A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.4
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.7
  • Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
72 Reviews

Write A Review

Outstanding B&B

5 on September 17, 2014

If I could have given more than 5 stars I would have. If I return to Toronto I will stay there again. I wish that there was 'A Seaton Dream' in all the cities that I visited! Karen, UK


Great Choice in Downtown Toronto!

4.6 on June 15, 2014

This was a great choice. It was very close to downtown Toronto, and I could easily walk to different tourist destinations. Jamie made great breakfast each morning! The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and nice. Everything was great about it, no complaints!!


Good accomodation for visiting Toronto

4.0 on April 27, 2014

The suite was very clean and silent in a small road with nearly no traffic. The parking of the car in front of the house was excellent and free of charge. There was a good direct connection to the city by tram / bus. So we had not to use the car. The owner Jamie was very friendly and helpful and prepared an excellent breakfast. We enjoyed our stay very much.


A Home away from Home

4.8 on February 23, 2014

Our host Jamie was amazing and went out of his way to make our stay perfect. The breaksfast that we had each morning was by far the best we had on our entire 3 week trip through USA and Canada. Would definately go back.


An outstanding B&B

5 on February 20, 2014

From the moment Jamie met us at the door and took our bags, to our parting breakfast, Seaton Dreams was a dream vacation for us. Jamie and Alan are very hospitable and informative. We often took their advice when looking for nearby restaurants and were never disappointed. Seaton Dreams is so close to everything, we walked each of our 3 day stay to theaters, museums, shopping, Chinatown and so much more, never needing public transportation until the last cold night when a taxi ride was so easy and fast to get home. This was our third stay and we will surely return again and again in the future.


definitely a dream!

5 on January 20, 2014

We stayed here in the first few days of January and could not be more pleased and impressed with A Seaton Dream. The hosts, Jamie and Alan are two of the lovliest guys you could ever meet. We stayed in the West Wing which was beautiful and even though the temperatures outside were around -20ºc we were never cold as the hiuse was well heated throughout. I can't describe how amazing Jamie's breakfasts were, something different every morning and up to a very high restaurant standard. The area is very diverse and the houses are beautiful, downtown is only about a 20 minute walk but a cab is approx $10. We couldn't find one fault with this guest house and will definitely be returning.


Stay at Seaton Dream

4.6 on December 29, 2013

This is one of the best B & B's I have stay in. The owners are very friendly, the food is great and and the location is within walking distance of lots of great pubs and parks.


Great value in the heart of Toronto Wonderful hosts

5 on December 23, 2013

Warm homey atmosphere Lovely room and fantastic breakfast


Fantastic B&B in a great city!

5 on September 19, 2013

I stayed here for a couple of weeks in the spring and had a wonderful experience. The rooms are beautiful, clean and comfortable and Alan and Jamie could not have been more welcoming. Jamie was always ready to give advice and answer questions and by the end of the stay, I felt like family. He is also an excellent cook and made a different (delicious!) breakfast for every day of my stay! The B&B is located on a quiet street right in downtown Toronto, which was perfect for me and there are plenty of nice restaurants and bars in the area. I would highly recommend this B&B for anyone staying in Toronto.


Great Stay

5 on August 15, 2013

We were very pleased with our stay at Seaton Dream. It's always nice when the online photos are truthful about the actual rooms. Our room looked just like it did online and was neat, clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were both beautiful and delicious. Jamie is the perfect host and is happy to help but completely unintrusive. The location allowed us to walk to most of the places we wanted to see and the neighborhood has a good selection of restaurants and pubs. Thanks, Jamie!


Charming room, gourmet breakfast!

4.4 on August 13, 2013

We had such a lovely stay at this conveniently located well kept bed and breakfast! The whole house is well thought out and nicely furnished and the room with the large sized bathtub is romantic and divine. Most exciting for us, was the gourmet breakfasts we had each morning. Absolutely delicious! Thanks, Gentlemen!


Cosy home stay downtown Toronto

3.0 on August 11, 2013

We have chosen a B&B during our stay in Toronto to experience some aspects of local life and local perspectives. A Seaton Dream proved to have fully met out expectations. Our host Jamie was helpful and is available every morning. Breakfast was great and the place was clean and tidy. We has a comfortable stay in Toronto and can definitely recommend this to friends and relatives.


