Two Hearts Inn Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
106 Reviews

Write A Review

Perfect Getaway with Amazing Attention to Detail

5 on March 14, 2014

What an amazing place! You nailed it down to every little detail! Our island suite was fantastic! We were celebrating our 10th anniversary and couldn't get back to Hawaii where we were married due to some work obligations and my husband found Two Hearts Inn at the last minute and was able to book us this amazing suite! From the Palm tree pole to the cozy room and waterfall feature, everything was perfect! Breakfast was amazing and the innkeeper was very personable! We will absolutely be back for another trip! Thank you for this amazing place and I am so glad we gave it a try! It was paradise! Erika & Randy


A getaway in Edmond

5 on March 05, 2014

We were given a night's stay here as a gift, and what an incredible gift it was! We couldn't believe how we felt we actually escaped from Edmond and life in general for a night in this cozy inn! We stayed on a Thursday and the picnic dinner and breakfast the next morning were fantastic. We felt spoiled and so blessed. Larry was so helpful and kind to us. We highly recommend Two Hearts! Tiffany and Robbie


Very Pleased!!!

4.8 on February 19, 2014

My husband and I booked this for our anniversary. I was very pleased with the Tuscany Room. It was very spacious and luxurious. The bed was so comfy and soft! We loved having the frig stocked. Beautiful place and had a nice deck with outside chairs and table to relax at sunset. The breakfast was delivered on time and was a variety of delicious choices. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and Larry, the owner, made sure we had everything we needed. We appreciated his great hospitality. We will be telling our friends and family about this place and we will also be back. Thanks for a great experience!


Awesome Honeymoon Destination

5 on January 14, 2014

My husband and I spent the first two nights after our wedding in Suite Venetian. The room was beautiful and the service and food was great. We will definitely be returning!


Underwhelming

2.4 on October 28, 2013

We planned to stay for a nice evening. Had reservations in the "Hideaway" room. Our experience was underwhelming at best. 1. The room had been smoked in. This is supposedly a tobacco-free property. You could tell it had been attempted to clean, but the stale smoke smell remained. Additionally, another couple staying at the property were smoking nearby and the smell was evident. Yes, they were outside, but we had to walk past it and it was close to our room as well. 2. The room did not have a DVD player, as other do/did the last time we were there. I had a favorite movie picked out, but no joy. 3. We had were doing the "Berries and Bubbles" Gack! The berries were good, but the sparkling was Tott's. We didn't even open it. I was not expecting Moet, or Clquot, but they could at least have had something made in the traditional method vice the mass produced "Charmat" . There are plenty of decent sparklers for around $15. 4. We used the firepit for a small romantic fire, but apparently this is not appreciated, and the owner had the temerity to call and complain. He could at least have had the decency to walk out and ask. Had it not been us out there and he called me, I would have been livid. There was nothing posted about don't use it. There were even park benches surrounding it to sit and watch the small fire, so why would it even be there if not to use? We were so disappointed and the whole thing upset my better 1/2 so much we left for the evening and went home, (40 miles away). This was our second time there, but there will not be a third.


Great!!!

5 on August 12, 2013

Loved it!


Great place

4.8 on August 09, 2013

Wonderful place. We love it. Will be back.


Loved every minute

4.8 on March 22, 2013

We loved our 2 night stay in the Tuscany Suite. It was beautiful. Loved the stocked fridge and snacks. Food was AMAZING. The picnic lunch AMAZING, and lunch in the tea was also AMAZING. Quiet and peaceful. The only thing that would have made the whole experience the best is that we rented DVD and there was no player. Also a small blanket to use on the love seat (to make special cuddle time)! Other than that we had an awesome time. Thanks Larry (and our sweet breakfast delivery young man)! Get that DVD player and we will be back.


Loved it!

3.8 on March 12, 2013

We spent the night here (in Suite Hearts) for our 2nd anniversary. We needed somewhere special to go that wasn't too far away. The room was luxurious and the breakfast was fantastic! We didn't want to leave. It is pricey, but we will definitely keep it in mind.


Great Last Minute Place

3.8 on December 30, 2012

My husband forgot to book a hotel for our wedding night until 11 am that day. He found the location online and I was less than thrilled about the room decor for my taste, we stayed in the Sante Fe Room. When we got there the bed and breakfast was in the back of a commercial building which made it feel like I was at an office building or a doctor's office and it was sort of hard to feel romantic. Also with the room having no windows it got very stuffy in there at times. I felt like it was a bit over priced for the ambiance we walked into. That ends my criticism, the staff were amazing, and the room ended up being adorable, although not my taste adorable. Everything exceeded what I expected the night to be, the bed was beyond comfortable, the tub was over-sized and perfect, the shower was a beautiful centerpiece. The food in the morning was great. Wonderful experience and the room was memorable! We left and were given samples of olive oil and balsamic vinegar, that was a nice touch.


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast Experience!

