Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Service5.0
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
177 Reviews

Write A Review

Hidden Secret

5 on September 24, 2014

Cannot say enough great things about this place. It was awesome. Beautiful cabin, delicious food, wonderful setting.


Ladies weekend get a way

5 on September 17, 2014

This was a wonderful place for a weekend get-a-way. There were 11 of us for dinner/conversation. Not all spent the night but I think more will next time after seeing it. The cabin was a perfect fit for us. The kitchen/dining room was perfect for our pizza/potluck and the living room for conversation. The cabin is decorated beautifully, very clean and the food delicious. We are already planning on going back there for our next get together,


We earned a free night!!!!

5 on June 03, 2014

We have returned to this FABULOUS B&B many times and will most definitely be back for more. This year was super great because we earned a free night's stay between our referrals, postings and booking our own getaways here. This is by far the best one out there!!!!

Innkeeper Response
Ok, Fine! Extra dessert serving of a Big Fat Brownie, unless you want the stuffed Cookie base, Reese Cup filling, Brownie top dessert bar, followed by a glass of ice cold milk.


February Anniversary

5 on April 21, 2014

We celebrated our 22nd anniversary in this wonderful hidden jewel in Broken Arrow. Sharon is the most gracious host and great cook. Can't wait to return next year!


Excellent B&B

4.6 on March 24, 2014

I booked this venue for a bachelorette party get away. It was perfect! Excellent accomodations, service, food & hospitality. Will definitely be back!


Getawat without Leaving Town

4.8 on March 24, 2014

Beautiful propery. The owner is fantastic and makes you feel right at home with daily breakfasts and snacks. The cabin is a great place to escape without the drive.


Awesome as always!

5 on February 24, 2014

There is nothing better than coming here for a visit with the chance to slow down and enjoy what the lord has blessed me with.


Stone Creek Retreat

5 on October 16, 2013

Our 3 day stay an Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast was unbelievable. Bed and Breakfast does not tell the whole story of our stay. Sharon Wise thinks of so many ways to make her guests feel welcome and rested. The food is indescribably delicious - beyond words. We will be back!


Fabulous Stay!

5 on September 20, 2013

Love the cabin, love the view, loved the hospitality!


You Can't Go Wrong!!

5 on September 15, 2013

Our stay here was incredible from the moment we arrived to Sharon's welcoming snacks. The breakfast each morning was yummy and the desserts were divine. We stayed two nights, exploring Tulsa on our full day there. Next time, and we're already planning to be back, we will stay around the cabin and just relax and enjoy everything there is to do. You can rest, relax, use the wonderfully stocked kitchen, fish, paddle boat, enjoy a campfire - there's no need to leave. We had a hard time leaving to come home. Sharon, thanks for all the extra touches that made our stay so wonderful! Kim and Mitch Gardiner


Lovely Location.

3.6 on August 14, 2013

Lovely, well maintained clean, with beautiful views even in winter. Coffee, tea and snacks are welcoming. Food was great. The hostess was pleasant and accommodating. A great, secluded retreat.


A Gem In Broken Arrow

5 on July 08, 2013

This is a one-of-a-kind B&B. Very unique & wonderful accommodations & hospitality!


Hangin in the cabin

5 on July 01, 2013

After reading mulitple reviews online. I just knew we had to come meet Sharon and see this fabulour property- it is unbelievably gorgeous- the food was delicious and we can't wait to come back.


Stone Creek Retreat

5 on July 01, 2013

Our 3 day stay at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast was unbelievable. Bed and Breakfast does not tell the whole story of our stay. Sharon Wise thinks of so many ways to make her guests feel welcome and rested. The food is indescribable, delicious - beyond words. We will be back.


A lovely and relaxing stay

4.4 on June 25, 2013

My husband and I recently spent our anniversary at the Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast. We had a lovely time. It is located in a family-owned and occupied gated community that offers seclusion while still being conveniently close to civilization. The cabin was so cozy and inviting and extremely clean. The innkeeper, Sharon, had thought of everything--no exaggeration. Sharon was so thoughtful and friendly, and her meals were wonderful. Overall, my husband and I left our getaway feeling refreshed and revived.


"I'll Be Back"

5 on June 17, 2013

I could not have been at a better place to relax. The hospitality was nice and the scenery was breathtaking. The food was excellent as well as the privacy. We plan to return.


