RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
28 Reviews

Write A Review

BEST B&B EVER!!!!

5 on January 12, 2014

We have stayed at B&B's all over this country and the Redstone is by far the very best! Perla and Jose are both fantastic hosts with a wealth of information on the local area and eating establishments. Perla makes the very finest foods from the freshest ingredients for a sumptuous breakfast! We will continue to visit each year to celebrate our anniversary as we have done for the past 9 years!


Wonderful Get Away

5 on October 31, 2013

I went there to get away for a few days, WHAT A TREET,. BREAKFAST BROUGHT TO THE ROOM, zacuzzi in room, WONDERFUL, The décor was beautiful, bed was so soft, with sheets so nice. Perla was so wonderful, her breakfast was out of this world, can't even explain how good. Perla is a wonderful hostess, she made my stay so very nice, She goes that extra mile to make you feel so special.. I did;nt get the pleasure to meet Jose, but it was so very nice, also treets in the frig,,,,,soooo good. I will go back again. Perla suggested a message, so I went down the street to a spa , and it was awesome, I had never had a message, but it was the best. My 3 days there was just awesome, cant wait to come back and do it all over again,, A+A+A+ Guthrie was also a great place to shop and dine. Teresa


Perla was great. The breakfast were FANTASTIC. The rooms were so clean and beautifully decorated

5 on October 30, 2013

Orvil & Marilyn Wood Beggs, Ok 74421


WOW!

5 on September 15, 2013

What a wonderful place! Perla is an angel! The rooms were clean, the decor was beautiful. There were snacks and drinks waiting for us in the room. The breakfast was delicious beyond description, and they brought it to our room! The beds were very comfortable. Our teenage son loved the antiques and the warm, homey feeling the room had. We already have reservations for another stay! Our hosts are truely lovely people! No where I have ever stayed begins to compare to the RedStone!!


Wonderful, again

5 on September 06, 2013

Great place to stay. Very clean and neat. Perla is very picky about her Inn. Highly recommend.


Great

5 on August 22, 2013

Great place and great hosts. Would go back again!


PERFECT

5 on August 20, 2013

Beautiful room, yummy breakfast, superb hospitality. Highly recommend.


Crazy Breakfast

4.6 on August 14, 2013

No conversation required. Nice and cozy little getaway. The breakfast was crazy huge and really good. Should have started eating it the night before. Very nice hosts.


Best Vacation Ever!

5 on January 20, 2013

We enjoyed every part of our stay in Guthrie at the Red Stone B&B. The owners were wonderful and paid close attention every detail. As well as personally helping us plan our trip to best the best possible.


Wonderful Romantic Getaway

4.6 on October 08, 2012

My husband and I needed to get away from it all and have some time for us. This was the perfect place! The room was beautiful, cozy, & relaxing. The huge whirlpool tub surrounded by candles was so romantic! And the breakfast was outstanding! Lovely hosts, too!


Great Weekend Getaway!

5 on October 07, 2012

Great place to stay, with large room & private jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was delicious!


Rest & Relaxation in OK

5 on September 06, 2012

What a lovely inn! Hosts Jose & Perla are warm & friendly. Rooms clean and the breakfast is incredible!


Awesome!

4.8 on September 03, 2012

Rooms were clean, food excellent, the owners were gracious and hospitable. Would definitely stay again. A+!


The Best Anniversary!

5 on August 14, 2012

John has always made "special" arrangements for our anniversary... but this was over and above anything in the past! We even participated in a Murder Mystery -- for the 1st time!


Great Get Away

4.8 on August 13, 2012

RedStone Country Inn was clean, accommodating and beautifully decorated. The owner, Perla, was friendly and attentive. The breakfasts were stupendous! The historical town of Guthrie was quite interesting. It's a great place to stay.


RedStone Inn

5 on July 31, 2012

Outstanding Service. We lost the keys on our wedding night and the owners were fantastic! Food was great as well!


