Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

friendly, homey comfortable place to stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We stayed at the Bernerhof inn for 3 nights. Steve was very helpful and accommodating with giving us some input on places to go/things to see. Wonderful breakfast and able to meet GF dietary needs. Room was clean, roomy and bed was very comfortable; would highly recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone visiting the area!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous stay, I highly rrecommend commend at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Emily and Bob are warm and inviting and the rooms and views were wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Quick weekend get away at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Great bed and breakfast, owners and employees were all very nice and accommodating. We had a beautiful room, hubby sat out by the fire pit and was able to have a cigar or two, very nice clean pool and plenty of parking. Walking distance from downtown. Highly recommend!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

I can recommend everything about this B&B. Rob and Lisa welcomed up warmly and provided excellent information (and encouragement) for hiking in the White Mountains, not to mention restaurants in the area, and just about everything else we wanted to know. Great service, cozy rooms, fantastic and imaginative breakfasts made our stay totally enjoyable-would definitely come back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 15, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay and our hosts could not have been nicer. He gave us several excellent suggestions of where to eat and things to do that truly enhanced our stay. Breakfast was delicious. The atmosphere and charm of the inn made this a keeper on our list.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved it at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Great Place

View more reviews for this inn


Nice accomodation, very kind owner, outstanding breakfast at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on July 14, 2016

.

View more reviews for this inn


Great innkeepers, amazing food, great location! at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 14, 2016

We love staying here, the innkeeper can always give great advice for activities for the day, the breakfast is fantastic and the location is within walking distance of town all at a great price. We've stayed here multiple times and will likely do so again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Spot for a Getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Bernerhof Inn and we really enjoyed our stay. When we arrived, we were greeted by the world's most well trained and friendliest dog. What stood out to us most was the kindness of the owners. They are so cheerful and welcoming and you almost feel like they are old friends that you are reconnecting with. The Inn is lovely and has a very cozy and comfortable feel to it. Breakfast was utterly delightful and the staff is so respectful and likable. Katey and Steve are pros and they run a wonderful business. The only constructive criticism that I would have, and its more of a personal preference than anything, is that we do not care for carpeting and the Inn is covered in it. I do believe it is that way to keep noise levels down, but the Inn smells fresh and is clean, so unless carpeting in general gives you a problem, you should be fine. My husband is very asthmatic so he got a little stuffed up. Without reservation I would recommend the Bernerhof Inn to anyone looking for a superb getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific place! at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 11, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much and found the owners to be very friendly and accommodating and the staff very helpful. We look forward to a return visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Very nice place, Steve is a great host and is very helpful when accommodating changes. Nice place, away from the hustle of North Conway, yet close enough for shopping and restaurants. Steve makes great dining recommendations! You won't be sorry staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Spring Visit at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Made our annual visit to the White Mountains and this time tried a stay at the Bernerhof. Very pleased with the stay. Friendly staff. Breakfast was special.

View more reviews for this inn


terrific B&B at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on July 07, 2016

Phenomenal location, very sweet B&B with the nicest and most helpful owners possible. Very comfortable beds, very clean, terrific breakfasts, an overall fantastic place to stay, i would stay there again any time i was in north conway!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice!! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Very accomodating! Even helped us navigate a trail when we got off track via telephone! Thanks, Rob!

View more reviews for this inn


Two night getaway June 2016 at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 06, 2016

We enjoyed our 2 night stay. Rob (B&B owner) was great. Personable. Nice having a dog (Brody) and cat around. Nice view of the mountains from the porch. Nice touch having a glass of wine available at 5:00. Breakfast great. Las Vegas room is large. No view. There were a few problems. When we arrived, our 2nd floor room was hot. A/C had not been turned on. It's a room A/C and was very noisy and took hours to cool room. We needed A/C for both days and nights. Also, drain in bathroom sink was slow. Rob fixed drain.

View more reviews for this inn


4th weekend getaway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Great location downtown, very nice large room, nice backyard area with a fire pit that hubby could sit out by and have a cigar. Owners and staff were very friendly, would recommend this bed and breakfast!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A great experience at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Rob was a great host, assisting in picking hiking locations, great places to eat, and places to see moose. Our room (New York) was spacious and quiet. Breakfast was excellent, and coffee was brewing downstairs by 6:15. The location was perfect for seeing the east side of the White Mountains.

View more reviews for this inn


another great stay at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

I've been staying at the Nereledge Inn for 15 years and always enjoy my stay. I started staying there when I was climbing and this was my first trip with my 2 year old daughter! Regardless my visit has always been great. Steve and Laura are great hosts and Steve always makes a delicious breakfast. Walking to town or the river is another bonus.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect and affordable getaway. at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Excellent hospitality in a setting full of amenities. Very nice breakfast served at a convenient time. Would return again and will recommend it to family and friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Best hosts at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Relaxing and clean. Great Value.

View more reviews for this inn


Kearsage at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Very nice B&B . Clean, staff very friendly. Very close to resturant and shopping.

View more reviews for this inn


White Mtn getaway at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Bob and Emily welcomed us like family. Common areas of inn very spacious, with lovely mountains view from the deck. Plenty of fresh cookies to nibble on, plus coffee and hot water for tea any time. Breakfast muffins are delicious, and I'm still hoping Emily will share her recipes! Our room, suite 9, was perfect: king size bed with plenty of towels and a large jacuzzi tub near window to see Mt Washington or the tv. Just what was needed to end our day on the motorcycle.

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight visit for a wedding at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

Had a wonderful visit, room was great, food was great, wonderful hospitality, felt more like home than hotel!!! will definitely return sometime!

View more reviews for this inn


AMAZING WEEKEND !!! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2016

Murder mystery weekend, the Bernerhof was fantastic, food was amazing and the mystery was to die for!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.4 reviewed on June 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed here last year and made a trip back again this year. We have enjoyed this B&B both visits. The owner, Rob, is great, it's in a perfect location; close to the shopping center and the 'downtown' area but lays off the beaten path. The small porch out front is a great spot to enjoy the sunset at night and/or a coffee in the morning. There are many restaurants and shopping plazas near by. We also enjoy hiking along the Kancamagus Highway. After Rob's delicious breakfast, we have taken advantage of the beautiful hiking trails. One thing to note is that the walls are pretty thin and some of the rooms are adjoining so if you're looking for a romantic, private night away or you are a light sleeper, this is probably not your best option as it is easy to overhear the slightest noise in the next room. I hope this review is helpful!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}