Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

A great time in North Conway at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2014

You can't beat the price point for the quality. What makes it exceed all the other B&B's is the exceptional service and good food.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B in a very good location ! at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 19, 2014

I booked this B&B for 3 nights over a busy weekend and ended up staying for 5 nights. Location is convenient to everything, on the main highway and just outside the center of N. Conway. Rooms were very quaint and had all modern necessities like wifi, and cable tv. Beds were VERY comfortable and showers hot. Stairway to go upstairs is a bit narrow and a challenge to haul up luggage but that's normal for B&B's, right? Owners were engaging and fixed a nice breakfast each morning. Each day was different and the food tasty. Sue also prepares an evening dessert you can pick up before retiring for the night--be sure not to miss these 'cause they were great! The whole experience was very pleasant and the B&B well run. A solid choice!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2014

Steve & Laura were fantastic hosts. Breakfast is delicious, the rooms are clean, and the public sitting room is full of a variety of interesting books. Steve recommended hiking and dining options that we may have otherwise missed. We were never disappointed by his recommendations. We will definitely visit again the next time we go to New Hampshire!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Time at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 18, 2014

We love it here! The room we had in the saltbox was huge! We really liked it! Breakfast was great and dinner was also great. We will be back, for sure! Kim & Don

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic, Charming B&B at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2014

Our spur-of-the-moment hiking trip brought us to Buttonwood Inn and we're so happy to have discovered it. The public rooms are a delight, our bedroom was spacious, super-comfortable and thoughtfully stocked with toiletries, carafes of water, flashlights, etc. Paula's breakfast, while way too big, were exquisitely prepared, worthy of a Relais et Chateau. Bill was very knowledgeable about area hikes. We can't wait to return during ski season, but really, we recommend visiting the Buttonwood Inn on Mt. Surprise anytime for a romantic getaway anytime!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Went to see the fall foliage and everything about our stay was just great. Wonderful atmosphere, location, accommodations, breakfast and terrific hosts. The only regret is that the stay wasn't a little longer. If you needed something, all you had to do was ask, couldn't get much better than that. I strongly recommend staying if your going to that part of the state.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall foliage at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Our weekend stay was lovely...and a massage really helped start it off right. Our room was very spacious and although in the front the little noise at night from the road was no problem. Our hosts were exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Columbus Day Weekend in The Mountains at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Bob and Emily were very gracious hosts. We Plan to come again in the future. Leslie and Valarie

View more reviews for this inn


Worth every penny! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

We stayed at the Bernherhof for a couple of nights on a little anniversary getaway and it was absolutely amazing. The place is gorgeous and I can't say enough about the service. The food they serve is top notch and Steve was nothing but helpful during our entire visit. I'd highly recommend it to anyone traveling in the region!

View more reviews for this inn


Night in the Red Elephant at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Rob was a great host, very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Enjoyed the wine on arrival and the relaxed and cosy lounge. Only issue was Wi-Fi reception kept dropping off.

View more reviews for this inn


September Stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 15, 2014

Very nice place all around, and extremely friendly and helpful host.

View more reviews for this inn


Spruce Moose B&B at Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

I left my phone charger there & they mailed it to my home at no charge. Nellie is the hostess with the mosses!

View more reviews for this inn


great time in nereledge inn! at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

Steve and Laura have been very friendly, thank you for your really good advices for hiking, Steve! The breakfast was incredible delicious, we had strength for the whole day! Also the recommendations for dinner were so good!

View more reviews for this inn


"Excellent B&B in an outstanding landscape" at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We stayed three nights and enjoied the personal orientated sevice, excellent breakfasts, nice conversations with Robert and the fellow guests and of cause the superb landscape in the near surrounding of this location.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Foliage Tour Stay at Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

Steve was so hospitable!! The Inn is beautiful & quaint with wonderful common spaces (a wood carved bar, comfy seating by the fire) that allows you to visit with the inn keepers or other guests. We loved our stay and will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We loved the Cranmore Inn, location was great , breakfast was great. Only thing I would note, if you have youngs kids, call them about the best rooms to book. We booked the apartment online which was on the second floor, it was lovely but it had hardwood floors and I found myself having to tell my active kids to constantly walk quietly so not to disturb the guests below, which was stressful for them. We absolutely will go back but will book first floor rooms next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Have stayed here several times before and love the little cabins. The hosts are teriffic and very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Golden nugget ! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

This was my first ever stay at a B&B ! What a wonderful place . Made to feel very welcome the moment we arrived by the owner. Our rooms were very comfortable. The served breakfast was sumptuous . Building complex is very photogenic so I enjoyed the chance to take many photos during the night's full moon and also during daylight time. Hope to be able to return again sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


October stay 2014 at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2014

Wonderful Band B nestled in the White Mountains. Highly recommend staying here! We came all the way from TX. Warm and hospitable. Great breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Doug/Trish at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Great Inn. Great Room #9. Steve was very sociable with us and easy to have a conversation with. The Bernerhof was warm and inviting with ample areas for guests to hang out. Access to all the amenities including kitchen and bar area(honor system) made you feel at home. The only disappointment was having to leave one night for dinner. As guests we did not want to venture off at night as the Bernerhof was so comfortable. I might suggest to Steve/Kate a level of dinner service be offered daily. We also indulged in a couples massage in the on site Spa. What a treat after a longs day of hiking. Would not hesitate to return.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful Time at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2014

The Inn was beautiful, very clean and comfortable. Steve the Inn keeper was a wonderful host. He saw to everything we needed. We stay at B&B several times a year and the hospitality here was the best ever. The breakfast was great as well. I would recommend it to my friends and family, and we will be back for sure Thank You for such a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location! at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Wonderful location, convenient to sights in the White Mountains. While staying at Wildflowers, we visited Mt. Washington, drove Franconia Notch, rode the North Conway Scenic Train, and the Flume Gorge. Bob and Emily are great hosts and made us feel right at home.

View more reviews for this inn


A great time! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

The Bernerhof is a lovely B&B. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Steve is great host. He made sure that anything we wanted was there for us. We met other guests and had such a good time talking to them that we didn't even go to dinner. We ordered pizza, had drinks (available at the Inn) and had a GREAT night making new friends.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT STAY at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

My daughter,pug and I had a wonderful stay at the Cranmore Inn.Being our first Inn stay I can tell you it surpassed our expectations.Chris and Eddie are great hosts.They are very helpful in making sure their guests are comfortable.We can't wait to go back in the spring.

View more reviews for this inn


old red inn cabin #9 at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 05, 2014

great option for traveling with kids. richard and sue were so great!! would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on October 05, 2014

Our stay at Cranmore Inn was wonderful! Innkeepers and staff were very helpful and the whole atmosphere was very relaxing. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was very good . Christopher and staff were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this B&B and would definitely go back if I visit New Hampshire again.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Elephant Inn: A gem! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 02, 2014

Highly recommend staying here. Enjoyed the ambience and diverse themes of the rooms. Breakfast was delicious and timely.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}