4.8 on December 04, 2012

My husband and I stayed in Suite Tuscany for two nights of our honeymoon. I have stayed in many B&B's over the years, and this is by far the best one I've ever experienced! The premises was clean, quiet, and charming. The room itself was everything I was hoping for and more. It was spacious and luxurious. Every comfort was thought of. The breakfasts arrived promptly at 9:00 every morning and the food was fantastic! We also got the supper pizza package which came with a greek salad and two large slices of chocolate cake for dessert. Everything was amazing! Yes, the Tuscany Suite is a little more expensive, but you are getting every penny of the value in the lavish accommodations, luscious meals, and complete relaxation that you will experience. I hope to get the chance to stay here again!


Amazing

5 on October 08, 2012

Me and my husband just stayed at the inn to rekindle our love and man this was the place to do it. We truly enjoyed our stay. The food was delicious. The room was awesome, and I stay over and over again. The staff was so delightful to deal with. I have nothing but nice things to stay. This place is well worth the money.


Nice and new!

4.8 on September 21, 2012

This was a perfect getaway for close to home. Food was AMAZING and even the evening pizza in room was wonderful too!! Love the look of the rooms and the outside walking area is very peaceful even in the middle of Edmond. Highly recommend!


Very Nice

4.6 on September 19, 2012

I was suprised by my boyfriend to stay in the chic room. Let's jus say I didn't want to leave. The room was amazing and you felt like you were really staying in a luxury suite.. I would've only recommended bubbles or something for the bath and the breakfast was not quite what I expected it to be. I would've liked eggs and sausage or biscuits because cinnamon roll was mushy.. But I can not wait to go back. I didn't ever want to go do anything fun because the room was so awesome!


An Edmond Oklahoma Gem!

5 on September 13, 2012

Our stay at Two Hearts Inn was delightful and romantic. Andrea, the preciou young woman who tends the inn met us upon arrival and saw that we were treated like special guests. The service and attention to detail was intentional and appreciated. We 'll be back many times!


Tuscany Suite

4.2 on September 04, 2012

My husband and I stayed in the Tuscany suite for our 1 year anniversary. We absolutely loved it! The room was clean, cold, well stocked, the service was outstanding. We felt like we were in a different city. They brought breakfast to us right at 9:00am like they said they would and it was so fresh and tasty! The rooms are pricey but totally worth every penny for what you get in return! We will recommend Two Hearts Inn to all our family and friends wanting to getaway!

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for recommending us to your friends. We are glad you enjoyed you stay, and look forward to seeing you again.


Amazing stay

5 on March 18, 2012

My new husband and I spent two days at the inn for our pre honeymoon. Our first night was in the hideaway suite and the second in the chic suite. Both rooms were great and very unique. Breakfast was awesome and everyone went above and beyond to make our stay sprecial. This is by far my favorite bed and breakfast that I've been to. It was very quiet, intimate, and romantic. We will definatly be returning for our anniversary next year!


Two hearts visit.

4.0 on January 18, 2012

Just plain old romantic. Very unique styling, quiet, and relaxing. The bedroom themes and polite staff makes this place super attractive. Can't wait to visit again soon.


Two Hearts Inn

4.8 on October 18, 2011

Spent one night in Suite Hearts for our 9th anniversary. The room was beautiful and immaculate. The breakfast was fabulous. Will definitely return for future anniversaries!


Loved it!

4.0 on August 13, 2011

Our stay couldn't have been more perfect!


Paradise Surprise

4.8 on July 27, 2011

I decided to surprise my wife on our 12th anniversary and began searching for a romantic place to take her for the evening and was led to the Two Hearts Inn website. When I saw the pictures of the rooms, I was instantly impressed. We've always wanted to go to Hawaii, but have never been able to afford such a trip. When I searched and came upon the Island Suite I knew instantly this was the place to take my wife. I made reservations online and prepared to surprise my wife. When we arrived to check in, Larry was there waiting for us and was so very helpful in explaining all the necessary details and it added a special, personal touch to the entire experience. When we first walked into Two Hearts I was already impressed by the decor and the atmosphere. When we walked into our Island paradise we were immediately transported to a different time and location. With the sounds of tropics resonating through the room to the palm tree overshadowing the jacuzzi I knew we were in for a treat. The room felt like a true paradise. We absolutely loved the decor and layout of the room all the way down to the pineapple pillows. One of the best surprises for me was the mini fridge that had been stocked with a selection of cold beverages. This came in perfect as it was 106 outside and we were both very thirsty at that point. The chocolate covered strawberries and creme that I had requested were exactly as described and were heavenly. After a restful and romantic evening and just when we thought the fun was over, we were won over yet again. The breakfast that Andrea brought to us in our room on the cart was to die for. We have never had such an awesome breakfast! It was so delicious and filling that we didn't even need to eat lunch that day. This paradise surprise made our 12th anniversary the best one ever!


Suite Hearts

4.0 on July 21, 2011

Spent our 30th wedding anniversary at Two Hearts. Picnic lunch and breakfast the following morning were wonderful! Definitely a romantic getaway we will visit again.


