Recent Reviews in Landsmeer, Netherlands

Charming week in winter at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2015

Bert & Trudy are great hosts, welcoming and joyful, very helpful and yet discreet, we they also indicated us original tours. Excellent breakfast with organic products of the highest quality, the room always very clean! We hope to return soon, surely we will propose to our friends. Monica and Alessio from Genoa, Italy

View more reviews for this inn


Recommande vivement! A place to be! at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on March 11, 2015

5 nuits passées chez Colette: un acceuil des plus chaleureux, Colette s'assure que vous ne manquez jamais de rien! Chambres très confortables et propres. Petit déjeuner copieux, petits conseils de Colette sur ce qu'il y a de mieux à voir à Amsterdam. Landsmeer est à 7 min de bus d'Amsterdam, Colette vous fournit les cartes de bus. Petit village très agréable loin de la ville, on retrouve le calme après une journée chargée de visites. Recommande vivement ce B&B! 5 nights in Colette's home: very welcoming, nice, comfortable and clean rooms, great breakfast...Colette always makes sure you do not miss anything! The village is very nice and calm after un day visiting Amsterdam. It is situated at 7 min by bus, Colette will give you bus cards. Colette's home is the place to be!

View more reviews for this inn


très bien ce bed and breakfast at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3.6 reviewed on February 25, 2015

Nous avons passés deux nuits chez Colette's family très bon accueil de Colette et de son mari qui parle français , Colette nous a fait un super programme pour deux jours. des renseignements bien utiles pour la visite de Amsterdam ce qui nous a vraiment à aider pour nos visites , chez eux on est au calme , de jolies chambres avec sdb privative et un bon petit déjeuner à la continentale avec une belle vue sur la terrasse très bien aménagée et de jolies perruches . Nous avons beaucoup apprécié avec mes filles et mon compagnon. A une prochaine fois j'espère . Merci encore . Hélène et Stéphane Chloé et Morine FRANCE (80270 Allery)

View more reviews for this inn


Home, sweet home at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.8 reviewed on February 20, 2015

At Colette's you will feel at home. Colette is very caring, helpful and accommodating. She will give you all the tips you need and her breakfast is memorable. We all had a fantastic time. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


BONNE ADRESSE ! at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.2 reviewed on February 17, 2015

Nous avons passé 2 nuits chez Colette ! Pas de doute, vous voulez passer quelques jours à Amsterdam, c'est un BON plan : Colette vous donnera les bons plans pour profiter au maximum de votre séjour. (une précision complémentaire si vous êtes en voiture -comme nous-, très facile d'accès, et vous pouvez vous rendre directement au port pour prendre les navettes bateaux gratuites, tout comme le parking... ) Les chambres sont petites mais très confortables, très propres et bien équipées : WIFI, tv, mini frigo, sèche cheveux, et meme planche et fer à repasser :) et oui, tout cela + la salle d'eau !!! Pas d'hésitation : excellent rapport qualité prix et merci encore Colette

View more reviews for this inn


Idéal avec des enfants ! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.0 reviewed on January 09, 2015

Une très bonne adresse pour visiter Amsterdam , facile d'accès par le ferry . Des hotes charmants , accueillants ,attentionnés ,qui nous ont facilité notre séjour grace à leurs conseils avisés. Des chambres spacieuses , propres , agréblement agencées , et des breakfast toujours copieux et variés . Un B&B à recommander !

View more reviews for this inn


Adresse à conseiller vivement ! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.2 reviewed on December 31, 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce B&B. Bert et Trudy sont extrêmement sympathiques et leur accueil est inégalable. Bert nous a indiqué de super plans pour se rendre à Amsterdam. Les chambres étaient très propres, bien décorées. Excellente literie et résidence très vraiment très calme. Les petits déjeuners étaient très copieux et variés. Merci à tous les 2 car vous êtes des hôtes charmants et attentionnés.

View more reviews for this inn


Indimenticabile at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2014

Splendido!!!!! Situato in una tranquilla e graziosa zona nella periferia di Amsterdam. Vicinissimo alla fermata dell'autobus. Gli autobus passano puntualissimi. In circa 15 minuti si arriva in centro (ATTENZIONE il parcheggio nella città di Amsterdam costa 5 euro l'ora, ventiquattr'ore su 24 quindi non conviene usare la macchina). Anche di sera tranquillissimo posto. Gentilissimi i proprietari Trudy e Bert. Ci hanno dato delle ottime indicazioni su splendidi posti da visitare nei dintorni. Stanze pulite comode anche per una famiglia essendo le stanze comunicanti. Colazione eccezionale con prodotti biologici di primissima qualità e in quantità abbondante, ogni giorno diversa. Sicuramente un posto che consiglio e in cui mi piacerebbe tornare. Fabio, Rosi, Gabriele e Andrea (Palermo - Italy)

View more reviews for this inn


Super séjour at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on October 30, 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce B&B. Colette est extremement sympathique et son accueil est inégalable. Elle nous a indiqué de super plans pour visiter Amsterdam. La chambre est très propre, on y dort vraiment bien et c'est vraiment très calme. Petit déjeuner très copieux aussi. On a promis à Colette de refaire un séjour chez elle car il reste plein de choses à voir.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Hostess! Wonderful help. Excellant breakfast. at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2014

We read many of the reviews on this site and chose Colette's BnB as a result. We came to visit with high expectations and our expectations were exceeded in so many ways. From a wonderful breakfast, to great tips and help getting around Amsterdam. We would highly recommend Colette's BnB and we will stay again. Thank you Colette for sharing your home, and so much more.