Toronto Week

4.0 on July 17, 2013

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed a six night stay with Jamie and Alan in mid-June. A Seaton Dream was our home base for enjoying life wandering about downtown Toronto. Each morning we were treated to a sumptuous and healthy breakfast cooked by Jamie, featuring great coffee and a range of egg dishes adorned with fresh fruits and garnishes. We really enjoyed talking with Jamie at breakfast and meeting the other guests. The room we chose was in the basement level so was very quiet and had a full bathroom. It was immaculately clean with homey décor and some of Jamie's artwork. Their beautiful old house is ideally located on a pretty and quiet street an easy walk from downtown. There is also a streetcar stop very close by. A few good restaurants are within walking distance as well as bars, diners, and convenience stores. The Allan Gardens Conservatory is only a block away. For us this was a perfect alternative to the chain hotels we often stay at in Toronto and we are looking forward to returning here on our next visit. Thanks again guys!


A Pleasant Stay

4.6 on July 15, 2013

My boyfriend and I absolutely loved our stay at the Seaton Dream. The rooms were extremely well kept and the rest of the house is just adorable. The house is close to downtown and we simply walked anywhere we needed to go. We didn't even have to use our car once! The best of the Seaton of Seaton has got to be its hosts. The owners of the house took us in as friends and were very nice to us. I will be recommending the Seaton Dream to all my friends who will be visiting Toronto in the future.


A Dream of a B&B

4.8 on July 10, 2013

Outstanding place to stay! Location, cleanliness, friendly hosts, and excellent breakfast.


A "dream" come true!

4.6 on July 08, 2013

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at A Seaton Dream. We stayed in the “Retreat” room, which really did feel like a retreat in that it was private and cozy. The room and bathroom were neat and clean. The air conditioning kept the room nice and cool during a heat wave Toronto was experiencing during our visit. The common areas (living room, dining room, and back garden) were beautifully decorated and very relaxing. The house is located on a tree-lined street with beautiful old Victorian homes. Jamie, the host, was wonderful. He was so helpful whenever we had questions or needed help or advice. He’s a true professional. We only interacted briefly with Alan, the other host, but he seemed nice, too. Jamie’s breakfasts were a highlight of our stay! We stayed for five nights, and every morning, he served a different breakfast. All were creative, delicious, and filling. Each breakfast included a main entrée, fruit, some variation on toast, cold cereal, yogurt, coffee/tea, and orange juice. We were able to park on the street for free since we stayed more than three nights. We didn’t use the car to get around Toronto, though. A Seaton Dream is close to public transportation and within walking distance of the center of the city. There are also good restaurants very close to the B&B. We especially liked House on Parliament and Cafune (Brazilian restaurant). A few other reviewers questioned the safety of the neighborhood. There is a homeless shelter nearby, so we did see quite a few homeless people around the area. However, we were never approached or threatened by anyone. Still, my husband and I kept our wits about us, especially after dark, just as we would do in any big city. We never had any problems. We highly recommend A Seaton Dream and look forward to returning next time we are in Toronto!


My best B&B

5 on June 06, 2013

I and my spouse had a great time in A Seaton Dream B&B. We are looking forward to staying again. A Seaton Dream B&B makes us our dreams come true in Toronto.


Quality and Excellence at the Seaton Dream B&B

5 on May 26, 2013

We stayed four nights at A Seaton Dream B&B. Jamie and Alan are generous hosts and went out of their way to make our stay memorable. They have created the kind of environment that offers a peaceful rest from the business of Toronto. The neighborhood is quite convenient to downtown. The breakfasts are divine and show much creativity and effort. We can't say enough good things about Jamie and Alan. We highly recommend this B&B!


A welcoming Oasis in the city

3.6 on May 19, 2013

our room was comfortable, pleasant.House is so clean you could eat off the floor. our breakfasts were hearty, delicious, well- presented. We were new to Toronto and Jamie our host was very helpful regarding sights to see based on our interests. If I visit Toronto again I will stay here.


Will now be our go-to place in Toronto

4.8 on May 07, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Seaton Dream. Toronto is so busy and chaotic and to enter Jamie and Alan's home was like an oasis. Jamie and Alan were awesome hosts. The breakfasts were full of variety and beautifully cooked. My husband and I will make it our new accommodations in Toronto! Thanks Jamie and Alan!!


Will be back!

