Redwood Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
5.0

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Onsite Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
9 Reviews

Write A Review

Great Breakfast

5 on May 15, 2016

Maria and her mother were great hosts and we had great breakfasts during our 2 day stay at the Redwood Bed and Breakfast a must stay place when you visit Niagara Falls area.


Redwood

5 on October 01, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Maria and her mother whom we took to calling Mamma were most hospitable hosts. The breakfast was outstanding particularly the freshly made muffins and the scrambled eggs. Maria was very helpful with suggestions on local attractions. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The location is very convenient to the Falls and transportation. The two day pass with transportation worked out perfectly. Thank you Maria and Mamma.


Wonderful

5 on June 16, 2015

Maria and her mother were wonderful hosts. The room was beautiful the house was well kept. Breakfast was delicious and the dining room, comfortable. I have already told several people that they should plan a trip and they should stay at Redwood. I just can't say enough good about Maria, she was so sweet and such a conversationalist. My wife and I had a wonderful time and we are definitely planning on staying again.


Lovely place to stay

5 on March 22, 2015

We were only there one night, but our stay was everything we could have hoped for. Kind hostesses, plenty of local information, a cheery, clean room, and a delicious breakfast. We would definitely go back.


A great stopover

4.8 on July 05, 2014

While the inn was just a stopover for us we were pleasantly surprised by how relaxing it was and the graciousness of the innkeepers, Maria and her mother. The inn was immaculate and the breakfast sumptuous. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and tell us abut the area. A great experience.


The best b &b....

5 on September 06, 2013

Staying at Redwood B&B for three nights, has been the most wonderful experience. Maria is a lovely, welcoming, warm and funny lady who made us feel at home from the minute we walked in the door. Maria and her mother, Ligia, could not do enough for us to make our stay perfect. The home cooking presented each morning for breakfast was out of this world. I would recommend this B&B. highly. ...Pam


A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

5 on September 06, 2013

My wife and I couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Maria and her mother were wonderful hosts. The breakfast meals were fit for a King. We would recommend this B&B to all that are planing to visit the Canadian side of Niagara Falls. Had a wonderful time and will stay there again in the future.


Awesome B & B

5 on June 26, 2012

We stayed at this B&B this past weekend and fell in love with it. The owners are awesome people and made us feel very welcome!!! The breakfast was fantastic!!! Hopefully will be able to visit again one day!! I would give this experience an A+++++


Niagara Falls Get away!

5 on June 25, 2009

Joe and Carmela were very interesting hosts at their Redwood Bed and Breakfast. They were personable and visited with us as guest at each breakfast. The Gourmet Breakfast by Chef Joe was well prepared, tasty, bountiful and full of surprises which filled us up for the day trips we took till supper time. The La Dolce Vita Suite was of beautiful Victorian decor with a water color painting by Carmela in the exquiste bathroom with a hand painted sink. This all made us feel very special and part of their home which will not dissapoint anyone as their overnight guest. The breakfast alone was worth it all. Thanks D & W


Redwood Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $CAD 130 - $CAD 170
  • Reviews (9) 5.0
  • Rooms 3
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-9053581990
  • Fax 1-9053581990
  • Mobile 1-2896902258

Visit Website »

View details

Top