View more reviews for this inn


Advisable at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.4 reviewed on September 25, 2014

Thank you for the hospitality Fam. N Durand (Belgie)

View more reviews for this inn


Une magnifique surprise at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2014

Notre séjour chez Colette fût d'une très grande et rare qualité. La chambre était impeccable (et nous sommes du genre maniaques), le petit déjeuner des plus copieux et son accueil sans égal. Nous avons également apprécié dormir en dehors d'Amsterdam car nos nuits n'en furent que plus sereines. De plus, on peut joindre la ville à vélo et la promenade est très agréable. Une valeur sûre ce B&B!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent séjour at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on June 20, 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Amsterdam. Colette et son mari nous ont accueilli chaleureusement et donné de précieux conseils et avis pour découvrir Amsterdam mais aussi ces alentours. La chambre est très confortable, très propre et le p'tit dej servi tous les matins est très copieux. Nous remercions Colette et son mari pour nous avoir fait découvrir Amsterdam sous un autre angle car ce fut un merveilleux séjour. Merci!!! Fatima & le jeune homme

View more reviews for this inn


detente, decouverte, un tres bon week end at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on May 25, 2014

Lors de notre sejour, Colette a su nous conseiller en fonction de nos envies, en parfaite hotesse de maison, discrete mais toujours à l'écoute.La chambre etait tres propre et disposait de suffisamment de meuble de rangement. Le petit dejeuner sur la terrasse...memorable, très copieux et accompagné du chant des perruches. Nous garderons un très bon souvenir de cette rencontre à mi chemin entre la ville et la campagne.

View more reviews for this inn


maison remarquable ! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on May 25, 2014

Nous avions choisi cette maison d'hôtes et nous ne nous sommes pas du tout trompés ! chambre superbe, petit déjeuner digne d'un 5 étoiles et quand aux propriétaires; ils étaient charmants, attentionnés et de bons conseils pour agrémenter notre séjour. Encore merci à BERT et TRUDY. Denis et Viviane

View more reviews for this inn


Charme et sympathie at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3.6 reviewed on May 14, 2014

Nous avons découvert un lieu charmant au calme et grâce aux informations et à l'organisation de nos hôtes, nous avons pu passer un séjour agréable et facile dans Amsterdam. Les chambres sont arrangées avec goût et d'une propreté impeccable. Le déjeuner fut délicieux et l'accueil des plus sympathique. Remarque pour la mobilité, les chambres sont à l'étage mais faciles d'accès. A recommander.

View more reviews for this inn


A great B&B to visit Amsterdam! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.4 reviewed on May 12, 2014

Accueil très chaleureux de Trudy and Bert, conseils très avisés, chambres confortables dont l'agencement convient pleinement à une famille avec des enfants et un petit déj +++. Fazit : wunderbare Gastgeber und ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt. Dank u wel! Christian/Véronique/Killian/Mateo

View more reviews for this inn


What a lovely stay our family had at Colette's B&B at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on April 15, 2014

Colette's B&B was like being at home. Our family of five was very comfortable in the two rooms that Collette provided. Collette made our experience personal and plentiful. After breakfast each morning, Collette would provide us with maps and any other information we needed to plan our day out. The area, that is situated just outside of Amsterdam, was a high point of our stay with its lovely walks, canals, windmill, shops and restaurants. We'd highly recommend Collett's for anyone seeking a memorable trip to the Netherlands. Thank you, Collette!

View more reviews for this inn


COMPLEANNO at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2014

Mio marito mi ha portato qui,per festeggiare il compleanno!! Stiamo divinamente,il posto é stupendo,pulitissimo,la villa meravigliosa e le camere altrettanto!!!trudy e bert due persone favolose!!!alessandra e michele

View more reviews for this inn


excellentissim at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.2 reviewed on October 29, 2013

B&B EXCEPTIONNEL en tout point; qualité,gentillesse,propreté,déjeuné VIP, et....... ...un couple admirable d'organisation et a l’écoute de leurs hôtes. merci pour tout. Claude/Nicole/Martine/Denis

View more reviews for this inn


Très bon compromis pour visiter Amsterdam at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.4 reviewed on October 29, 2013

Accueil très chaleureux, chambres confortables et un breakfast digne d'un grand hotel . On bénéficie des conseils touristiques fort judicieux du propriétaire .

