Recent Reviews in Paducah, Kentucky

Don't miss out at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

I am not normally a B&B person, however my wife loves to stay at them. The only thing wrong with this place is the fact that you the reader might second guess all the wonderful reviews and miss out on staying with some wonderful people in a wonderful place. We loved this place and if traveling through here again will think of nowhere else. Don't miss out.

View more reviews for this inn


Scott, Debbie, and Joe at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Beautiful homes. Warm and friendly staff. We would definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Honeymoon !! at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

A Beautiful Peaceful Unique Location where we experienced exceptional personal attention and care from the owner. The gourmet breakfasts were delicious. We cherish the Memory and plan to return soon. 5 Stars Plus ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place. Will visit again at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

3.4 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Val was very nice and helpful! Nice room! Only complaint is they needed to spend a little more time cleaning, but it wasn't dirty. Excited to see what it will look like when all the restorations are done!! I recommend you stay at the B&B!!

View more reviews for this inn


WILDFLOWERS FARM: BETTER THAN EXPECTED! at Wildflowers Farm Bed & Breakfast (Calvert City, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We spent 2 nights for our 49th Anniversary. It was the best B&B we have ever rented. Breakfasts were exceptionally good. Hospitality was unequaled. The owner, Carolyn, was an absolute delight. The grounds were terrific with every kind of flower, tree and plants that you can imagine. Our room was perfect for the occasion. It would be hard to beat a stay at Wildflowers Farm.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Experience at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2016

Everything was great, even down to the suggestions on where to eat dinner. I would definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Scenery at Wildflowers Farm Bed & Breakfast (Calvert City, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on May 26, 2016

What a beautiful place to stay! Great service, the room was clean and everything you would need. The stream that runs through this property and all the different places to walk around and just relax were great!! Rope swings in numerous places reminds me of growing up at my grandparents. Would definitely stay here again if the need arises.

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful inn with a wonderful view at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2016

We had a lovely time at this beautiful inn with a great lake view from our own veranda. The innkeeper was gracious, the antiques were interesting and fun, the room was very comfortable and the breakfasts were outstanding. We would definitely recommend this inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Repeat Guests at Maple Hill at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

4.6 reviewed on May 18, 2016

This was our third stay at Maple Hill, we enjoy the home and hospitality. The breakfasts are always wonderful and although there is not onsite dining for evening meals there are several oppositions within an easy drive. All around peaceful and relaxing each time we stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway! at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on May 12, 2016

Maple Hill was beautiful !! From the grounds to the antiques and beautiful appointed rooms, it was wonderful. Every detail was perfect! We had a wonderful time! Breakfast was delicious, too!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely visit at Maple Hill at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on April 26, 2016

Sherri and Jeff offer a welcoming experience. The rooms are very large; the beds are as comfortable as home and the breakfast is decadent. We visited during Quilt Week in nearby Paducah and will definitely book again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on April 03, 2016

This place has been very nicely renovated without losing any of its historic charm, The room was large, clean and well furnished. The staff/owners were friendly and accommodating and breakfast was generous and delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay, wonderful hostess at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on March 18, 2016

My first time here, great room, and accommodations, Valerie and her children were the perfect hosts. We had a great breakfast each morning and got to hear about the local settings in Paducah. Would highly recommend staying here and will do so myself on my next visit to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Maple hill at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

4.4 reviewed on March 01, 2016

We stayed here for valentine's day. Communication was poor prior, as some of my emails were not answered. We stayed in the tapestry room. It was beautiful and extremely large. The bed was super comfortable. I ordered some chocolate covered strawberries to have in the room. They were delicious and perfect! B reakfast was good, but we did not get to order what we wanted as we have in the past at other bed and breakfasts.The overall stay was good and the host was friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect vacation at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2016

Sherry, Hannah and Jeff are wonderful hosts. I need to say that this review is long, long past due, as in 2 1/2years. So this could give a clue as to how much we loved this awesome b&.b. I keep thinking about It, even though Life happens and then I'm distracted¿¿ , but not this evening. The rooms are fabulous ! Sherry's.breakfasts are generous and delicious. I will not forget that Hannah loaned me some supplies to finish a a little project that I was working on. It was very gracious of her. My Husband really enjoyed talking with Jeff, that really added to our having a good time. We ended up adding another day or two to our stay if I'm remembering right. If you like b&b's. This one should move to the top of your list for this year and years to follow. It will be the best get away.

View more reviews for this inn


It was a great bed and breakfast! People very friendly! Will be back! at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2016

Gorgeous views! Big rooms

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely Stay at Summers Riverview Mansion Bed And Breakfast (Metropolis, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on January 30, 2016

Our stay at Summers Riverview Mansion Bed and Breakfast was everything we could have imagined and hoped for: A lovely room, delicious breakfasts every morning, a surprise evening snack, and the most congenial hospitality from our gracious hosts. We were treated like family. This location is the perfect place to stay while sightseeing in southern Illinois, or across the Ohio River in Paducah, Kentucky.

