Bedham Hall B&B Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Service5
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful Stay

4.8 on January 26, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed there in September 2011 for one night before we went to Toronto. We stayed in the largest room and felt like we had the place entirely to ourselves. Check in was extremely easy. After dropping off our bags we left for several hours to see the Falls and Clifton Hill. Heather was extremely helpful in recommending things to do. It is in walking distance, but it was very warm that day so we drove. We stayed out late and she was kind enough to greet us when we returned. The room was very spacious and the bed was HUGE and comfortable. We hated leaving. Breakfast was delicious and the eating area was very cozy. When we were checking out we explained our plans for Toronto and she gave us great advice on places to check out and places to avoid because of traffic. She was very helpful and kind. Overall this is an excellent place to stay and we look forward to staying there in a few months on our next trip. I highly recommend it.


Pure Elegance

5 on October 20, 2010

My boyfriend and I just stayed in the Bedham Hall on October 17th, 2010 to the 19th. This B&B is one of the nicest on the block and trust me when i say i did allot of research and review readings before picking one and you will not be sorry. You are welcomed with a sidewalk lined with flowers according to the seasons. The inside is even more beautiful with fresh flowers on the breakfast table in a lovely decorated room with chandeliers, candle sticks and yummy home made breakfast and excellent service. We stayed in the Windsor room and just felt like kings and queens. Just lovely, lovely, lovely


Our best B&B stay - EVER!

5 on July 07, 2010

I was worried that Bedham Hall could not be as fabulous as it looked online - wrong! Heather was the best hostess ever and her house is beautiful, private, and convenient to everything we wanted to do. We were close to the falls, local attractions, golf and a short drive away to Niagara on the Lake. In all, our stay could not have been any better. Bedham Hall is the new standard by which I shall judge every B&B in the future!


Great Room, location and breakfast.

4.4 on September 12, 2009

The owner, Heather, made us feel very welcome. Provided us with maps, attraction and local advice, and a great homemade breakfast. Ask Heather where to eat, so you don't end up in a tourist trap. Parking was easy, B&B is close enough to the attractions to walk, but still far enough away to be quiet. Beds were incredibly comfortable.


Romantic Niagara Falls

5 on June 26, 2009

Bedham Hall exceeded all of our expectations for a B&B. The Windsor Room provided a luxurious and romantic stay at Bedham Hall. Heather was a great hostess and provided a wonderful cooked to order breakfast and great suggestions for sightseeing. We stayed in late June 2009. Carl & Ellis


Wonderful!

5 on May 05, 2009

We stay at this B&B for just one night. We were pleased with the room . We had choosen the 3rd floor room that had an arched window , king bed and jacuzzi in the room. It was lovely!! We walked to the falls and the walk was quite pleasant and a very safe walk at night. Heather was a very gracious hostess!! Breakfast was wonderful with a full breakfast!! We would like to return some day and enjoy this B&B once again! Thanks for a great stay, Heather. Ken and Linda Humphrey


Terrific get away

5 on September 08, 2008

My boyfriend spent the weekend at Bedham Hall, in the Mayfair room, it was wonderful from start to finish, the room was beautiful and spotlessly clean. The gardens are spectacular and the service and food were excellent. We would stay there again and again.


A wonderful little weekend getaway

5 on July 13, 2008

We had an awesome visit to Bedham Hall. My husband and I stayed for 2 nights in the Kensington Room, a quaint room with floral wallpaper and a gas fireplace. Breakfast was something to look forward to, Heather's Eggs Benedict are to die for! Heather was a wonderful host, with great dinner suggestions, and ideas on how to explore the areas wineries, Niagar-on-the-Lake, etc. We are only 3 hours away, and it will be our secret little getaway...


A great gettaway!!!!!!!!

5 on June 12, 2008

My wife and I was in need of a quick gettaway for the weekend and we were very pleased to have a great place to stay. We will be using the bed and breakfast again.


Lovely!

4.8 on April 17, 2007

Our one night at Bedham Hall was not enough. We were so pleased with the location, the room and of course, Heather. She went out of her way to give us a perfect stay. We would definitely return.


Bedham Hall B&B

Details

  • Nightly Rate CAD 95 - CAD 160
  • Reviews (10) 4.9
  • Rooms 5
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-9053748515
  • Toll free 1-8773748515

Visit Website »

View details

Top