Modifiez votre recherche

A Mountain View Retreat

State Route 9G , Germantown, NY 12526 USA (Montrer le carte)
? - ?
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Ancien petit pavillon de chasse rénové dans un cadre élégant B & B/retraite pour les clients exigeants. Dans le pays sur 20 hectares boisés belles avec des sentiers de randonnée dans l'ensemble, encore minutes partout. L'ameublement est élégant avec une touche de fantaisie. Votre hôtesse, Patricia, est un auteur et un chanteur/artiste professionnel un ancien “ Washington, DC ” hôtesse. Fabuleux, surtout pays organique, gros déjeuners servis à 09:00 chaque matin. Trente-quatre 5 étoiles critiques sur Trip Advisor.

Chambres & Prix

Master Suite

Grande chambre joliment meublées avec fabuleux lit King Size, linge de maison de qualité, complète et salle de bains, WIFI, TV. DVD et sur les montagnes de Catskill. (Un lit d'appoint peut être ajouté pour une troisième personne ou un enfant plus âgé).

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Jumeau

Chambre verte

Beau noyer sculpté patiné lit queen size, avec des draps de haute qualité. Correspondance commode avec dessus de marbre, tout le monde ’ cuir favorite s berçant, pivotant, lecture chaire et Vitre décorative verre biseauté au plomb. Salle de bain privée avec douche ou baignoire peut être partagé avec la pièce florale si les deux chambres louées à la famille ou des amis. WIFI

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Pièce florale

Chambre ensoleillée, belle et joyeuse avec un lit double et un lit de jour, toiles fines. Meublé avec table de Mackenzie Childs au fond du lit, s'en tenir ’ commode sculptés à la main de s, artiste ’ peint à la main de s antique bibliothèque avec portes vitrées et beaux art. Bain WIFI dans le hall ou part avec salle verte si les deux chambres louées ensemble en famille ou entre amis.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140) , 1 Jumeau

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, A la montagne, Région viticole

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Poète ’ s à pied, forêt de Ferncliff pour la marche, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Country Inn, Bed and Breakfast, Other, Private Home Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Copieur, Fax, Cheminée, Bibliothèque , Chambre seule Master Suite avec TV/DVD

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Radio, Service de chambre, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pêche, Sentiers de randonnée , Fers à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Volley-ball, Shopping, Excursion

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 04:00-18:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: Non And please, no highly scented products, allergy free zone!
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions Enfants plus âgés bien sages...
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits, week-end de vacances à 3 ou 4 nuits, vérifier si 1 nuit séjours disponible.
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Info de carte de crédit prise à des fins d'ID et de la sécurité et de tenir la réservation jusqu'à votre chèque pour le montant intégral arrive dans les cinq jours. Trésorerie pour les réservations de dernière minute à l'arrivée.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Politique d'annulation de trente jours, à moins que toutes les chambres ont été loués ensemble puis annulation de soixante jours requise. Nous sommes un petit exclusif retraite/B & B, hors des sentiers battus, les annulations nous pouvons ’ t re-louer nous affecter grandement.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Patricia Heller

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

NONE

A propos du propriétaire

En plus d'être un ancien “ Washington DC hôtesse, ” divertissant et par un membre du Congrès, sénateurs et autres dignitaires à des dîners à elle et son mari santé lobbyiste célèbre ’ s gracieuse maison, Patricia Heller est un auteur International à succès et un chanteur/artiste professionnel. Son premier livre, “ si vous entendez le Message trois fois, écouter ” est sujet psychique, d'énergie et de guérison spirituelle et a été écrit au Nouveau-Mexique.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Complet des pays hôtes, des cadres formels de place

  • Heure du service: 09:00
  • Lieu du service: À l'extérieur sur le balcon arrière des conditions météorologiques, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

, Gluten free, Meat free


Plat favori

Voir les recettes
Aussi faire incroyable français toast !