Better than the pictures

5 on June 04, 2013

This lakeside cabin was better than the photos and was a relaxing hospitable retreat. The comforts of a family home and my grandmothers touches I miss were abound.


Still close enough to home

4.8 on May 31, 2013

Sharon is very hospitable and makes you feel right at home. Stone Creek is tucked away, yet close enough to home for my wife who likes to be with out children. Thanks again Sharon.


5-Year Anniversary Get Away

4.8 on May 26, 2013

Me and my wife had a great and relaxing time here at Stone Creek B&B. Great accommodations and scenery.


Hidden Paradise

4.8 on May 26, 2013

This delightful B& B is tucked away and hidden on a beautiful acreage right in the middle of town, but you wouldn't know it! With the peaceful pond for fishing and using the paddle boat and the hanging bed on the porch, it's easy to forget all your worries.


Perfect Oasis

5 on May 22, 2013

Wonderful! Will return soon. Will recommend to family and friends.


Feel The Love

3.8 on February 21, 2013

As you enter the property ,and learn about the family legacy here, from the gracious inn keeper, you really can feel the love of the family that owns the property. Such a welcoming and hospitable place. Loved my brief perch on the outdoor bed, felt like a floating cloud,wished the weather were better to stay out longer.Food was great. Awesome place to retreat and near food, mall,etc.


Our Very Favorite New years Eve

4.2 on January 13, 2013

Our favorite B&B. My husband enjoyed the memoriabia. Can't wait to come back.


1st Annual Chic/Mom trip

5 on October 23, 2012

One word-(well, a few) Amazing! Relaxing, the food- fantastic, Sharon- wonderful.


1st Annual Chic/Mom trip

5 on October 23, 2012

We will make this event an annual!!! What a time we had and personal touch by Sharon. We had a relaxing time and many laughs were had by all.


Weekend Getaway

5 on October 23, 2012

Relaxing!!!!! Love It!!!!! a 10


Weekend In The Woods

5 on October 23, 2012

Mom and sisters got together for a fabulous get together at Stone Creek. Beautiful cabin, surroundings, and fabulous food and hostess.


Wedding Night

5 on September 30, 2012

Fabulous! Very Homey and relaxing. Could spend all day in hammock! Delicious Food.


Excellent Bed & Breakfast

5 on September 11, 2012

We had an absolutely wonderful stay. Very comfortable accommodations and delicious food. We'd love to stay again!


What a great place to stay.

5 on September 11, 2012

This place has the sweetest people, comfy beds, homey environment, and excellent food!


A Wonderful Surprise!

5 on September 11, 2012

We had no idea how luxurious, relaxing, upkept, delicious, fun, and beautiful our stay would be until we arrived. Thank you!


Stone Creek

5 on June 12, 2012

It was Awesome! LOVE the backyard bed!


The best one!

4.6 on May 29, 2012

This is our second time to stay at Stone Creek. Our first time was last year for our 10 year anniversary and this year was to celebrate our 11th. We have recommended Stone Creek to several friends and family and will continue to do so. The food is absolutely AMAZING, the beds are so comfortable you just sink into them and never want to get up. The decor is fun to look at, the huge tub is very welcoming and the opportunity to sleep outside under the stars is such a unique experience. The setting outside is great and Sharon sets the mood by lighting various candles around the property as well as starts a welcoming bonfire on the deck. This stay we enjoyed petting the horses and and walking around the pond at dusk. This will definitely be a place we will visit often in the future!


Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast

5 on April 25, 2012

Love it! Safe, clean, cozy, beautiful, great food, beautiful location


Excellent

5 on April 18, 2012

Amazing B&B, awesome food, love the atmosphere, hanging bed. Sharon is an amazing innkeeper & cook.


Rest Haven

5 on February 27, 2012

The perfect place for de-stressing and resting your weary soul!


First and Only

5 on February 27, 2012

This weekend, my wife and I had our fifth year, wedding anniversary. It was also the first time,we left our daughter overnight. Needless to say, we were a little nervous, everything about Stone Creek put us at ease and made for the perfect weekend getaway. We do not get the opportunity to do this often and it would be very difficult to try anyplace else.


Girls Weekend Retreat

4.4 on February 07, 2012

A wonderful environment for a group to get together and enjoy each other's company. A time of rest and connection.


The Bar Has Been Set High!

4.8 on January 06, 2012

This was our first stay ever at a B&B and this one sets the bar high. The food is home cooked and yummy, the cabin is charming, and rustic,and you just can't beat the hospitality, a double hammock and a sleeping porch!


