Recent Reviews in Oak Park, Illinois

Wonderful luxury at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

A little slice of urban paradise. Wonderful host.

View more reviews for this inn


Best of the city at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

I've stayed in Chicago many times and this is perfect for the gay traveler perfectly situated on Halsted halfway to downtown. The place and service is 5 star.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on August 13, 2016

Excellent stay in this lovely B&B in Chicago. Everything was spotless. Cathy was super helpful and friendly and even though we had the smallest room it was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Amazing place, staff, and experience. Loved it !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Great stay. Great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on July 17, 2016

Love this place. In the heart of Lincoln Park accessible to,so much. Cathy is excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


A must for urban B&B at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on July 17, 2016

Our host was fabulous and the food excellent. Great location. You have to check it out.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on July 13, 2016

The house is beautiful. The staff extremely helpful and the breakfast options vast and delicious. Loved the entire neighborhood. Great restaurants in all directions; handy to the El.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

This is the perfect spot to experience Chicago's Northside. The innkeeper couldn't be more helpful and gracious and the inn's amenities are superb.

View more reviews for this inn


Not your typical B&B at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

Calling Villa D' Citta a B&B is like calling the Louve a museum. Yes it is a B&B, but it's also a luxury accommodation with numerous features that rival any 5 star hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

I was blown away by this Bed & Breakfast. My first time at one and it's better than some hotels I've stayed at. Location was perfect. I will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2016

Everything is awesome here! Highly recommend!!

View more reviews for this inn


Chicago B&B at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on June 19, 2016

Wonderful stay in a beautifully appointed B&B. Delicious breakfast, stocked kitchen, convenient location, accommodating and gracious host.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply Amazing Experience! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2016

The hospitality, the decor, the food, the room, the entire experience was all impeccable. The best stay away from home I have ever enjoyed. Cathy and her staff have discovered the keys to unforgettable service.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2016

This was my first B&B. I love that it was close to home but you still get the vacation feel. Awesome service, clean rooms, good food. Would definitely recommend to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2016

We loved our stay at Villa D' Citta, and we will most assuredly return. The place is gorgeous and the staff is superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous B&B in Great Area at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

My girlfriend and I planned a lazy girls' weekend and we're My girlfriend and I planned a lazy girls' weekend and were delighted by the beauty and convenience of Villa D' Citta. Cathy was a wonderful hostess, very kind and helpful. Will be back with my husband!

View more reviews for this inn


High quality at a reasonable price at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.0 reviewed on May 25, 2016

We had a lovely time at this beautiful relaxing B&B. The location is perfect, and the amenities are outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Extraordinary In Every Way at Bishops Hall (Oak Park, Illinois)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2016

My wife and I stayed two nights in the Coral and Blue Room and from the moment we walked into the entry of Bishops Hall, we knew our stay was going to be truly special. Charles, the owner, had furnished the entire building with an amazing collection of paintings, china, window treatments, area rugs, books, personal photographs, and so on. Think Downton Abby's interior, and you'll have a sense of what Bishops Hall looks like. Charles is the perfect host with a wealth of life experiences that he graciously shared with us. Our stay was the perfect get-away for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2016

Wonderful B&B with very caring staff and lovely amenities.

View more reviews for this inn


Engagement Trip at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

Excellent service, extremely friendly and accommodating. Our room was beautiful and exactly what I hoped it would be.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic weekend getaway at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

Cathy was an extremely efficient and welcoming host. So much so I plan on returning in July. What's there not to love?

View more reviews for this inn


4-Day Chicago Tour at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2016

Absolutely outstanding. To say that we want to come back is an understatement. We didn't want to leave. Location in Lincoln Park is perfect, friendly, and safe. Felt like home at Villa D' Citta. Cathy is the heart of the Villa. Beyond words to describe and give justice to it. The level of comfort is superior and exceptional. Breakfast on weekends showcase Cathy's cooking expertise.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Wonderful stay. Amazing host and outstanding food. Rooms are extremely nice and inviting. Thanks.

View more reviews for this inn


Superb B & B ! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Loved staying here & Cathy is your best asset here!!! Would highly recommend. Thank you so much.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Wonderful stay. Amazing host and outstanding food. Rooms are extremely nice and inviting. Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

Excellent stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 05, 2016

Fantastic!! Best place to get engaged at. Couldn't be happier!

View more reviews for this inn


Unforgettable stay! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 05, 2016

The service and ambiance of this stunning bed & breakfast is above any other place you can find in the city of Chicago!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful mansion/ B&B at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

I enjoyed everything about Villa D' Citta. The service was outstanding, the room was comfortable.b I'll definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Villa D' Citta (4.87)
  2. Bishops Hall (4.86)
  3. Harvey House Bed and Breakfast (4.73)
Top
}