Premier Carriage House Cottages Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Service4.7
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.4

Score Breakdown based on
7 Reviews

Write A Review

The place to escape the hectic everyday life.

4.8 on June 04, 2012

What a beautiful & tranquil place! We loved it. We have stayed at other places in town before but this is the place we will be coming back again and again. The "goodies" basket helped out growling tummies before dinner! The jacuzzi was wonderful and loved the plush thick towels. Can't wait till we have vacation and we can come back!


Perfect

4.8 on June 04, 2012

Just had the most amazing weekend at the cottages. If you're looking for peace and privacy, but still want to be close to Berlin shopping area, this is the place to stay. The place was beyond our expectations, we wanted an elegant, romantic and peaceful getaway and we got it all and more. The staff was so helpful finding us a super nice place to eat dinner, which is worth mentioning "Table" in Millersburg area. The little details, the card, the rose petals and bath salts made all the stress we had this past week vanished. We will be back, for sure.


Breathtaking

5 on May 31, 2012

May 2012 - Just came back from a romantic gateway with my husband. We found ourselves truly spoiled. The cottage was immaculate, the pool amazing, the staff was super helpful. We didn't want to leave.


Lovely little cottage--serene & peaceful

4.2 on September 16, 2011

My husband and I spent last evening in Cottage # 6 the Viewlands. It was spotless and decorated very nicely. Since it got chilly last night we lite the fireplace and left it on all night. It was so nice to fall asleep looking at a nice safe fire. I would recommend this cottage to anyone.


Family Vacation

5 on October 30, 2009

We have stayed here for the past 2 years for family vacation. (We are planning on it again this upcoming summer vacation.) We allow our 5 year-old to choose which cottage we stay in. She always picks number 6. It is beautiful and fairly close to the pool.


Firwood Cottage The Best

5 on September 11, 2009

This cottage is so beautiful and layout is the best! Clean and just lovely! The basket of goodies was a nice touch. Breakfast at the Guest House was fabulous! Recommend the fresh waffles! The pool and hot tub were both very clean. Make reservations ahead in advance they book up months and months.


The perfect get away

5 on June 13, 2009

We stayed at Cobblestone Cottage and had a wonderful time. The cottage was very clean, the bed was amazing, the decor was superb. This is a place we will come back again and again.


Premier Carriage House Cottages

Details

  • Nightly Rate $149 - $249
  • Reviews (7) 4.8
  • Rooms 7
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-3308931700
  • Toll free 1-8665901700

Visit Website »

View details

Top