Stone Creek

5 on October 30, 2011

Everything was amazing! Will definitely come again & recommend.


Great Rustic Cabin

5 on July 09, 2011

We had a great time filled with wonderful food and great amenities. The bed was comfortable and the views were great. We were also close to everything in town but we felt secluded in the natural setting. What a great place!


Perfect Stay

5 on July 09, 2011

Tucked away with fantastic views of the pond and wildlife, this cabin was the perfect stay for our anniversary. It has everything you could want plus some and the food was fantastic. I can't say enough about how great this place is - we WILL be back!


Awesome Cabin

5 on May 29, 2011

Rustic cabin feel yet, very up to date accommmadations, very personalbe hostes and great food. Very relaxing,


Hands Down Favorite

5 on May 29, 2011

Stone Creek B&B exceeded all my expectations. I saved "mental images" to call upon for peace and relaxation. Food was delicious, loved sleeping outdoors on the swinging bed, reading in the hammock. Already booked a return trip for our anniversary!


Blessings Galore

5 on April 18, 2011

What to say? We (my girlfriends and I) were so blessed by this stay! All was wonderful, beds, food, scenery, and hostess. The outdoor bed, I absolutely adored. Come here, you will be glad you did!


Rustic Tranquility

5 on January 10, 2011

Wow, what an experience. A rustic cabin in a beautiful country setting. And, the food! A wonderful dessert & breakfast not to mention all the added touches througih out the cabin. Sharon was the best inn keeper and hostess we have ever stayed with!


Stone Creek

5 on December 16, 2010

Great get-a-way! Service was awesome and the food even better. I would recommend this beautiful place to anyone and everyone.


Heavenly Haven

5 on September 01, 2010

We had such a great time! The food and company were unmatched. You have a heavenly haven tucked in away from the city-Thanks for sharing it with us.


Perfect Weekend Getaway!

5 on July 29, 2010

My husband and I have been here every year for the past 3 years. And every time it gets better! We say it is our Second Home! It truly feels like family here. We love it!


Romantic Getaway

5 on July 25, 2010

Stone Creek B&B is the perfect spot for a romantic getaway. It has everything a perfect B&B ould have and then some. Seclusion,outdoor bed, fishing (my wife loves me), and outdoor movies. WOW!


One Incredible Anniversary

4.2 on July 23, 2010

My wife and I had an absolutely wonderful stay. We enjoyed the comfortable bed inside and loved kissing on the outdoor hanging bed under the full moon. Service and friendliness were fantastic!


Peach on Earth

5 on July 08, 2010

There is a peace that comes upon you the moment you pass through the gate & on to this beautiful property. The cares of life seem to fade and you breath a rest from a busy world.....and my wife caught a 7lb. large mouth bass!!!!! Can you believe it?~We Love Sharon!


Sleeping Under the Stars!!

5 on May 28, 2010

We loved it! We went fishing and pedaled John's boat - caught lots of fish. We enjoyed sleeping outside and relaxed on the hammocks!


I Want One!! Hanging Bed Under the Stars!!

5 on May 27, 2010

The family property was fantastic, very relaxing and a must visit!! I caught my biggest large mouth bass on the lake in a pedal boat... who knew!!?? We will be back!! (Only thing it needs is a hot tub!)


Girls Retreat

5 on April 24, 2010

All 9 of us came for a relaxing weekend. We all got spoiled to the pampering and excellant food. We all highly recommend Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast.


Girls Getaway 2010

4.2 on April 24, 2010

Sharon Wise was so accomodating and made everyone of us feel so comfortable and at home. Although it was raining most of our trip, we still had a blast! The food was amazing. She truly has a gift!


Girls Getaway

4.0 on April 24, 2010

Beautiful setting. Food was amazing. Sharon was kind, friendly, sweet, and accomdating. Would love to come back.


Great Girls Getaway

5 on April 24, 2010

Food was great! Made you feel at home. Rained all weekend but still enjoyed the outdoors and relaxing atmosphere.


Perfect Girls Weekend

3.6 on February 08, 2010

Stone Creek was the perfect place for our ladies retreat-cozy, spacious, comfortable.


covenant Retreat

4.6 on December 05, 2009

Everything was fabulous! Had a great girls night!


Covenant Womens Retreat

5 on December 05, 2009

Awesome food! Beautiful view!