Recettes

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

State Route 9G , Germantown, NY 12526 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase
Haut

A Mountain View Retreat

State Route 9G , Germantown, NY 12526 USA (Show map)


A former small hunting lodge renovated into an elegant B&B/Retreat for the discerning guest. In the country on 20 beautiful wooded acres with walking paths throughout, yet minutes to everywhere. The furnishings are elegant with a touch of whimsy. Your hostess, Patricia, is an author, a professional singer/entertainer, and a former “Washington, DC” hostess. Fabulous, mostly organic, big country breakfasts served at 9:00 am each morning. Fifty-plus 5 star reviews on Trip Advisor and a GreenLeader Gold establishment. http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g47780-d1649723-Reviews-A_Mountain_View_Retreat-Germantown_New_York.html#REVIEWS

Rooms & Rates

Master Suite

Large Room Beautifully Furnished with Fabulous King Size Bed, High-quality Linens, Private Full Bath, WIFI, TV. DVD, and view of the Catskill Mountains. (A roll-away bed can be added for a third person or older child.)

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Twin

Green Room

Beautiful antique carved walnut queen bed, with high quality linens. Matching dresser with marble top, everyone’s favorite leather rocking, swivel, reading chair and leaded beveled glass decorative window pane. Private bath with shower or bath can be shared with Floral room if both rooms rented to family or friends. WIFI

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Floral Room

Sunny, lovely, cheerful room with one double bed and a day bed, fine linens. Furnished with Mackenzie Childs table at bottom of bed, Stick’s hand-carved dresser, artist’s hand painted antique bookcase with glass doors and beautiful art. WIFI Bath in hall or share with Green Room if both rooms rented together by family or friends.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double , 1 Twin

Visit Website


Location Type

Countryside, Mountains, Wine country


Albany, NY (ALB-Albany County)

Directions to property:

Complete address and directions given at time of reservation. We are an exclusive retreat on twenty acres with incredible views of the Catskill Mountains. A Mountain View Retreat is close to everything in the beautiful Hudson River Valley. 6 minutes from Bard College, 3 minutes to Tivoli, 10 to 15 minutes to Rhinebeck and Rhinecliff, 20/25 minutes from Omega, 10/15 minutes to Hudson, 10 minutes to Olana, 5 to Claremont, and Montgomery Place, plus wineries, parks, and wonderful restaurants everywhere nearby within 3 to 15 minutes. New York City 2 to 2 1/2 hours.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Many historic mansions--Claremont, Olana...etc., Poet’s Walk, Ferncliff Forest for walking, Woodbury Common for outlets, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type


On-site amenities

Board games, Fireplace, Library , Master Suite only room with TV/DVD

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bath robes, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, Desk, Hairdryer, Radio, Turndown Service, Wi-Fi, Wired internet

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Fishing, Hiking trails, Horseshoes, Kayaking, Badminton, Great biking, bring own bikes or rent in Rhinebeck, Volleyball, Shopping, Sight-seeing

Visit Website


  • Check In:: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00 am
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No And please, no highly scented products, allergy free zone!
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Limited Older well-behaved children...
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 nights, Holiday weekends 3 or 4 nights, check if 1 night stays available.
  • Accepted payments Personal checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: Credit card info taken for ID and security purposes and to hold reservation until your check for the full amount arrives within five days. Cash for last minute reservations upon arrival.
  • Cancellations: Sixty day cancellation policy. We are a small, exclusive B&B/Retreat, off the beaten path, cancellations we cannot re-rent effect us greatly. (Extra Bed, either roll-away or day bed is $50 a night extra.)



Patricia Heller

Languages spoken


Resident Pets


About the innkeepers

As well as being a former “Washington DC Hostess,” entertaining and hosting Congressman, Senators and other dignitaries at dinner parties at her and her famed Health Lobbyist husband’s gracious home, Patricia Heller is a Best Selling International Author and a Professional Singer/Entertainer. Her first book, “If You Hear the Message Three Times, Listen” is about psychic, energy and spiritual healing and was written in New Mexico.

Visit Website



Full country Breakfast, formal place settings

  • Time Served: 9:00 am
  • Serving Location: Outside on back porch weather permitting, Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

, Gluten free, Meat free

Signature Dish

Herb Scrambled Cheddar Eggs
Also make incredible french toast and fluffy blueberry pancakes!