5 on February 27, 2013

This B&B is a wonderful establishment filled with modern furnishing in fully renovated rooms. My friend and I stayed for one night to watch a show at the Rogers centre. It is minutes away from the entertainment district and it was great that Jamie, or host was incredibly accommodating and hospitable. Will be planning on coming back!


Will be back!

4.6 on January 13, 2013

This B&B is an easy walk to downtown. Excellent transit also. Charming, welcoming, safe, nice bathrooms, quiet, clean, excellent breakfasts. I stayed for several weeks due to a family illness. Jamie & Allen went out of their way to be supportive & helpful. I now consider them to be good friends.


Wondeful Weekend in Toronto

5 on November 16, 2012

My partner and I stayed at A Seaton Dream this past weekend and it was a perfect weekend. The location of the house is great, very walkable to the centre city. Jamie and Alan were very gracious hosts & breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be back soon!


A Welcome Welcome

4.6 on November 12, 2012

It looked nice, it sounded nice and all the reviews we found of it said it was nice. Actually it is wonderful! We spent a week there and from the first welcome to the reluctant depart it felt more like staying with good friends. Jamie and Alan are great hosts - attentive and thoughtful, ready to stop and chat. Breakfasts are varied and tasty and beautifully presented. And the house is well turned out, spotless and obviously loved. The location couldn't be better - 15 minutes from down town and tram and bus links - for exploring an interesting city. Would we stay there again? Yes, like a shot! We had a great time and a lovely holiday. Oh, and did I mention, it is so nice to be welcomed. So thanks Jamie & Alan. And hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Martin & Sue


Great place to stay in Toronto

5 on November 06, 2012

This bed and breakfast was very clean, cozy, and had a nice, updated decor . It was within walking distance of downtown and many attractions. Jamie, the host, was exceptionally nice and cooked wonderful breakfasts each morning. Enjoyed having breakfast with the other guests who were from 3 different countries. Next timef I'm in Toronto, will definitely stay there again.


Great place to stay in Toronto

5 on October 28, 2012

Had a great time. Jamie and Alan were wonderful hosts, and the B&B is conveniently located just off the metro line. Great breakfasts, and it was nice to stay in a small B&B where we had a good time getting to know the other guests in the morning before we all set out on our days.


Quiet oasis in the big city

5 on October 13, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Jamie and Alan. Food was great, conversation and information was interesting and helpful, and the inn is beautifully decorated. We highly recommend the aptly named Seaton Dream


Cozy escape in old Cabbagetown (Toronto)

4.0 on October 10, 2012

My wife and I avoid hotels whenever possible. When we travel, we like to stay in a neighborhood where ordinary people live and go about their business. A Seaton Dream fit the bill perfectly. Our room was a bit cramped, but otherwise very comfortable. I have dietary restrictions (mostly lactose related) that make it difficult to find a suitable breakfast. One of the proprietors, Jamie, made sure, however, that I had plenty of food to eat (that I could eat) before we went out each day. Maybe the best question to answer in a review such as this is: would I stay there again? My answer: an unqualified "yes."


A quiet oasis in the big city.

5 on October 05, 2012

Jamie and Allen are great hosts, offering helpful information about places to see, things to do, and fine dining experiences. Beautiful home with fine amenities. Thoughtful details make the stay fun and restful. Highly recommended.


A very enjoyable stay

5 on September 26, 2012

My wife and I stayed at A Seaton Dream for two nights recently and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Jamie and Allen were gracious hosts and very responsive to our needs and requests. The room (West Wing) was very comfortable and the breakfasts were creative and delicious. The street was quiet and there were restaurants and public transportation within easy walking distance. We would definitely stay there again.


A real dream!

5 on September 05, 2012

I couldn't have wished for more! I loved my stay at A Seaton Dream and I would love to return. Beautifully decorated, clean, friendly, fabulous breakfasts like works of art on a plate! Thank you Jamie and Alan!


great stay at seaton

4.2 on August 14, 2012

We stayed about 4 night in Seaton and had a little toddler and a boy 2 years, the owners Jamie and Alan were absolutely adorable, both discrete and present to our requests, accepted without a blink kids biting on furniture and running all over (we stopped them on time to the B&b is still there all in one piece haha). The B&b is very well located near a street bus and so in 10 minutes we could be in the Centre of Toronto. breackfast different everyday and both beautiful and yummy!