Two Hearts Inn is a Delightful Retreat

4.2 on July 20, 2011

My wife and I stayed at Two Hearts Inn for our wedding night. It is a beautiful retreat that is tucked away in Edmond. It's like finding a hidden world of beauty that you didn't know existed! The service was excellent, the staff helpful and the room was beautiful. We stayed in the Two Heart's Room. The room was awesome and beautiful. It had excellent electronics, a wonderful spa tub, excellent shower, and other amenities. Our only concern was that the bed, which was beautifully decorated was uncomfortable to sleep upon. The mattress caved to the middle and towards the top of the bed making it difficult to sleep anywhere but the middle. This might not bother a couple of kids but it was definitely uncomfortable for those wanting a good rest. Management needs to look into this. Another problem was a slight electronic white noise hiss in the speaker system which some might find distracting. Other than that, the Inn is a place of beauty, peace and quiet. After questioning about the bed, I would recommend Two Hearts once again.


Pretty but missing the little things

3.6 on July 20, 2011

In a B&B it is the little things I am looking for. Sheets were average at best, pillows were horrible and the toilet paper was institutional!! The bathroom door did not lock. Remotes didn't work properly. The room was beautiful just like pictures (Tuscany) and quiet but wouldn't stay there again.


My new happy place

4.8 on July 19, 2011

A wonderful, romantic get away. Over the last couple of years we have stayed in six of the different suites and have not been disappointed. Each suite or room has its own personality. We have always been pleased with the service, food and the special extras that come with the stay.


Great Getaway for Couples!

5 on July 13, 2011

I'm glad my husband and I took time for ourselves and decided to give this place a try! VERY NICE, CLEAN and Comfy room. Picnic with the chocolate covered strawberries were also a treat!


Nice, but over priced

3.6 on July 10, 2011

The room and breakfast were great. We were disappointed our room wasn't clean when we returned from our day out.


Room for Improvement

3.0 on July 09, 2011

The rooms were gorgeous, and the setting was very peaceful (perfect for a getaway from the everyday stress of life). The staff was extremely friendly and courteous, and the bed was sooo comfortable and clean. However, we expected to get more food (we ordered the in-room picnic) than we did for the price. Another downer for us was the ants we found in our bathroom and pieces of birdseed found randomly throughout the room (possibly left behind by a honeymoon couple). I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness, so this was pretty disappointing. Despite all that, we may try to go back sometime in the future.


Nice place to get away

4.2 on July 08, 2011

We stayed in the Hearts room and was pleasantly surprised by the fresh clean smell of the room. The AC worked excellent and it was 106 outside! Furnishings and decor were tasteful and comfortable. The front desk service was very accomodating and pleasant. We enjoyed our walk around the grounds and pleasant company of Skittles the Inn cat. The stocked complimentary refrigerator with a good variety of drinks was unexpected. We were disappointed in the porta-poty like cheap toilet paper and poorly functioning in-room coffee pot. We would have appreciated actual coffee cups instead of the small glass pedestal type "mugs" provided. We were disppointed to find no coffee available in the main lobby however, a pot of coffee was provided to us upon request. The breakfast was thorough including a variety of fruit, eggs, bacon, yogurt, and waffles but lacked the unexpected "signature" item that many B&B's have. We were disappointed in the 11am checkout as other B&B's we've visited have a noon check out time. We enjoyed the large jetted tub however, when running the jets, it was very noisy and interupted conversation. I also expected to find a special touch of bath salts and sea scrubs next to the tub as we have seen at other B&B's. The bed was fabulous and exceeded my expectations as far as comfort and bedding quality. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to our friends ad family. If you're a coffee lover, take your own coffee and mug!


Extended Date Night

4.8 on July 05, 2011

My wife and I had the pleasure of turning our usual date night, Friday night, into a healing, refreshing and rejuvinating experience because of the total commitment of the staff and owners of Two Hearts Inn to addressing the needs of their guests both physically and spiritually. The suite was beautifully decorated, the staff quiet and professional and the owners committed to ministering to their clients. I can't think of another place I could have chosen that would have brought the same pleasure and satisfaction as we experienced that night.


Two Hearts Inn

5 on June 15, 2011

Absolutely wonderful. The room (Chic Suite) was beautiful, comfortable and romantic. The food and service were fantastic. Would stay there again any time!


Anniversary Visit

4.2 on June 13, 2011

It was our 17th Wedding Anniversary and we wanted to have a special get-a-way, even though we `ould only do one night because of childcare issues. Two Hearts was somewhere I had wanted to visit since it opened and I had visited the website often to look at the beautiful Suites. Initially we were staying two nights in the new "less expensive" room, but our childcare fell through, and since we were only getting 1 night, we decided to upgrade rooms the the Suite Hearts. Boy are we glad we did! From the moment we arrived, Andrea took the very best care of us. Showing us the DVD and book library, and where we could get ice or microwave popcorn, and then seeing us to our room and pointing out where everything was and how it worked. She is a real gem! And the room, well, I cannot imagine a more perfect room for our get-a-way. The giant two-person chaise was perfect for watching movies or tv and the Jetta tub with the fireplace above it and the light show inside it was an over the top treat. The huge glass enclosed shower with the rain fall shower head was like something out of a movie. And we were so glad we decided to include the extras of fresh chocolate chip cookies with milk for my husband and chocolate-dipped strawberries with Sparkling Cider for me. Basically, the room was a dream come true for us. We look forward to staying there again as soon as we can come up with child care, funds and a good or even bad excuse for another get-a-way. And the best part is, we live here in Edmond, so we don't have to pay tons in gas expenses to travel to some far off place to do this again! Two Hearts Inn truly is a haven amidst all the hustle and bustle of life. Thank you for the oppotunity to tune it all out for a while. Blessings, Kiley Pahdoco Taft


