Hayes House Luxury Suites Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
16 Reviews

Write A Review

Cute and Cozy B&B

5 on August 30, 2014

We came here to be married and it was a great experience. The room was spacious and clean, and breakfast was delightful. It was a very personal experience and the host had great hospitality. I would recommend this place to any couple!


By far the best bed and breakfast to be found.

5 on May 10, 2014

If you have never stayed at a b&b before, this place will leave you with very high expectations. I have been to several and this was the best! Spend a little more and opt for the Governors Suite. It is truly magnificent. Has a full bathroom, kitchen, living area, private patio with many amenities such as its own thermostat and plenty of snacks and drinks. It has the feel of a luxury condo set in the Victorian era. The bed was so comfy that I did not want to get up in the morning. I am however glad that I did because Jim is a fantastic cook. You really do not need to read reviews on this place if you are unsure. You can trust that this b&b will keep you and leave you in Awe!


FANTABULOUS weekend

5 on March 03, 2014

I cannot rave enough about this B&B. The room was far and beyond what we expected. The food, even more so! It felt comfortable, and decadent at the same time. I strongly urge you to consider purchasing the dinner. Well worth it. Prime rib was awesome, and the Chateaubriand was exquisite. The hosts are lovable and professional. WILL be returning.


A...wait for it...MAZING

5 on June 03, 2013

Amazing experience at the hays house. Best bed and breakfast my wife and I have ever been to. Thank you for the awesome hospitality. We will definitely be back.


Couldn't have been better!

5 on July 12, 2010

My husband and I celebrated our 10th anniversary at Hayes House, including the dinner package. The food and ambiance were superb. The home has been beautifully restored and decorated. It is elegant, while being quite welcoming and comfortable. Our suite was well-appointed, and the bed one of the best we've slept in. The home and grounds are lovely and well-maintained. We would recommend it to our friends and will definitely return.


Victorian Peace

5 on April 02, 2010

The Governor Suite was beautifully redone in Victorian charm. Luxurious bedding and our own room/suite with a kitchenette. Food was fabulous, with a great breakfast appetizer and a wonderful 3-course breakfast! Jim was the perfect host!


Memorable B&B

5 on March 30, 2010

As a couple both in the service, a place all about relaxation and feeling homey is needed. We had an experience from the incredible food (taste and presentation and excellent service!) Where we were engaged, so it will always be remembered!


Unexpected Gem

4.2 on March 29, 2010

My husband and I wanted an overnight getaway from our 3-year-old and newborn. We needed some place close and reasonably priced, but with character. Hayes House fit the bill and then exceeded it!


Delightful Daytrip

3.8 on March 24, 2010

Wonderful historic home. The renovation was true to the original era the home was built in. Lovely hosts. Really enjoyed ourselves.


Hayes Home Weekend

3.6 on February 26, 2010

Beautiful historic home. Very clean, great service. Breakfast outstanding. Would highly recommend.


Restful Retreat

5 on January 26, 2010

We have 11 kids and 14 grandchild, so this was a very peaceful getaway that we greatly needed. The host, Jim, was warm and welcome, and the breakfast, the rooms and the atmosphere were conducive to our anniversary getaway and freedom.


Treated like royality!

5 on November 11, 2009

What a beautiful home! Our stay was great and the breakfast was awesome! Our only wish was that we should have stayed longer to relax and fully enjoy the beauty of this home!


Hayes House Luxury Suites

5 on November 03, 2009

The house was lovely and the food was wonderful.


Luxuary

5 on November 01, 2009

thank you so much.Our 17 th anniversary spent at your home was wonderful. The dinner and breakfast were amazing.We will be back. It was very special. your service was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. A very special thanks to God for Hayes House B&B and Jim & Brenda and Shelly


Wonderful Experience

5 on October 14, 2009

The Hayes House is absolutely beautiful, warm, friendly, comfortable and the food was out of this world! We had a very enjoyable stay and recommend this B&B to everyone.


Hayes House Luxury Suites

5 on September 22, 2009

Amenitites fabulous -- setting incredible -- hosts are helpful, inviting and very resourceful!


Hayes House Luxury Suites

Details

  • Nightly Rate $139 - $179
  • Reviews (16) 4.8
  • Rooms 2
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-9186983446
  • Phone 1-9186824652

Visit Website »

View details

Top