Wonderful Stay Yet Again

4.6 on August 10, 2012

Guest 1: This was my second stay here and found it just as enjoyable as the first. Guest 2: It was great!!!!! The hosts are so nice and make the most delectable and beautiful breakfasts. Also they are very helpful with directing you to the places you need to go. I very much enjoyed my comfortable stay.


Exceeded Expectations

5 on July 29, 2012

Everything was perfect. The room was beautiful and the whirlpool bath was a relief after walking around Toronto all day. Jamie and Alan were very willing to work with our food sensitivities and the breakfasts were great, including the presentation of the food. Most surprising of all was that we felt we had made important contacts with both the hosts and other people staying at A Seaton Dream.


Best Bed and Breakfast we ever stayed at

5 on July 22, 2012

The room was large and very clean. The owners were friendly and helpful in every way. The hot breakfast was a gourmet treat every morning. Best place to stay in Toronto and very close to downtown area.


Outstanding

5 on June 25, 2012

`Home away from home` after 8 day's at a this B&B it feld like leaving home.


Great time in Toronto

4.8 on June 11, 2012

The food was wonderful, the room was great, and I was incredibly impressed. The entire experience was great. We cannot thank the owners enough. When you stay here, ask for the pancakes!


A home away from home

4.2 on May 02, 2012

Very welcoming and easy to come and go during the day.


refuge from To. buzz

4.4 on May 02, 2012

I chose this B&B as I was familiar with the area and needed a refuge during a 5-day conference right downtown; I loved walking to and from the conference, taking in the buzz and being refreshed by the service and amenities provided by Jamie and Alan; our breakfast conversations were wonderful


Quiet and Comfortable

4.0 on October 24, 2011

I recently stayed for 3 nights at this lovely B&B. The room was very cozy and quiet, the home neat as a pin. Breakfast was fabulous. I would definitely stay again when I am next intown on business.


A dream indeed

4.6 on October 22, 2011

We had a very pleasant and comfortable three-night stay and would definitely make this our first choice if we ever need a b & b in Toronto again.


Toronto - Best place to stay

4.2 on October 18, 2011

we felt very welcome and had a nice stay. We definitely can say we had the best breakfast during our 2 weeks traveling in Canada. Room was in the cellar but this was not an issue. Everything was clean and we can recommend to stay with Alan and Jamie. To Downtown only 15 minutes walk.


peaceful stay

4.0 on October 11, 2011

It should have been helpful if there was a working telephone in the bedroom.


Excellent choice for long-term stay in Toronto

4.6 on October 03, 2011

This was my third year staying at A Seaton Dream while attending the Toronto International Film Festival. I wouldn't stay any other place! Convenient location, friendly service from Alan and Jamie, and interesting fellow guests from all over the world. Truly a "home away from home". Gary Jaffe


Toronto experience WOW

4.6 on October 03, 2011

A pleasure to stay here. Alan showed so much energy and expertise and made our stay to be remembered for a long time.(Although I think that he will be only too pleased to have Jamie back to front of house) So thanks Alan for looking after us so well. Angela and Barry Smith


A Seaton Dream....well named indeed

4.8 on September 18, 2011

We came a long way from home to help our daughter settle down in UofT. Our 12 day stay was indeed what dreams are made of. Alan was absolutely a top notch host. That extra care for breakfast (we're vegetarians) made us feel special. We especially loved the attic room. it was quaint and cosy. We missed Jamie but can well imagine his hospitality. We came in as guests and left as a family.


Such a nice stay!

4.6 on September 09, 2011

Visiting the Ontario museums, we stayed 3 nights at the Seaton Dream. Our room was fantastic, with it's small balcony where we were able to sip a little port before sleep. Warm welcome, nice breakfast, superb location downtown. We were able to walk to all our destinations. No hesitation: This is a gem.


what a wonderful stay!!!!!!!

5 on August 23, 2011

My husband and I stayed there for 2 weeks and our hosts Jamie and Alan prepared for us fourten different breakfast. Amazing!! We were impressed by the details.We wish we could stay longer.Thank you. Marga and Antonio


Five-star accomodation

5 on August 12, 2011

We have often stayed here when visiting Toronto. Jamie and Allan are accomodating hosts. Jamie is very gracious, listens to (and fulfills), any requests. The service provided at this B&B is excellent and highly recommended.


