Inn of Chagrin Falls Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services5
  • Value4.7
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
11 Reviews

Write A Review

Charm

4.6 on April 22, 2012

Warm, cozy, comfortable.


Excellent

5 on August 07, 2011

Just like being in a home with help if we wanted/needed. Or independence if not needed.


Perfect honeymoon

5 on August 07, 2011

We loved staying at the inn. I was quaint, quiet and a great place for a honeymoon! All the staff we met were so friendly it made you feel very welcome. We enjoyed eating at several of the restaurants. Great selection! We also enjoyed shopping at the unique stores.


Charming Getaway

4.8 on July 23, 2010

The inn was easy to get to on a busy downtown venue in an area of downtown Chagrin Falls. There are several restaurants, ample nightlife. Inn was very clean, outstanding service. Price was reasonable, jacuzzi room was very nice.


Country - in a little town.

4.6 on December 03, 2009

Clean and peaceful room; attentative staff; safe, interesting town to browse; nature right outside the door - park, waterfold, a great stay.


Inn of Chagrin Falls

5 on October 20, 2009

Absolutely excellent! Staff was the best!


Wonderful getaway

5 on October 15, 2009

We love this Inn! Always stay here when in town. Just first class treatment. Superb staff -- so friendly!


Snow bound

4.6 on January 18, 2009

My husband and I made plans to dine in Chagrin Falls at the Raintree restaurant. Afraid to battle the snow covered roads to get home, we decided to stay the night at the inn. What a delightful and unexpected night we had. The staff could not be more accommodating, providing us with a few neccessary toiletries, a room with a fireplace and a comfortable bed! We made a promise to make it an annual tradition, snow or not!


We were not 'chagrined'

5 on October 31, 2008

Staying at the Inn at Chagrin Falls was just what we were looking for- an extremely comfortable environment, cozy and peaceful with obvious attention to please the guests. The food at the inn was delighted our palates! The staff was helpful and respectful; Saturdays clam bake was fun and flavorful. The Chagrin Valley is lovely. We'd recommend a visit to this Midwest inn. You won't be disappointed!


Friendly, Warm, Cheerful

4.2 on October 13, 2008

Staying at the inn feels like a traditional house party. Everyone takes care to respond to your needs and wishes, but otherwise you are on your own. You come and go at leisure and the rooms are comfortable and homey.


Wonderful Getaway

5 on April 05, 2008

My wife and I have just returned from a very pleasant stay at the Chagrin Inn where I took her for a special birthday getaway. While this was not our first time at the Inn, we always find it delightful to stay there. Our room could not have been nicer in that it was cozy with a gas fireplace, a wonderful sitting area and a large king size bed. One of the best features of the Inn, besides the friendly staff, is its location. It is adjoined on one side by a wonderfully comfortable wine bar and on the other side amazing food is served at the Gamekeepers Restaurant. The hospitality of the staff could not have been better and we will certainly return again.


Inn of Chagrin Falls

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-4402471200

Visit Website »

View details

Top