Modifiez votre recherche

The Historic Pacific

Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON LOS 1J0 Canada (Montrer le carte)
CAD 120 - CAD 220
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Bienvenue sur le Pacifique historique à Niagara-on-the-Lake! Nous avons 2 luxueux Queen size chambres, chacune avec salle de bains, salon, cheminée et accès Internet sans fil assis. Votre séjour comprend un petit-déjeuner continental plus, des boissons gratuites, le journal du matin et un parking gratuit. Idéalement situé à 66, rue Prideaux, nous sommes dans un bloc de George Theatre Royal et les boutiques pittoresques et de la gastronomie de la ville. Le Festival Shaw, le lac Ontario et historique de Fort George sont tous facilement accessibles à pied. Le Pacifique historique est une maison du patrimoine désigné circa 1827 avec charme et caractère exceptionnel. Notre B & B a été soigneusement restauré et mis à jour tout au long des années et nous sommes fiers d'offrir un espace propre, croquant, rafraîchissant, pourtant classique. S'il vous plaît noter que nous n'offrons pas la TV, mais une connexion Internet sans fil gratuit alors n'hésitez pas à apporter votre ordinateur portable.

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Cœur de la vieille ville historique, Petite ville, Région viticole

Aéroport

Toronto, ON, Canada (YYZ-Pearson)

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Musée, Zone naturelle, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Rivière, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

, Recyclage et le compostage dans la chambre

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Historique de Fort George, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Sports d'eau

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Un minimum de deux nuits est requis sur tous les week-ends de mai à Octobre
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 50% du coût total de la chambre est à la réservation.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Si vous devez annuler, nous avons une politique d'annulation de 14 jours avec un frais de 50 $ d'annulation pour toutes les annulations. En cas d'annulation avant 14 jours il ya une charge de 50 $. En cas d'annulation entre 7-14 jours avant le séjour, la perte du dépôt de 50%. En cas d'annulation moins de 7 jours avant le séjour, les tarifs complets s'appliquent.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Chris Pontsioen & Jennifer Murray

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chien

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Gourmet

  • Heure du service: 08 heures 30-9:30
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Vegan, Wheat & Dairy free


Plat favori

Au four oeufs
Nos délicieux petit-déjeuner continental PLUS sont en constante évolution, nous aimons nous amuser avec de la nourriture et se passionnent pour créer des plats nouveaux et innovants qui comprennent des produits frais, locaux et biologiques lorsque disponibles. Nous aimons partager toutes les richesses de Niagara sur les marchés locaux, notre propre jardin organique et le fruit merveilleux et étals de légumes trouve tout autour de Niagara. Nous faisons tous nos produits de boulangerie, charcuterie, confitures et conserves. Un matin typique peut comprendre un peu de ce qui suit: frais moulu, le café du commerce équitable et une sélection de thés jus fraîches, locaux et biologiques (si disponible) fruits bio Yogourt Granola maison bio Comme Assortiment de produits importés et de fromages domestiques Fritatta avec rôti poivrons rouges, asperges, épinards et feta aux tomates et au fromage de chèvre Torte Hardboiled Oeufs brouillés œufs avec le fromage de chèvre et ciboulette Une délicieuse maison de pâtisserie (célèbres Scones aux bleuets de Jen, scones vanille framboise, muffins rhubarbe, poire Chaussons, fraise / rhubarbe, Peach Cobbler, ou étonnants beurre Croissants de Jen, chaussons aux pommes ou des pains au chocolat, etc) servi avec une combinaison de tomates de jardin, d'orange ou de pamplemousse tranches, érable bacon, pancetta, faits maison saucisses de pomme-sage, asperges rôties, pommes de terre rôties au romarin, pain frais et confitures maison. Cette liste s'allonge encore et encore! Vous prétendent souvent qu'il n'y a pas besoin pour le déjeuner!


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

66 Prideaux Street , Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON LOS 1J0 Canada (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $100 gift card with a $350+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

The Historic Pacific

66 Prideaux Street , Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON LOS 1J0 Canada (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
CAD 120 - CAD 220
per night

Visit Website

About

Welcome to The Historic Pacific in beautiful Niagara-on-the-Lake! We have 2 luxuriously appointed Queen sized rooms, each with ensuite bathrooms, sitting area, fireplace and wireless internet. Your stay includes a continental plus breakfast, complimentary beverages, morning paper and free parking. Ideally located at 66 Prideaux Street, we are within one block of the Royal George Theatre and the quaint shops and fine dining of downtown. The Shaw Festival, Lake Ontario and historic Fort George are all within easy walking distance. The Historic Pacific is a designated heritage home circa 1827 with exceptional character and charm. Our B&B has been carefully restored and updated throughout the years and we are proud to offer a clean, crisp, refreshing, yet classic space. Please note we do not offer TV's but have free wireless internet so feel free to bring your laptop.

Location

Location Type

Heart of historic old town, Small town, Wine country

Airport

Toronto, ON, Canada (YYZ-Pearson)

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Museum, Nature area, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, River, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

On-site amenities

, Guest Linen and Towel Re-use Program, Luxurious 1020 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Linens, In-room recycling and composting

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Private entrance, Radio, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Winery and Brewery tours and tasting, Shaw Festival Theatre, Niagara Falls, Historic Fort George, Historic Fort George, Historic Fort George, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Water sports

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 4:00pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • [Resource Id: alcohol_provided, Set: propertyview] No
  • Suitable For Children: No
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • [Resource Id: disabledaccess, Set: propertyview] No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: A minimum of two nights is required on all weekends from May-October
  • Deposit Amount Required: 50% of the total room cost is required upon reservation.
  • Cancellations: Should you need to cancel, we have a 14 day cancellation policy with a $50 cancellation fee for ALL cancellations. If cancelled prior to 14 days there is a charge of $50. If cancelled between 7-14 days prior to stay, loss of 50% deposit. If cancelled less that 7 days prior to stay, full room rates apply.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Chris Pontsioen & Jennifer Murray

Languages spoken

English, French

Resident Pets

Dogs

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Gourmet

  • Time Served: 8:30-9:30 AM
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Vegan, Wheat & Dairy free


Signature Dish

Baked Eggs
Our delicious, CONTINENTAL PLUS breakfasts are always changing, we like to have fun with food and get excited to create new and innovative dishes that include fresh, local and organic produce when available. We love to share all of Niagara's bounty from the local markets, our own organic garden and the wonderful fruit and vegetable stands found all around Niagara. We make all our own baked goods, sausages, jams and preserves. A typical morning may include a few of the following: Fresh ground, fair trade coffee and a selection of fine teas Fresh juices Fresh, local and organic (when available) fruit Organic Yogourt Homemade Organic Granola As Assortment of Imported and Domestic Cheese Fritatta with roasted red peppers, asparagus, spinach and feta Tomato and Goat Cheese Torte Hardboiled Eggs Scrambled eggs with Goat's Cheese and Chives A Delicious Homemade Pastry (Jen's Famous Blueberry Scones, Vanilla Raspberry scones, Rhubarb muffins, Pear Turnovers, Strawberry/Rhubarb Crumble, Peach Cobbler, or Jen's Amazing Butter Croissants, Apple Turnovers or Chocolate Croissants etc.) Served with a combination of garden tomatoes, orange or grapefruit slices, maple bacon, pancetta, home made apple-sage sausages, roasted asparagus, rosemary roasted potatoes, fresh baked bread and homemade jams. This list goes on and on! Guests frequently claim that there's no need for lunch!


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

66 Prideaux Street , Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON LOS 1J0 Canada (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top