A wonderful retreat

5 on November 18, 2009

Our family traveled from Georgia to Oklahoma for my husbands grandmother's 100th birthday in February 2008. Staying at Stone Creek gave us a place to rest for a long trip. The hospitality was incredible. We felt very blessed to find this place and felt the love that has been put into it. It is comfortable, convenient with a warm atmosphere even in the Winter. I highly recommend Stone Creek. The Oehrke's


Birthday Retreat

5 on October 24, 2009

Outstanding setting, peaceful, quiet and relaxing. Beautiful acerage with a gorgeous lake view, very warm and friendly hostess, great food and service with all the charm and greace of the south. Would defintely recommend to anyone.


Best Getaway Ever

5 on October 17, 2009

We were married here. My bride loved it on first site. Sharon was so great to give all she had to mnake our special day everything a girl would want. Sincerely, Chris Mattke


Best Experience Ever

5 on October 17, 2009

Our stay was amazing. We had our wedding at Stone Creek and it was not only a beautiful location, but Sharon made our experience incredible. The hospitality and attention to every detail was amazing. The food was fabulous. We couldn't have picked a better place.


Great

5 on October 15, 2009

Have stayed at many B and B's and this was a wonderful place & surprise. Food at night,and Breakfast was above all.


Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast

5 on October 15, 2009

For a first time B&B visit, Stone Creek has set the bar for me. Where else do you get personable service, homemade meals, & a real homey feel? (: I will cherish this memory forever!


Great Value, Wonderful, Accomodations, and personal service.

5 on October 14, 2009

This family run B&B had been a sanctuary in the midst of my busy schedule. A beautiful place to relax.


Memorable

5 on October 04, 2009

It was a ladies weekend and this, by far, has been the best out of the previous!! Sharon was a beautiful and gracious host.


Wonderful Place

4.8 on October 04, 2009

Sharon, our host made us feel right at home. The food was delicious. We loved it.


Excellent

5 on October 04, 2009

Everything was so amazing. It was comfortable and beautiful, felt so relaxed.


Great Place

5 on October 04, 2009

Had a very good time!


Fabulous

5 on October 04, 2009

This was the most beautiful place I have ever been! The food was fabulous! We will be back.


Best B&B Ever!

5 on September 30, 2009

The property, home, deck-it all was fantastic! The owner, Sharon, took care of every detail and treated us liike royalty--made us feel completely special and welcome beyond words!


Calm After The Storm

5 on September 30, 2009

We had reservations at Stonecreek, that morning we had a motorcycle accident. We picked ourselves up, pulled it together, drove the car, and kept our reservation. It was the most peaceful place and best way to relax and were 100% pampered by owner.


Great Weekend

5 on September 27, 2009

We enjoyed the weekend very much. House was nice. Really liked the atmosphere. Beautiful setting, and very relaxing. We are planning on coming here every year for our get together.


Great Weekend

5 on September 27, 2009

This was a very relaxing & beautiful weekend. The breakfast and snack was great. Definately will return.


Stone Creek B&B

5 on September 27, 2009

We enjoyed every minute here. It was more than we expected. The cabin was beautiful and the setting, relaxing. Will be coming back.


Stonecreek B&B

5 on September 27, 2009

Great place to be with friends.


Stone Creek

5 on September 13, 2009

Really, Really nice!


AWESOME!

5 on September 13, 2009

This was the best place we have ever stayed!!!! Great food, Great cabin, wonderful host! What a blessing.


Stone Creek B&B

5 on September 01, 2009

Really enjoyed the stay. The cabin was gorgeous and all the perks were great. We will be back :)


Back Porch Enthusiasts

3.8 on August 26, 2009

Oppressive Oklahoma heat often forces activities indoors, but the back porch of this B&B cabin was cool and inviting and we enjoyed dining and socializing there for most of our stay. Sharon met our every need!


Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast

4.2 on August 25, 2009

"Down home" echoes from every corner -- simple but meaningful flavor in the large, expansive, well-taken-care-of tract of land.


Short and Sweet

5 on August 13, 2009

We only had a short time to be at Stone Creek B & B but we will be back. Sharon is such a wonderful hostess and so accommodating. We didn't get to enjoy the outdoors because of the pouring rain when we got there but it is plenty to enjoy without the outdoors. It is relaxing and quite. Plus just a few miles down the road and there is plenty of places to go and things to do. This is an excellent place for family or just for the two of you to get away. Thanks for everything, Sharon, and making our short get-away so special!!


