Free gift card up to $150!

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Great Experience in North Conway! at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on February 25, 2015

We had a great time at the Buttonwood Inn. Paula and Bill were extremely hospitable and the breakfasts and evening treats were delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful time at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2015

We always a wonderful time when we visit the Christmas Farm Inn, it’s very charming and romantic. A perfect getaway spot for me and my husband any time of year! We snowmobile in the winter months, hike in the fall and explore in the summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2015

My husband, best friends, and I stayed here for 1 week this February (2015) and it was amazing. My husband and I had stayed here 2 times before and it just gets better every time we come. Our innkeeper, Steve, gave us a warm welcome when we arrived. He was very flexible and accommodating to our needs and made sure we were comfortable and had everything we could possibly need for a great stay. Steve is a great innkeeper with a lot of attention to detail and making sure his guests are well cared for. The room was great! This B&B has all the charm of the past with the modern amenities of today. Every morning there was a delicious selection for breakfast and just the thing before a long day of skiing. There were always fresh baked goods throughout the day, as well as coffee and tea. We even had dinner at the Black Bear Pub a couple of evenings and that was delicious too! We had a massage at the new spa. It was a relaxing and much needed after being on the slopes for 4 days. Would highly recommend having a massage here. This B&B is close to many mountains to ski on which is great. There are many restaurants and even shopping nearby. We were never bored and had an amazing week here!

View more reviews for this inn


What a great place at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on February 23, 2015

The stay was awesome. Steve and his staff are outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy home and excellent hosts at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on February 22, 2015

Bob and Emily have a lovely home, and are incredibly gracious and friendly hosts. My husband and I visited for two nights, and had a cozy, third floor room with a separate sitting area and fire place. Breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, an amazing homemade muffin, juice, coffee/tea, and your choice of entrees each day (a savory, a sweet, and "eggs your way", plus sausage and/or bacon and fantastic home fries)--great to have variety--and was quite tasty. Additionally, there are always fresh baked cookies waiting in the entry hall as a snack. The common rooms are also warm and inviting, and though we didn't end up taking advantage of it, it was nice to have the pool table as an option for whiling away the time. The only (very minor) criticism we would have is that the breakfast room is quite chilly--granted we were there over two of the coldest days of winter, and I'm not sure I'd want it warmer if it meant losing the massive picture windows with views of Mt. Washington--just be sure to bundle up a bit for breakfast. We would absolutely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect weekend get away at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2015

A wonderful spot for a quick trip out of the city. The staff even called someone to jump our car, free of charge. Highest recommendation all around.

View more reviews for this inn


My first experience in a bed & breakfast at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2015

This was my first experience staying in a bed & breakfast,I only did this for my girlfriend so I was definitely hesitate,when we arrived I couldn't believe how nice this place was and the greeting from the owner was outstanding,as we checked in he told us we were upgraded because they had a nicer room available that wasn't taken I thought that was pretty awesome you wouldn't get that treatment t at a hotel,our room was awesome very spacious and clean,the fireplace was going the candles were on and to see the smile on my girlfriends face I new I made the right decision,brownies downstairs by the bar a very cute restaurant set up,and r breakfast was awesome,when ever in the area of North Conway this will be the place I will stay,thank you for an awesome experience

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Kind-can't wait to go back at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on February 19, 2015

My husband and I enjoyed a quiet anniversary weekend at the Inn. The Inn keepers were very kind and hospitable. They made you feel relaxed and at home. Breakfast was wonderful! Homemade & wholesome! The whole inn smelled of Sue's muffins as she prepared them for breakfast. Can't wait to return in the summer with the children and try out one of the cottages.

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine Wedding of a Snow Princess at Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on February 19, 2015

Thank you Darby Inn for making memories with our families. Everything was wonderful, the rooms, the food, the staff. We all enjoyed ourselves and the weather was perfect. The bride and groom look liked something out of fairy tales with your beautiful inn as a location. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden Gem at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2015

Great place to stay. Old New England Charm combined with the necessities of modern age. Dining actually does not exist but a wonderful breakfast. Most dining options are in walkable distance and you are only a hop away from Skiing. It was really fun staying there and it is definitely outstanding from the masses.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful People and Place at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2015

This was a beautiful old fashioned B&B! The couple that runs the place were as friendly and welcoming as my mother and father. We enjoyed a wonderful evening by the fire getting to know them and other guests before retiring to a very comfortable room and our jacuzzi for a very romantic evening. Breakfast was a feast with great company, and we were sad to be leaving so soon, but excited to go back! Love it, it's quaint, homey, and old fashioned. One of the nicest hotel experiences I've ever had!

