Modifiez votre recherche

Exquisite Guesthouse & Suites

1051 East 104 Street , Brooklyn, NY 11236 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,3
61 Avis
$79 - $129
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Cette maison d'hôtes à trois niveaux est confortable et joliment décorée, chaque chambre avec le caractère distinct et la décoration. Il propose des équipements modernes et un environnement superbe pour se détendre et être vous-mêmes. Idéal pour les individus soucieux de leur coût qui veulent faire l'expérience de New York couplée à séjourner dans une maison sûre, propre et confortable loin de paramètres d'origine. Il est un studio avec cuisine et salle de bains séparée. Un simple et deux salles de l'économie d'occupation Double situés sur le niveau inférieur des actions maison d'hôtes une cuisine, une douche seulement salle de bains entièrement équipée et un petit salon / salle à manger. Toutes les chambres ont des ventilateurs. La chambre Lilas a A / C, fenêtre externe, grand placard et un petit réfrigérateur dans la chambre. L'efficacité studio est situé au premier niveau avec un lit queen, cuisine entièrement équipée, salle de bain complète, A / C, ventilateur de plafond dans la cuisine / salon. Nous sommes situés sur un arbre rue calme bordée de Canarsie, Brooklyn. La maison est à environ 35 minutes de Manhattan en métro. Fermer à d'autres transports en commun, centre commercial, restaurants, lieux de culte. Minutes des aéroports JFK et LaGuardia. Location servi le petit-déjeuner continental est inclus dans les fournitures. Les autres équipements de surprises à déguster. Remarque: Nos tarifs sont saisonniers: PRIX DES CHAMBRES: Niveau inférieur * Blue Room (unique) 79 € par nuit * Gold Room (Double) $ 89 - $ 99 par nuit. * Partager cuisine / salle de bains avec douche seulement * Chambre Lilas (Double) 99-109 $ par nuit * Partager cuisine / salle de bains avec douche seulement niveau du premier étage exquis studio (propre cuisine / salle de bain) 119-129 $ par nuit (double) de personne supplémentaire - 25 $ par nuit

Avis

Ensemble
4,3

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,2
  • Services4,4
  • Qualité/Prix4,3
  • Propreté4,4
  • Repas4,0

Notation basée sur
61 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Very nice stay with family

3,8 sur septembre 11, 2013

We ´ve been for 2 nights in Brooklyn and we had a very nice stay at Exquisite. It is not very far from JFK and the beaches. Absolutely recommendable.


Great bed and breakfast! Exceeded expectations!

4,6 sur août 21, 2013

I was quite impressed with this bed and breakfast. It was very clean and the hostess was really friendly. I would definitely book this again.


Fantastic

5 sur janvier 24, 2013

I stayed at the Exquisite Guesthouse & Suites for a full week this January and was overly impressed! Everything was great and the people are extremely kind and helpful! I honestly don't have one bad thing to say about my entire stay there!


Exquisite Guesthouse & Suites

4,0 sur janvier 08, 2013

Stay was great and comfortable. I was also a novice in using the subway here, but host was very helpful in putting me through.


Best Rental in Brooklyn

5 sur novembre 10, 2012

I have only one word for this place: amazing. Beautiful apartment, clean, near to subway, safe neighborhood, a lot of food for breakfast. Thanks Nicole and Damian... See you next trip!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Club de santé, Spa, Proche aéroport, Ville

Aéroport

New York, NY (JFK-Kennedy)

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Aquarium , Casino, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Océan

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Ordinateur, Copieur, Internet dans la chambre, Fax, Jacuzzi, Machine à laver/sèche-linge , Appareils en acier inoxydable comprennent lave-vaisselle, Imprimeur, Micro-ondes, grille-pain, cafetière, Cuisine entièrement équipée avec comptoir en corian, Sèche-cheveux dans la chambre de la Reine et exquis que

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Ventilateurs de plafond, Internet, Planche à repasser, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 3
  • Départ:: 12
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Sous conditions
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 50% du coût total nécessaire si la location est de plus de 3 nuits, le paiement final au moins 7 jours avant la date d'arrivée. Location pour 3 nuits ou le paiement intégral moins à la réservation. Caution de 20 $ clé de trésorerie.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Dépôt intégralement remboursé moins 50 $ de frais d'administration si l'avis d'annulation est reçu au moins 14 jours avant la date d'arrivée. Pendant les vacances, des frais d'annulation est de 75 $. Aucun ajustement de remboursement après l'arrivée. Les avis d'annulation doivent être faites par écrit. Annulation 7 jours et moins 75% remboursés. NO SHOW, AUCUN REMBOURSEMENT. Le paiement peut être effectué par chèque, chèques de voyage, espèces, mandats, chèques de banque, MasterCard, Visa, Discover et American Express. carte de crédit utilisée pour le paiement doit être présentée à l'arrivée. Tout client doit présenter une pièce d'identité valide avec photo. Nous ne pouvons réserver des chambres avec dépôt ou le paiement intégral. MÊME JOUR RESERVATION, RETARD ET APRES MINUIT départ tardif par une commission de supplément de 20 $ .. SANS EXCEPTION.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Nicole Bell

