Get a free $100 Restaurant.com gift card with a $250+ purchase

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Would stay again at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.2 reviewed on August 01, 2014

Cottage # 5 was perfect for my wife and two young children (3 year old and 1 year old). Plenty of room for the kids to play in a contained area and enough room for my wife and I to relax once the kids were in bed. The screened in porch was very useful.

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2014

The Cranmore Inn was one of the best B&b's we have ever stayed at! Eddie and Chris are warm, welcoming and helpful. The inn itself is lovely and our room was clean, new, and comfortable, with a great shower and our own private entrance, all for a fantastic deal. The backyard was probably our favorite feature - spacious, beautifully gardened, with a big pool AND hot tub! Breakfast was delicious, and their recommendations for lunch and dinner were great. More than anything, though, our time was made just perfect by the warmth of our innkeepers, who are just lovely people. This inn is perfect, for a romantic weekend or a family getaway. Also just a block from the main strip in North Conway!

View more reviews for this inn


Best of North Conway! at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Wildflower Inn is our favorite place to stay in North Conway - we've been twice now. Bob and Emily are so friendly and helpful; they are excellent hosts! The inn is a nice, comfortable place with beautiful views out back. Our favorite part has to be the breakfast though. They have AMAZING breakfast every morning with lots of options and they're all delicious! They also have homemade cookies out by the door 24/7, not to mention coffee and tea out back. They really know how to take care of their guests, and it's also very easy to strike up a friendly conversation with either of them. They have spot on restaurant and hiking recommendations for you, and they will even help you make reservations! I would absolutely 100% recommend this inn to anyone heading to North Conway! Enjoy!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Long Family Weekend at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Excellent property! Centrally located in the heart of N. Conway and within walking distance of food, coffee, and shopping. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite on the 3rd floor with our 5 and 8 year old kids and we had plenty of space. Service and staff are excellent and more than you'd ever get from a chain hotel. Breakfast is served in the morning and is cooked from scratch (the bacon was to die for). Plenty of off-street parking and a very nice outdoor area with pool, fire pit, and hot-tub. The owners were incredibly helpful with local attractions and were even able to offer discount tickets to some of the mountain resorts. An amazing stay and we'll certainly be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Steve and Katey were excellent hosts. Very friendly and the included breakfast was awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved it! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 30, 2014

The perfect getaway. Adorable inn, beautiful rooms, friendly inn keepers that make you feel like family and great food. This will definitely be our new spot :)

View more reviews for this inn


Superior,very friendly at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on July 30, 2014

Enjoyed the staff. Our stay was like visiting family,really made you feel welcome

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn A++ Recommended! Great Stay at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 29, 2014

Enjoyed a lovely stay July 2014 - very accommodating, clean, and lots of character. Stayed in Main Inn & stayed 2 extra nights upgraded to Carriage House - kids loved the pool & breakfast was top notch! Next trip will return for sure! Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


a very pleasant place to stay. at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on July 29, 2014

Excellent welcome and service. Congratulation. Very Nice rooms and lounges. Breakfast with originality and quality. Suggestion : provide a wifi also usable from the rooms

View more reviews for this inn


Comfy Mountain Hideaway at The Bartlett Inn (Bartlett, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 28, 2014

The Bartlett Inn is perfectly situated in the White Mountains - close to Mt. Washington and in a serene setting. The owners are fun, friendly, and accommodating. Their dog "Noodles" is a bundle of cuteness - in my opinion, an Inn would not be complete without a 4-legged. My room was outstanding. Everything was squeaky clean and as pictured (Room #5). We could not have been happier. Breakfast was delicious and healthy, it was fun to meet other guests at that time especially a couple we sat with from Amsterdam. I wish we had time to use the beautiful pool! I plan to return next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Good value at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.0 reviewed on July 28, 2014

This B&B is good value for the money but in need of a refress of paint throughout. Il you have difficult climing stairs, make sure you stay away from units 7 and 8. Unit 6 is very nice and spacious. I would recommend this B&B, but understand that this is not a high end place.

View more reviews for this inn


Second time around at the Bernerhof... at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on July 28, 2014

This was our second time staying at the Bernerhof, and the service and breakfast experience was terrific as usual! Steve and Katey make you feel quickly at home and are wonderful hosts. My only complaint (which wasn't an issue during our 2013 visit) is that the jacuzzi area of our room had several live spiders in its ceiling corners and there were a handful of large dead insects visible in the enclosed overhead light. A little gross and not what I would have expected for the cost of our night there. Otherwise the room was very clean and comfortable. If we find ourselves in the area again I'm sure we'll consider another stay at the Bernerhof. Thanks! Luke & Ashanna

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Anniversary Getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2014

