Up to a free $75 gift card!

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

loved it at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on November 19, 2014

great sleeping quarters and accommodations

View more reviews for this inn


Stunningly wonderful in every way at Notchland Inn (Hart's Location, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We decided to get married in New Hampshire, so we booked the inn because we had stayed there once before when we were first dating. The second time around was fantastic. We felt as if we had come home as we fell into easy teasing with Les and Ed. We ate at the inn twice and loved both meals. The room was comfy and cozy and included a day bed and two chairs if you wanted to have visitors. The grounds are beautiful, and we saw hummingbirds at the windows most mornings. The location is very convenient to hiking, golf, good restaurants and even craft beer breweries. We'll definitely go back for the third time for the charm. And we can't recommend it enough to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We just stayed at the Inn, Steve and his staff made us feel at home. We stayed in Room 5, Josiah Bartlett with a king bed, large armoire and a Jacuzzi in the bath. Spotlessly clean and inviting.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect host, wonderful food at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

There is nothing I would change about the Bernerhof and it's wonderful Inn keepers, Steve and Katey. Was a perfect weekend. Our Murder Mystery weekend began with a friendly welcome and tour. Lead to a beautiful room, with corner fireplace and the heat set perfectly for our arrival, dinner suggestions and a late nite session at the Bar. It was a real bonus to have a fully stocked, generous bar on location, to wind down the drive from Ottawa.(Every moment worth the drive) Met wonderful local regulars and others from out of town, everyone so friendly. Woke to a rejuvenating deep tissue massage by Katey at the onsite Serenity Spa( recommend highly!) Breakfast was incredible both days. Our first afternoon, we toured the grounds and Lovely North Conway. Returning for the Bernerhof's first ever, Murder Mystery Weekend, 20's style. You would think they are old pros, went off without a hitch. The italian wedding soup and Lasagna, were incredible, made onsite in their chef inspired kitchen. Steve's talents in the kitchen are equal to his ability to host and make you feel at home. Another late nite ended with a card game around the fire with our newly made friends, sipping nite caps and laughing..such a perfect stay. We will be back again, now knowing when we need a perfect getaway, we have somewhere that will welcome us with great hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Place to stay. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We had a great time and would definitely go back. Beautiful home!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Good value but misleading to refer to accommodations as bed and BREAKFAST at Evergreen Valley (Stoneham, Maine)

3.8 reviewed on November 16, 2014

We liked the room but using the video player was problematic

View more reviews for this inn


2 night stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Staying at the Inn was like staying in someone's home. Excellent food and service. Great value. I cannot wait to visit again. We always stayed in hotels but now will look to stay at the Inn instead.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at the Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on November 12, 2014

My wife and I had just a wonderful two day stay at the Inn. Steve and Katey are awesome Innkeepers. They made us feel at home the second we arrived. A must is to walk the trial on the property with their dog Holly. Holly loves to show you the way around this beautiful trail. Nice little trail to stretch your legs after a great breakfast. Already making plans for next year to come back and visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Facility, Great Host in a great area at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Wonderful BNB, superb host, spotless room and a great breakfast. Enjoyed the stay in every way and will return in the future

View more reviews for this inn


1st Family Vacation¿¿ at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2014

We are a family of 5 with 3 under 3 yrs and this was our first family vacation. It was great! The inn was clean, this was a big worry of mine since I'm traveling with my little ones, but the Cranmore Inn is spotless! The breakfast was amazing and the service was exceptional (Thx Bill:-) We will definitely be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay At Red Elephant at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.4 reviewed on November 02, 2014

Great time, excellent breakfast and hospitality. A little expensive and the room was average.

View more reviews for this inn


THE WHOLE PACKAGE at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on November 02, 2014

This stay was a very short one night stay over. The Inn was everything that we expected. I selected this B&B because it had everything that we were looking for. Besides a place to sleep, it had the spa, restaurant and pub, all which we utilized. Though we enjoyed the food, drink and other guest, I must say that Steve was probably the most enjoyable. I have never met an Inn Keeper with so much enthusiasms and desire to please his guest, it must be exhausting. If I could change one decision I made, that would have been to have selected one of the suites. Though cost drove me not to, after seeing one, I wish I had paid the extra for one. We did a room/romance/ dinner/spa package and it all came together nicely. Good job Steve, much success to you and Kate and your family. Though we never frequent the same place twice I would highly recommend Bernerhof Inn to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Fall Getaway! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2014

