Recent Reviews in Oakhurst, California

Couple of days near Yosimite at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.2 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Wonderful B&B with great thoughtful hosts! Highly recommended

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

I and my family like everything there. The breakfast, the room, the view of sunset and the cute dog Zoe! I will come back next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Great at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2016

We spent one day with Lory and Bruce and everything was great. They helped us with our travel plans with very good recommendations. Even the dog is lovely Silvia and !uis from Barcelona

View more reviews for this inn


Superb Hospitality and Relaxing Atmosphere at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

With much needed rest in mind, we had a wonderful stay at this location. The view was spectacular, the room was large and comfortable including the outside balcony and reading area, and the hospitality was outstanding. The breakfast was so delicious and the friendliness, warmth, and knowledge of the staff was phenomenal.We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Pine Rose Inn Review at Pine Rose Inn (Oakhurst, California)

4.4 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Pine Rose Inn for five nights.It was a great place to come back to after hiking at Yosemite all day! Be prepared that it takes at least an hour to get to the Valley. It was inconvenient to drive a lot every day. Breakfast was amazing- coffee, fresh fruit, eggs, cinnamon rolls! Our room was nice- the roses everywhere were so pretty. The rooms have a microwave and a refrigerator so we were able to make lunch and dinner with some creativity. We loved getting to know the owners a bit- they were helpful and kind.

View more reviews for this inn


Yosimite at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We were also given some key tips on where to stop in the park and about a Mobil gas station to stop at that was spot on!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

A great place to stay. Great breakfast (which is the only meal served) and very friendly and helpful hosts in Bruce and Lori. I recommend sitting on the porch in the sunset!

View more reviews for this inn


Graet B&B - Loved it at Yosemite's A Haven of Rest Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 16, 2016

Just like having your own cottage. Breakfast selection was very good. Breakfast on the patio was a very pleasant setting. Our hostess was helpful for any needs and gave great advice on the town and locale.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice Place to stay at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Very nice Place, very good People.

View more reviews for this inn


Will Be Going Back! at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Natures Inn for our anniversary at the end of June 2016. We found the place as a whole to be very inviting, comfortable and charming and clean. We stayed in Clouds Rest which was absolutely wonderful. Sherry and Kathy were very accommodating, helpful and friendly. We had two breakfasts there and they were both very tasty and nicely presented. We are looking forward to visiting again soon. Thanks for a great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Great view of the mountains at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.0 reviewed on July 12, 2016

The setting was beautiful. Bruce and Lori were friendly hosts. So was Zoey!!! Our only complaint was the guests right next to us weren't very quiet when they arrived. This was not our host's fault. We'd recommend them to others considering a stay

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Yosemite Basecamp at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2016

Our suite exceeded our high expectations. We were very impressed with the beauty and quality of the spacious rooms and bath, and large private deck with a barbeque. The half kitchen and grill provided and easy fun hot breakfast every morning at our dining table with 4 comfortable chairs. The Comfy King bed was just right and we had a place for everything throughout the suite. The place is quiet and perfect after a day in the park. The host even made a man cave out of one of the large garages, having every game toy, pool table and large tv and so much more even air conditioned and a ceiling fan for those hotter days. We spent 3 days, and hated to leave, feeling like home away from home. Sofa sleeper and fireplace were a nice touch, and the decorations and custom tile work, was off the charts! They made sure we had everything we needed for our stay, and were very friendly. I would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Especial place at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.0 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Really good place, nice host managers and excellent treatment. The place is magical and really calm. Really recommend if you want some privacy and romantic or family time separate from the city. Nice views. Nice breakfast, taking care of every detail. Nothing compare to the typical cereals or muffins you find in most of the hotels you use to go. The price is little high I would say, lower price will be better.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Bed and Breakfast at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

It is the only place I returned to stay again. I brought some friends to Yosemite and I immediately knew I wanted to stay here again. The rooms are very comfortable. The beds are second to none. The breakfast is amazing. The inn is run by two sisters who are incredible cooks. It is like a small retreat an hour and a half from the Yosemite Visitor Center.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Very friendly host, nice breakfast, large room and overall a great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.6 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Excellent physical facility. Beautiful, comfortable with excellent decor. Breathtaking view and delicious, healthful dinner and breakfast. Bruce and Lori are warm, winsome hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

We had a wonderful stay with Bruce and Lori. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great spot at Hounds Tooth Inn Yosemite Lodging (Oakhurst, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 01, 2016

