Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Great Family Getaway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on December 17, 2014

The Cranmore Inn was perfect in every way! Immaculate accommodations, classic decor, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and within walking distance to downtown North Conway shops, restaurants, parks and train station! We will definitely be back in the summer to enjoy the pool and summer activities.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on December 17, 2014

NOTE: I tried to give 5 stars for all the categories but for some reason this site would not let me, that is the only reason I gave 4 stars. I was looking for a bed and breakfast to take my girlfriend to, to celebrate her 50th birthday. After a lot of research on-line I decided on Wildflowers Inn. Everything about the inn was outstanding. The hosts were gracious and accommodating, the room was awesome and the breakfasts were fantastic. We stayed a couple weeks before Christmas. It was decorated beautifully, which added to the lovely ambiance. Of course getting a huge snowfall on Saturday into Sunday added to the beauty. And on Sunday we were shoveled out after breakfast and able to leave on time. I can't finish this review without mentioning the plates of homemade cookies that are provided in the entrance hallway. The best cookies we have ever had...period!! I already have reservations for January 2015 and expect it to be another fabulous weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great family getaway at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on December 16, 2014

My husband, 4-year-old daughter and I made a return trip to the Buttonwood this year after enjoying our stay there so much last December--and it was just as wonderful the second time around. Paula is an excellent cook. Both she and Bill are wonderful conversationalists, and really care about the house as well as their guests. It feels more like visiting extended family than visiting "an Inn." House is clean and nicely decorated, but not "too nice" where you're afraid to touch anything. There are baked treats out each afternoon, and an ever-present assortment of teas and hot cocoa. The den downstairs is well stocked with board games and movies. And the rooms are cozy and comfortable. We plan to make the Buttonwood part of our annual pre-Christmas tradition.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding all around at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

We had a very lovely stay

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded our expectations at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2014

We stayed at the Wildflowers Inn for the first time over the Thanksgiving holiday (11/25 through 11/28, 2014). We stayed in the first floor room and it was comfortable and beautiful, the daily breakfast was filling and delicious, and Bob and Emily were friendly and knowledgeable. They did not serve dinner, but they had great recommendations for places to have dinner locally, as well as for Thanksgiving dinner (at Stonehurst Manor). We were not disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas Farm Inn at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on December 12, 2014

I always enjoy staying at the Christmas Farm Inn. People remember that I have visited in the past and are always friendly. This is a small inn that really pays attention to details. I've never had a bad time and always look forward to the next visit. I stayed in the Salt Box for the second time and really enjoyed it. I usually prefer the Carriage House since it's mostly adults and a little tucked back on the lot. However, the Salt Box was quite and our room was generously sized.

View more reviews for this inn


Wintery retreat at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on December 10, 2014

The inn keepers were delightful making us feel comfortable from the moment we stepped into the inn. So lovely to have tea and snacks in front of the stove. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday get away at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on December 10, 2014

North Conway in December can be somewhat of a roll of the dice, but the staff at the Kearsarge Inn were very accomodating. My girlfriend and I were running late and they called to check in with me and let me know where my room and key were going to be. The room itslef was in a very quaint cottage style duplex with a gas log fireplace. After a long drive and a glass of wine, we slept in a very comfortable bed. While at breakfast the next morning, which by the way was right around the corner, the housekeeping staff noticed that we were drinking wine from the tumblers one would normally find in any number of hotels around the globe. They took the time to replace them with wine glasses. So very thoughtful!. Everything was within walking distance from the Inn, which made the Kearsarge Inn a definite go to place to stay. Highly recommended. Jim B - Mass.

View more reviews for this inn


Cranmore Inn is Top Notch at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

We have stayed here many times in the past. This was our first visit since Christopher and Eddie have purchased it. They are amazing hosts and have done a great job with thier updates. They are very hospitable and the food is amazing. We look foward to our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2014

Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, great atmosphere, great dinner and breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Night away without kids at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on December 08, 2014

Worth the trip, food was really good

View more reviews for this inn


Classic ambiance with all the amenities at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2014

As soon as you see the Cranmore Inn you can tell it is full of history. The building and furnishings have all the detail of a nineteenth century inn. When we visited it was decorated for Christmas that reminded me of one at grandmother's house. We were surprised at how well the modern amenities were integrated into the early decor. Our room was warm and comfortable but had the appearance of an early twentieth century bedroom except for the flat screen TV. There was plenty of hot water in the bath and the climate control took the chill off when we returned from shopping. The breakfast was equally as impressive. Well prepared and served quickly. All in all an exceptional weekend. Located on the corner of Kearsarge St and North South Rd the location is ideal for walking in town and being able to drive while avoiding traffic. Eddie, Christopher and the staff really know how to make guests feel comfortable. It is not easy to run an Inn and make it seem so relaxed, but they certainly have discovered the secret. I highly recommend The Cranmore Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful ,charming at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on December 04, 2014

The inn is charming its a warm feeling and the people are very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful, relaxing and peaceful at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2014

Just stayed three days at this beautiful b n b. Rooms are clean and the overall decor is very nice and charming. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The Jacuzzi in the room is a delight. The innkeepers are very accomodating and very friendly!!! We had a truly wonderful time and wanted to stay longer! I highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm, friendly, comfortable, relaxing at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2014

We enjoyed 3 wonderful nights at the Inn. The social areas are a great place to meet and converse with other guests. Very relaxing. Thanks to our hosts - Christopher and Eddie!