View more reviews for this inn


The Best of the Best! at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2015

The Buttonwood Inn is by far our favorite bed and breakfast. Bill and Paula, the innkeepers, truly make you feel like you're at home. Their hospitality (from their local recommendations to their friendly chats that show their genuine interest in their guests' lives), service (from offering snowshoes to borrow in the winter & dips in the hot tub or pool when it's nicer out to their plethora of games/movies in their cozy Mt. Surprise common room) and food (words can't describe Paula's culinary talents. Her afternoon treats are beyond delicious, and her sweet & savory breakfasts are top notch!) truly put the Buttonwood Inn in a league of its own. The guest rooms are delightfully furnished with everything you could possibly need during your stay, and the inn's location allows you the opportunity to be close enough to restaurants & shops while being nestled among the mountains, with hiking trails and scenic views right outside your back door. My husband and I absolutely cannot wait to return to the Buttonwood Inn! Bill and Paula make you want to come back over and over again.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly and warm! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on February 16, 2015

We went for a one night romantic getaway. It was perfect. The innkeepers are warm and so friendly. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Emily and Bob are wonderful hosts! at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 15, 2015

We have stayed at Wildflowers numerous times. Emily and Bob go out of their way to make you feel at home. A great spot!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect snowshoeing weekend! at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 12, 2015

Gracious hosts, beautiful, comfortable inn, delicious breakfast and all day home-made cookies, what more could you ask for! Also close to shopping and a really great variety of of good restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect spot for a mini honeymoon! at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, NH)

5 reviewed on February 11, 2015

My husband and I spent two wonderful nights at the Snowvillage Inn after our wedding. We stayed in the beautiful room in the front of the main house, which boasts 12 mountain-facing windows. The view was spectacular. We also had a delicious dinner at Max's one night. The food was terrific - both at dinner and at the two cooked-to-order breakfasts that were included in our stay. The staff was great. They were really good at balancing attentive service with giving us our privacy. We highly recommend a stay at the Snowvillage Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


We LOVE Snowvillage Inn!!! at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, NH)

4.8 reviewed on February 10, 2015

Snowvillage Inn was our home away from home during our wedding weekend in Brownfield, Maine in 2013. We, the bride and groom, our immediate family and our wedding party stayed there. Jen, Kevin, Karen and the whole team made our stay exceptional, enjoyable and super fun - a great way for our guests to celebrate and enjoy time in Maine and New Hampshire - in April no less! We also had our rehearsal dinner there - a delicious and scrumptious meal right in the middle of an ice storm! The whole Snowvillage team pitched in with that one including helping to calm an anxious bride. :-) We also enjoyed a super yummy Hangover Breakfast at the Inn with our friends and family Sunday morning. Everyone was thoughtful and accommodating with the needs of the children who were scampering about that weekend. Jen arranged massages for the Bride and Maid of Honor AND helped find a fabulous hairdresser at the last minute! Truly remarkable memories. We've been back a couple of times to enjoy the Inn and its delicious restaurant. We celebrated our one year anniversary there last year. It's a treat to stay in the main building - LOVE the Honeymoon Suite and it's fabulous view - and the Chimney House. The Carriage House is full of charm, but a bit on the rustic side, FYI. Overall, Snowvillage Inn is a place dear to our hearts and we look forward to going back there for years to come. Thank you again for making our wedding weekend such a joyous, relaxed celebration! :-) - Dan and Amy Novak

View more reviews for this inn


I feel at home. at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, NH)

5 reviewed on February 10, 2015

Jen, Kevin and staff are top shelf. I feel at home there. Beautiful rooms, great scenery and close to Conway. I suggest the Frost Room. Also, check out the dinner/show package for the Stone Mountain Art Center. You will not be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Everything you thought New England was supposed to look like at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, NH)