RedStone Country Inn - hidden treasure

5 on July 04, 2012

We have stayed at the Red Stone Country Inn twice and each time was an absolute pleasure. The breakfast feast delivered to our room was some of the best food we have eaten thanks to our fabulous hostess, Perla. The rooms have unique charm that ties in so well with the characteristics of the building. I can't think of a better place to spend a peaceful and relaxing get-away. Guthrie itself also lends a hand in creating a wonderful retreat with its interesting shops and galleries. Who knew all of this was available in a small town in Oklahoma, just a short trip from Edmund and Oklahoma City.


Fabulous

5 on April 22, 2012

Warm and welcome, awesome breakfast.


Red Stone Rocks

4.0 on February 27, 2012

Visited the area for our 20th anniversary. We have stayed at a few B&B in our times all over the US. Redstone was without a doubt the best. Perla and Jose are excellent hosts. You are close to downtown and within walking distance to pubs, resturaunts, stores and theater. They even got us tickets to the theater and they were excellent seats. The breakfast was delightful and very filling. Bottom line Redstone is the right B&B in the right area to meet all your needs. Dont pass up a chance to stay here.


A relief for frequent motel users

4.8 on October 23, 2011

Outstanding rooms and very nice hosts. We arrived late in the evening, but that was no problem at all. The breakfast was the best we ever had!


Couldn't be happier with our son's wedding reception!

5 on August 18, 2011

We just had our son's wedding reception at RedStone Inn, and Perla and Jose were wonderful, very organised, and they made the whole process and experience painfree and most enjoyable! The Inn is a beautiful old building and the decor is lovely, creating a wonderful atmosphere for a wedding. Perla even ordered the cake for us and it was delicious and tastefully decorated. Thanks Perla and Jose!


Amazing!!!

5 on July 11, 2011

Jose and Perla are amazing!! We had our wedding at Redstone last year, and we wanted to come back and visit this year to celebrate our 1st year Anniversary!! We love everything about Redstone. In the heart of Guthrie, we visited many antique stores and ate dinner at Stables. We will continue visiting Redstone so that we can have some of that Amazing breakfast that is served each morning. Thank you Jose and Perla for being such wonderful people and creating such an enjoyable environment. Hope to see you guys next year!!!


Great location and cute rooms

4.6 on May 29, 2011

The room was so nice and the breakfast was wonderful! We will definitely be back!


Best birthday ever

5 on October 19, 2010

with the surrounding of historic Guthrie, the ambience of RedStone was incredible! Very relaxing, great service, fantastic food, and comfy beds -- what more could you ask for?


Redstone Country Inn

5 on October 03, 2010

Beautiful inn. Loved our room -- the food was wonderful!


If you want a peaceful getaway, this is it!

5 on July 26, 2010

We've been going here for years, and each time we are pleasantly surprised at how quiet and calming the place is. It's as if you've left the world completely behind. Within easy walking distance are some great antique stores and restaurants. Check out Stables, a BBQ restaurant that will take you back in time. This B&B is absolutely the best!


Fathers' Day weekend stay

4.4 on June 27, 2010

We were very pleasantly surprised to see the room we were to stay in. It was such a lovely room and so tastefully appointed. We could not have hoped for any better. And the food! Oh my goodness, it was amazing! Not only that but our hosts were so willing to accomodate our needs with the food. We had to leave very early on our check out day and they still provided a wonderful breakfast for us. The entire stay was wonderful.


Fantastic getaway!

4.0 on April 17, 2009

Delicious grapes and cheese where waiting for us along with soft drinks. Spotless! The jetta tub was so relaxing. But the breakfest was outstanding! A tap at the door right on time, and a beautiful basket was handed over with everything we needed. We are big coffee drinkers, so real cream or flavored creamers would have been all we changed. We will definately return. Don and Janice


RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC

Details

  • Nightly Rate $150 - $175
  • Reviews (28) 4.8
  • Rooms 5
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-4052822667
  • Fax 1-4052822745

Visit Website »

View details

Top