A weekend in Paris

5 on June 08, 2011

Each room has a theme. We selected the Chic room which has a Paris theme. From the moment you open the door every sight and sound puts you there. We spent 2 nights sipping wine, sitting in the private hot tub, watching old romantic movies, eating gourmet meals delivered to our room and getting re-acquainted (if you know what I mean). True we could have gone to Vegas for the weekend but we would have felt guilty not leaving the room to see the sights. All we wanted to see was each other and this way we did without guilt. We have been married 28 years, traveled to a dozen other countries and stayed at many B&B's, Two Hearts Inn is by far the BEST! Thank you for an unforgettable weekend. Sincerely, Mr. and Mrs. Sonphar and Dawn Seing


Phenomenal

5 on June 06, 2011

Andrea was great, very nice and helpful. We stayed in the Chic Suite on our wedding night and it was amazing. We will go back for many years to come and tell everyone about it. I loved the journal they have in the room for all the guest to write in about their stay, it was nice to read what everyone had to say and I look forward to one day years to come reading what I wrote. This B&B is outstanding!!!!


What a wonderful getaway!

5 on June 02, 2011

My wife and I celebrated our anniversary in the Island Suite and we couldn't have been more happy. Beautiful room, comfortable, quiet, 1st class luxury. We can't wait to go back. I recommend Two Hearts to any couple looking to get away. Also a great location that makes getting around Edmond or OKC very easy. Simply the nicest B&B we have visited.


A stay to remember

4.6 on May 24, 2011

Absolutely wonderful place. We dealt with Andrea,i think, and she was sweet, nice and thorough about showing us around. The room was clean and beautiful. I liked how well insulated the rooms were so you didn't hear the other guest at all. Dinner was the only thing lacking. The chicken was cooked ok just didn't really didn't have any flavor. Breakfast, however, was a different story. The eggs were amazing, the sausage, top notch. I would very much recommend this place to anyone.


Two Hearts Inn...AWESOME

4.6 on May 06, 2011

We stayed 2 nights and it was fantastic!! We plan to visit again on an anniversary! Loved it!!


Our 3rd stay at Two Hearts Inn

4.0 on May 03, 2011

We stayed before in the Tuscany room and it was great. This time we stayed in the Hearts Room. We decided that we now like this room better than The Tuscany. We had a very enjoyable picnic dinner when we arrived at B and B. We enjoyed it outside at the table outside our door. The weather was beautiful and it was a great start to our stay. There are a couple of things that we have noticed each time we have stayed there. 1st - The remote control operated the TV, music, and DVD player. Everytime we have stayed we have had to call someone at least twice to come and help us get the remote to work. This time was no exception. 2nd - Both rooms do not have a but one small trash can in the bathroom. There is a real need for at least a trash can for the kitchen area. Also having something in the room (an attractive ice bucket) in the room to be able to bring more than one glass of ice for each of us into the room at a time. They have an area that you can go to that has a wonderful selection of teas with tea pots to make your own, they also popcorn with microwave that we used both nights but there is nothing to put the popcorn in except to eat out of a bag. Would help to have a plastic bowl or throw away bowl. 3rd - The breakfast have always been exceptional. They always have a great yogart with strawberries and granola on the plate and they have a little card with a scripture on it on each place, really nice touch. The previous time that we stayed one morning they have served a Belgian Waffle. I called this time and asked if on my tray they could please sub something else for my waffle that it was a bit to much carb for my diabeties. They said that would be no problem. But the 2nd morning we both still had the waffle with powdered sugar on it. All in all this is the most elegant and beautiful Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed at and they have a Tea Room and Gift shop in the front that is an added benefit. Vicki and Allen


A Fantastic Enchanted Night

4.6 on April 13, 2011

It was a wonderful place to celebrate our engagement. Andrea was on duty and she was so charming and helpful and made our stay so memorable. We well always remember our enchanted evening in the Islands.


Wonderful Stay for Anniversary

4.8 on April 11, 2011

My husband and I spent our anniversary at this b&b and it was truly wonderful. The room was fantastic and the food was wonderful! My only complaint is that the inn keeper was late so we were unable to check in on time cause we had to wait on her. Other than that it was a dream. We plan on spending more of our anniversaries there.


Pure BLISS :)

5 on April 10, 2011

We had such an AMAZING time! Thank you all so much. What an elegant, romantic, spiritual place to reconnect & unwind. From the sweet & helpful staff with smiling faces, to the gorgeous decor & details, to the beautiful landscaping and "Skittles"...truly superb. The bible verses were definitely a wonderful added touch--one of our favs! We will definitely be back! (We want to try all of the suites).


Chic

4.2 on March 31, 2011

The room was amazing. The library filled with DVD was entertaining also. I enjoyed every minute of it! Although, breakfast wasn't what I'd thought. Maybe eggs and toast would be more appetizing. Breakfast wasn't so warm either.


