Modifiez votre recherche

Maplewood Suites

3525 Kariya Drive , Mississauga, L5B 0C2 Canada (Montrer le carte)
CAD 119 - CAD 139
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Maplewood Suites propose des suites-appartements entièrement meublés, modernes et spacieuses situées dans un bâtiment moderne sécurisé. Marche pour centre commercial Square One, place de la célébration, cinémas et des restaurants. Internet haut débit, un parking souterrain et toutes charges comprises. Lits queen 2 peuvent accueillir 4 adultes. Les installations comprennent ce qui suit: - haut débit WIFI Internet - TV écran plat avec câble de prime - séparé TV écran plat dans la chambre - PVR (Enregistrez vos émissions favorites) - Lecteur Blu-ray - Appel nord-américain - buanderie attenante - entièrement Cuisine équipée avec cinq appareils - salle de bains spacieuse avec baignoire - parking souterrain gratuit - Piscine - Centre de remise en forme - sécurité 24 heures Ces unités sont à distance de marche de grand centre commercial, les transports publics, la bibliothèque, les salles de cinéma, restaurants et cinémas. Pour plus d'informations sur la tarification, réservation et les installations, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Chambres & Prix

Suite à une chambre Deluxe

Suite à une chambre Deluxe dispose d'un lit queen size et d'une télévision à écran plat distincts dans le salon et dans la chambre. Des chaînes thématiques, PVR et un lecteur Blu-ray intelligent sont fournis pour vous divertir. Appels en Amérique du Nord interurbains gratuits sont également disponibles. Les suites disposent d'une cuisine séparée, salon / salle à manger et chambre à coucher avec salle de bains privative entièrement meublé.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Deluxe Suite à deux chambres

Deluxe Two Bedroom Suite propose des chambres confortables lits queen size dans chaque chambre et une télévision à écran plat distincts dans le salon et dans la chambre principale. Des chaînes thématiques, PVR et un lecteur Blu-ray intelligent sont fournis pour vous divertir. Appels en Amérique du Nord interurbains gratuits sont également disponibles. Les suites disposent d'une cuisine séparée, salon / salle à manger et chambre à coucher avec salle de bains privative entièrement meublé.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Centre ville

Aéroport

Toronto, ON, Canada (YYZ-Pearson) 12 miles

Attractions touristiques

Dîner gastronomique, Lac, Cinéma , Square One Shopping Mall, Théâtre

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jacuzzi, Machine à laver/sèche-linge , Cuisine équipée

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Micro-ondes, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Shopping, Piscine

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions Les chambres sont non-fumeurs. Vous pourrez fumer sur le balcon / terrasse
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 3 nuits
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: CAD 300.00 requis au moment de la réservation. montant du solde est dû un jour avant le check-in.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Remboursement de 100% en cas d'annulation 5 jours avant arrival.1 le taux de nuit facturée en cas d'annulation moins de 5 jours avant la date d'arrivée.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Omer Ali

Langues parlées

Anglais

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Prix: 10
  • Heure du service: 08h00-10h00
  • Lieu du service: Tim Hortons, En chambre

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

3525 Kariya Drive , Mississauga, L5B 0C2 Canada (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase
Haut

Change your search

Maplewood Suites

3525 Kariya Drive , Mississauga, L5B 0C2 Canada (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
CAD 119 - CAD 139
per night

Visit Website

About

Maplewood Suites offers fully furnished, modern and spacious apartment suites located in a secure modern building. Walk to Square One shopping mall, Celebration Square, movie theaters and restaurants. High speed internet, underground parking and all utilities included. 2 queen size beds can accommodate 4 adults. Facilities include the following: - High speed WIFI Internet - Flat screen TV with premium cable - Separate flat screen TV in the bedroom - PVR (Record your favorite shows) - Blu-ray player - Free North American Calling - En-suite laundry - Fully equipped Kitchen with five appliances - Spacious private bathroom with tub - Free underground parking - Swimming pool - Fitness center - 24 hours security These units are within walking distance to major shopping mall, public transportation, library, movie theaters, restaurants and movie theaters. For more information about the pricing, reservation and facilities, please feel free to contact us.

Rooms & Rates

Deluxe One Bedroom Suite

Deluxe One Bedroom Suite offers a comfortable queen size bed and a separate flat screen TVs in the living room and in the bedroom. Premium cable channels, PVR and a smart Blu-ray player are provided to keep you entertained. Free North American long distance calls are also available. The suites have fully furnished kitchens, separate living/dining room and bedroom with private bathroom.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $CAD 109 - $CAD 149

Nightly Rate: $CAD 109 - $CAD 149

Deluxe Two Bedroom Suite

Deluxe Two Bedroom Suite offers comfortable queen size beds in each bedroom and a separate flat screen TVs in the living room and in the master bedroom. Premium cable channels, PVR and a smart Blu-ray player are provided to keep you entertained. Free North American long distance calls are also available. The suites have fully furnished kitchens, separate living/dining room and bedroom with private bathroom.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $CAD 119 - $CAD 179

Nightly Rate: $CAD 119 - $CAD 179

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Downtown

Airport

Toronto, ON, Canada (YYZ-Pearson) 12 miles

Area Attractions

Gourmet/Fine Dining, Lake, Movie Theater, Celabration Square, Square One Shopping Mall, Mississauga Public Library, Performing Theater

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Washer/dryer , One underground parking included, En-suite washer and dryer, Primium cable TV, TVs in the living room and master bedroom, Balcony or patio, Fully equipped kitchen

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Microwave, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Shopping, Swimming pool

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only Rooms are non-smoking. Guests can smoke in the balcony/patio
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Prior approval required
  • Disabled Access Yes

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 3 nights
  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: CAD 300.00 required at the time of reservation. Balance amount is due 1 day prior to check-in.
  • Cancellations: 100% refund if cancelled 5 days prior to arrival.1 night's rate charged if cancelled less then 5 days prior to arrival.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Omer Ali

Languages spoken

English

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Continental

  • Cost: 10
  • Time Served: 8:00am to 10:00am
  • Serving Location: Tim Hortons, Guest room

Details

3525 Kariya Drive , Mississauga, L5B 0C2 Canada (Show map)

Property highlights


Free gift card up to $250!
Top