Too little time

4.4 on August 06, 2011

We chose this property for a quick business/pleasure trip to Toronto. It's on a quiet, pretty street in an interesting neighborhood and the property is immaculate. Jamie directed us to a good restaurant within walking distance. Sadly, we had to "dine and dash" at breakfast but Jamie was up early to make delicious pancakes with fresh berries and maple syrup. Yum! This stay had the feeling of visiting with friends. We look forward to a more leisurely return visit.


Seaton Dream, Comfort and style close to downtown

5 on August 01, 2011

If you have never stayed in a bed and breakfast before or you are looking for a stylish relaxed location close to downtown Toronto, I would suggest you try Seaton Dream. It can be a romantic getaway or a relaxed location to be able to explore the city... Either way, your host's Jamie and Alan are most accomodating and personable beyond expectations... Leave your stress behind and book your stay early... This one is a gem...


Excellent B&B with charming hosts

4.8 on July 25, 2011

Lovely B&B in nice location, comfortable rooms and excellent service. Friendly and helpful Innkeepers who have a good knowledge about Toronto and the surrounding area. Will most certainly stay again.


A Wonderful Dream!

5 on July 20, 2011

A Seaton Dream is truly "a home away from home". Jamie and Alan could not be more welcoming, charming hosts, and will go way out of their way to help with whatever you may need. The rooms are spotless and comfortable, the breakfasts hearty and delicious. The location is another bonus -with a transport pass you can get anywhere easily. This is truly our must-stay place for Toronto. - Jennifer and David Haines, Ann Arbor, MI


Great place to stay in Toronto

4.8 on July 18, 2011

A Seaton B&B is a gem of a place to stay. The best features are the hosts and the breakfasts! Also our host was able to recommend some really good Toronto restaurants. His local knowledge was highly valued by us. Thanks!


Best I've ever experienced

5 on July 07, 2011

This is by far the best B&B experience we have ever had. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Service is wonderful.


charming, great bfast, quiet and so helpful!

4.4 on June 23, 2011

we were a party of 3 and had a quick one night stay in 2 of their very nice and private rooms...perfect for in route to niagra falls, it was the best location in toronto, quiet and centrally located to all public transport... charming and helpful innkeepers who whipped up a wonderful blueberry pancake and egg bfast!


Hospitality extraordinaire

4.8 on June 21, 2011

Lovely peaceful house with tasty breakfasts and helpful hosts. I was there for business and the house was equipped with everythingIneeded. Great walks and pubs in the neighbourhood too.


A Seaton Dream Review

3.2 on June 07, 2011

Nice neighbourhood and cute house. Didn't know our bedroom would be in the basement, as the website said "lower level". This made me think it would be on the first level, not the basement. The pillows and bed were not top notch.. (I felt better after sleeping on my new bed at home). The room itself and the attached bathroom were very clean, and the service was great.

Innkeeper Response
We are sorry, and a little surprised, to hear you didn't find our bed top notch. We have actually only ever received compliments on what a great night's sleep our guests have had. They are a little on the firmer side (though not hard) so I suppose if you are used to sinking deep down into a mattress it might not be the best for you. We strive to find a balance that will keep everyone happy.


Homey, cute B and B

4.8 on May 19, 2011

This is a cute, well decorated, welcoming B and B, with a charming host who makes a terrific breakfast and has high attention to detail and quality. In a neighborhood 2 blocks from Dundas trolley (which is 20-25 min to waterfront), or a 10-15 minute walk to Bond Place and downtown. Nice walk in good weather. If you must have WiFi, ask for upstairs room, o/w internet plugin downstairs.

Innkeeper Response
Thanks for the kind feedback and the information on your wifi challenges in the Retreat Room. We have installed an additional wifi access point to ensure that the issue is corrected. There is now a strong wifi signal in every area and every room of the B&B including every B&B room. We also provide the option of a wired ethernet connection in each bedroom (ethernet cable provided). Of course all access to the internet, whether it be by wifi or ethernet, is free of charge. Guests must, however, bring their own laptop. Cheers! Alan


A Memorable Stay

4.4 on May 06, 2011

Jamie and Alan were perfect hosts; polite, friendly, and knowledgeable about the area. This was a last minute winter trip and we were looking for a nice, quite, location in Cabbagetown with easy access to the city, restaurants, and museums. We arrived late in the evening, but nevertheless we're met with great company and a bottle of wine. The breakfasts Jamie prepared were amazing and definitely the highlight of the morning. The rooms were nicely decorated and bathrooms were modern with nice details and fixtures. The only complaint, and a minor one, was that the bathtub was so big there wasn't enough hot water to enjoy it. We would definitely recommend this to our friends. Had a great and memorable time in Toronto. Thanks guys!