Only one disappointment

4.0 on March 19, 2011

Two Hearts Inn has the BEST rooms I've ever seen at a Bed and Breakfast, and I've visited several. Just incredible. The only disappointment was the breakfast. The bar was set very high with such incredible rooms, and the breakfast was more continental than full breakfast. At a B&B I believe you should expect and receive a really nice breakfast. We received an egg casserole, a sweet roll, fruit and a parfait. We felt there should have been toast or biscuits, maybe waffles or pancakes..a full breakfast. In any case, it was not a show-stopper. We would visit again, and just hope for a better breakfast. Beautiful place!


Great place!

5 on March 14, 2011

We went for our wedding night, it was beautiful. The staff was friendly and I had a dietary request which was honored with no hassle at all. The bed is comfy and the tub was very relaxing. We can't wait to go back! The only thing I can think of that could be better would be the toilet paper. Everything is so luxurious, except the tp could be a little softer.


Sante Fe Suite - Excellent

5 on February 25, 2011

My husband and myself throughly enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable, so comfortable I didn't want to get out of it. The services was excellent, from the girl that brought us tea to the girl that brought us our breakfast. We would definitely stay again.


Two Hearts Inn

5 on February 23, 2011

Beautiful property, polite staff, woderful experience!!! I will be referring people to visit this B&B!


Two Hearts Inn

4.4 on February 23, 2011

Our stay here was excellent! It is a lovely property. The food was also very good. Two cons - 1 - The two largest rooms (Tuscany & Hearts) are very close to a large parking lot, which joins with a Taco Bell and other businesses. That definitely takes away from the ambiance. 2 - There is very little space to put any of your things away, which is obviously a minor issue. Note - The private deck really isn't private for Tuscany, Hearts, and one other one. They are a shared deck where you would all see each other if you were on the deck at the same time, and also where other people would see you too if they were headed out to the parking lot that way. Note 2 - The walls can be a bit thin. Not horribly so, but a bit. Other than that, our stay was lovely. The room was excellent & impeccably decorated. They've really thought of the details here and did a wonderful job of making lovely rooms. The scenery outside leaves a little bit to be desired, but hey, it's Oklahoma. We felt a bit sorry for their two girls who are the only people we ever saw running the place besides a couple housekeepers. Note - if you check out on Sunday, they will not be there, or at least weren't when we stayed there. You apparently just leave your keys on the front desk. Most people had indicated on a piece of paper which keys belonged to which room. This is definitely a strong contender for best B&B in OKC!


Review of the Island Room

4.8 on February 18, 2011

My wife and I looked for a place to stay for Valentines Day. The room exceeded our expectations! It was very romantic,quiet, and the perfect getaway! Everything was very clean,comfortable, and high quality. We could not believe our good luck in finding this place. Honestly, it is a place we want to come back to stay again! The bed so soft and the atmosphere perfect for love!The breakfast we were served was excellent. We were very impressed and recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice place to have a romantic time. We will book for two days next time as one night is not long enough!


Island Suite

4.0 on February 15, 2011

We enjoyed our stay. We had the picnic pkg awaiting us in our room upon arrival. It was delicious! We watched movies and enjoyed the jetted tub. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful as well! Great stay.


Two Hearts Inn

4.6 on January 17, 2011

This is a lovely B&B close to great restaurants and music. The ambiance is amazing and the staff is wonderful. We celebrated our anniversary there this year and will do so again in the future.


An anniversary delight

4.6 on January 16, 2011

My wife and I chose Two Hearts Inn for our 27th anniversary and we were not disappointed. The room (Tuscany) was spectacular as well as the service. We both enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely consider it for future getaways.


Perfect Anniversary Getaway

5 on January 15, 2011

The Two Hearts Inn is an excellent Bed & Breakfast. We try to stay at a different Bed & Breakfast each year for our anniversary. We stayed at Two Hearts last year and thought it was so wonderful that we came back again this year, just picked a different room. The rooms are really nice. The location of the Inn is great. The service is outstanding and the breakfast is wonderful. A very romantic place to stay.


The Perfect place to kick off a honeymoon!

3.8 on January 08, 2011

We spent our first two nights as a married couple here and LOVED it!! The room was beautiful and comfortable, the fireplace warm and romantic, and the breakfast in the morning was hot and delicious!!! We couldn't be happier with out choice of bed and breakfasts.


Two Hearts Inn

4.2 on January 04, 2011

The room was very large, beautiful and romantic. The bed was really comfortable and the breakfast was good. They've done an outstanding job of replicating a European Bed & Breakfast; however, it would have been nice if bath robes were availabe. They usually are for accommodations in this price range.


A wonderful experience

5 on January 02, 2011

My wife and I celebrated our 20th anniversary with a night here. It was a relaxing time for us as we reflected on our marriage. The atmosphere and environment was perfect. We have already recommended the inn to other couples and plan to return.


