Get a free $75 gift card with a $250 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

wonderful hosts at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

Our hosts did everything to make this a special stay for us. Breakfasts were wonderful, such variety and cooked with "love" by Steve. We had a problem with a noisy air con unit and it was sorted without fuss immediately. All staff so friendly, nothing too much trouble. Would like to think we would visit again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


"Off the Beaten Path" at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

The INN is a wonderful relaxing experience off the beaten path..yet close to all the features of North Conway and the Mt. Washington area. Our hosts made us feel at home. They provided helpful touring tips and dining suggestions. The INN breakfast was gourmet and professionally served. We would like to return in the future!!

View more reviews for this inn


Memory Trip at Inn at Ellis River (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

My mother took my 3 sisters and I on a wish trip of hers to see fall leaves in New England. Our stay at the Inn at Ellis River was just perfect. We arrived just as new owners Mary and John began their life long wish of operating an Inn. They are guided by a wonderful staff lead by the most gregarious innkeeper, Christine, who makes everything so personal for the guests. John whips up wonderful breakfasts! In fact, at the Embassy Suites in Boston, Mom and one sister had waffles from the buffet. After one bite, they both said, "these are not John's waffles." We loved the location of the Inn as we took easy day trips to the quaint and beautiful surrounding areas and then returned to the quiet of the Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


nice and lovely accomodation at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on September 29, 2014

sehr schöne unterkunft. gastgeber sehr familiaer und freundlich. klasse!

View more reviews for this inn


Totally Happy with The Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2014

My wife and I visited for a one-night stay and our only regret was that we didn't plan a longer visit. We felt right at home in a very comfortable and relaxed setting. Steve welcomed us and advised us with directions to area places of interest and restaurants. We couldn't have been happier there. Breakfast was wonderful. We've already shared our thoughts with family and friends and we expect to return to Bernerhof Inn at our next opportunity. Thank you Steve and Katey for a very memorable experience.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely B&B away from the crowds of Conway at Riverbend Inn (Chocorua, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on September 28, 2014

We spent two nights there while attending a family wedding in the area. Room was lovely and breakfast delicious. Beautiful furnishings throughout and lovely grounds. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Feels like home at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2014

I feel very comfortable staying here. It's like I'm part of the "family".

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn Keepers at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on September 25, 2014

The Inn Keepers were very friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellant value for money at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on September 25, 2014

Emily and Bob Koch could not have been more welcoming and helpful. The breakfasts were varied, of high quality and substantial. Bob gave us very good advice on places to visit etc, taking account of my wife's limited mobility. The location of the premises overlooking the valley and the mountains is superb.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely 3 Night Getaway! at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on September 25, 2014

Everything was great. It was my first B & B experience and I was not disappointed. I would definitely recommend wildflowers inn to couples looking to just get ways from everything for a few days.

View more reviews for this inn


Labor day weekend 2014 at Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2014

Our stay at Riverside Inn was wonderful! We had never stayed at a B&B before and decided we would give it a try. We are so glad we chose the Riverside inn. The Service was wonderful! Ken made the most delicious filling breakfast every morning. The room was nice and cozy and very clean. Ken really has a lot of knowledge when it comes to site seeing. Every morning he would ask us what our plan was for the day and give us suggestions on where to go. The last day he gave us the directions to Mount Washington which was the best day of our get away! My boyfriend proposed to me on Mount Washington! We will definitely be staying at the Riverside Inn again in the future! Thank you Ken and everyone at Riverside Inn for a wonderful weekend getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2014

I took my boyfriend to the Wildflowers Inn for his birthday and we had a fantastic time! The suite was beautiful, the owners were extremely sweet with great recommendations for the area and the cookies at the entrance were delicious! Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas Farm Inn - A Slice of Heaven in New Hampshire at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on September 25, 2014

A delightful haven on a lovely wooden property in peaceful Jackson New Hampshire. Beautifully situated on the hills up from the town. Many options for accommodations to suit every fancy. Secluded cottages, log cabins, original inn structures, modern carriage house, even a barn. These are all spaced out on the 15 acre property and each one with its own charm. We stayed in the carriage house and thoroughly enjoyed the walk up and down the hill under the canopy of trees for meals at the main inn in the cozy dining room. Great breakfasts, delicious simple gourmet dinners, and welcoming wait staff. Also enjoyed the convenience of luxuriating in the Aveda Spa located within the carriage house building. Chip is an amazing therapist – ask for him by name. Christmas Farm Inn is an experience. Opens the door to enjoying the simpler pleasures of life: fresh air, outdoors, trees, fireplaces, cozy comfort, in a very charming setting. The name implies the feeling that you have there – “Christmas” - warm, fuzzy, and filled with innocent pleasures.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice owners at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.2 reviewed on September 25, 2014

Bob and Emily are pleasant and helpful!!