Great spot to hang before Yosemite!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Inn the Woods Suites at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

Very roomy and relaxed design.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed & Breakfast I've ever been! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.6 reviewed on June 28, 2016

Bruce and Lori are awsome. They helped me and my family to make a travel plan inside Yosemite and also gave us great tips about places to go and see the giant sequoias. The place is amazing, with a great view from the bedroom! And the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely come back, and super recomend to anyone that want to have a great time in a beautiful place and with very nice people!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming little place to stay at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4.2 reviewed on June 27, 2016

We had a very nice stay at this bed and breakfast during our visit to Yosemite. The room was very clean and large, with a nice balcony where we could read. Even though the decoration and the fur iture seemed a bit outdated, everything was immaculate. Our hosts were very generous, friendly and gave us very good advise for our visits to the Yosemite and then Kings Canyon. I would recommand this place.

View more reviews for this inn


absolutely perfect at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

it was wonderful

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B in Oakhurst at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

Magnificent views over Oakhurst and Sierra Nevada from this lovely B&B. Hosts were extremely helpful in providing information on Yosemite visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Disorganized Friendly Charm at Pine Rose Inn (Oakhurst, California)

3.0 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Checking in on Friday, I walked into the office which looked like someone's messy living room... No one was there, so I yelled out and a small 8 year old boy came running out of the back room... I told him I wanted to check in, so he proceeded to run outside back and forth looking for someone... Finally someone came in, verified on his register that I had reserved the "Birds Nest" Suite couple of months ago, then proceeded to help me with my luggage to the room, only to find out that someone was using the room. They had accidently given my room to someone else. Fortunately, they had two other rooms, and I settled on suite #2 (Hidden Rose)... smaller, cheaper and they gave me an additional discount for my trouble. The queen bed and pillows were comfortable and clean, but the room was in a state of disrepair... The overhead light did not work, and a broken wall lamp was hanging off the wall exposing live wires... The drapperies were torn tattered... I did like the all green marble floors and the deep tub jacuzzi. I used it twice.. I got a really large deck but the cushions were dirty, actually had dirt on them...I people there were really friendly, and the free homemade breakfasts were really good...I had asked able blueberry pancakes, and the next morning we had blueberry pancakes. Yummy...

View more reviews for this inn


We Love Nature's Inn at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2016

We had an absolutely wonderful stay with Sherry at Nature's Inn B&B! We stayed in the Clouds Rest room - it was spectacular - spacious, luxurious, wonderful views. The bed was awesome - one of the best I've found away from my own home! We loved the delicious, home-cooked breakfasts Sherry prepared each morning. Sherry and her family were so welcoming and kind - we immediately felt right at home there. The hot tub was awesome after a long day at Yosemite. We loved being located conveniently between the west and south entrances to the park, since it allowed us to explore both (worth it!). We can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


A gem at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2016

each breakfast we had was a marvel, spinach egg parmasian was fabulous. Each meal a new treat. The staff was very friendly and made us feel like we where family. The hostess was very knowledgeable about things to do in Yosemite and the surrounding area. Pool and hot tub was lovely also. I mostly enjoyed the gazebo With the sliding rockers. Breathtaking view.

View more reviews for this inn


Would return in a heartbeat! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.8 reviewed on June 14, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Sierra View B&B for two nights as we quickly experienced Yosemite. Bruce and Lori were incredible throughout the stay! Breakfasts were amazing! They even arranged for some "Breakfast Pancakes" for my husband's birthday along with a water color painted card by Lori and the singing of Happy Birthday! They shared loads of information about the park and helped plan every bit of our stay! It was incredibly helpful! The room was quiet. The bed was super comfortable. And the views were outstanding! The sunset was so breathtaking! We loved our stay and would totally recommend it and be back in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Nature's Inn B&B at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 12, 2016

My wife and I had a great stay at Nature's Inn B&B. The rustic room was very clean and comfy. We had a very nice view from the terrace every morning. Breakfast was delicious. i recommend this place to anyone visiting Yosemite NP.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn the Woods Suites FANTASTIC! at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2016

On a scale of 5 stars, 10 stars is not enough to describe how nice this is! The owners did an awesome job creating this. It was nice to be able to open up the connecting hall between the 2 suites so our family could share a large home type environment while away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Road Trip 2016 at Hounds Tooth Inn Yosemite Lodging (Oakhurst, California)

3.4 reviewed on June 07, 2016

nice setting. peaceful. good location to visiting Yosemite NP good breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}