Christmas in Tuscany

4.8 on December 27, 2010

I surprised my fiancee with a night's stay here as a part of her Christmas present. It was also the night I asked her to marry me. She had been wanting to stay here for years and we eat at the Inspirations Tea Room often. The room I picked was the Tuscany suite. It was even better than the website led me to believe. The bathtub was very large and cozy, the fireplace was easy to use and really enhanced the already amazing atmosphere, and the bed was oh so comfortable. It made for a very romantic evening. The next morning we received a delicious breakfast in our room. It was the perfect escape before our very hectic Christmas weekend.


Island Suite

5 on December 22, 2010

The room was breathtaking! So peaceful and relaxing! Loved the 6 foot waterfall fountain, very soothing! All around a wonderful experience and we can't wait to visit again!


Review of Two Hearts Inn

4.4 on December 22, 2010

This bed and breakfast is set in a beautiful location, yet still in the Edmond metro for dinning, shopping, entertainment purposes. The room was beautifully decorated and the breakfast was delicious.


Best weekend ever

5 on December 19, 2010

Service was extraordinary. Room was amazing. Food was great. Thanks for everything!


If you get a chance, GO.

4.2 on November 30, 2010

The place was immaculate and very clean. Service was great!


Great

4.6 on November 25, 2010

The room was great! This was our 2nd Bed and Breakfast experience. The first place we stayed was a separate building from all the other guests so we didn't have to worry about keeping the noise level down (with the TV and movies) but we more concerned about it here at Two Hearts Inn. But the room was great. Wonderful shower and very comfortable and clean. We were just worried about being too noisy and disrupting the other guests. The service was wonderful and very nice. Very clean too!


Great Hideaway!

4.0 on November 16, 2010

We had a great time! It was the perfect getaway for us. The "inn keepers" were very kind and gracious. A few things missing we expected to be there, but we would come again. We enjoyed our breakfast on the porch of the Hideaway Suite on a cool fall morning... so calm and peaceful. Left us refreshed and relaxed!


"28th Anniversary"

5 on November 07, 2010

My husband and I celebrated our 28th wedding anniversary at the Two Hearts Inn. The room was very cozy and the service and breakfast was wonderful.We chose the Santa Fe Suite, the decor was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for the wonderful stay.


Wonderful and relaxing getaway

4.8 on October 31, 2010

Stayed in the island suite and it was wonderful. Quiet atmosphere and gorgeous room.


Exceptional Style and Elegance in Edmond, Oklahoma!

5 on October 18, 2010

Took my wife to Two Hearts Inn for a weekend getaway on her birthday. The service, staff, and management were all present and eager to serve us. The Bed and Breakfast offers soo much more than you would think. The cleanliness was far beyond expectations and the rooms were so elegant we didn't want to leave. Its simply a piece of heaven that is kept secluded from the normal eb and flow of work and life. We really enjoyed it and would reccomend this over any other Bed and Breakfast in the area. Let me just say that the breakfast was to die for!


AMAZING Getaway

5 on October 08, 2010

We stayed at the Two Hearts Inn for our Anniversary. Words truly cannot describe how beautiful this place is. It's so very cozy and Larry and Tamara have taken such great care to include all the little details. We chose to have dinner in our room and it was fabulous. We look forward to another stay soon!


Wonderful Place

4.6 on September 27, 2010

This was a gift from some friends for our 25th Annv. and it was absolutly beautiful. It was very relaxing and my wife and I had a great time. Will recommend to anyone who is looking for a get away!


7 year anniversary-getaway!

5 on September 16, 2010

We stayed in the ‘suite Hearts’ and felt like royalty everything was so beautiful! Breakfast was delicious and the service impeccable! We will definitely be back. Highly recommended!


two hearts inn

5 on September 09, 2010

I chose the Island Suite and absolutely loved it! There was tropical music playing in the background and a waterfall which really made it feel like you were at an island. The room was decorated very nice. They brought breakfast to the room and it was also very good. There was a huge 50" lcd tv in the room, although the remote control set up was difficult to use. It ran the tv/dvd/cd/radio, although it didn't seem to change between them very easily to get sound/video to match. Other than that, our stay was very enjoyable!


We won't stay anywhere else!

5 on August 03, 2010

Top quality and top romance!


8 year anniversary

5 on June 14, 2010

My husband and I stayed at the Two Hearts Inn for our 8 year wedding anniversary. He planned the entire trip as a surprise for me. The Two Hearts Inn was incredible, every detail was taken care of and the service was exceptional. The room was so inviting and very peaceful, an absolute "10". The Breakfast was dynamite, I have never had cinnamon rolls that were so delicious! They also gave us different tea's to try which was a treat. We just felt like we were right at home there with such great hospitality. There are just so many wonderful things to say about Two Hearts Inn, but in summary we had a very romantic and relaxing time, we loved it and will be returning! Thank you for a wonderful weekend!


Wonderful Experience

4.6 on January 05, 2010

Two Hearts Inn felt was all that I hoped it would be and more. The room was beautifully decorated, breakfast (served in our room!) was delicious and the service was great.


Great Getaway!

5 on December 30, 2009

The rooms at this place are incredible! Excellent quality furniture. They have a wide variety of decorations to suite your preference. The innkeeper gives you his cell phone number and you can call him if you need anything. He served us some of our meals and was a very humble and approachable person. The place is definitely worth the price. Cleanliness is not an issue here. Dining is outstanding! There is a tearoom next door that provides gourmet breakfast every morning. They will serve you dinner in your room for an extra fee. The food alone is worth the trip. We are going to make it a tradition to go there once a year. Great place!


