Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Elegant & Comfortable at Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2016

This was a repeat visit for us and surely not the last. This Inn represents the true meaning of what a wonderful Inn should be. Elegantly aged and maintained to the highest standards, the innkeepers Ken & Chris keep this place beautiful, spotless clean, and most inviting. A comfortable bed, room warming romantic fireplaces, spacious bathrooms and a gourmet breakfast that would make Rachael Ray jealous! All of the amenities and social graces of yesterday are intact and wait to make your experience worth remembering and repeating. An A+ in my opinion.

View more reviews for this inn


We can't wait to return!!! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2016

My husband and I tend to buy a weekend escape as a Christmas gift for each other.. and we are so thrilled to have discovered the Bernerhof Inn. He is an avid hiker, so any excuse to be in the Whites is a good one! And I love good food and good company, so this Inn suited us both supremely! The accommodations are perfect- comfortable, private, and with personal touches galore. There is ample tech availability, with Wi-Fi, iPads for each room, and iMacs and printers throughout the inn. Immediately upon arrival we were greeted by Steve, who made us feel like old friends. We made ourselves at home, and then we visited the Black Bear Pub (which is too cozy for words) and right away met another couple with similar interests, and scheduled the Bretton Woods Canopy (ZipLine) Tour for the end of the weekend. After an evening out, we returned to warm ourselves by roaring outdoor fire, and then back to our little oasis. During the weekend, we enjoyed two fantastic breakfasts and a delicious dinner- and have the highest of praises for the Chef!!! We had plenty of fuel for our weekend activities. Words cannot express how much we enjoyed our stay at the Inn, and how much we look forward to the next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and inviting B&B at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 02, 2016

One of the best B&B ever! The Buttonwood Inn is a wonderful New England Inn. The hospitality is top notch! Breakfast is absolutely delicious, not to mention the wonderful snack each evening. We highly recommend this Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


one night at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

3.0 reviewed on February 02, 2016

Enjoyed the short stay. Roger & Chris are very friendly. Breakfast was ok

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Winter Escape at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on February 02, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend up at The Lion and The Rose. Our room was beautifully appointed . . and the private jacuzzi tub was a godsend after a day of skiing. Both breakfasts were great. Roger and Chris are lovely hosts, and provided us with whatever we needed. We hope to be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic getaway at Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on February 01, 2016

My fiancé and I recently stayed at the Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast. Our room was cozy and comfortable with a fireplace and jet tub in it. The breakfasts both mornings were amazing and made fresh to order by Ken. There were several quiet sitting areas with fireplaces, and nice touches like chocolates in your room, cookies in the kitchen, and juice, water, and tea always available. The Inn was conveniently located 5 minutes from downtown North Conway, Attitash, and Wild cat Mountain, among other attractions. Ken, the Inn keeper, and staff were very friendly and welcoming and were eager to help us find things to do and places to eat. I would definitely stay here again, and would highly recommend it to others. Brenda and Christian

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience! at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 01, 2016

We had a great experience staying at the B&B and it made our great weekend getaway even better. The room was very clean and the owners friendly. We didn't have to worry about anything staying here and it felt like a home away from home. The breakfasts were fantastic and the check-in and out process was very easy.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome, awesome, awesome! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 31, 2016

This is a gem! Steve was a wonderful host. They make you feel like your visiting old friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2016

AMAZING! Another wonderful weekend at the Bernerhof Inn B&B. Steve is the best! You can tell he genuinely cares about each and every guest. We always enjoy our time spent at the Inn. After a day of skiing and shopping, dinner at the Black Bear Pub, right there at the Inn, was amazing! The food and drinks were delicious! And breakfast each morning was made to order. With fresh fruit, yogurt, pastry, coffee, tea, etc. Steve and Chef Cheryl really took care of us! Connecting with other guests was so much fun too! Crossword puzzles, Cards Against Humanity! It was such a hoot to make new friends!! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! Can't wait to get back up there and enjoy some more quality time at this lovely Inn and, more importantly, with Awesome Steve!! Thanks again for a wonderful weekend! :) Love, Catherine and Paul (crossword master)

View more reviews for this inn


vacation at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 18, 2016

a great place to stay the owners and fun and easy to talk with they have a great way of making you feel like you are home. the mascot (holly) is amazingly friendly she will just about lead you on the paths around the property

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible place to be with the family at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 18, 2016

I booked this B&B to be with the family in a skiing vacation. The facilities are beautiful and very comfortable, the service is outstanding and the owners and staff more than friendly and kind. We hope to be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we could have stayed longer! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 17, 2016