4.6 reviewed on February 10, 2015

My yearly stays at Snowvillage Inn always begin with a cocktail on the porch. The pictures do not lie. The view is absolutely breathtaking! I could stay there all day. But I would miss out on the comfy beds and amazing meals. I do not sleep well generally so I'm always worried when I travel. The beds at Snowvillage Inn do not disappoint. They are comfy. That is the most important aspect to me when I stay away from home. But each of the rooms are well acquainted and have their own look and feel. I do not spend a whole heck of a lot of time in the room because there are so many things to do in this area of NH. Just a short distance away is an easy walk to Foss Mountain. Or you can drive into Conway and go shopping or take a train ride or any of the touristy things found there. But when you get "home" to the inn, you are greeted by the inn's friendly and conscientious staff. Jen and Kevin sleep, eat, breathe the inn. They work very hard to make everything perfect from the moment you check in to the moment you check out. I arranged for friends' to honeymoon there and made sure their stay would overlap an evening that the restaurant was open. I am from Chicago and we have lots and lots of amazing places to eat. But Chef Ben's food is as good OR better than a ton of restaurants in Chicago. It is an evening to be enjoyed, savored (like every morsel of his food). And do NOT leave until you have had one of Kevin's Blueberry Mojitos. Seriously. I describe Eaton, NH as a literal bend in the road. And each and every one of the people you meet are friendly and welcoming. It is a place to get away from the hustle and bustle of urban America. The Snowvillage Inn is a quiet, lovely place to stay that allows you to take a break, breathe, refresh...without giving up the pleasures of home.

View more reviews for this inn


A skiing getaway at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on February 09, 2015

Warm, cozy in all ways. Breakfast was perfect, and the 2 dinners we had were carefully prepared and delicious. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. Will be back next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Snowvillage Inn at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, NH)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2015

Snowvillage Inn exemplifies why B&B's are the best way to go! Melody C

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding decor and very Hospitable Owners at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on February 09, 2015

First time at a B & B and was pleasantly surprised by this one in particular. Steve and Katey are pros at this. They know exactly what to do to make your stay outstanding. The decor is just outstanding. Would stay there to visit all the various rooms for a night. John and Gail

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 05, 2015

We stayed jan 30- feb 1, 2015. Such a welcoming staff! Steve gives you a little tour upon check in which is really nice. We checked in earlier in the day on that friday so we were one of the only couples there so I got to poke my head in some of the empty rooms before other poeple checked in for the weekend. Every room is unique in its own way and very quaint and cozy. The food was very good and the bar drinks were very tasty. We have never been in this part of NH so it was nice that steve had tons of info and brochures that were very helpful. Upstairs there is a dvd library which is a cute added touch. There are baked treats out during the day with the keruig for tea and coffee which we enjoyed by the cozy fireplace in the sitting area. Have nothing but good things to say about the bernerhof inn. Can't wait to come back! Ashley & Nick

View more reviews for this inn


Best spot in North Conway! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 05, 2015

We just had a terrific getaway weekend at Cranmore Inn. It is the perfect spot! Right in town in North Conway, 30 seconds to Cranmore Ski area. The owes are super nice, helpful and keep their inn just perfect! I highly recommend staying here anytime you are in NH!

View more reviews for this inn


Lion & Rose at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on February 04, 2015

We stayed at the Lion & Rose for one very cold evening. The Inn was delightfully warm and the inkeepers were welcoming. Our room was cozy and warm all night even with the subzero temperatures. Breakfast service was in keeping with the Victorian decor. The food was delightful. Mary

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2015

Enjoyed our stay at the wildflowers inn, we spent one night and will definately be going back. Great location, great views, and great food. Bob was very helpful in discussing dinner places and other local area information.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Experience at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 03, 2015

This was our third time staying at the Red Elephant Inn. Room was warm and cozy. Robert(innkeeper) is very nice and knowledgeable about the area. His breakfast is out of this world(especially the pancakes). Not every day you get a three course breakfast! I would recommend this bed and breakfast if you're ever in the North Conway area!

View more reviews for this inn


MLK Weekend Ski & Stay at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.2 reviewed on February 03, 2015

Overall, I liked the inn and thought that it provided good value through the ski and stay package. The majority of the suite was very clean, but the dishes and particularly the mugs in the kitchen were quite dirty. We had to scour these items before using them. Also, please leave more than 1 extra roll of toilet paper in a suite with 4 adults. It's awkward to have to call the front desk if we run out during the night.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome vacation at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 30, 2015

A great place to stay, the owners were really good to us and the food was good too, I would recommend this place to anyone staying in North Conway, it's right in the middle of all the little shops and restaurants and real close to a few ski resorts.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}