Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

A wonderful stay! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

This was the second time we have stayed here for our 25th and now 30th weeding anniversary. We absolutely love the place, always very clean with great atmosphere. Rob is a wonderful host and his breakfasts are just the best. My husbsnd and I can't wait to go back again. Thank you Rob for your hospitality. The Meyer's

View more reviews for this inn


outstanding b & b at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

wonderful breakfasts , lovely location and gracious hosts . one of the best b & b's we have stayed in

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful mountain getaway at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Charming farmhouse located in New Hampshire is something to book! From the quaint very clean rooms with crisp linens, to the welcoming hospitality and warm delicious breakfast. The ButtonWood will not disappoint! Bill and Paula are very welcoming and great hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


New Hampshire at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2016

Absolutely perfect in every way!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hosts at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on August 28, 2016

Been twenty years since I've been back and I was pleasantly surprised. Steven is a fabulous host with infectious enthusiasm

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful time at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 27, 2016

The innkeepers were delightful. The house and surrounding areas is beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation and Horses at Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on August 26, 2016

My family and I stayed for 4 nights in this B&B and used it as our home station for exploring this region. The hosts are very accommodating, informative, and available. The rooms are comfortable and the bed we had was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was served outdoors when the weather permitted. The food was outstanding. We also went on a carriage ride one day and horseback riding the other. It was not the best trail, but it was relaxing. I have no significant complaints or concerns and I would stay again at this location. I am a hard grader which is why they didn't get outstandings in all categories, but do not hesitate staying with Rick and Charlene.

View more reviews for this inn


Great breakfast, attractive room, overall enjoyable stay. at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2016

We received a warm greeting when we arrived, had a good conversation with our host about the history of the house, then headed out to a recommended restaurant for dinner. Our room was plenty comfortable, and breakfast was delicious. If we're back in the area, we'd definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Will come back again& again! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

We stayed here 3 years ago and made a point to come back! Steve and Katey are great hosts and the property is beautiful! The breakfast was fantastic and we felt right at home in the Jackson Suite! Thanks again! We can't wait to come back again & again.

View more reviews for this inn


We come back every summer at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on August 24, 2016

We've been staying here for years, and will keep coming back as long as they are there!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at the Bernerhof! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 24, 2016

We had a very nice stay at the Bernerhof. We were immediately greeted upon arrival by Steve, who enthusiastically gave us a tour of the facilities, and provided some great recommendations as to nearby activities. He helped us arrange a reservation at a popular local restaurant as well. The dining/bar area is very cosy, and provides a wonderful breakfast as well as a nice alternative eat-in choice. We'll be back next time we're in the White Mountains!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on August 23, 2016

Full breakfast was delicious, Inn Keeper was exceptional at recommending hiking trails and providing detailed instruction on how to get to the trail head.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway. at Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 23, 2016

I booked this trip through living social and was very pleasantly surprised. It's in a beautiful, secluded location but still close to the White Mountains and attractions. Very beautiful setting, room view of the presidential Mountain range and lovely grounds to walk around in. The pool was great, my husband and I had it to ourselves. No kids is another plus, everything was very quiet and relaxing. We stayed in one of the traditional rooms which is quite small, which is why I only gave a 3 to that aspect. Everything else was perfect and breakfast was extraordinary!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Place at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 23, 2016

We stayed in the Madison Boulder room and it was outstanding! The room was very clean and welcoming. The two person whirlpool tub with overhead skylight was romantic and just what was needed after a strenuous hike. Steve, the innkeeper, was cordial and he even spent time outside by the fire with us a night. We had breakfast in the morning and it was absolutely delicious. I will definitely go back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at Snowvillage! at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on August 21, 2016

Wonderful hosts, very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere ... can't wait to return again one day!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Cranmore at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2016

We stayed at the Cranmore Inn at the last minute and could not have been more pleased with the service. The rooms were clean and well appointed, the grounds were very nice, and breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Matchett Review at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 20, 2016

Love it. Cleanliness and the touch with the old pictures of yester year I loved.

View more reviews for this inn


Great visit! at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Nereledge Inn. The room was spacious, clean, and cozy. The breakfast was absolutely delicious! Will definitely stay here again if we return to North Conway.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Relaxing at Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 20, 2016

A terrifically relaxing and laid back b&b on a lovely farm. Rick and Charlene are lovely and were very accomodating. Although we were disappointed they didn't have riding hacks as expected (with trotting and cantering for intermediate riders), they put us in touch with very local places who did. Very charming place, great breakfasts on the rerrace overlooking the fields and horses, and lots of rocking chairs and sun lougers for chilling out in the sun or shade. Highly recommended. Philip Scotland

View more reviews for this inn


Gem off the beaten path at Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on August 19, 2016

What a surprise to arrive at this beautiful country inn 2 mi above busy Rt 16 just off the Kangamangus Hwy. . Quiet and peaceful. The service and accommodations are some of the best we have encountered at any B and B we have stayed in. Marc -the owner- was most helpful with planning our trip. The living room was warm and comfortable. Comfortable chairs to sit and read.- (it was raining.) The grounds were well cared for with multiple areas of flower gardens, sitting areas and a heated pool. Enjoy a cocktail in the Littlefield Tavern and be mesmerized by the swarms of hummingbirds feeding at the feeders hung on the windows. The entire staff was friendly and made you feel like old friends. We ate in the dinning room both nights. Although the kitchen is a little slow, the food is very good. Breakfasts were delightful. Our room was on the top floor as this seems to be the only rooms that have AC. We had a suite which had a nice sitting room off the bedroom with comfortable couch, chairs and TV. Everything in this Inn is up to date. This is an old Inn and some of the floors tend to slant but that is part of the charm of old! We would highly recommend this Inn and definitely will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Wildflower's Inn. at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Bob and staff were fantastic from the moment we arrived. Very friendly courteous service in a charming home. Breakfast was very good with a great view of Mt. Washington from the dining area. And then there's the cookies!!! I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2016

A wonderful welcome, quirky surroundings, best breakfast I had in US - altogether a perfect stay. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Getaway at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on August 17, 2016

Weathervane Theater play and overnight at the inn. A lovely time.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay in the White Mountains at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We spent three days at Buttonwood Inn. This was an excellent starting point to discover some hiking trails in the White Mountains. The advice of Bill was excellent !

View more reviews for this inn


Thouroughly enjoyed our stay at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

The hosts were very gracious and accomodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! Excellent hospitality! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

We really enjoyed our two days at the Inn. The innkeeper, Steve was very warm and welcoming. He went out of his way to offer suggestions and recommendations to help make our stay more pleasurable. Enjoyed breakfast and dinner meals. The Bernerhof Inn is a delight and a great place to stay in New Hampshire. Donna & Harry Z

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing weekend getaway at Inn at Ellis River (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Second time staying there with my boyfriend and we will definitely be back many times more. Mary and John are incredible and make you feel extremely comfortable the moment you walk in the door. Even if it weren't for the bacon we would still go back. But take my word the bacon is to die for.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}