Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Ogunquit, Maine

Great place to stay! at Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Loved everything about Dockside! We were greeted warmly! The Drunken Lobster Saute is the best dinner ever! Top that with great wine, great service and Crème Brulee. The rooms are charming, beds comfortable, a peaceful night sleep. The Baked French Toast was a wonderful way to start the day. We will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved at Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Loved that we could walk every where!!! Fun location and great B & B!!!

View more reviews for this inn


HIGHLY RECOMMEND! OUTSTANDING! at Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2014

We would highly recommend staying here! Central location, immaculate rooms and inn, 3 course delicious breakfast, we loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect destination at Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2014

Hartwell House Inn met all our expectations. Eric and Charlene go the extra mile to make guests feel welcome and comfortable. Our room was amazing - as were Eric's breakfasts...which are works of art and delicious! Thank you for a lovely stay. Ros & John

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

This is one of those reviews you don't really want to write. Not because it was not great but just the opposite! Our room was comfortable and spotless. Breakfast was delicious. The location is perfect. Will definitely return and highly recommend even though we would have rather keep this fins a secret.

View more reviews for this inn


What an amazing place! at Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

When my wife and I arrived to this bed and breakfast we have to say the service, the breakfast and the room were all amazing! We had the best stay and even had a wonderful conversation with the 2 owners. I left my iphone charger at home and when I asked Walter he was more than happy to let me borrow his for the 2 days we were there. When we go back to Kennebunkport I am definitely staying here again. This was one of the best places I have been to and I travel quite a bit for work. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Great autumn visit! at Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on October 15, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend and were very satisfied with our accommodations. Our room was clean and comfortable; breakfasts were continental style and of good quality. Homemade muffins and fruit were delicious. Location is central to the area; Ray gives great recommendations for dining and things to do.

View more reviews for this inn


Dockside Review at Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4.2 reviewed on October 15, 2014

The view was spectacular! During our 11 day stay in Maine, we stayed at five very different accommodations. Dockside was our favorite accommodations and we would definitely stay there again. The food was delicious and proprietor was very personable.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Amazing! at Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

There aren't enough words to even begin to describe how incredible The Gazebo Inn in Ogunquit truly is. My wife and I first visited The Gazebo Inn last October for our honeymoon. It was so amazing that we decided to go back for our first wedding anniversary this past weekend and it was just as wonderful as it was on our honeymoon! Our room was absolutely stunning, the sheets are something you will dream about once you get home to your own bed! The rooms are so beautifully decorated and have all the amenities that you could ever need during your stay. Scott and Peter are amazing! They make you feel like you're part of the family. You can really tell that they put their heart and soul in to every little detail that makes The Gazebo Inn the most perfect place to stay while in Maine. From the stunning rooms to the delicious breakfasts, everything about The Gazebo Inn is just magical. The Gazebo Inn will always hold a special place in our hearts and we will forever be regulars there! We're already talking about when we can visit again! Thank you Scott, Bruce, Peter and staff for making our honeymoon and our first wedding anniversary so amazing! -The Gavin's

View more reviews for this inn


We MUST go back!! at Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

It was hard for us to leave this amazing place. Our stay there was wonderful and I would highly recommend the Dockside Guest Quarters to anyone venturing that way. The breakfast was outstanding and the room was awesome. We stayed in room 14 and although the bathroom was a little small the view was so great. I can't praise the Dockside enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay at Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

3.0 reviewed on October 14, 2014

Lovely Stay

View more reviews for this inn


Maine stay at Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3.0 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We had a very nice stay at the Atlantic Birches Inn. Ray was very helpful in suggesting things to do in the Portland area.

View more reviews for this inn


Superb at Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Wonderful B&B! I wish we lived closer and could stay there again! We came from California to do a Fall leaf trip and spent only one night at Hartwell House. It went above and beyond our expectations. Beautiful room, spotlessly clean, sumptuous breakfast (waffles with maple syrup grilled peaches and whipped cream). The town of Ogunquit is lovely and you can walk to several places to eat. The Marginal Way trail along the coast was gorgeous with outstanding views and many benches to sit and just absorb the relaxing area. Don't hesitate to stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall at at the Dockside at Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4.4 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Mary and Mike Mounts Webster, NY

View more reviews for this inn


Just Beautiful!!! at Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Beautiful location with great water views.The room was exceptional. Due to a wedding with a private party in the restaurant we did not get to have dinner on site.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Located within walking distance of Perkin's Cove, the Hartwell House offered sparkling clean, comfortable accommodations at a very fair price. Delicious breakfasts, helpful, thoughtful innkeepers- a great stay in fabulous Ogunquit.

View more reviews for this inn


First time at a B&B at Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2014

The Birches was exactly what we thought. The room was great and we loved having our own bathroom. The owners were very attentive and wanted to make sure you got the most out of your vacation. The house is perfectly located, off the path for quiet, but 15 min either way and you are in Portland or the beach villages. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


On our way home at Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4.0 reviewed on October 08, 2014

Up scale!

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding Weekend at Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

3.6 reviewed on October 08, 2014

Lovely setting and enjoyed our stay at Dockside.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Accommodations at Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2014

The beds were exceptionally comfortable! The breakfasts were delicious! All the amenities were second to none! Sarah, Erik, and their staff made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. We are looking forward to our next trip to Captain Jefferds!

View more reviews for this inn


New England at its' best at Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Our stay in Kennebunkport was made special with the accomodations and terrific host at Captain Jefferds-the breakfasts were 10+ . We stay in B&B'S often and the Captain rates as one of the best.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Location at The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Very friendly hosts. Wonderful breakfast! Close to the Marginal way and walking distance to town. Location couldn't be better. We definitely recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


great getaway at Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4.2 reviewed on October 06, 2014

It was a very relaxing setting with great views of the water. Staff was more than helpful and made us feel very welcome. Dockside for lunch and dinner was good food, presentation, and service.

View more reviews for this inn


A Jewel in the Heart of Town at Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Comfy, romantic, and so pretty. Wonderful breakfasts, warm hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Place at Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2014

WOW! This was a wonderful place with a great host. We will certainly go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Our September stay at Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2014

Nellie Littlefield is like being at home, only waited on. We felt comfortable in going between the dining room where continuous free coffee is given, the comfortable living room and the many porches. We have been going to Nellie Littlefield for at least 10 years and will continue to do so.

View more reviews for this inn


anniversary stay at Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2014

everything about our stay was wonderful. Beautiful room, wonderful owners and staff, and simply outstanding breakfasts

View more reviews for this inn


Crows Nest at Dockside at Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4.4 reviewed on October 02, 2014

Memorable experience; one of the nicest places we have stayed at. Quiet and scenic with limited accommodations on a large property overlooking York Harbor.

View more reviews for this inn


Real maple syrup at Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on October 02, 2014

Stayed in the turret room. It was renovated modern yet quaint. The wood stove in the room was an added touch! Breakfast was very good and included real maple syrup! Bedding was suburb and the massages were professional and very good. Not a typical vacation "oil rub". We had a great time and would go back.

View more reviews for this inn


About Ogunquit

Ogunquit Travel Ideas
Ogunquit Ideas for the Sea Lover
Best Brunch Spots in Ogunquit

Top
}