View more reviews for this inn


charming & cozy! at Summers Riverview Mansion Bed And Breakfast (Metropolis, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2016

Super nice couple! Very down to earth! Loved our stay will be back for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


great getaway at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

3.6 reviewed on November 03, 2015

Lovely large room. Clean and tastefully decorated. Very nice people.

View more reviews for this inn


Genuine at Wildflowers Farm Bed & Breakfast (Calvert City, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2015

My wife and I stayed two nights, stayed until checkout and were not ready to leave. The owner was genuinely kind. Breakfast was delicious, different each morning and unique from breakfasts at other locations. Very beautiful property.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Stay! at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2015

We came in from Louisville, visiting Paducah for the first time, and we had a fantastic stay. Mark and Valerie were available and friendly, and the room and the house were wonderful. We'd encourage anyone to make Paducah Bed and Breakfast THE place to stay when they visit the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2015

I recently stayed at this beautifully restored Victorian while visiting family in the area. Val and her family were very kind and welcoming. The home is clean, bright and comfortable. There were wonderful breakfasts each morning and fresh hot coffee. It's close to the downtown area which was convenient. I would certainly stay there again when I'm in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Overall Excellence at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2015

Spoiled my wife with the Romance Package at Maple Hill... She absolutely loved it and has been begging me to take her back. It was an incredible experience and Sherri went above and beyond to accommodate our every need. We will, most definitely, be back! Make sure to drive around the area a bit, it's gorgeous and so peaceful.

View more reviews for this inn


Top notch at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2015

We stayed at the beautifully restored Paducah Bed and Breakfast for one night. It is a beautifully restored, immaculate B & B. Close to the charming town of Paducah. The innkeepers gave us an excellent recommendation for dinner and delicious breakfast in the morning. Will definitely come back when we return for a future quilt show.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B and B. at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2015

This is a beautiful bed and breakfast. It is spotless and comfortable. We felt at home and enjoyed everything about our stay. The price is excellent and the hostess and her family are extremely friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Stay at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2015

My husband and I had a lovely stay at the Paducah Bed and Breakfast. The innkeepers (Valerie and Mark) were very warm and friendly and our room was welcoming and comfortable. Breakfast was perfect and coffee was ready early and delicious. We will definitely stay here again when traveling in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience! at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2015

Although not one to typically write reviews, I feel compelled to do so in this case. We were warmly greeted by Valerie, and, after check-in, we were given a tour of the home, along with a brief history. Later we enjoyed our visit with Valerie, Mark, Joe, and Victoria until late in the night. Saturday morning we were treated to a wonderful breakfast of pancakes, eggs, bacon, fruit, biscuits, coffee, and juice. They even served a cherry pie! This is the place to stay in Paducah! We were made to feel like part of the family. The rooms are clean and well decorated. Can't wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING BED AND BREAKFAST!! at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2015

WOW!! Talk about a fabulous Bed & Breakfast! We found this place on the internet and were lured by the pictures (which by the way...DOES NOT DO JUSTICE TO WHAT IT REALLY LOOKS LIKE). We were met at the door by Valerie with a big smile and a sincere warm welcome. She gave us a house tour with historical information from each room. I being the inspector of the group...was watching for cleanliness. Can I just say...THIS PLACE IS CLEAN! Later after we got our "things" in our room we went to the drawing room to congregate and Valerie joined us bringing along her fiddle and mandolin with which she entertained us (at our request) for quite some time. We later had the privilege of meeting her family (Mark, Joey, & Sweet lil' Victoria, who also entertained us with their musical talents). We had engaging conversation and learned quite a bit of history from each of them. My husband and his friend had seen the picture on the website of the breakfast and were hoping that it would all come true in the morning. Let me just say Valerie and her family did not disappoint. That breakfast was scrumptious!!! We were given more than we could eat :) The time finally came where we had to depart but only with the assurance that we now have a "favorite" place to stay when we return to Paducah...and believe me...we will return! Thanks Valerie and family for your OUTSTANDING hospitality. You are truly a joy to know! Mike & Terri

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice job! Felt like I belonged there. at Paducah Bed and Breakfast (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2015

Last minute decision. Couldn't have been better. I don't usually do reviews but was compelled to do this one. Val and family were very friendly and made us feel at home. House is very clean, room was plenty big and decorated to accommodate the feel of history within the home, and the location was very convenient for "old town" Paducah. Nicest breakfast I've had in a long time and didn't have to choose. Great experience. Thank you. Rocky.

View more reviews for this inn


Very accommodating at Wildflowers Farm Bed & Breakfast (Calvert City, Kentucky)

4.6 reviewed on May 17, 2015

WE arrived at this lovely property to discover that our reservation was not known--the owner was non-plussed to see us at all! But she rallied and got us into another room, a good deal smaller than the one we had booked (we thought), but quite nice. The snafu was in reality my problem since I never received from her a confirmation letter. She could not have been nicer; we were so glad a room was available. The breakfast was unusually tasty. Seek this place out. You will not be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}