Modifiez votre recherche

Earlystown Manor Bed and Breakfast

2024 Earlystown Road RT 45,, State College, PA 16828 USA (Montrer le carte)
$120 - $495
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Bienvenue à Earlystown Manor, un lit de style immobilier et le petit déjeuner, idéalement situées minutes de campus de Penn State, historique Boalsburg et centre-ville de State College! Promenez-vous trottoirs dans la ville parfaite d'université, de rejoindre le rugissement Nittany Lion à Beaver Stadium, ou de prendre une route à travers la belle campagne qui définit Pennsylvanie centrale. Le lit de style immobilier et petit-déjeuner construit sur 10 acres privé avec vue sur le mont Nittany fois et Tussey Mountain, ainsi que la belle campagne environnante. La propriété est très bien entretenu et complété par de magnifiques jardins de fleurs, invitant les patios, les vergers environnants et un énorme jardin de fruits et légumes. Vues panoramiques vous attendent à chaque fenêtre. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à notre porte!

Chambres & Prix

Chambre victorienne

Cette grande chambre de style victorien, avec planchers de bois franc et tapis, est orné d'un mobilier en cerisier et d'antiquités, y compris un riz queen sculpté lit à baldaquin. Il ya un énorme placard et salle de bain privée surdimensionné avec grande vanité double, deux lavabos et baignoire-douche. La lucarne coin doux a une coiffeuse et une fenêtre offrant une vue sur le mont. Nittany et la vallée environnante. La fenêtre de salle de bain donne sur le verger de l'aubergiste. Pour faire vos réservations, appelez-nous sans frais au 1-877-466-6481.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Cathédrale Chambre

La cathédrale chambre est ornée de meubles en merisier traditionnelle comprenant un lit boulet de canon queen size, coin bureau et une chaise. Cette chambre avant lumineux a une énorme baie vitrée avec accompagnement moitié fenêtre de lune au sommet offrant une lumière naturelle abondante par jour et une vue sur le ciel étoilé la nuit. La salle de bain privée dispose d'un évier avec baignoire et douche et plancher de céramique immaculée. Vous pourrez profiter du grand placard double porte pour leurs biens et pour les bagages de la route. Pour faire vos réservations, appelez-nous sans frais au 1-877-466-6481.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Penn State Chambre

Le bon goût bleu et blanc décor est un hommage à aimé la Penn State University juste sur la route. Cette chambre de taille généreuse donne sur la cour patio avant et est orné de meubles à la fois traditionnelle et antique. La taille de reine Pennsylvania House crayon montant du lit est complété par un canapé et guéridons tables provinciales françaises. La salle de bain en céramique privé de tuile dispose d'une salle de douche séparée permettant un confort maximal pour trois personnes avec un lit d'appoint. Pour faire vos réservations, appelez-nous sans frais au 1-877-466-6481.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Balcon Chambre

La Chambre Balcon tire son nom de son balcon plein sud donnant sur Tussey Mountain et la campagne environnante. Cette charmante chambre dispose d'un lit queen size, haut clapier commode traditionnelle et deux tables de nuit. Le puits de lumière de la lumière naturelle et un plafond angulaire. La salle de bain en céramique privé de tuile a une baignoire et douche avec deux lavabos et double vasque. Pour faire vos réservations, appelez-nous sans frais au 1-877-466-6481.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Skylite Chambre

Cette chambre confortable dispose d'un plafond angulaire et puits de lumière qui apporte beaucoup de lumière naturelle. Mobilier traditionnel de la cerise d'un lit queen size et une grande commode double. La salle de bain privée a carrelage en céramique et est en parfait état. La fenêtre offre une vue sur le mont Nittany et la campagne environnante. Son emplacement à la fin de la belle corridor de bois franc offre merveilleuse vie privée et l'accès à la deuxième escalier qui descend à la cuisine et à l'arrière le pont. Pour faire vos réservations, appelez-nous sans frais au 1-877-466-6481.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Garden Room

Cette suite spacieuse est située au premier étage dans la maison de transport à travers l'allée de la résidence principale. La chambre est entièrement meublée avec des meubles de cerise traditionnelle et un lit à baldaquin queen. Moulures ajoute à l'élégance de la salle. Une salle de bain privée équipée d'une douche de plain-pied et beau carrelage en céramique. Une entrée privée permettra de vous déplacer comme vous le désirez. Pour faire vos réservations, appelez-nous sans frais au 1-877-466-6481.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Carriage House Appartement

Le Carriage House comprend tous les conforts de la maison, y compris de beaux meubles, une laveuse et sécheuse et entrée privée. La première carrelage en céramique comprend un hall d'accueil porte d'entrée et une chambre au premier étage avec lit de repos et gigogne. La cuisine adjacente a des appareils en taille réelle et tout le nécessaire pour profiter de la préparation d'un repas «à la maison». Pour faire vos réservations, appelez-nous sans frais au 1-877-466-6481.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160) , 2 Jumeau

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Proche aéroport, A la campagne, Centre ville, A la montagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Harrisburg, PA (MDT) 90 miles

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Chasse, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Other

Equipements du B&B

Salles de conférence, Copieur, Bureau, Fax, Cheminée, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Peignoirs, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Entrée indépendante, Radio

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Raquettes neige, Natation, Terrain de tennis, Jeux d'arcade, Sports d'eau

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11: AM
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: POLITIQUE DES ENFANTS EST FLEXABLE - DEPEND DE CAS
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Conditions d'annulation: Les comptes seront crédités pour le montant total de la location si la réservation est annulée un (1) mois avant la date d'arrivée. Si la réservation est annulée à moins d'un (1) mois, les comptes seront crédités pour le montant total si la chambre est louée. Si la chambre n'est pas louée, vous devrez payer le plein montant.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Zane and Anne Smilowitz