Great Getaway

4.4 on July 27, 2009

Quiet, clean and worth the visit.


Weekend getaway

4.0 on July 14, 2009

We stayed here for two nights for a weekend getaway, and it was a good experience overall. It was too expensive for just two people, but the cost is better when shared by other couples. For two, it probably should cost around $150 per night. The food was excellent, and the hostess was nice, but we couldn't relax outside on the deck because of one of the dogs. There was a basset hound on the property who came up and tried to get up in the hammock with me. I pushed him back, and he just was relentless. Then, he peed on the deck, stepped in it, and jumped up with his pee paws on my husband, who then had to leave and go change and wash himself off. Right after that, the dog peed again, again stepped in it, and jumped back up on me before I could get out of there. That was not very relaxing at all to have that happen. We got out of town to escape the kids and dog for a weekend, and our dog doesn't even try to jump up on people. Other than that, it was nice.

Innkeeper Response
In response to this couple, I wasn't made aware of the neighbors dog, till after the fact. The dog does like to wonder the property, and I have had one other person call on "Daisy", where upon, I went and took her home. As for the cost, that is for a whole cabin to yourselves, not just a room. The going rate for a room is over $150.00, so to get a whole cabin for only $200. is an excellent bargin. I tell the guests, don't be surprised if a dog passes thru every once in a while, because that is usually all they do. Sorry for any inconvience. The neighbor has been made aware of. I hope everyone has a Blessed Day. Thank you


very nice- will go again!

4.4 on June 30, 2009

Very hospitable, clean, comfortable, good food.


Harmony and hospitality

5 on June 30, 2009

Get a dictionary and put a picture of Stone Creek B&B next to the word "Five-star"! It has everything- an absolutely splendid 'cabin' that's really a luxury home, a terrific view, food to die for- but it's the little special touches of hostess, Sharon, that will warm your heart and guarantee a return!


Wonderful Getaway

5 on June 25, 2009

A very private accommodation on 80 acres amongst homes of owners family members - extremely comfortable facility with superb service - will come again with my family.


Harmony and Hospitality

5 on June 21, 2009

Get a dictionary, and put a picture of Stone Creek B&B next to the word. Five-Star. It has everything-an absolutely spendid "cabin" that's really a luxury home, a terrific view, food to die for-but it's the little, special touches of hostess Sharon Wise that will warm your heart and guarantee a return.


"Rustic" Cabin Getaway

5 on June 21, 2009

This was definetely my type of rustic. Beautiful scenery, fantastic food, wonderful bed, extremely clean with every comfort imagineable- We had a great time, in and out of doors. 5 Stars +


I Love Life

5 on June 11, 2009

Just Married. This is the time, my husband and I didn't want to go out of town right away, and this place is located just in the middle, not too far, but just far enough where we couldn't hear cars. The service was outstanding.


refreshing experience

5 on May 27, 2009

Such an awesome time- so restful and peaceful...plan to come again.


Stone Creek B&B

4.8 on May 24, 2009

Clean, comfortable, rustic surroundings just outside of Tulsa. I enjoyed looking at the many mounted animals, displayed in the living room. Service was very friendly and food, delicious.


Awesome Place to Stay

5 on May 24, 2009

We came to Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast for our 13th anniversary. I planned it as a surprise for my husband. Stone Creek is a beautiful & peaceful place to visit. Beautiful property & beautiful lake helps you to relax & forget about everything! The dessert & breakfast were outstanding!


Stone Creek B&B

5 on May 19, 2009

Wonderful-I've always dreamed of sleeping under the stars-now I have!


Refreshing

5 on May 17, 2009

Thank you, Sharon. For a Fabulous stay! Relaxing.....Fun....refreshing!


Refreshing experience

5 on May 17, 2009

Such an awesome time-so restful and peaceful...plan to come again.


Mother's Day Run-a-way

5 on May 11, 2009

Our children are grown with children of their own, so my sister & I decided to runaway for Mothere's Day. This was a wonderful, relaxing, escape where busy schedules could be forgotten & childhood memories could flood in.


Mother's Day Gift

5 on May 11, 2009

For Mother's Day, my sister & I needed a little time away from everyday life. This was perfect. Quiet relaxing, beautiful scenery and great food


Best B&B in OK.

5 on May 08, 2009

The cabin was fantastic. I liked how much privacy we had. The sevice was great & the food, outstanding.