View more reviews for this inn


My Awesome trip to NH! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2014

I found my whole experience at the Cranmore Inn and North Conway refreshing and inspiring. Everyone at the Inn was very warm and friendly! I would certainly recommend the Cranmore Inn and would be visiting again myself.

View more reviews for this inn


lady bug room at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on November 26, 2014

There was a nest of lady bugs in room

View more reviews for this inn


charming and lovely inn at Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

Wonderful place, I would happily visit again and happily recommend to family and friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend trip at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

We enjoyed every part of our stay at the Wildflowers Inn. Bob and Emily Koch are very hospitable. The Inn is very cozy. Breakfast was wonderful as all the reviews stated. The view was beautiful. It's is located near shopping and restaurants. Bob directed us to some beautiful trails. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


loved it at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on November 19, 2014

great sleeping quarters and accommodations

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful room and fabulous breakfast at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Rob's Red Elephant Inn is charming. Rob is a friendly host who serves a fabulous breakfast that included juice, coffee, fresh fruit, muffin, quiche, home fries and bacon. We stayed in the large New York room with the fireplace and double tub. It was a treat to stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Stunningly wonderful in every way at Notchland Inn (Hart's Location, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We decided to get married in New Hampshire, so we booked the inn because we had stayed there once before when we were first dating. The second time around was fantastic. We felt as if we had come home as we fell into easy teasing with Les and Ed. We ate at the inn twice and loved both meals. The room was comfy and cozy and included a day bed and two chairs if you wanted to have visitors. The grounds are beautiful, and we saw hummingbirds at the windows most mornings. The location is very convenient to hiking, golf, good restaurants and even craft beer breweries. We'll definitely go back for the third time for the charm. And we can't recommend it enough to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We just stayed at the Inn, Steve and his staff made us feel at home. We stayed in Room 5, Josiah Bartlett with a king bed, large armoire and a Jacuzzi in the bath. Spotlessly clean and inviting.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect host, wonderful food at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

There is nothing I would change about the Bernerhof and it's wonderful Inn keepers, Steve and Katey. Was a perfect weekend. Our Murder Mystery weekend began with a friendly welcome and tour. Lead to a beautiful room, with corner fireplace and the heat set perfectly for our arrival, dinner suggestions and a late nite session at the Bar. It was a real bonus to have a fully stocked, generous bar on location, to wind down the drive from Ottawa.(Every moment worth the drive) Met wonderful local regulars and others from out of town, everyone so friendly. Woke to a rejuvenating deep tissue massage by Katey at the onsite Serenity Spa( recommend highly!) Breakfast was incredible both days. Our first afternoon, we toured the grounds and Lovely North Conway. Returning for the Bernerhof's first ever, Murder Mystery Weekend, 20's style. You would think they are old pros, went off without a hitch. The italian wedding soup and Lasagna, were incredible, made onsite in their chef inspired kitchen. Steve's talents in the kitchen are equal to his ability to host and make you feel at home. Another late nite ended with a card game around the fire with our newly made friends, sipping nite caps and laughing..such a perfect stay. We will be back again, now knowing when we need a perfect getaway, we have somewhere that will welcome us with great hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Place to stay. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We had a great time and would definitely go back. Beautiful home!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Good value but misleading to refer to accommodations as bed and BREAKFAST at Evergreen Valley (Stoneham, Maine)

3.8 reviewed on November 16, 2014

We liked the room but using the video player was problematic

View more reviews for this inn


2 night stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Staying at the Inn was like staying in someone's home. Excellent food and service. Great value. I cannot wait to visit again. We always stayed in hotels but now will look to stay at the Inn instead.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at the Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on November 12, 2014

My wife and I had just a wonderful two day stay at the Inn. Steve and Katey are awesome Innkeepers. They made us feel at home the second we arrived. A must is to walk the trial on the property with their dog Holly. Holly loves to show you the way around this beautiful trail. Nice little trail to stretch your legs after a great breakfast. Already making plans for next year to come back and visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Facility, Great Host in a great area at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Wonderful BNB, superb host, spotless room and a great breakfast. Enjoyed the stay in every way and will return in the future

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}