Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Wyatt House at Wyatt House Country Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on May 20, 2016

In my 3rd consecutive fall foliage vacation this was the first B&B where I felt completely welcome and treated wonderfully by our gracious host Elaine. Loved all of it and will be back 2016.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Inn Ever! at Wyatt House Country Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on May 20, 2016

Elaine and Trish were wonderful! We felt as if we had known them forever. every detail was taken care of. The Inn was clean and well decorated. Breakfast was lovingly prepared. The bed was the most comfortable we slept n for a long time!!

View more reviews for this inn


A secret gem ...Not for long at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on May 18, 2016

After a longtime I mean longtime patron of Attitash, recent changes left well. I read comments, have passed by at Night (wow), so decided to try. From the moment we arrived you will feel welcomed, and peaceful. Our hosts were beyond superb, true innkeepers. Our accommodations were spectacular, we did peek a view at others and the themes were spot on. The inn was a wonderful wandering in with reading nooks, a nature walk beginning right next to the Eco electric vehicle charging station soon to lost in the woods..but wait the "Inn Dog", quickly arrived to be our guide. The breakfast portion was also excellent with a European touch. Cannot wait to return maybe as a murder mystery guest or just for some most appreciated peace and comfort.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Place To Stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2016

This was our second stay at Bernerhof Inn. First of all Steve and Katie make everyone's stay special. They know all of the good restaurants, provide an excellent breakfast everyday and accommodate special requests for dietary restrictions. They have a passion for what they do and it shows up during each stay there. Personally I won't stay anywhere else anytime I visit in the Valley with my wife.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on May 16, 2016

Great place to stay. Outstanding hospitality. Would highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Over-the-top gem was unexpected at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 14, 2016

This inn exceeded our expectations in every way. It was very welcoming and relaxing to walk in to a comfortable common area filled with books, overstuffed chairs and sofas and the quiet conversations of other guests with before dinner drinks. I had one of the best meals I have ever had. The accommodations in the carriage house were equally pleasant. Check this place out for a great value.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B review at Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on May 09, 2016

Room was fun - had great views as promised and was clean. Mattress and bedding was comfortable. Rick has all the info you need to know - just tell him what you are looking for and he'll point you in the right direction. The property and location and beautiful and convenient!

View more reviews for this inn


Kentucky Derby Mystery Weekend!! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2016

I'm not one to stay at bed and breakfast places but this place was so beautiful. The owner Steve and bartender/waiter Warren were the icing on the cake, awesome people. Meet some great people during our stay. The mystery night wasn't what I expected but we all had a fun time. Would definitely go back. Thanks you for making our stay comfortable. Debbie Varley

View more reviews for this inn


Cranmore Inn at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 08, 2016

A wonderful inn. Everyone was very pleasant. The room was lovely and the breakfast was delicious. My only suggestion is that they should have coffee and tea available early in the morning for us early risers.

View more reviews for this inn


Best stay. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on May 05, 2016

Steve and Katie are more than kind. Best hospitality. Anything you need Steve will gladly get it for you. The rooms are beautiful and most importantly clean. We can not wait to return one again. Beth & Jeff

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite B&B at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on May 04, 2016

We have been coming to North Conway for many years and have stayed at most of the better inns from Ossipee to Jackson and the Cranmore Inn is our favorite. The rooms, location and most of all the owners and staff are superb.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn!! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 02, 2016

My husband eye spent one night at the Cranmore Inn last weekend. It is a beautiful inn, the room we stayed in had actually two rooms; one with a king bed and the other with a queen bed. The room was clean and fresh, and updated, but still had the character and beauty of an historic home. New bathroom in the suite, very clean. We had everything we needed, but were told to let them know if we found something that we did need. Beds were VERY comfortable. We enjoyed relaxing in the outdoor hot tub Saturday night after spending most of the day hiking in the nearby mountains. Nutritious breakfast topped it off on Sunday morning. All positive things to say about this place. Thanks for a relaxing and comfortable stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Repeat customers at Eastman Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Husband and I spend anniversary here every year for the last three years. Extra special place.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Had a wonderful stay at the Red Elephant Inn - everything exceeded my expectations and if I'm ever in this area again I would absolutely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2016

Our room (New York Suite) was fantastic, the hospitality of our hosts was truly exceptional, the breakfast (three courses) was wonderful, and the hosts' pets were very friendly and adorable!

View more reviews for this inn


Gem of a find in the White Mountauns! at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on April 25, 2016

Wonderful!! Can't wait to come back with our family! Service was incredible! Room was simply charming and cozy! So enjoyed our stay st The Snowvillage Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


What I wanted: No Struggles. What I received: Cat Snuggles at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2016

I booked a little get-away-from work weekend, and all I wanted was a nice place with a fireplace and tub in case it rained all weekend. What I got was a beautiful room, cozy fireplace, and the cuddliest cat I have ever met! Seriously they should advertise this cat on the website I would come back to nap with him any time. Right in the center of town, so convenient to all my favorite stores, but just off the main road so not so much noise. Ended up being good weather so I spent a lot of the days out and about, but it was so nice to come back to a lovely room and cat. Breakfast was amazing and the hosts were so nice! They also have a friendly dog and another cat but I can't get over the wonderful cuddle cat!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful stay, wonderful owners at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

I would highly recommend this b&b to anyone and everyone. Chris and Roger are phenomenal. They without a doubt go above and beyond for everyone,.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay! at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on April 15, 2016

We loved our stay at the Kearsarge Inn. Very nice room and great service. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved the Bernerhof Inn!!! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on April 11, 2016

We went up for a little spring break get-away! After finding the Bernerhof online we decided to give it a try. We were so happy with the accommodations and service we will definitely be going back. From the warm greeting when we arrived from Steve to the amazing breakfasts we had cooked by Chef Cheryl and Steve himself we were so impressed! I have already recommended this inn to family and friends and look forward to returning for another stay! Paul & Lisa Normandin

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on April 07, 2016

I loved our stay at the Cranmore Inn. The location is perfect - walking to the restaurants and shops is key for me! The service and Inn are wonderful. Very clean and the owners are very nice. My only negative was the bed - it sloped to the middle. Not comfortable. Other than that - it was great. I would recommend this Inn to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Would go back! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Had a great stay. Location was good. Staff was very friendly and room was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on April 06, 2016

There was my first time at a bed and breakfast. The staff was courteous and helpfull. We enjoyed our rooms and food was delicious. We will stay here again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Great base for climbing trip at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on April 04, 2016

A home away from home - warm and inviting and owners only too happy to make you feel welcome, get you comfortable, not to mention load you up with a great breakfast before headin out for the days climbing. The antithesis of a sterile chain hotel. Looking forward to my next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on March 31, 2016

We had a lovely stay. Our room was on the first floor, and probably would have preferred a room away from the dining room/lobby, but it was still lovely. Very accommodating. Even though the dining room/bar closed at 8:30pm we were still able to sit and enjoy and taking drinks on the honor system. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


A weekend away. at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on March 30, 2016

The inn is beautiful, the staff friendly and helpful, and the food excellent. Sitting on a hillside overlooking the White mountains and our room had a center stage view of Mount Washington with a large luxury bed and plenty of room to stretch out. Max's restaurant served one of the best meals we had ever had, everything was done to perfection and was brought to the table piping hot. An all around great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Magical place at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on March 29, 2016

Wonderful service and friendly people always make for a wonderful new experience! We will definitely go back here!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}