The Best Bed and Breakfast in Oklahoma

5 on May 08, 2009

Wonderfully decorated cabin, in a great setting away from the hustle and bustle. Sharon's hospitality is top notch and the food is delicious. It's perfect for a getaway.


Stone Creek

5 on May 08, 2009

Everything was excellent. Atmosphere, hospitality, food were all very, very nice.


Weekend Getaway for Two

4.8 on April 27, 2009

The cabin is situated among family property nestled in a way for absolute privacy. The stay was very relaxing and the outside ameneties were fabulous. The hanging bed sold us on the place and our expectations were definitely met. The food was heavenly. We will surely come back.


Birthday 16th for daughter

5 on April 15, 2009

This was an awesome place, with awesome food and the sweetest hostess ever! My daughter had a great weekend for her 16th birthday. We couldn't have asked for more!


We had a great time!

4.8 on April 15, 2009

We kept the fire going the whole time and enjoyed playing board games. The food was delicious and Miss Sharon gave excellent service!


Everything was ready for us!

5 on April 10, 2009

The fire was going in the fireplace. It was cozy and quite an interesting place. The decor was so rustic and conclusive to the location. It was immaculate and clean. the food was delicious and the beds and linens were plush and comfortable!


This one is a good one!

4.4 on April 10, 2009

My wife and I have stayed at many B&B's, and this one is really a good one! Stone Creek was such a time of relaxation- Just what we needed! Sharon, the owner, is one of the most welcoming and gracious hosts we have ever met! The wide choice of breakfast and the way she served it was excellent! We'll be back!!!


amazing

5 on April 07, 2009

This place is very beautiful. It feels so cozy here. I love it! I wish I could just stay here! It was amazing! :)


Little Bit of Heaven Tucked Away in the OK Plains

5 on April 06, 2009

We had an awesome time in the cabin. We loved the bed sheets and slept like cherubs. The food was great, especially the smoothies! We'll be sure to come again!


A Little Bit O' R&R

5 on April 06, 2009

We had a good time relaxing & playing games. The beds were very comfortable & the food was outstanding, it was a very relaxing getaway.


We had a great time

4.8 on April 06, 2009

We kept the fire going the whole time and enjoyed playing board games. The food was delicious and Miss Sharon gave excellent service


Loved It!

4.8 on March 29, 2009

I really enjoyed the rustic feel of the cabin and the beautiul grounds. The bed was extremely comfortable and the food was great!


Great Little Get-A-Way

5 on March 29, 2009

Outstanding rural setting near, Tulsa,OK. Great way to get outa town!


Stone Creek

4.8 on March 28, 2009

The stay here, was amazing!, The scenery, food, atmosphere, was wonderful!


FUN!

5 on March 28, 2009

Thank you for the simplicity, joy & love that is the inn!


Wonder-mous

5 on March 28, 2009

This place is a wonderful, amazing getaway, tucked in the woods. The views, the house, it is beautiful. The food was fantastic! I WILL be back!


AMAZING!

5 on March 28, 2009

This B&B was peaceful & surreal-it snowed, stormed, the whole time-but, that didn't interrupt our amazing weekend-I would come again.


first anniversary

5 on March 27, 2009

Tony and I were married here on 3/11/08 and returned a year later with our new baby girl! We plan to make it a family tradition. We absolutely love it here!


Birthday

5 on March 22, 2009

It was "flippin" sweet!


Birthday

5 on March 22, 2009

Wow! Amazing! It was the BEST!


Birthday for Daughter

5 on March 22, 2009

This was an awesome place, with awesome food, & the sweetest hostess ever. My daughter had a great weekend for her 16th birthday. We couldn't have asked for more.


Peaceful retreat

4.4 on March 03, 2009

Our home in Broken Arrow was damaged by water and we needed a place to stay while repairs were made. This was a lovely and comfortable home away from home.


Beautiful

5 on March 03, 2009

Very beautiful property and facility. Peaceful and comfy feeling decor. Excellent food and service.


Wedding Bells

5 on February 28, 2009

We were Married in March of 2008 at Stone Creek. It was so wonderful. Sharon makes you feel like one of the family and yet gives you space to relax and be yourselves. Have her make a cake for you. It's as good as any you've ever had,.. probably better! We have decided to come back at least once a year for our anniversary. It so relaxing, refreshing and enjoyable, that we know you'll long to return, as we do. You won't be disappointed. God bless you.


Peaceful Retreat

4.4 on February 14, 2009

Our home in Broken Arrow was damaged by water and we needed a place to stay while repairs were made. This was a lovely and comfortable home away from home.