Langues parlées

Anglais

A propos du propriétaire

Intérêts: lecture, politique, Voyage, salle, de la finance. Mme Bell a travaillé dans Voyage et Tourisme au Montego Bay, au cœur de renommée mondiale de l'industrie touristique de la Jamaïque. Elle avait réussi exquis Voyage et Tours à Brooklyn, NY depuis plusieurs années. Un comptable avec une spécialisation en fiscalité, et un professeur à temps partiel.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Lieu du service:

Options repas

Equilibré


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

1051 East 104 Street , Brooklyn, NY 11236 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

Exquisite Guesthouse & Suites

1051 East 104 Street , Brooklyn, NY 11236 USA (Show map)
4.3
61 Reviews
$79 - $129
per night

Visit Website

About

This three level guesthouse is cozy and beautifully decorated, each room with distinct character and decor. It offers modern facilities and is a superb environment to relax and just be yourselves. Ideal for the cost conscious individuals who want to experience NYC coupled with staying in a safe, clean and comfortable home away from home settings. There is a studio apartment with separate kitchen and bathroom. A Single and two dbl occupancy economy rooms located on the lower level of the guesthouse shares a fully equipped kitchen, shower only bathroom and a small/sitting dining area. All rooms have fans. The Lilac room has A/C, external window, larger closet and a small refrigerator in room. The studio efficiency apartment is located on the first level with a queen bed, fully equipped kitchen, full bathroom, A/C, ceiling fan in kitchen/sitting area. We are located on a quiet tree lined street in Canarsie, Brooklyn. The house is approx 35 minutes to Manhattan via subway. Close to other public transportation, mall, restaurants, places of worship. Minutes from JFK and LaGuardia airports. Self served continental breakfast supplies are included. Other surprise amenities to be enjoyed. Note: Our rates are seasonal: ROOM RATES: Lower Level *Blue Room (single) $79 per night *Gold Room (dbl) $89-$99 per night. * Share kitchen/shower only bathroom *Lilac Room (dbl)$99-109 per night * Share kitchen/shower only bathroom First Floor Level Exquisite studio (own kitchen/bath) $119-129 per night (double) additional person - $25 per night

Reviews

Overall
4.3

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.2
  • Services4.4
  • Value4.3
  • Cleanliness4.4
  • Dining4.0

Score Breakdown based on
61 Reviews

Write A Review

Very nice stay with family

3.8 on September 11, 2013

We ´ve been for 2 nights in Brooklyn and we had a very nice stay at Exquisite. It is not very far from JFK and the beaches. Absolutely recommendable.


Great bed and breakfast! Exceeded expectations!

4.6 on August 21, 2013

I was quite impressed with this bed and breakfast. It was very clean and the hostess was really friendly. I would definitely book this again.


Fantastic

5 on January 24, 2013

I stayed at the Exquisite Guesthouse & Suites for a full week this January and was overly impressed! Everything was great and the people are extremely kind and helpful! I honestly don't have one bad thing to say about my entire stay there!


Exquisite Guesthouse & Suites

4.0 on January 08, 2013

Stay was great and comfortable. I was also a novice in using the subway here, but host was very helpful in putting me through.


Best Rental in Brooklyn

5 on November 10, 2012

I have only one word for this place: amazing. Beautiful apartment, clean, near to subway, safe neighborhood, a lot of food for breakfast. Thanks Nicole and Damian... See you next trip!


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Health club, Spa, Airport, City

Airport

New York, NY (JFK-Kennedy)

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Aquarium, Casino, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Ocean

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Computer, Copier, In-room internet, Fax Machine, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Washer/dryer , Stainless steel appliances include dish washer, Printer, Microwave, toaster, coffee maker, Fully equipped kitchen with corian countertop, Hair dryer in Exquisite and Queen room only

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bath robes, Board games, Ceiling fans, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3
  • Check Out:: 12
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Limited
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 nights
  • Deposit Amount Required: 50% of total cost required if rental is for more than 3 nights, final payment at least 7 days prior to arrival. Rental for 3 nights or less full payment at booking. Refundable $20 cash key deposit.
  • Cancellations: Deposit fully refunded less $50 administrative fee if cancellation notice is received at least 14 days prior to arrival. During holidays, cancellation fee is $75. No adjustment for refund after arrival. Cancellation notices must be in writing. Cancellation 7 days and less 75% refunded. NO SHOW, NO REFUND. Payment may be made by check, travelers checks, cash, money orders, bank checks, MasterCard, Visa, Discover and American Express. Credit card used for payment must be presented upon arrival. All guest must present a valid photo identification. We can only reserve rooms with deposit or full payment. SAME DAY BOOKING, LATE ARRIVALS AFTER MIDNIGHT AND LATE CHECK OUT ATTRACTS A SURCHARGE FEE OF $20..NO EXCEPTIONS.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Nicole Bell

Languages spoken

English

About the innkeepers

Interest: Reading, politics, travel, dining,finance. Ms. Bell worked in travel and tours in Montego Bay, the heart of Jamaica's world renowned tourism industry. She had managed Exquisite Travel and Tours in Brooklyn, NY for several years. An accountant with a specialty in taxation, and a part time teacher.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Continental

  • Serving Location:

Special meal options

Low fat


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

1051 East 104 Street , Brooklyn, NY 11236 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase
Top