Anniversary getaway

4.4 on December 30, 2009

We chose suite hearts to spend our 10th anniversary in. Upon arrival we decided we did not want to leave the room, but enjoy it for as long as we could since we were only going to stay one night. The only time we left the room was to eat supper in the tea room and to check out the movie selection. We were struck by the attention to detail in all aspects of the inn and tea room. I was transported for a few hours from all the stresses of life and just relaxed in the opulence of suite hearts. Having breakfast served in the room enabled us to continue enjoying being together for that special time. I highly recommend a few nights stay at the two hearts inn for relaxation and rejuvination!


Our favorite bed and breakfast to date!

5 on December 18, 2009

We spent our first wedding anniversary at the Two Hearts and it was the most wonderful experience. Our room (The Island) made us feel like we were vacationing in the Bahamas. For dinner we had monterey chicken and brisket and it was phenominal. We arrived in time to step into the adjoining tea house which had a splendid selection of teas. Our breakfast was delcious as well. Everything was beautiful. The innkeeper Larry was very pleasant. We plan on visiting again to experience another room.


Amazing

5 on October 21, 2009

We stayed in the Chic Suite for our anniversary. We were amazed by the quality of the inn, the suite and the service. The food was wonderful. The suite provided every detail possible as home.


Peacefully pampered

4.8 on October 08, 2009

From the moment we stepped on the property until checking out 3 days later, we were peacefully pampered by wonderful food, a beautiful room and a relaxing garden. The best!


Better than a vacation

5 on August 30, 2009

This inn was simply perfect! Quiet, cozy, beautifully decorated, fantastic food and a very attentive (yet unobtrustive) staff made this a wonderful getaway. My husband and I have been on many vacations where we left state and spent thousands of dollars, but I do believe this weekend was more relaxing and enjoyable than any of those vacations! Thank you for a wonderful weekend close to home, yet so far away from our life.....


5 Stars all around!

5 on August 20, 2009

We had the most amazing night in the Suite Hearts room. Everything was perfection: the hospitality, the food (dinner and breakfast) and the room. It is an amazing getaway right here in the city! We will surely be back!


Great B&B

5 on June 19, 2009

This was a wonderful experience. We stayed in the Island Suite, the pictures on the web-site provide a good description. The rooms were top notch. Great amenities. The breakfast was outstanding. Perfect service. We will be back next summer for our wedding night.


Amazing getaway...right in the city!

5 on January 22, 2009

It was hard to imagine finding a peaceful retreat right in the middle of the city, but that was exactly what we got. Excellent service and tremendous food are only a couple of the greatest things about this B&B.


Relaxing, re-energizing, and refreshing

5 on January 14, 2009

The incredible dinner put on exclamation mark on an incredibly beautiful stay. We recommend the Tuscany Suite!


Perfection

5 on January 04, 2009

We, for several months, had anticipated staying at Two Hearts Inn in celebration of our anniversary. We were not disappointed as everything was absolutely perfect. We would stay there again - and plan to do so as time permits. Entering the Tuscany Suite was like entering a beautiful haven. Next time we will take advantage of the evening dining in the suite and won't leave until check out time. Absolutely the finest experience!


Amazing stay

5 on October 01, 2008

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. Everything was perfect - I couldn't have imagined it better. Edmond also was a beautiful town with lots to do & see.


Amazing Bed & Breakfast!

5 on September 14, 2008

Amazing place! The dinner was wonderful. We recommend planning to dine "in" for your stay. It really sets the tone for a relaxing, enjoyable stay. We recommend the Tuscany Suite. The owners spared no expense in designing the rooms. From the decorations to the surround sound home audio system and flat screen TV, this place is tops! The atmosphere is truly captivating. Breakfast (homemade waffles, etc.) in your room is a special touch. We have stayed in three bed and breakfasts. This one is really special because you feel like you are in a home and remote from the outside world. Everything you could ever need (including the chocolate covered strawberries) is in your beautiful room. We hope to return soon for another retreat from hectic life.


Excellent Retreat

4.8 on August 19, 2008

Everything from the room, the view, the landscaping, the service, was done with excellence. The Tuscany room was beautiful. The mattress was exceptional, the tv was huge, the hot tub and rain shower were awsome. the room was so clean and the door was outstanding.


At home, yet a palace.

5 on July 17, 2008

Wonderful service and accommodations. Obviously, they take care to seek your comfort even in the smallest details. We'll definitely be back!!


Two Hearts Inn

4.6 on July 08, 2008

Absolutely wonderful! The room was amazing with every detail though of, the grounds were beautiful, food was great and the service was very friendly. It was the perfect stay! Thanks!


Beautiful Room!

4.8 on July 07, 2008

This B&B has absolutely amazing accommodations and a truly welcoming and wonderful staff. The grounds were gorgeous as was the room. We will go back to this one!


Awesome!!!

