The Inne At Five Pointe Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.5
  • Services4.6
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
11 Reviews

Write A Review

Great Find

4.6 on October 05, 2013

We needed an overnight place to stay on our overall trip and found a gem. It was so nice we wanted to stay longer. The innkeepers (Tom and Shari) are great hosts and all aspects of the inn are excellent. A great and interesting place to relax. Highly recommend it. I can still taste Shari's blueberry French toast. Dick and Rose Mary


PERFECT

5 on March 01, 2013

My husband and I stayed last year during the Autumn Leaf Festival. I can honestly say this is the NICEST most comforting place we have ever stayed. It was so gorgeous and the owners were great. They made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. We had to leave at 4am for the festival, Shari was so kind as to set up the coffee pot so all we had to do was turn it on when we were ready. She even had disposable cups ready for us so we could take a coffee on the go. We hope to reserve a room every year for the festival and also a vacation in the summer.


Wow is all I can say

4.0 on December 30, 2011

We stayed at this B and B on our way back home for the christmas holiday. If you are looking for a GREAT B and B this is it. The Inn Keepers Ron and Shari are genuine and care about their guests. The home is beautiful to say the least. Comfortable, warm, and homey best describes it. Dont miss this one. It will be a family memory for decades. It is now our 1/2 way stop. Jim and Jackie


Scrapbookers Dream!!!

5 on April 06, 2011

I booked the Five Pointe Inn for a retreat for a scrapbooking weekend! There were 12 of us girls and we had such a fantastic time! The Inn is just BEAUTIFUL and CHARMING with hand crafted woodwork, stonework and a lot of special touches! We worked on scrapbooking the entire weekend, but did take a few breaks to watch some great movies. Ron treated us to a fire that took the chill off of the evening! Some of the girls even enjoyed the hot tub! Ron kept us all entertained with great stories and Shari kept us well fed! The breakfasts were absolutely FANTASTIC!!!! It was a great get-a-way enjoyed by all of us! Thank you Shari and Ron! We'll see you again soon! Cindy Begly Pittsburgh, PA


Awesome Experience

4.8 on January 12, 2011

I live and work on the road 365 days of the year. I can honestly say that the 7 days I spent here were the most enjoyable of all my hotel stays. The Inne at Five Pointe feels like being at home. I had no trouble sleeping at night. I stayed in the Rose Room and utilized the suite kitchen. I'm looking forward to returning in the near future.


just loved our time there. 10/2010

4.0 on October 24, 2010

We would highly recommend coming here. The house is beautiful, incredible and our hosts were great. Ron and Shari make you feel so comfortable and at home. Our breakfast was fantastic; only wished we were staying another day. Didn't want to leave. Thank you to Ron and Shari for sharing your home. Will definetely return. Fredonia NY


We felt right at home!

5 on October 12, 2010

We highly recommend The Inne! Scrumptious breakfasts and such a unique house. And the quilts - wow! Ron & Shari were so accommodating with our schedule and just downright lovely people. -C&J from AZ


Great place to stay

3.8 on October 09, 2010

What a wonderful place with wonderful hosts! We enjoyed visiting around the outside fireplace in the evening and a wonderful breakfast around the huge table. Great food and great new friends means that we will go back!


Gracious and Courteous Inne Keepers

4.0 on August 23, 2010

Ron and Shari are all of the above and their Inne is full of charm and appeal. From the warmly lit and giant, eat in kitchen w/planned plank flooring and a large Lazy Susan at the center of a 14 place round table; you sure will never leave this place, hungry. Thanks Shari, you are a wonderful and talented cook. Their Rose Room is quite inviting with a full wall stone fireplace, tastefully decorated w/ homemade quilts and draperies, once again by Shari and an available kitchen suite… this one room was so much like home that we did not want to ever leave. Plus w/a private entrance that led out to your own private porch swing, wow is all I can say! The grounds that surround this Inne are breathtaking w/ponds, a working water wheel and a roomy Gazebo. Additionally, the outdoor kitchen with heated flooring and outdoor fireplace was a great place to end the day. Oh and the Hot tub was the perfect Cherry on top of this wonderful soufflé. The Inne at Five Pointe, is surely a place where we plan to return and you should give it a try. I am rather positive that you too will agree with our representation, of this great getaway, Inne. Thanks so much, Ron and Shari Cherise and Chris


Wonderful Time Away

5 on February 06, 2010

We loved our stay at the Inne At Five Pointe! Shari and Ron were terrific hosts! Their home was beautiful, warm, and inviting! Very clean and friendly atmosphere! A lovely get-away, and so close to home! Delicious, home-cooked breakfast I might add! Shari recommended the Korner Restaurant in Sligo for supper and she was right! Also delicious, warm and friendly, and inexpensive! We'll be sure to return with our friends next time! Thank you Shari and Ron!


Perfect Getaway

5 on June 07, 2009

If I had to pick a place to go for a getaway this would be it. Ron and Shari just made us feel like family. The Inn is gorgeous and the perfect combination of privacy and company. The breakfast was delicious, the area is lovely, and you just couldn't find a more perfect place to stay. I wish we could have stayed longer.


The Inne At Five Pointe

Details

  • Nightly Rate $80 - $80
  • Reviews (11) 4.6
  • Rooms 4
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-8147453551

Visit Website »

View details

Top