View more reviews for this inn


What a B&B!! Fantastic!! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2013

Bert and Trudy: fantastic!!! They give us all comforts, all we need, all informations about moving and visiting. A very nice couple, always laughing, in a very beautiful house, finely customized. EXCELLENT!! Cosimo from Puglia (ITALY)

View more reviews for this inn


EXCELLENT BED AND BREAKFAST at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.8 reviewed on August 14, 2013

Accueil chaleureux ! Nous avons apprécié l'emplacement, la tranquillité, la facilité pour se rendre à Amsterdam, la qualité du bed and breakfast, les petits déjeuners délicieux, variés, copieux et joliment présentés ! Ainsi que la disponibilité de Bert et Trudy pour les explications des visites à effectuer. Nous recommandons !

View more reviews for this inn


The nicest hosts with the best B&B you could ever wish for. at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on January 02, 2013

This is posted by Mr.and Mrs.Smith ( the real ones ) from North Wales.We'll be back !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Totally exceeded their rating!! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2012

We were in Holland this Fall with our 2 sons and their spouses (all in their early to mid-20s). Bert and Trudy are the best of the best! They were amazingly helpful with getting around, helping with tram passes in Amsterdam, pointing us to cool restaurants and things to see. The food was excellent every day. The rooms were spotless; not overly fancy and perfect for travelers. The beds were very comfortable. Washroom and showers were perfect. Nice location on a canal. I liked being outside of Amsterdam and we loved riding the free ferry back and forth with all the local Dutchies on their millions of bikes! We felt like we arrived as guests and left as friends. Can't recommend them and their B&B highly enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour chez Bert et Trudy at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.2 reviewed on December 24, 2012

Nous avons passé quatre jours début octobre 2012 chez Bert et Trudy. Nous recommandons vivement cette chambre d'hôtes pour qui veut visiter Amsterdam en famille. En-effet, bien que la maison soit située dans une banlieue agréable et si typiquement néerlandaise (vélos et fleurissement compris) il suffit de 5 minutes en voiture pour se rendre au bac qui vous aménera directement et gratuitement à la Gare Centrale (15mn). Le parking également est gratuit. L'accueil de Bert et Trudy est simple et chaleureux. Le site indique qu'ils parlent français mais au cours de notre séjour nous ne nous sommes exprimé qu'en anglais. Nous sommes végétariens et Bert et Trudy ont su parfaitement adapter leurs célébres petits-déjeûners Vous pouvez y aller sans hésiter.

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent B&B and Amsterdam is just round the corner at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2012

We spent six days in August 2012 at this B&B and we really enjoyed our stay. The two communicating rooms were perfect for us: two adults, a 22-year-old daughter and a 12-year-old son. Bert and Trudy were friendly, kind and helpful hosts. They gave us a lot of useful information and good advice before our arrival and during our stay. Having breakfast in the morning was a pleasure: it was different and excellent every day. Here you can relax after a tiring day in Amsterdam and have dinner in one of the local restaurants (Bert is always ready to recommend you the best ones!). You can reach the city centre easily and free by ferry or go round the beautiful countryside north of Amsterdam. An outstanding place to enjoy your holiday.

View more reviews for this inn


A home away from home at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2012

We stayed at the Amsterdam - Landsmeer B&B in mid-August this year with our two young daughters (9 & 12 years old). Aside from the perfect location which enabled us to reach Amsterdam in 15 minutes and leave for all other locations easily, the outstanding qualities of this B&B have created new standards for us. Our rooms which were spotless, overlooked a beautiful canal with many ducks visiting on a regular basis. The breakfast itself was unbelievable! Due to the nature of my job, I travel a lot around the world, usually staying at 4 and 5 star hotels. The breakfast at Amsterdam-Landsmeer B&B was at the level of a 5 start hotel only with the added value of a personal touch. each morning the variety and the quality were overwhelming. The B&B is more than recommended, we will definitely return!!! The Katz family, Israel

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to stay very near to Amsterdam and Waterland at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2012

We were at this very nice B&B late July (2 adults, 2 young girls). We received via email clear directions for easy access to the house from the airport. Bert and Trudy were kind, always present and full of useful advices. The rooms are cosy and tidy, the breakfast is rich, well cared and different every day. We could also play the piano for a while.

View more reviews for this inn


Just what we wanted! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on September 21, 2012

We stayed here in July with our sixteen yr old son. Bert and Trudy were wonderful, friendly hosts, and the B&B was just perfect for us. A beautiful tranquil retreat after a day of hustle and bustle in the city centre. Breakfasts were tasty and varied, and the inter-connecting rooms were ideal for us. The neighbourhood is quiet, and we slept very well every night. We have great memories of our holiday in Amsterdam, and the Landsmeer B&B is where we'd stay if we were to visit again. Great hosts, great accommodation, great city!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}