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

Nous sommes également les jardiniers avides. Chaque année, nous plantons et de soins pour plus de 100 conteneurs de fleurs qui entourent la maison. Nous avons aussi un verger contenant environ 30 arbres, y compris les divers pomme, pêche et variétés de poires. Fraises et framboises sont également cultivés sur dix acres de la Manor. Au cours de la saison de croissance, nous sommes fiers de partager notre potager et verger générosité avec les voisins locaux et de nos nombreux clients de passage.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2024 Earlystown Road , RT 45,, State College, PA 16828 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Earlystown Manor Bed and Breakfast

2024 Earlystown Road RT 45,, State College, PA 16828 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$120 - $495
per night

Visit Website

About

Welcome to Earlystown Manor, an estate style bed and breakfast, perfectly situated minutes from Penn State’s campus, historic Boalsburg and downtown State College! Enjoy strolling sidewalks in the perfect college town, joining the Nittany Lion roar at Beaver Stadium, or taking a drive through the beautiful countryside that defines Central Pennsylvania. The estate style bed and breakfast built on 10 private acres with views of both Mount Nittany and Tussey Mountain, as well as the beautiful surrounding countryside. The property is beautifully maintained and complimented with breathtaking flower gardens, inviting patios, surrounding orchards and an enormous fruit and vegetable garden. Panoramic views await guests at every window. We look forward to welcoming you at our front door! Located in historic Boalsburg, 8 miles from Penn State.

Rooms & Rates

Victorian Room

This large Victorian style room, with hardwood flooring and area rug, is adorned with cherry furnishings and antiques including a queen size rice carved four poster bed. There is an enormous closet and over sized private bath with large double vanity, dual sinks and tub shower. The sweet dormer nook has a dressing table and window offering a view of Mt. Nittany and the surrounding valley. The bathroom window overlooks the innkeeper's orchard. To make your reservations, call us Toll Free at 1-877-466-6481.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Cathedral Room

The Cathedral Room is adorned with traditional cherry furniture including a queen size cannonball bed, corner desk and chair. This bright front bedroom has an enormous picture window with accompanying half moon window atop offering abundant natural light by day and a view of the starlit sky at night. The private bath has a single sink with tub and shower and immaculate ceramic tile floor. Guests will enjoy the large double door closet for their belongings and to store luggage out of the way. To make your reservations, call us Toll Free at 1-877-466-6481.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Penn State Room

The tasteful Blue & White decor is a tribute to beloved Penn State University just up the road. This generous size room overlooks the front courtyard patio and is adorned with both traditional and antique furniture. The queen size Pennsylvania House pencil post bed is complimented by a French Provincial sofa and pedestal tables. The private ceramic tile bath has a separate shower room allowing for maximum convenience for three guests with rollaway bed. To make your reservations, call us Toll Free at 1-877-466-6481.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Balcony Room

The Balcony Room gets its name from its south facing balcony overlooking Tussey Mountain and the surrounding countryside. This charming room has a queen size bed, traditional top hutch dresser and dual nightstands. The skylight offers natural light and an angular ceiling. The private ceramic tile bath has a tub and shower along with dual sinks and double vanity. To make your reservations, call us Toll Free at 1-877-466-6481.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Skylite Room

This cozy room has an angular ceiling and skylight that brings in plenty of natural light. Traditional cherry furnishings include a queen size bed and large double dresser. The private bath has ceramic tile flooring and is in pristine condition. The window offers views of Mount Nittany and the surrounding countryside. Its location at the end of the beautiful hardwood corridor offers wonderful privacy and access to the second flight of stairs that descends to the kitchen and backyard deck. To make your reservations, call us Toll Free at 1-877-466-6481.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Garden Room

This spacious suite is located on the first floor inside the Carriage House across the driveway from the main residence. The room is fully furnished with traditional cherry furniture and a four poster queen size bed. Crown molding adds to the elegance of the room. A private bath includes a walk-in shower and beautiful ceramic tile flooring. A private entrance will allow you to move about as you choose. To make your reservations, call us Toll Free at 1-877-466-6481.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Carriage House Apartment

The Carriage House includes all the comforts of home including beautiful furnishings, a washer and dryer and private entrance. The ceramic tiled first floor includes an entryway foyer and first floor bedroom with daybed and trundle. The adjacent kitchen has full size appliances and everything necessary to enjoy preparing a meal "at home”. To make your reservations, call us Toll Free at 1-877-466-6481.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen , 2 Twin

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Airport, Countryside, Downtown, Mountains, Small town

Airport

Harrisburg, PA (MDT) 90 miles

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Penn State University, Excellent fly fishing streams, Hunting, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Conference Rooms, Copier, Desk, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bath robes, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Private entrance, Radio

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Hunting, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Tennis courts, Video Arcade, Water sports

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out:: 11:AM
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: CHILDREN POLICY IS FLEXABLE - DEPENDS ON EVENT
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Cancellations: Accounts will be credited for the full amount of the rental if the reservation is canceled one (1) month prior to the date of arrival. If the reservation is cancelled in less than one (1) month, accounts will be credited for the full amount if the room is rented. If the room is not rented, you will be charged the full amount.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Zane and Anne Smilowitz

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

We are also avid gardeners. Each year we plant and care for over 100 containers of flowers that surround the house. We also have a fruit orchard containing approximately 30 trees, including various apple, peach and pear varieties. Strawberries and raspberries are also cultivated on the Manor's ten acres. During the growing season, we take pride in sharing our vegetable garden and orchard bounty with local neighbors and our many visiting guests.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2024 Earlystown Road , RT 45,, State College, PA 16828 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase
Top