My wife and I visited the Bernerhof Inn for a New England late fall getaway and our visit was thoroughly relaxing. I fully agree with others and cannot overstate how welcoming, helpful and friendly inn managers Steve and Katey are with their guests! The Bernerhof is a warm and charming place set within the serene New Hampshire White Mountains. The entire property resembles an enchanting Victorian home where you can sit or relax in the inviting pub or sitting areas conveniently located on each floor. Steve took great care to ensure we maximized our experience and created a tailored driving tour our first day due to the inclement weather. Later during our second evening after my wife finished her enjoyable 90 minute massage in the on-site Serenity Studio, Steve invited us into the inn's beautiful cooking school kitchen for a delicious impromptu dinner (fresh New England clams!) with other inn guests which we will forever treasure. The gourmet breakfasts were a pure delight and we enjoyed the changing daily menu. Steve takes considerable pride in stocking regional beers and spirits in the adjoining warm Black Bear Pub which fondly reminded us of our English travels. We were thoroughly delighted with the hospitality and felt like family during our entire stay. The company, surroundings and inn's character were a genuine delight as one of our very best B&B experiences. We will certainly be back again! Thank you Steve and Katey for such an unforgettable experience. - Jason & Suzie

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxed & welcoming at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2014

We were looking for a relaxing weekend and that's what we got. Rob was very knowledgeable about the area and very helpful with hiking plans. Breakfast was amazing each morning!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming! at Notchland Inn (Hart's Location, New Hampshire)

2.6 reviewed on October 31, 2014

The place is beautiful and comfortable, the innkeepers welcoming Breakfast was all we asked for. Disappointing was the news that they do not serve the evening meals on Mondays and Tuesdays so we missed this and had to drive back down to the village for our meal -- in the dark an after we had been in the car all day! The restaurant we had reservations for was not that easy to find in the dark but, although we arrived there 1 hour late, they were able to accomodate us. Also important to remember is to pack light as this kind of inn will not have elevators and your luggage must be carried upstairs! A lovely place for an extended stay if you enjoy the outside, in order to enjoy the attractions in the area. We were only there for one night, so missed out on all of these, having arrived the previous night.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly bed and breakfast at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on October 30, 2014

Great location and friendly staff...

View more reviews for this inn


October 2014 at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Very warm, comfortable and relaxing stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming, Comfortable Inn Experience Time and Time again ! at Inn at Ellis River (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Inn at Ellis River on two occasions last winter for ski get aways and loved our time spent here! The beds are super comfortable with feather beds and luxurious linens. We had a fireplace in the rooms we've stayed at and loved having them to relax and fall asleep by. The afternoon treats and availability of hot drinks anytime is a homey touch! We enjoyed the hot tub during an evening snow storm ...which was gorgeous. They have an enclosed room with glass all around so you can watch the snow falling. Breakfasts have been wonderful and I especially like the homemade granola and fresh fruit that is put out before you order a hot entree! They also have a billiard room with all sorts of games, which we always spend some time in..meeting guests and talking with staff. We love the area so much we had our wedding here at the Inn this past Sept, and all of our guests loved being together and everything the Inn and town had to offer! The wedding and reception all went off extremely well and the staff took good care of us! We look forward to a few ski trips here this season !!

View more reviews for this inn


Spruce Moose Lodge at Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on October 26, 2014

Service was outstanding. Nellie and Leon were wonderful hosts and hospitable Room was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back. Stayed on 10/24/14 thru 10/26/14. Would give outstanding score but for some reason computer would not let us do it.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at Eastman Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2014

We have been traveling the East Coast for a a few days now on an anniversary vacation and this was our last stop. It is such a pleasure knowing we have come home...that is how it feels when you stay at a B & B. Very comfortable, laid back, and relaxing. Our room was clean, with all the amentities needed, including a king size bed and a fireplace. Our room was quiet and the atmosphere very relaxing. The breakfasts were amazing as well! The innkeeper was a delight and provided information for us to use while sightseeing. Definitely would highly recommend!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 24, 2014

Only stayed one night. Great location with access to near by mountains and town. Hosts were extremely helpful and gracious. Great breakfast with a variety of choices. Definitely a place we would go back to and stay longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Visit to North Conway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Nice comfortable hotel in a quaint new England town.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent base for Trekkers/Leaf Peepers at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Comfortable and cozy. Nice place to come home to after a day in the White Mountains. Steve was friendly and gave excellent advice on where to go and what to see. His breakfasts were brilliant. Inn is within a short walk of the Main Street in a North Conway with its restaurants, cafés and shops. Great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a great time! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Really loved this place. Always wanted to check it out and finally did. Everyone is so nice and the room was beautiful. The breakfast and dinner we had were delicious. WIll definitely go back and recommend to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 21, 2014

The road noise is a little bit of a problem for the rooms near the road, but Steve and Katey do everything they can to make you feel like family. We had a wonderful stay and would return again in a minute if we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Hosts at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 21, 2014

Roger and Chris are very nice. The stuffed French toast is excellent! Had a very good stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Everything a B & B should be...and more! at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We having stayed in many a B & B but this one blew us away. It has the charm of an old Victorian "painted lady" and the spunk of Punch & Judy. Chris, the innkeeper and hubby, encourage you to sit upon the throne which lies in the front parlor and hold audience with a crown or tiara upon your head. We stayed in the Egyptian Room which was adorned with rugs, lamps and wall hangings, and yes, another throne The furniture was exquisite! We will try to return here often. Oct.14

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}