The Hedges Inn

74 James Lane , East Hampton, NY 11937 USA (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Surplombant l'étang de beau village, l'Auberge de haies est un point de repère de East Hampton. Nous sommes autour du coin des plages de renommée mondiale et étapes du Village, restaurants et boutiques. L'Auberge de haies est une enclave exclusive nichée parmi les légendaires estates East Hamptons et abrite les cygnes légendaires qui, comme nos clients, reviennent année après année!. Construit dans les années 1800 et récemment rénové au plus haut niveau, l'Auberge de haies l'équilibre parfait entre luxe sophistiqué et charme du bord de mer sans prétention.

Chambres & Prix

Full Size Chambre

Confortable et charmant ! Les luxueuses salles de bains de marbre et acajou sont complètes avec vasques et douche ou baignoire.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Chambre Queen

chambres queen peuvent se combiner tout de canapés gigognes de cheminées décoratives et sont l'incarnation de style ancien Hampton. Allant dans le style et la présentation, chaque chambre est la flexibilité de l'offre unique avec des logements de qualité.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Chambre King

Serein et rempli de soleil, un roi Hedges offre tout le confort dans une atmosphère aérée et réparatrice. Parfait pour les couples en quête de plus d'espace ou à partager avec les enfants, nos salles de roi restent typiquement luxueux et offre des canapés gigognes et, dans certains cas, des chambres voisines.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Réservez Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

.5 mile de la plage, Petite ville

Aéroport

New York, NY (JFK-Kennedy) 104 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Route 27 EAST ! Une heure de McArthur Ariport à Islip, New York

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Discothèques / Bars, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Historic Inn, Boutique Hotel

Equipements du B&B

Location de vélos, Parking, Equipé pour les mariages , Aromathérapie prestations, petit déjeuner, rafraîchissements de l'après-midi, de Gourmet Multi cours mer sel Caramels

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Bibliothèque, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi, Internet par câble

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, .5 mi de Main Beach, Shopping, Excursion

Réservez Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00-19:00
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui Les enfants bien élevés sont toujours les bienvenus à The Hedges Inn.
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Certains week-ends et événements de l'été.
  • Paiements acceptés AMEX, VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Réservations exigent un dépôt de 50 %. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas tenir des chambres sans un dépôt payé. L'Auberge de haies est une petite auberge ; pour cette raison, nous sont significativement affectés par les annulations et estime nécessaire d'adhérer à une politique d'annulation strictes. Aucune montre, arrivée tardive et départ anticipé ne sont responsable du paiement de la réservation
  • Conditions d'annulation: En cas d'annulation avant la date d'arrivée sont soumis à une taxe de 10 % du montant total des réservations de chambres. Annulations dans les 60 jours sont soumis à une taxe de 50 % du montant total de toutes les réservations. Toute annulation faite dans les 30 jours de l'arrivée ne sont pas remboursables. Toute annulation doit être reçue et a reconnu par écrit. Dépôts perdus sont définitives quelle que soit la modification de la réservation. ANIMAUX non fumeur/non autorisés.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Ann Clarke

Langues parlées

Anglais, Allemand, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

Ann Clarke, un primé designer inn, propriétaire et gestionnaire dans les Caraïbes, a rejoint The Inn de haies comme son directeur général et l'aubergiste. Son expérience dans tous les aspects de conception inn et l'exploitation continue la tradition de la gestion de la qualité plus élevée. Les clients ne manquera pas de se sentir à la maison et savent que leurs désirs recevra son souci du détail expérimenté et attentionné.