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay at the Bernerhof Inn! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on September 25, 2014

We had a lovely two night stay in early September. We were in the Jackson Village Suite which was very large with a separate lounge area and a great whirlpool tub. Steve and Katey are so welcoming and make you feel at home. The breakfast is fresh and delicious, and there is a well-stocked bar too. We really enjoyed our time at the Bernerhof Inn and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2014

We had two days here and really enjoyed it. We had a room upgrade to a lovely room with jacuzzi bath. The house is very relaxing to stay in and the hosts extremely helpful. It is perfect for the mountains and for shopping. The breakfasts are delicious and all freshly prepared. Would certainly return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Riverbend Inn (Chocorua, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2014

We stayed at the Riverbend Inn for a weekend and found it to be a lovely place to stay. Well located in a quiet and tranquil setting, the breakfasts served were exceptionally good, and the innkeepers were thoughtful and considerate. We'd love to go back in the summer when we could sit out by the river and read a good book.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on September 23, 2014

Stayed for three nights in the 'New York' room. The room was large with a jacuzzi bath. Breakfast was freshly cooked and baked each day. A typical menu was fresh muffin, banana cannelloni followed by three blueberry pancakes. Delicious. Rob and Brodie the dog are great hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B I've ever stayed at at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on September 23, 2014

It started off with a great looking home. My girlfriend and I walked in a little nervous, but only because we were really excited about our vacation. We then met Steve. What an amazing host! He was cheery and excited and funny and good guy all around. He gave us a tour of the place and then let us free to roam and opened up his kitchen and bar to us. Everything taken based on honor system which I totally love and respect. We walked around on the trails around the b&b with some champagne (after unloading our suitcases and gear into our room). I don't want to make this too long so I will now keep it simple. Steve recommended the BEST dinner spots in town. Best Indian food I've ever had and the restaurant down the street called the cider house or barn , something like that, he will tell you. And breakfast each morning was perfect. Really. It's just what a breakfast should, plus I learned a new recipe. If you want a romantic, comfortable, and straight up amazing room, go with the Jackson Room. It is the best I've ever stayed in. I had such a relaxing vacation, well we both did. It was perfect. Everything from enjoying the white mountains to the best restaurants in town (including breakfast), to a great feeling of being at home if you grew up in a mansion. And all for a great price, and I'm cheap. Haha. Sooooo, I don't know how else to say it but, if you're trying hard to find that perfect place to stay with your loved one, definitely stay here. You will not regret it and your spirit will be rejuvenated. Peace and love. And thank you for a lovely time. I've already recommended this place to my family and friends and continue to do so. Keep doin it right!

View more reviews for this inn


nice B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.4 reviewed on September 22, 2014

Nice place, a little noise from route 302

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect anniversary stay! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on September 21, 2014

We had an exceptional visit with Christmas Farm Inn. The staff was fantastic, very attentive & knowledgeable.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Place to Stay at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on September 20, 2014

The owner, Rob, was a fantastic host. He was very welcoming and friendly. The location is perfect - close to North Conway but not on the main strip. The room was very nice, but a little small and dated. Breakfast was amazing. Rob is a great cook - 3 course breakfast, with the best eggs benedict I've ever had.

View more reviews for this inn


Family friendly! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2014

I cannot say enough about the team at the Cranmore Inn. They provided friendly and attentive service during our stay and were very welcoming to our young son. We rented the two bed room apartment and were very please with the room. We will be back to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to stay. at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on September 18, 2014

My family stayed in a cottage while there for a wedding. We really enjoyed it.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B in the Mountains at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

We stayed two nights at The Bernerhof Inn. We were welcomed by Steve. The owner of the Bernerhof. He gave us a short tour of the Inn and made us feel like we were at home. The Jazz music was playing in the background and we relaxed at the Bar and had some warm squares made by his wife Katie. There are many games you can play and if you don't know how to play them Steve will teach you. Steve helped plan our motorcycle ride in the area for the next day. He knows the best roads and his way around as he is also a motorcycle rider. The next morning we woke up and were offered a few choices for breakfast. Best of all the food served is mostly local. Coffee/Tea and Ice Water was always available. In the afternoon there was always some sort of home baking. I enjoyed the full two hour massage and reflexology in their beuatifully decorated massage room. I wished we could have stayed longer as I really loved the area and would've loved to explore. I hope to be back again one day. Thanks for making us feel so welcome. Tracey

View more reviews for this inn


Great Inn! at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Wonderful place to stay with the kids on our vacation to Storyland! Very family-friendly!

View more reviews for this inn


Our second visit! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on September 14, 2014

The Christmas Farm Inn is a lovely inn. The rooms are charming, clean and comfortable. The food is outstanding, as is the staff. It's located in tiny Jackson, but it is easy to get the the Conway area for shopping, and to areas for outdoor activities.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay near Mt. Washington at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

3.4 reviewed on September 12, 2014

I attended some meetings at the Mt. Washington Hotel but wanted to become more familiar with the area, so found the Lion and The Rose. It was a lovely 20 minute ride and took you around the mountail so you had a different perspective. The hosts were hospitable and although I did not participate in meals, the table setting and smells were enticing.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}