Stone Creek

5 on February 12, 2009

My wife and I just returned from Stone Creek. We had a wonderful time and everything was perfect. We will be married 50 years in April and got an opportunity to go to this great place. Sharon, the innkeeper, met our every need and even made a breakfast that was different and delicious. Because of our experience and the information that Sharon shared with us, we are considering putting in a B&B at our home. Please pass this along for a job well done. We heard about S.C. on your website. Good job by all!


Stone Creek BB

5 on February 08, 2009

What can I say? Everything was EXCELLENT!


stone creek b&B

5 on February 08, 2009

Outstanding accomodations-friendly atmosphere-definately exceeded my expectations for a first time B&B customer


Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast

5 on February 07, 2009

Everything was wonderful and the people were extremely nice! I would come back again!


How to run a Bed and Breakfast

5 on January 22, 2009

Excellent information and experience. Sharon was so informative and such an inspiration.


Fabulous!!!!

5 on December 30, 2008

What a retreat!......the accommodations were top-notch, the service by Sharon, 5 star, & the food, absolutely delicious! I highly recommend this B&B


Stone Creek

4.8 on December 30, 2008

Awesome! More than I anticipated! Absolute perfect, great food-great hospitality.


Restful, Total Relaxation

5 on December 30, 2008

Sharon & her Inn were wonderful! I will be back! Accommodations & Food, perfect.


Stone Creek B&B

5 on December 20, 2008

Great!


Excellent

5 on December 07, 2008

Very beautiful place. Good Innkeeper.


stonecreekbb.com

5 on December 07, 2008

Stone Creek isa beautiful location with wonderful service. We really enjoyed our stay.


stone creek

5 on December 07, 2008

excellent house and food


stone creek

5 on December 07, 2008

excellent


Stone Creek

4.4 on November 18, 2008

Great stay...very cozy and comfortable B&B. great food and hospitality.


awesome!

5 on November 11, 2008

Sharon and Stone Creek are absolutely amazing. What a relaxing, refreshing, and renewing time my wife and I had for my 45th birthday. Catching several bass in the private lake was a plus!


Stone Creek B&B

4.4 on November 09, 2008

Great stay....very cozy and comfortable bed & breakfast. Great food & hospitality.


Stone Creek B&B

5 on November 09, 2008

Great Place! Beautiful!


My Favorite Bed and Breakfast

5 on November 04, 2008

This is my absolute FAVORITE bed and breakfast! Sharon provided us with warm and delightful hospitality and delicious food. The accomodations are beautiful, comfortable, and peaceful. I enjoyed scrapbooking while my husband fished, and the view from the relaxing front porch- wow!


Awesome!

5 on November 04, 2008

Sharon and Stone Creek are absolutely amazing. What a relaxing, refreshing, and renewing time my wife and I had for my 45th birthday. Catching several bass in the private lake was a plus!


Stone Creek - A weekend retreat

5 on October 18, 2008

Sharon is the best innkeeper. Her family's story behind Stone Creek is one to be shared - be sure to ask her about it! This B&B was a real treat - the food, hospitality, rustic ambiance just added to the many memories and fellowship of our "girls weekend". Thanks Sharon!


Stone Creek Rocks!

5 on October 15, 2008

This place is fabulous! Very clean, excellent food. The atmosphere is rustic, but very comfortable. I would recommend Stone Creek to others.


Girls Weekend

5 on October 14, 2008

The atmosphere was relaxing - felt at home right away. Beautiful surroundings - both the inn & the woods & water around it. Our host and her service couldn't have been better!


Stone Creek

5 on October 07, 2008

Great weekend, loved the bed (swinging), great food.


Wonderful Weekend

4.6 on October 07, 2008

The most relaxing, enjoyable, wonderful weekend experience.


Wonderful retreat

5 on October 07, 2008

The most relaxing, enjoyable, peaceful retreat. Food, lodging was wonderful. Hostess was so hospitable.


Come Back Weekend

4.6 on October 07, 2008

Great time with my wife's family, one of the best times.


Weekend Getaway

4.8 on October 07, 2008

A great weekend with my wife and her family!


Stone Creek

5 on October 07, 2008

The most relaxing time, best food. Sharon was the best hostess! We will be back.


Meeting together in Broken Arrow

5 on October 02, 2008

Fantastic, wonderful food! We had a great weekend - everything was super!