Where do I start?! This is the best Bed & Breakfast we've ever been to. After our long drive from Newton, Ma, my husband and I were exhausted and wanted to just relax...driving into the lot we knew we were going to get just that. The establishment is beautiful, peaceful, and very welcoming! Upon arrival, Steve greeted us as if he already knew us, a friend with an amazing personality:) He upgraded our room and we LOVED it, perfect for our special occasion. Their breakfast and dinner were delicious as the reviews said, we didn't want to eat anywhere else. Steve even personalized our dessert with little sweet messages. The cute little bar downstairs was a great place to chill, listen to music, and just relax. Katey made me a delicious Martini cakes "The Buzz", my new favorite! I will be making it at home for friends and family:) I also loved the fact that Steve and Katey were able to be themselves and have a drink with us and another couple down in the lobby. We had great conversations and laughs...made us feel like home...like family. Who can forget Holly their dog! Holly is the sweetest...she ran and waited for us at the entrance of a trail then guided us the whole way through...love her¿¿ Thank you for the memorable 2-night stay...you guys made us feel very special. -Jackie & Tony

View more reviews for this inn


perfect B&B near Mt.Washington at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on July 26, 2014

Steve was exceptionally accommodating, upgrading us to a larger room with a spa bath upon arrival. He went above and beyond to serve us an earlier than usual breakfast so we could climb Mt. Washington early. The Inn is well-maintained, in a great location, with extremely gracious hosts. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Top class at Snowflake Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2014

Really excellant B+B top marks all round would love to see it in all it's glory when surrounded by snow

View more reviews for this inn


2 days in the mwv at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

2.8 reviewed on July 26, 2014

The room was small was nice for 99 a night.

View more reviews for this inn


birthday surprise at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

I booked a room with rob and it was amazing, I have a dairy allergy, I let him know before my stay and he was so accommodating. He made me a special breakfast each morning it was delicious, he really goes all out for his guests, I will be staying there again

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable and welcoming place to stay at The Bartlett Inn (Bartlett, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 25, 2014

My family had two of the cottages for two nights, July 23rd and 24th.. I was a very quite and quaint place to stay. We enjoyed the pool and played card games pool side. We were sad that it rained the second night because we wanted to revisit the pool. It is a great value to stay here.. we took advantage of the Story Land Package and received two free tickets and wonderful hot breakfast each morning. I am currently looking at the possibility of coming back to stay for the Halloween fun at Santas Village! Great job to the staff.. Highly recommended..

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway in Jackson, NH! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 24, 2014

The Christmas Farm Inn is a lovely inn in beautiful Jackson, NH. Check-in was quick and easy and the girl (Maggie?) at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. My daughter and I stayed in a Saltbox Room (Yuletide) and it was very spacious! A large king bed and a daybed, two large closets, and 2 chairs in a sitting area that overlooked the firepit and had a gorgeous view of the mountains. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was OUTSTANDING!! A large selection of fresh fruit, yogurt with granola, cereals and homemade muffins and coffee cake were waiting on the "cold table". Then we were able to order something hot from the menu. My daughter and I both loved our meals! I would highly recommend a stay at the Christmas Farm Inn. Don't forget to stop by Jackson Falls when you're in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2014

Steve was amazing! So helpful in helping us prepare for our hike, cooked AMAZING food, and was kind enough to help us with dining options in town and point out fun opportunities-- like seeing a bear in local strawberry field. My friend and I had a great time and recommend the place to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


great time at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 21, 2014

loved it

View more reviews for this inn


25 aniv vac at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

this is a terrific place to stay when you are in glen nh, steve and katey wanted to make sure our stay he and in nh was what we expected and it was and more. can not say enough good about the bernerhof in thanks for the great stay

View more reviews for this inn


We recommend! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on July 21, 2014

Very pleased with the accommodations. We got an upgrade without even asking! The breakfasts were simply delicious and offered many great choices. The hosts were charming without being invasive.

View more reviews for this inn


OUR SUMMER STAY at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

We had never been to the Inn and felt the warmth of the Inn as soon as we arrived. Our stay was wonderful and we can not wait to go back again. The food was delicious, the hospitality was outstanding and the rooms were wonderful. So quiet and peaceful and most of all the room was just what we wanted. Thanks for a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


The Kearsarge at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2014

Beautiful home and great location. Plenty to walk to and a great area. Nice drive too.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Pleasant and comfortable at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 16, 2014

The owners were very pleasant people and cordial. They did not hesitate to accommodate with requests. The stay was quiet and pleasant. Though the rooms small, they were very cozy and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The breakfast was very nice and sociable. Something you do no normally see in a hotel or motel. All in all it was a very nice and if in the area I would book a night or two with them again. Thank you Lion and The Rose

View more reviews for this inn


perfect for family weekend at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on July 16, 2014

We stayed in cottage 1 - perfect for our four person family. Cottage was outdated and could use new carpet. Street noise was horrible - with the ac on at night it killed the sound mostly. Nice to have a mini fridge with freezer. If they could make the bathroom bigger it would be a plus - trying to assist the kids in the bathroom was almost impossible. Enjoyed breakfast both mornings. Enjoyed the table outside in front of our cottage as well as the pool. Awesome location - we walked to A Day Out with Thomas and to dinner at the Muddy Moose. Short drive to Story Land. We would come back

View more reviews for this inn


A couple of days in a pretty place at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on July 16, 2014

very clean and great value. Owners are extremely nice and welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}