Réservez Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Spécialité multi cours

  • Heure du service: 8-10 AM
  • Lieu du service: Salle petit-déjeuner, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger

Plat favori

Croissant de chocolat Toast français
Un mini croissant feuilleté, beurre trempé dans la pâte à pain grillé Français, édulcoré avec du chocolat au lait et recouvert de sirop et de fraises fraîches. Un délice décadent le petit-déjeuner moyen devrait être. « Petit déjeuner de Hampton jamais eu si bon goût! »


Recettes

Change your search

The Hedges Inn

74 James Lane , East Hampton, NY 11937 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$345 - $900
per night

Check Dates

About

Overlooking the beautiful village pond, The Hedges Inn is an East Hampton landmark. We are around the corner from world-class beaches and steps from the Village, restaurants and shopping. The Hedges Inn is an exclusive enclave nestled amongst East Hamptons legendary estates and home to the legendary swans that, like our guests, return year after year!. Built in the 1800’s and recently renovated to the highest standards, The Hedges Inn strikes the perfect balance between sophisticated luxury and unpretentious seaside charm.

Rooms & Rates

Full Size Room

Cozy and charming, the Hedges full size rooms follow classic Hampton rooflines for a most intimate and comfortable feel. The luxurious bathrooms of mahogany and marble are complete with vessel sinks and a shower or tub.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: N/A

Queen Room

Queen size rooms can combine everything from pull-out sofas to decorative fireplaces and are the epitome of old-world Hampton style. Ranging in style and layout, each room is unique offering flexibility with fine accommodations.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: N/A

King Room

Serene and sun-filled, a Hedges King offers every comfort in an airy and restorative atmosphere. Perfect for couples looking for more space or to share with children, our King rooms remain quintessentially luxurious and offer pull-out couches and in some cases, adjoining rooms.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: N/A

Check Dates

Location

Location Type

.5 mile to beach, Village

Airport

New York, NY (JFK-Kennedy)

Directions to property:

Islip/McArthur Airport is even closer!

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Night life, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Vineyard, Winery, Bicycle rental, .5 mi from Main Beach, Shopping, Sight-seeing

Inn Details

Establishment type

Historic Inn

On-site amenities

Bike rental, Parking, Wedding Facilities , Aromatherapy Guest Amenities, Sea Salt Caramels, Afternoon Refreshments, Gourmet Multi Course breakfast

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Board games, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Desk, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Library, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, .5 mi from Main Beach, Shopping, Sight-seeing

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 3 PM
  • Check Out:: 11 AM
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Well behaved children are always welcome at The Hedges Inn.
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: During some weekends and summer events.
  • Deposit Amount Required: Reservations at The Hedges Inn require a 50% deposit to secure accommodations. Unfortunately we are unable to hold rooms without a paid deposit.
  • Cancellations: Cancellations made outside of 60 days prior to the arrival date the deposit will be fully refunded less a cancellation fee equal to 10% of the room charges for the entire stay reserved. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival will be charged the 50% deposit. Cancellations made within 30 days are responsible for the full reservation.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Ann Clarke

Languages spoken

English, German

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

Ann Clarke, an award winning inn designer, owner and manager in the Caribbean, has joined The Hedges Inn as its general manager and innkeeper. Her experience in all aspects of inn design and operation will continue the tradition of the highest quality management. Guests will be sure to feel at home and know that their every need will receive her experienced and caring attention to detail.

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Specialty Multi course

  • Time Served: 8-10 AM
  • Serving Location: Breakfast Room, Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room

Signature Dish

Chocolate Croissant French Toast
What do you get when you fill a flaky, buttery croissant roasted in French Toast batter with milk chocolate and topped with fresh strawberries and syrup, - decadent, the way breakfast should be. "Breakfast in the Hampton's never tasted so good!"


Deals


Special Package

Mother's Day Specials

Make her feel special with a Hamptons Getaway! Book any two nights or more and receive 20% off the room of your choice. Our multi course gourmet breakfast is included in your stay. Walk the beach, relax in our gardens, take her to a fabulous local restaurant or treat her to some shopping...it is all here at The Hedges Inn.

Mini Escapes

25% off any weekday stay on our spring shoulder season! Who says you can't Get-A-Way for a couple days?

Contact Innkeeper

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

74 James Lane , East Hampton, NY 11937 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Top