Recent Reviews in Oakhurst, California

Unique and well worth! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Beautiful view and very helpful information.

View more reviews for this inn


Great View at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.6 reviewed on August 24, 2016

My wife and I stayed just one night, but had a wonderful time. Fresh made breakfast was excellent, we definitely will stay again when we return to Yosemite.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and very welcoming hosts. at Hounds Tooth Inn Yosemite Lodging (Oakhurst, California)

4.0 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Very clean and wel equipped rooms. Lovely little garden seats to unwind at the end of the day. The hosts worked in the park before and are super helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect in every way at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2016

Our hosts were simply amazing. B & L are amazing cooks using many home grown ingredients. We were provided with custom maps of Yosemite and for a small fee given a wonderful packed lunch. Enquire about having a bbq- delicious! Thank you for a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B with incredible views at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2016

We stayed two nights here when visiting Yosemite and would recommend it to anyone. The owners are very welcoming and go out of their way to make you feel at home. The room we stayed in was lovely and homely with nice touches like slippers and bathrobes. The views over the valley are simply incredible, it was amazing to have breakfast on the terrace and a drink in the evening on the seats outside our room. The real highlight though is how helpful they are. We received some great advice on how to make the most of our time in Yosemite and also some great restaurant tips for Oakhurst. We would definitely recommend anyone wanting to go to Yosemite to stay here!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice experience but the rate need to be reduced at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.2 reviewed on August 16, 2016

First of all, i was very surprised that it wasn't a hotel as I expected but was a house. However, the room was very clean, great atmosphere and view. I feel that the price was a little bit high.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Pine Rose Inn (Oakhurst, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We are well behind schedule with our review, but better late than never :) We had a fantastic stay and our host generously invited us to a BBQ dinner that made us feel especially welcome. The place is full of comfort and coziness. A great kick-off before heading into the National Park--Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


A Room with a View at Yosemite Vulture's View Bed and Breakfast (Oakhurst, California)

3.4 reviewed on August 08, 2016

Not your typical BnB but I'd read about it beforehand, so I knew what to expect. The property is lovely - secluded, quiet, beautiful views, and lots of wildlife hanging around to commune with (deer and adorable kittens). The owners welcome you, offer valuable tips on how to navigate Yosemite, provide a picnic lunch (if pre-ordered) to enjoy at nearby Bass Lake, and then they disappear, making clear you can reach them on site if needed. That meant...privacy! We had Room 1. This is not a fancy or luxurious spot, mind you, but it sure felt comfy and relaxing. Our view was spectacular, we had a hot tub, and the deck was glorious. The room itself was spacious, with cabin-like decor. The location was perfect - completely secluded, yet minutes from town. The drive to Yosemite Valley was about an hour and twenty, but it's a gorgeous drive from the moment you enter the park. We'd go back in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you so much to Lory and Bruce at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.8 reviewed on August 05, 2016

Fantastic place in your way to Yosemite. Bruce and Lori make you feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Couple of days near Yosimite at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.2 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Wonderful B&B with great thoughtful hosts! Highly recommended

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

I and my family like everything there. The breakfast, the room, the view of sunset and the cute dog Zoe! I will come back next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Great at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2016

We spent one day with Lory and Bruce and everything was great. They helped us with our travel plans with very good recommendations. Even the dog is lovely Silvia and !uis from Barcelona

View more reviews for this inn


Superb Hospitality and Relaxing Atmosphere at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

With much needed rest in mind, we had a wonderful stay at this location. The view was spectacular, the room was large and comfortable including the outside balcony and reading area, and the hospitality was outstanding. The breakfast was so delicious and the friendliness, warmth, and knowledge of the staff was phenomenal.We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Pine Rose Inn Review at Pine Rose Inn (Oakhurst, California)

4.4 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Pine Rose Inn for five nights.It was a great place to come back to after hiking at Yosemite all day! Be prepared that it takes at least an hour to get to the Valley. It was inconvenient to drive a lot every day. Breakfast was amazing- coffee, fresh fruit, eggs, cinnamon rolls! Our room was nice- the roses everywhere were so pretty. The rooms have a microwave and a refrigerator so we were able to make lunch and dinner with some creativity. We loved getting to know the owners a bit- they were helpful and kind.

View more reviews for this inn


Yosimite at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We were also given some key tips on where to stop in the park and about a Mobil gas station to stop at that was spot on!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

A great place to stay. Great breakfast (which is the only meal served) and very friendly and helpful hosts in Bruce and Lori. I recommend sitting on the porch in the sunset!

View more reviews for this inn


Graet B&B - Loved it at Yosemite's A Haven of Rest Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 16, 2016

Just like having your own cottage. Breakfast selection was very good. Breakfast on the patio was a very pleasant setting. Our hostess was helpful for any needs and gave great advice on the town and locale.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice Place to stay at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Very nice Place, very good People.

View more reviews for this inn


Will Be Going Back! at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Natures Inn for our anniversary at the end of June 2016. We found the place as a whole to be very inviting, comfortable and charming and clean. We stayed in Clouds Rest which was absolutely wonderful. Sherry and Kathy were very accommodating, helpful and friendly. We had two breakfasts there and they were both very tasty and nicely presented. We are looking forward to visiting again soon. Thanks for a great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Great view of the mountains at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.0 reviewed on July 12, 2016

The setting was beautiful. Bruce and Lori were friendly hosts. So was Zoey!!! Our only complaint was the guests right next to us weren't very quiet when they arrived. This was not our host's fault. We'd recommend them to others considering a stay

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Yosemite Basecamp at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2016

Our suite exceeded our high expectations. We were very impressed with the beauty and quality of the spacious rooms and bath, and large private deck with a barbeque. The half kitchen and grill provided and easy fun hot breakfast every morning at our dining table with 4 comfortable chairs. The Comfy King bed was just right and we had a place for everything throughout the suite. The place is quiet and perfect after a day in the park. The host even made a man cave out of one of the large garages, having every game toy, pool table and large tv and so much more even air conditioned and a ceiling fan for those hotter days. We spent 3 days, and hated to leave, feeling like home away from home. Sofa sleeper and fireplace were a nice touch, and the decorations and custom tile work, was off the charts! They made sure we had everything we needed for our stay, and were very friendly. I would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Especial place at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.0 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Really good place, nice host managers and excellent treatment. The place is magical and really calm. Really recommend if you want some privacy and romantic or family time separate from the city. Nice views. Nice breakfast, taking care of every detail. Nothing compare to the typical cereals or muffins you find in most of the hotels you use to go. The price is little high I would say, lower price will be better.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Bed and Breakfast at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

It is the only place I returned to stay again. I brought some friends to Yosemite and I immediately knew I wanted to stay here again. The rooms are very comfortable. The beds are second to none. The breakfast is amazing. The inn is run by two sisters who are incredible cooks. It is like a small retreat an hour and a half from the Yosemite Visitor Center.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Very friendly host, nice breakfast, large room and overall a great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.6 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Excellent physical facility. Beautiful, comfortable with excellent decor. Breathtaking view and delicious, healthful dinner and breakfast. Bruce and Lori are warm, winsome hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

We had a wonderful stay with Bruce and Lori. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}