Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Our favorite B&B at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on May 04, 2016

We have been coming to North Conway for many years and have stayed at most of the better inns from Ossipee to Jackson and the Cranmore Inn is our favorite. The rooms, location and most of all the owners and staff are superb.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn!! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 02, 2016

My husband eye spent one night at the Cranmore Inn last weekend. It is a beautiful inn, the room we stayed in had actually two rooms; one with a king bed and the other with a queen bed. The room was clean and fresh, and updated, but still had the character and beauty of an historic home. New bathroom in the suite, very clean. We had everything we needed, but were told to let them know if we found something that we did need. Beds were VERY comfortable. We enjoyed relaxing in the outdoor hot tub Saturday night after spending most of the day hiking in the nearby mountains. Nutritious breakfast topped it off on Sunday morning. All positive things to say about this place. Thanks for a relaxing and comfortable stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Repeat customers at Eastman Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Husband and I spend anniversary here every year for the last three years. Extra special place.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Had a wonderful stay at the Red Elephant Inn - everything exceeded my expectations and if I'm ever in this area again I would absolutely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2016

Our room (New York Suite) was fantastic, the hospitality of our hosts was truly exceptional, the breakfast (three courses) was wonderful, and the hosts' pets were very friendly and adorable!

View more reviews for this inn


Gem of a find in the White Mountauns! at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on April 25, 2016

Wonderful!! Can't wait to come back with our family! Service was incredible! Room was simply charming and cozy! So enjoyed our stay st The Snowvillage Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


What I wanted: No Struggles. What I received: Cat Snuggles at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2016

I booked a little get-away-from work weekend, and all I wanted was a nice place with a fireplace and tub in case it rained all weekend. What I got was a beautiful room, cozy fireplace, and the cuddliest cat I have ever met! Seriously they should advertise this cat on the website I would come back to nap with him any time. Right in the center of town, so convenient to all my favorite stores, but just off the main road so not so much noise. Ended up being good weather so I spent a lot of the days out and about, but it was so nice to come back to a lovely room and cat. Breakfast was amazing and the hosts were so nice! They also have a friendly dog and another cat but I can't get over the wonderful cuddle cat!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful stay, wonderful owners at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

I would highly recommend this b&b to anyone and everyone. Chris and Roger are phenomenal. They without a doubt go above and beyond for everyone,.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay! at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on April 15, 2016

We loved our stay at the Kearsarge Inn. Very nice room and great service. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved the Bernerhof Inn!!! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on April 11, 2016

We went up for a little spring break get-away! After finding the Bernerhof online we decided to give it a try. We were so happy with the accommodations and service we will definitely be going back. From the warm greeting when we arrived from Steve to the amazing breakfasts we had cooked by Chef Cheryl and Steve himself we were so impressed! I have already recommended this inn to family and friends and look forward to returning for another stay! Paul & Lisa Normandin

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on April 07, 2016

I loved our stay at the Cranmore Inn. The location is perfect - walking to the restaurants and shops is key for me! The service and Inn are wonderful. Very clean and the owners are very nice. My only negative was the bed - it sloped to the middle. Not comfortable. Other than that - it was great. I would recommend this Inn to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Would go back! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Had a great stay. Location was good. Staff was very friendly and room was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on April 06, 2016

There was my first time at a bed and breakfast. The staff was courteous and helpfull. We enjoyed our rooms and food was delicious. We will stay here again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Great base for climbing trip at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on April 04, 2016

A home away from home - warm and inviting and owners only too happy to make you feel welcome, get you comfortable, not to mention load you up with a great breakfast before headin out for the days climbing. The antithesis of a sterile chain hotel. Looking forward to my next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on March 31, 2016

We had a lovely stay. Our room was on the first floor, and probably would have preferred a room away from the dining room/lobby, but it was still lovely. Very accommodating. Even though the dining room/bar closed at 8:30pm we were still able to sit and enjoy and taking drinks on the honor system. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


A weekend away. at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on March 30, 2016

The inn is beautiful, the staff friendly and helpful, and the food excellent. Sitting on a hillside overlooking the White mountains and our room had a center stage view of Mount Washington with a large luxury bed and plenty of room to stretch out. Max's restaurant served one of the best meals we had ever had, everything was done to perfection and was brought to the table piping hot. An all around great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Magical place at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on March 29, 2016

Wonderful service and friendly people always make for a wonderful new experience! We will definitely go back here!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on March 27, 2016

Steve was super friendly and we felt right at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay for a great price at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on March 24, 2016

Room was very clean and a lot bigger then expected.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on March 22, 2016

We truly enjoyed our extra long weekend at the Bernerhof. Breakfast everyday was terrific. Plenty of room to kick back and relax. We highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Came for Murder Mystery Weekend at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

We stayed at The Bernerhof Inn this weekend for the Cold War Espionage Mystery Weekend, and could not have had a more pleasant location, group of people or hosts. The other guests were a joy, the Inn itself is spectacular. The rooms are spacious and luxurious, the common areas warm and inviting. Steve made himself available for anything needed, was friendly, personable and really made you feel like a part of the family. He asked after any dietary issues we may have had, and ensured that absolutely every need was met quickly and expertly. The food was perfect, and never left us hungry. Chef Rene's efforts were exquisite. We will definitely be returning here, and look forward to it eagerly.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away From Home at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

We recently attended the Murder Mystery Weekend at The Bernerhof Inn. We had a great time! We have stayed at the Inn five times this past year. As always We were treated to an amazing ,fun-filled great time! Steve and Katey are extremely genuine warm people. They truly care about their guests and they ALWAYS make you feel like FAMILY! We love staying at the Bernerhof Inn. We consider it a"HOME AWAY FROM HOME."

View more reviews for this inn


Very charming inn and great hospitality. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on March 20, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bernerhof Inn. We enjoyed a Supreme room on a midweek special. The Inn Keeper/Owner,Steve, has an obvious enthusiasm about what he does there and is a very personable man. This made our stay even more enjoyable. The variety of breakfast choices each morning was commendable, and they were delicious. Breakfast is included with the room rate.Steve's wife/co-owner, Katey is a massage therapist and has massage parlor at the Inn. We both partook of her services and they were wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B & B in New Hanpshire! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2016

Bernerhof Inn has exceeded our expectations everytime we have booked with them! Steve and Katey are the most welcoming hosts we have ever met. The food is amazing, and the extra amenities are outstanding. The Serenity Spa is by far the best experience we have enjoyed!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Winter Get A Way at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

Thanks for your hospitality. Our stay was wonderful

View more reviews for this inn


Great Inn for a wwekend getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.2 reviewed on March 15, 2016

Stay here frequently for some quiet time away. Small Inn with friendly and attentive staff. Meals were great. Look forward to our next stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Chilli Cook-off weekend at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on March 15, 2016

Great place to go. This was our second year going with our friends to support our other friends who do the Chilli Cook-off. Steve is very friendly feel like you have known him for ever. Rooms are beautiful and clean, we enjoy staying there for dinner and having a few cocktails, very relaxing.Can't wait to go back next year. Thanks Steve

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}