Girls Weekend Get Together

5 on October 02, 2008

Wonderful! This was my first time at a B&B and it was outstanding! Awesome!


Outstanding Place to Stay

5 on October 02, 2008

You will not want to leave this beautiful and peaceful paradise. I recommend this for anyone needing a get away.


Wonderful Getaway

5 on October 02, 2008

Comfortable, cozy cabin atmosphere, very hospitable, great food, so peaceful laying out on hammock watching the stars. Must stay B&B.


Girls Weekend

5 on September 30, 2008

Great, relaxing, great networking.


Girls Weekend

5 on September 29, 2008

Awesome place to stay! Got to help prepare a meal - so fun!


Women's Reunion Weekend

5 on September 29, 2008

Old friends and new, shared a weekend of great food & wine, life experiences & the great outdoors! (Pinion Wood & Birds & Fresh Air!!)


Stone Creek

5 on September 29, 2008

Fun, Food, Friends and Nature. Wonderful hospitality.


Girls Weekend

5 on September 29, 2008

Great Weekend, great tood, beautiful atmosphere. I would recommend Stone Creek B&B to anyone & everyone. I love it!


Ah! Nature and comfort

4.4 on September 09, 2008

Stone Creek had a well appointed cabin that my wife was very comfortable with.


Our Perfect honeymoon

5 on August 26, 2008

We needed a quick and close getaway for our honeymoon and we found Stone Creek. It was perfect! The cabin was beautiful, the grounds were amazing to walk and the food was outstanding. My favorite was the hanging bed on the porch.


A wonderful Honeymoon

5 on August 25, 2008

Everything was perfect we totally enjoyed ourselves. Thank you!


Our Perfect Honeymoon

5 on August 21, 2008

After a big day of getting married, my husband and I went to Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast. It was perfect! The scene was amazing, the food was outstanding (Sharon CAN cook!) and the hanging bed was by far our favorite! We woke up from sleepling under the stars in that awesome swinging bed to find the sweetest dog sleeping under the bed with us. It gave me such a feeling of security! It was honestly the best bed and breakfast you could ask for. It was private, sweet, warming and just what we needed to celebrate our wedding. Sharon is such a wonderful person! She went out of her way to start a fire for us, make the most amazing biscuits and gravey and the big brownie was to die for! It was "our perfect honeymoon" Mr. & Mrx. Vessell


Movie night old friend get together

5 on August 19, 2008

excellent service, food and very clean with great relaxing atmosphere. will be back.


Girls' Movie Night

5 on August 19, 2008

This was the most relaxing time. It was wonderful, peaceful quiet. There were three of us and we all had a ball. Movie, food, and visit. We will be back!


Southern Hospitality

5 on July 31, 2008

This could not have been a more wonderful experience. To escape the daily grind in such a serene oasis... well, just phenomenol. The hospitality is more than you can hope for. The food is delicious and the day spa--. ahhh!


July 08 Stone Creek Review

5 on July 31, 2008

It ws a wonderful stay. Sharon is an excellent hostess - very pleasant. was fantastic. Quiet, serene, secure - just beautiful. I highly recommend it! Check out the Stone Creek spa too!


My first stay at a Bed & Breakfast

5 on July 25, 2008

This B&B is very peaceful & quiet, the landscape is green & lush, the cabin was very clean & comfortable. The host was very nice and is an excellent cook. the food was very good as well. I hope to come back soon.


Stone Creek Stay

5 on July 25, 2008

The cabin was very clean and nice. I felt right at home as soon as I walked in the door. The views are treat, very serene. The owner was very nice & accommodating to our needs. Very prompt with service and a great cook.


Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast

4.4 on June 20, 2008

My family and I were in Tulsa for my sister's funeral. The accommodations were great and Sharon, the owner, was wonderful. I would definitely recommend it to someone.


Great back to nature cabin

5 on May 29, 2008

We loved the natural setting with a lake and outdoor type of large deck and porch. Very nice three bedroom cabin along with all conveniences available. Owner pleasant and cooperative with all requests and help with dessert and breakfast.


The best kept secret in oklahoma

4.8 on May 29, 2008

This is the most outstanding value of a B & B I've ever heard of (per sq. ft). This is exceptional if you have 3 couples and perfect for one couple, too! I slept like a baby in the fabulous bed and bedding. You've got to sleep in these sheets. It's beautiful here with lots to do. Meals were top notch.


Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Mobile 1-9185208291

Visit Website »

View details

Top