I chose the Bernerhof Inn based on the positive reviews I saw online and wasn't disappointed. My girlfriend and I only stayed for one night but we loved every minute of it. The room was clean and comfortable. We wanted to have a romantic night away and that is exactly what we got. The grounds were quiet and relaxing and the owner and staff were very personable and friendly. Since we left my girlfriend has made me promise that we get to back there and stay longer. If you are looking for a place to stay in North Conway you would be hard pressed to find a better spot.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a fantastic & memorable time! We will be back again! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on January 17, 2016

Innkeepers & staff were so warm, friendly & helpful. This work is not their job it is clear it is their passion and it makes all the difference.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay! at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 14, 2016

We were looking for a comfortable, private stay at a local bed and breakfast and got much more out of our experience. We were pleased to find out that the owners were also amazing chefs, wonderful tour guides and genuinely sweet people. We will definitely be back to celebrate another anniversary!

View more reviews for this inn


Great b&b at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 13, 2016

Great place to stay. Friendly owner good food great house. Clean all around

View more reviews for this inn


Winter weekend away at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on January 13, 2016

We had a great stay with Rob. The Inn was lovely and clean, food was fantastic, Rob was very helpful with suggestions for restaurants and our overall experience was just fabulous. I would recommend this Inn to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


A gem in Glen at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 09, 2016

Just returned from a 2-night stay at the Bernerhof Inn B&B. It definitely felt like a home away from home. Steve is gregarious, an outstanding host, extremely knowledgeable of the area, and made our stay a memorable one. Oh, and the breakfast was absolutely delicious along with the after pastry and cookies. The Bernerhof Inn is on the top of our "must return" list.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay, and awesome owners!! at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2016

Comfy, cozy, delicious breakfast. Accommodated us for early breakfast so we could get out and hit the mountains nice and early!! Steve (owner) was very helpful in giving tips on summit reports, weather, hiking gear & restaurants! Definitely go to MOAT Smokehouse for bbq if you're in town! I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Bernerhof at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 08, 2016

The inn keeper's made us feel like we were home. Very attentive and it is a family affair- got to meet their daughter. Will definitely return

View more reviews for this inn


lovely place to stay! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on January 06, 2016

This was our second stay at the Cranmore Inn. The Inn owners are great and did everything they could to make us comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


bernerhof inn bed and breakfast at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 06, 2016

a very nice place great host steve and katey. the mascot holly was very friendly and helpful she allways wants to go for a walk and will show you the paths. great food the chef is incredible. a small bar but do not let that fool you, it is great . good rooms overall it is a great place.

View more reviews for this inn


Fanstastic Stay at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 06, 2016

Had an amazing couple of days at the Snowvillage Inn. Jen and Kevin are great! and the food was the best we had had in a long time.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to stay!!!!! at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on January 06, 2016

We have been looking for a reasonable bed and breakfast to stay at for our birthdays and we found it . the owners chris and roger are fantastic host. They greet you at the door and from there they make you feel like you have always been friends. They recommended a great restaurant ( timber-bur-alley) and even made the reservations for us .Breakfast was great .Good food and good conversation .Couldn't have asked for anything more.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home feel at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2016

We just finished our 2nd stay there this year,my husband and I have stayed at many B&B and this was the 1st one we ever had a return stay. It's very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at the Cranmore Inn at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on January 05, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here during the holidays and would recommend this inn to others. It is in a great location, just a short walk to the center of town. The staff was very friendly and the property was well maintained. A good value compared to some of the other options in town.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful winter getaway! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on January 05, 2016

Great atmosphere and delightful hosts! The onsite dinner and breakfast were excellent! We look forward to coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Relaxing Stay! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on January 05, 2016

We stayed this past weekend at Bernerof Inn and it was one of the best rooms we've experienced. My wife and I actually had reserved one of the lower tier rooms but we were upgraded to a Suite at no extra charge. Steven didn't mention it but I assume it was an etiquette move in front of my wife. Bernerof was one of the most relaxing stays we've ever had on a getaway, even when including our honeymoon experience earlier in the summer. The inn had a lot of wonderful amenities, some of which weren't for us but we appreciated seeing anyhow. A complementary charging station for green drivers for instance was really nice to see There was onsite massage therapy and a really large jacuzzi tub (in our room) that we regret not trying out. Steven was really a great host, very friendly and did a good job making everyone feel welcome during meal times. My only wish is that the beer were a bit more extensive at the bar, and perhaps portion sizes on meals. Food was really delicious once you got more adventurous with your choices. I feel bad even complaining even slightly though. The stay was amazing. I'd recommend it to others as well as my friends, and would love to go back sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}