5 on July 06, 2008

It was like being in a different world! We loved the rooms and the service was very nice. We really enjoyed the breakfast on the patio. The food was wonderful and they had a lot unique gifts to choose form in the gift shop. Very nice!!! We'll be back! :-)


Romantic Fantasy Getaway

5 on June 21, 2008

Five fantasy theme suites, all beautifully decorated, are yours to choose from at the Two Hearts Inn. The furnishings are beautiful and grand. It's an inn to renew romance including having a full delicious breakfast served in the privacy of your room. Amenities abound from in room soft drinks, water and snacks to the wonderful Italian soaps and toiletries. My husband and I have a wonderful stay. Rose Ciccone Associate Editor, Bedandbreakfast.com Report


Amazing

4.8 on June 18, 2008

We love the cleanliness, ambiance, and elegance! We will keep going back!


a lovely anniversary retreat

4.6 on June 13, 2008

two hearts made our 5th anniversary special.we booked at the last minute but they were ready for us and met all of our needs


Diamond In The Rough!

4.8 on June 06, 2008

The "Two Hearts Inn" Bed and Breakfast is a delightful surprise. in the suburban city of Edmond, Ok. Our stay in the Tuscany Suite provided a secluded retreat for us just a few miles from home. The lighting, decor adn romance of our room was perfect for an Anniversary Celibration. We enjoyed the quiet park behind the Inn and relaxing in the jacuzzi tub. The food was excellent!


Exceeded Expectations!

5 on June 06, 2008

Very unique rooms, very modern. It was obvious a lot of thought had been put into every detail. We will definitely return!


Peaceful Haven

5 on June 06, 2008

Two Hearts Inn was the most luxurious B&B we've ever seen. The decor is stunning, the beds unbelievably comfortable, the breakfast delicious. It was a fabulous stay and we'll definitely be back. God Bless.


"Our Spot!"

5 on April 03, 2008

I'm sooooooooo thankful for your online website! It allowed us to select the perfect spot to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary. The Two Hearts Inn is only a short drive from our home. We enjoyed the beauty of the Tuscany Suite. The peace we felt was a confirmation that we were in the presence of God. We felt so refreshed we didn't want to leave! We will definitely be returning to "our spot!"


Refreshing

5 on March 22, 2008

We are so refreshed! Everything was top notch from the decor to the chocolates. God has used the Rhodes to create a place of blessing and peace that we will never forget. We'll be back!


Instant Favorite

5 on February 07, 2008

You have the convenience of being in the city without the hassles of the noise and crowd. The service is very friendly, the food is great, and the amenities are second-to-none! When we've found something we like, we stick with it, and this is the B&B for us!


Best Weekend Ever!!

5 on August 21, 2007

Wow!! If you are looking for a Great get away Two Hearts Inn is the place to go. We had never been to a bed and breakfast and now we will never go to another one. Everything about this place was outstanding!! We can't wait to go back!


A wonderful weekend away

4.2 on August 18, 2007

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast we could not have asked for a better weekend. We stayed our first night in the Island suite and the seconed in the Santa Fe suite both exceeded our expectations. Our experience was wonderful from checking in to the wonderful breakfasts that we received. We will be coming back for all of our special occasions. Thank You!


Luxurious Get-Away!

5 on August 06, 2007

My husband and I were astonished at the beautiful rooms and landscaping, incredible food,and kind, courteous care we were given during our stay. No detail was overlooked to provide us with a beautiful and relaxing stay. We couldn't recommend the Two Hearts Inn more highly!


Best B&B in Oklahoma

4.2 on June 26, 2007

The Two Hearts Inn is certainly one of the best B&B (if not the very best)in Oklahoma. Location may not overwhelm you, but as soon as you drive into the parking lot you disappear in a dream. The Inn grounds is exquisite and the rooms divine. I suggest the Tuscany suite! Also, request to have the food tray from the tea room - absolutely amazing. I would give a perfect score, but the breakfast left more to be desired. I was hoping for a grander finale. Overall, Two Hearts Inn still deserves the highest of recommendations. It achieves style and quality.


June 207

5 on June 10, 2007

Our nights at Two Hearts Inn were just amazing! The attention to details are beautiful. Everything was perfect. Thank you!!


Outstanding B&B

5 on June 05, 2007

We loved our stay at Two Hearts Inn. We stayed at the Suite Island room for my husbands birthday in May and went back two weeks later to stay at the Suite Tuscany for our anniversary. Both rooms were wonderful, every detail well thought out and the most comfortable beds you can imagine. Breakfast was outstanding and Larry and his family are so kind. I can tell you if you get the opportunity to stay here you are in for a treat!


Fabulous!

5 on April 16, 2007

Two Hearts was absolutely fabulous. We enjoyed ourselves completely. The service was great, food was delicious, and everyone was so friendly. We have stayed at several b & b's and this one hits the top of the list. Larry and his wife were so friendly and their children so polite. The grounds very well manicured. The rooms nicely appointed. They took care of everything down to every detail. And having the Tea Room was right next door with every tea imaginable to try....The desserts that the Tea Room served were delicious. I could go on and on and one.......


Two Hearts Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $159 - $269
  • Reviews (106) 4.7
  • Rooms 7
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-4057152525
  • Toll free 1-8777152525

Visit Website »

View details

Top