Modifiez votre recherche

GIRASOLE -A TUSCAN STYLE B&B

1211 Line 8 Road RR6, Niagara on the Lake, ON L0S 1J0 Canada (Montrer le carte)
$CAD 140 - $CAD 169
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Girasole est une villa méditerranéenne avec gracieuses, des espaces ouverts ensoleillé niché dans les vignobles des régions rurales du Niagara-on-the-Lake. Sereinement calme, des vues spectaculaires, des petits déjeuners et des lits King oh-so confortables font Girasole une escapade parfaite pour quelques jours à explorer le pays du vin. Près de tout et pourtant privé et relaxant-nos chambres sont faites pour votre facilité et le contentement. Nous fournissons service de concierge gratuit à réserver des dîners, des visites de vignobles, des pique-niques, vélo, théâtre, massage ou aventures de toutes sortes. Il suffit de demander et nous allons offrir des suggestions. Venez-rester-découvrir le meilleur .... Girasole B & B dans le coeur du pays du vin de Niagara-on-the-Lake

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Canada, A la campagne, Petite ville, Région viticole

Aéroport

Buffalo, NY (BUF-Buffalo/Niagara International) 30 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

De Buffalo-Take Peace Bridge au Canada ... sur l'autoroute QEW à obtenir le chemin Mountain à Niagara Falls ... tourner à droite, puis tourner à gauche au feu de circulation au chemin Portage descendre la colline ... Eagle Valley Golf course.Thru passé Village de St Davids à York Road-All façon stop tournez à droite suivez York à la concession 2 Tourner à gauche en bas de la colline Queenston terrain de golf et la ligne 9 passé. Prochaine grande intersection est la ligne 8 TOURNER A DROITE ... Big toscane Yellow House sur la droite est Girasole B & B. .. Conduisez à droite et rester un certain temps.

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, 30-40 caves à moins de 20 minutes en voiture, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Ruines, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Fax, Bibliothèque, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Films, Equipé pour les mariages , cartes et carnets de coupons

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Peignoirs, Internet dans la chambre, Cheminée, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Radio, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , shopping-plus de shopping, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Raquettes neige, Natation, Piscine, Terrain de tennis, Location de raquettes tennis, Jeux d'arcade, Sports d'eau, Rafting en eau vive

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16:00
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement Patio à l'ouest et la cour sont ok pour fumer loin de la maison
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions zone n'est pas propice à de petits enfants
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non de nombreux autres invités ont des allergies ou des difficultés avec les animaux de compagnie
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Wknds 2 nuits min Mai-Oct sauf circonstances sp appellent premier
  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Mastercard, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: un dépôt de nuit au moment de la réservation
  • Conditions d'annulation: Dans les 14 jours avant l'arrivée -1 nuits et 14 jours en dehors de $ 35 administrateur canx frais d'annulation doivent être faites par écrit dépôt non remboursable sera donné en crédit si vous relouer au moins deux nuits au cours des six prochains mois

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Elizabeth and Franco

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français, Italien

Animaux de compagnie

pas d'animaux

A propos du propriétaire

Cuisine, antiquités, dégustation de vin, les voyages, bavarder avec les clients, offrant un aperçu dans la zone

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 9 heures
  • Lieu du service: Salle à manger

Détails

1211 Line 8 Road , RR6, Niagara on the Lake, ON L0S 1J0 Canada (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Up to a free $75 gift card!
Haut

Change your search

GIRASOLE -A TUSCAN STYLE B&B

1211 Line 8 Road RR6, Niagara on the Lake, ON L0S 1J0 Canada (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$CAD 140 - $CAD 169
per night

Visit Website

About

Girasole is a Mediterranean Villa with graceful, sunny open spaces nestled in the vineyards of rural Niagara-on-the-Lake. Serenely quiet, spectacular views, fabulous breakfasts and oh- so comfy King beds make Girasole a perfect getaway for a few days to explore wine country. Close to everything yet private and relaxing-our rooms are made for your ease and contentment. We provide Concierge Service free to arrange dinner reservations, wine tours, picnics, cycling, theatre, massage or adventures of all kinds. Just ask and we will offer suggestions. Come- stay- experience the best....Girasole B&B in the Heart of Wine country of Niagara-on-the-Lake

Location

Location Type

10 mins from Niagara Falls, 40 wineries within half hour drive, Surrounded by Vineyards, 35 golf resorts within 20 miles, Ontario, Canada, Countryside, Small town, Wine country

Airport

Buffalo, NY (BUF-Buffalo/Niagara International) 30 miles

Directions to property:

From Buffalo-Take Peace Bridge to Canada...on to QEW HWY get at Mountain Road in Niagara Falls...turn Right , then turn Left at traffic light at Portage Road ...go down hill past Eagle Valley golf course.Thru VIllage of St Davids to York ROad -All way stop Turn Right follow York to Concession 2 Turn left down the hill past Queenston Golf Course and Line 9. Next major intersection is Line 8 TURN RIGHT ...Big Tuscan Yellow House on the Right is Girasole B&B...Drive right in and stay awhile.

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Winery Tours, Helicopter Rides, Whirlpool Jet Boats, 35 golf courses, 30-40 wineries within 20 minute drive, Close to Niagara Falls, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ruins, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Board games, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, DVD Player, Fax Machine, Library, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Videos, Wedding Facilities , Bottled water in room on arrival, bathrobes in rooms, toiletries, menu book for neighbourhood restaurants, wine tasting coupons, maps & coupon books

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bath robes, In-room internet, Fireplace, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Radio, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, wine tours/visit wineries, live theatre, historic sites, antiquing, Niagara Falls, shopping -more shopping, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts, Tennis racket rental, Video Arcade, Water sports, Whitewater Rafting

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 4PM
  • Check Out:: 11AM
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only West patio and yard are ok for smoking away from house
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Limited area is not conducive to small children
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No many other guests have allergies or difficulties with pets
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 nights min wknds May-Oct except sp circumstances call first
  • Accepted payments VISA, Mastercard, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: one night deposit at time of booking
  • Cancellations: Within 14 days advance of arrival -1 night stay& outside 14 days $35 admin canx charge Cancellation must be in writing Non-refundable deposit will be given back as a credit if you rebook at least two nights over the next six months

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Elizabeth and Franco

Languages spoken

English, French, Italian

Resident Pets

no pets

About the innkeepers

Cooking, antiquing, wine tasting, travelling, chatting with guests, offering insight into the area

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 9AM
  • Serving Location: Dining Room

Details

1211 Line 8 Road , RR6, Niagara on the Lake, ON L0S 1J0 Canada (Show map)

Property highlights


Free gift card up to $250!
Top