!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on July 24, 2013

This is the best location in Palma. We were there during 4 nights. The flat is very confortable, the room and bathroom nice and clean. Thank you very much Santiago and Manuel for your hospitality and your services. We are recommanding this house. Marie & Simon

View more reviews for this inn


A trusty accomodation! at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on July 15, 2013

I have to say thank you to Santiago and Manuel fo the hospitality. We had a big inconvenicence during the vacation in Palma, and we haven't an accomodation. They host us, and we can relax ourself for the remaning days. The b&b have a greation position in Palma, it's clean and really nice. And you can meet a really nice people. Thank you again! Alessia

View more reviews for this inn


Muy recomendable :) at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on June 19, 2013

B&B muy recomendable con habitaciones sencillas pero un trato genial, localización inmejorable y muy buenos anfitriones. Repetiré si vuelvo a dejarme caer por Palma. Muchas gracias a Santiago y a Manuel! Saludos desde Alemania

View more reviews for this inn


3 night city break at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.6 reviewed on June 08, 2013

AMAZING. A friend and I wanted to escape from university for a cheep price. This place was perfect. Tony was a fantastic host who looked after us so well. It is a perfect destination for those who like a more family style relaxed place to stay that is more like a home than a hotel. My favourite moment was relaxing on the veranda with an ice cold beer looking at the beautiful view. I would recommend it to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Back again because it is so worth the stay! at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on May 26, 2013

This is the best location, the nicest place, with the warmest welcome! In the heart of the city, just a short stroll to the main shopping area, the cathedral, waterfront, hot spots and quaint little allies of Palma. Plenty of public transport at a moments stroll. Everything is at your doorstep! The room I have now stayed in twice is super cute, with vintage wallpaper, art deco mirror and gorgeous prints, great wardrobe space, it's my favorite room. The shared bathroom is spacious and clean with a great shower! Throughout the very large apartment there is lovely art work, it's just comfortable, like a home away from home. Even the breakfast table settings are so chic! That is why I will come back again for a third stay and would recommend this b'n'b to anyone. Santiago and Manuel are so lovely, helpful and very accommodating, I have traveled a lot over the years for work and pleasure and this is one of the best b'n'b stays I have experienced. Great value, great stay... I would do it again! Thanks guys x Sam

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutamente recomendable at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

3.8 reviewed on May 13, 2013

Guest House absolutamente recomendable. Centrico y bien comunicado con el transporte publico, parada de autobus delante de la puerta, cerca de diferentes puntos de interes. La atencion por parte de Santiago y Manuel fue estupenda! No hay nada comparable al mismo precio y con un trato tan familiar.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay in Palma at PALMA GUEST HOUSE (PALMA DE MALLORCA, Spain)

3.8 reviewed on May 08, 2013

Very nice people, very familiar, great location in the center of Palma and still a quiet room, good breakfast, for the price you pay it is really excellent. I can recommend it and will come back hopefully soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Es Camp (4.51)
  2. PALMA GUEST HOUSE (4.18)
Top
}