Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Visit to North Conway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Nice comfortable hotel in a quaint new England town.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent base for Trekkers/Leaf Peepers at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Comfortable and cozy. Nice place to come home to after a day in the White Mountains. Steve was friendly and gave excellent advice on where to go and what to see. His breakfasts were brilliant. Inn is within a short walk of the Main Street in a North Conway with its restaurants, cafés and shops. Great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a great time! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Really loved this place. Always wanted to check it out and finally did. Everyone is so nice and the room was beautiful. The breakfast and dinner we had were delicious. WIll definitely go back and recommend to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 21, 2014

The road noise is a little bit of a problem for the rooms near the road, but Steve and Katey do everything they can to make you feel like family. We had a wonderful stay and would return again in a minute if we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Hosts at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 21, 2014

Roger and Chris are very nice. The stuffed French toast is excellent! Had a very good stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Everything a B & B should be...and more! at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We having stayed in many a B & B but this one blew us away. It has the charm of an old Victorian "painted lady" and the spunk of Punch & Judy. Chris, the innkeeper and hubby, encourage you to sit upon the throne which lies in the front parlor and hold audience with a crown or tiara upon your head. We stayed in the Egyptian Room which was adorned with rugs, lamps and wall hangings, and yes, another throne The furniture was exquisite! We will try to return here often. Oct.14

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We went to New Hampshire with another couple and picked the Cranmore Inn online. It is a beautiful Inn and the owners and staff were wonderful and went out of their way to make our visit a memorable one. I would recommend it to anyone traveling up into that area of New England

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 20, 2014

From the moment my husband and I arrived at the office, we were greeted by Cadbury, a very friendly and laid back dog. Soon after that, Ken came in to say hello and get us all set up in our room. We were made to feel at home and felt very comfortable and relaxed there. The food is amazing, and we both ate way more than what we are used to. Luckily, there are plenty of sight-seeing hikes in the area to warrant those extra calories! The only down side is that some of the rooms are right next to another room, and you can hear talking through the walls because of this. But that is a small price to pay for outstanding service and food! We definitely plan to come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


A great time in North Conway at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2014

You can't beat the price point for the quality. What makes it exceed all the other B&B's is the exceptional service and good food.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B in a very good location ! at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 19, 2014

I booked this B&B for 3 nights over a busy weekend and ended up staying for 5 nights. Location is convenient to everything, on the main highway and just outside the center of N. Conway. Rooms were very quaint and had all modern necessities like wifi, and cable tv. Beds were VERY comfortable and showers hot. Stairway to go upstairs is a bit narrow and a challenge to haul up luggage but that's normal for B&B's, right? Owners were engaging and fixed a nice breakfast each morning. Each day was different and the food tasty. Sue also prepares an evening dessert you can pick up before retiring for the night--be sure not to miss these 'cause they were great! The whole experience was very pleasant and the B&B well run. A solid choice!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2014

Steve & Laura were fantastic hosts. Breakfast is delicious, the rooms are clean, and the public sitting room is full of a variety of interesting books. Steve recommended hiking and dining options that we may have otherwise missed. We were never disappointed by his recommendations. We will definitely visit again the next time we go to New Hampshire!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Time at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 18, 2014

We love it here! The room we had in the saltbox was huge! We really liked it! Breakfast was great and dinner was also great. We will be back, for sure! Kim & Don

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic, Charming B&B at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2014

Our spur-of-the-moment hiking trip brought us to Buttonwood Inn and we're so happy to have discovered it. The public rooms are a delight, our bedroom was spacious, super-comfortable and thoughtfully stocked with toiletries, carafes of water, flashlights, etc. Paula's breakfast, while way too big, were exquisitely prepared, worthy of a Relais et Chateau. Bill was very knowledgeable about area hikes. We can't wait to return during ski season, but really, we recommend visiting the Buttonwood Inn on Mt. Surprise anytime for a romantic getaway anytime!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Went to see the fall foliage and everything about our stay was just great. Wonderful atmosphere, location, accommodations, breakfast and terrific hosts. The only regret is that the stay wasn't a little longer. If you needed something, all you had to do was ask, couldn't get much better than that. I strongly recommend staying if your going to that part of the state.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall foliage at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Our weekend stay was lovely...and a massage really helped start it off right. Our room was very spacious and although in the front the little noise at night from the road was no problem. Our hosts were exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Columbus Day Weekend in The Mountains at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Bob and Emily were very gracious hosts. We Plan to come again in the future. Leslie and Valarie

View more reviews for this inn


Worth every penny! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

We stayed at the Bernherhof for a couple of nights on a little anniversary getaway and it was absolutely amazing. The place is gorgeous and I can't say enough about the service. The food they serve is top notch and Steve was nothing but helpful during our entire visit. I'd highly recommend it to anyone traveling in the region!

View more reviews for this inn


Night in the Red Elephant at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Rob was a great host, very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Enjoyed the wine on arrival and the relaxed and cosy lounge. Only issue was Wi-Fi reception kept dropping off.

View more reviews for this inn


September Stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 15, 2014

Very nice place all around, and extremely friendly and helpful host.

View more reviews for this inn


Spruce Moose B&B at Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

I left my phone charger there & they mailed it to my home at no charge. Nellie is the hostess with the mosses!

View more reviews for this inn


great time in nereledge inn! at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

Steve and Laura have been very friendly, thank you for your really good advices for hiking, Steve! The breakfast was incredible delicious, we had strength for the whole day! Also the recommendations for dinner were so good!

View more reviews for this inn


"Excellent B&B in an outstanding landscape" at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We stayed three nights and enjoied the personal orientated sevice, excellent breakfasts, nice conversations with Robert and the fellow guests and of cause the superb landscape in the near surrounding of this location.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Foliage Tour Stay at Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

Steve was so hospitable!! The Inn is beautiful & quaint with wonderful common spaces (a wood carved bar, comfy seating by the fire) that allows you to visit with the inn keepers or other guests. We loved our stay and will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We loved the Cranmore Inn, location was great , breakfast was great. Only thing I would note, if you have youngs kids, call them about the best rooms to book. We booked the apartment online which was on the second floor, it was lovely but it had hardwood floors and I found myself having to tell my active kids to constantly walk quietly so not to disturb the guests below, which was stressful for them. We absolutely will go back but will book first floor rooms next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Have stayed here several times before and love the little cabins. The hosts are teriffic and very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Golden nugget ! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

This was my first ever stay at a B&B ! What a wonderful place . Made to feel very welcome the moment we arrived by the owner. Our rooms were very comfortable. The served breakfast was sumptuous . Building complex is very photogenic so I enjoyed the chance to take many photos during the night's full moon and also during daylight time. Hope to be able to return again sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


October stay 2014 at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2014

Wonderful Band B nestled in the White Mountains. Highly recommend staying here! We came all the way from TX. Warm and hospitable. Great breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}