Innkeeper Response
Thanks for your kind review. We actually have two hot water tanks to ensure we don't run out of hot water but we must admit we have a bit of a glitch we are dealing with. Every two or three month the second water heater clicks out and we need to reset it. I am afraid it must have clicked out when you were here. Had we realized the problem was occurring we would have fixed it for you immediately. Sorry about that! We have had the issue "fixed" twice but clearly it hasn't been resolved properly. We will ensure we find a way to correct this so future guests do not encounter the same issue. Our apologies for the "tub" but our thanks for your bringing it to our attention. We hope we see you again soon! Alan & Jamie


Thank You

4.4 on February 13, 2011

We had a great time while we stayed at A Seatons Dream. We will be returning vry soon. Jamie is very sweet and made sure we were happy and at home.


Review of A Seaton Dream, Toronto

3.6 on November 05, 2010

A lovely accommodation in a quiet street. Comfortable, relaxed atmosphere. Customer care excellent. Breakfast delicious! Would recommend particularly if you don't want to be in a big hotel, in a busy street with loads of other guests.


Sweet Dreams On Seaton

4.0 on October 30, 2010

My better half and I had a wonderful stay at A Seaton Dream B & B. Jamie and Alan were fantastic hosts, the house was immaculate and very inviting, and our room was just lovely. Breakfast was a fantastic way to start the day. The location is very convenient to downtown. I'd recommend this place to friends without hesitation.


Comfy & Cozy

4.0 on October 29, 2010

It was a quick overnight stay but everything was great, would definitely go back.


Well taken care of!

4.0 on October 29, 2010

We appreciated the kindness and friendliness of our hosts. The room was comfortable and breakfasts were good. We hope to go back some day.


The Seaton Dream B&B

4.4 on October 24, 2010

I always feel welcome at the Seaton Dream and well looked after. The WiFi lets me manage business matters and I am left alone to get on with what I have to do. The accommodation is great, the breakfast excellent and it is always good to exchange a few words with Jamie before the day begins.


A charming and enjoyable stay at the Seaton Dream B&B

4.2 on October 18, 2010

A very friendly service at the Seaton Dream B&B. The room we had was quiet and cozy. And if you want a good and complete breakfast meal that'll sustain you until supper, this is definitely the place to be. I recommend it to everyone.


Awesome place to stay

5 on October 17, 2010

Wanted a small get away from the usual hustle and bustle of our busy lives. Thought we try a Bed and Breakfast and are glad we did. A Seaton Dream is nearby many of Toronto's attractions so it is easy to get around....especially if you like to walk. Definitely will book here again the next time we stay.


Very classy oasis close to city centre

4.4 on October 16, 2010

Alan and Jamie were wonderful hosts, they went the extra mile. The rooms are top quality and the food and general ambience were fantastic. After a long journey from New Zealand it was the oasis we needed in Toronto for the first three days of our stay. Highly recommend this destination to anyone visiting Toronto.


Right on Target

5 on September 25, 2010

Everything that was advertised about this B&B was exactly true. Ideal location for easy access to seeing the top destinations in Toronto. Every question was answered with a recommendation that was "right on target". Jamie and Alan were excellent hosts with friendly and gracious hospitality. Wonderful gourmet breakfasts and thoughtfully appointed rooms. Robert & Beverly from Plano, TX


Highly Recommended

4.8 on June 01, 2010

Very clean, gracious hosts, great breakfasts, and highly recommended!


Great place! Friendly Hosts!

4.6 on February 09, 2008

Located in the heart of Toronto yet very quiet. Close to most attractions. Great breakfast every day is a surprise. Beautifully renovated and decorated. Love the en suite bathrooms very luxury.


A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B

Details

  • Nightly Rate CAD 149 - CAD 159
  • Reviews (72) 4.6
  • Rooms 3

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-4169293363
  • Fax 1-4169298786
  • Toll free 1-8668788898

Visit Website »

View details

Top