Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Too short of a stay at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on June 29, 2015

Rob is outstanding. He is a wealth of knowledge for things to do in and around North Conway. The breakfast was definitely a highlight of our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Everything was perfect! at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2015

W loved our stay at the Kearsarge Inn. Great value for the money, the rooms were clean and gorgeous. Vito's Marcello (http://vitofoods.com) is located directly across the street and had a great dinner. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


A relaxing stay at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on June 11, 2015

Everything was excellent. Rob was more than helpful and a joy to converse with during our stay. The room was clean and comfortable I slept like a baby. We had a very relaxing week end. Bruce & Robin

View more reviews for this inn


Quality B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.4 reviewed on June 10, 2015

Charming B&B with well appointed accommodation and guest facilities. Well located for exploring White Mountains. Friendly and helpfull hosts. Good breakfast and complimentary coffee and snacks greatly appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent mini-vacation at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on June 10, 2015

We had a very relaxing stay. The hosts were great; they know each guest, they are there when you want/need them and invisible otherwise.. The location is a very short walk to the main street in town, but is away from the traffic. I can't come up with anything to grump about.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Delightful Inn at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2015

On upon entering I first noticed the warmth I felt from the old world Nostalgia this Inn exudes, although, the Innkeepers were so clever as to Incorporate new world technology. The Cranmore Inn has thought of absolutely everything. Innkeepers Christopher and Eddy are meticulous to every detail. The Inn is absolutely immaculate!! And I noticed that all the workers were hard working and so pleasant! The Cranmore Inn will take you back to another century as soon as you walk up the front stairs. You notice the rocking chairs that whisper "Welcome, come sit for a while" Well, I immediately knew I was in the right place. As Christopher showed me around the inn I was truly taken aback at it's beauty. The original old wood lustered everywhere! There was a living room area where coffee/wine and dessert was served at 3:00 every afternoon. And then there is the dining area where breakfast is served every morning. Well, you haven't had a breakfast until you try this!! I had no idea and almost skipped it..luckily, I went for it! And let me add that the coffee is quite fabulous. My room was decorated with such finess and beauty. The bed was amazingly comfortable, although being 5' I had to have a running start to get on top :). But once there I was in heaven! The Cranmore in has so many amenities I did not have time to enjoy. The swimming pool, hot tub, and afternoon chats by the fire pit all look so welcoming. Christopher and Eddy have thought of everything. They are there to give advice on nearby activities and restaurants, since they are just a short walk from the center of town. Yet off the beaten path of noise and buslte. If your looking for a wonderful place with wonderful people I can assure you that this is the place. It is certainly mine! Terri

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Experience at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2015

We stay at this resort every time we're up there. The rooms are great and clean. Robert the innkeeper is friendly and easy to talk to. Know's a lot about the area and assists you on things to do and places to eat. I forgot to mention his breakfast is outstanding! Not every day you get a three course breakfast! Will be returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Cranmore Inn at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2015

Beautiful inn! Helpful and friendly staff

View more reviews for this inn


best weekend getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 29, 2015

The inn owner Steve was the best. There wasn't a thing wrong with the weekend. Had great time at their bar the first night. Breakfast both morning was exceptional. Dinner was perfect. I cannot think of a single negative thing about this inn

View more reviews for this inn


Pretty good stay! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on May 29, 2015

We had a very nice stay. The room was quaint and clean. The bed wasn't as supportive as both of us need and we went home pretty sore, and the jets in the tub echoed TERRIBLY because of the set up, but it was still a nice stay. Steve was amazingly accommodating and helpful, the breakfasts were all good, and the grounds and inn were beautiful. There's not too much to do in the area besides hike, but there are gorgeous views of all difficulty levels for you to enjoy.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in the mountains! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on May 28, 2015

The Cranmore Inn exceeded our expectations! The hosts were so accommodating and the property was beautiful. Also the location was perfect!! It was within walking distance to shopping and fantastic restaurants!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home B&B at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 28, 2015

We stayed at the Cranmore this past weekend and had a wonderful time. We rented the two room suite, that has a kitchen and living area, and it was perfect for our party of 4, plus our baby. The rooms are a great size and very comfortable (especially the beds) and it allowed us to hang out as a group together and let our baby sleep in the evening. The owners also provided us a baby crib and a baby monitor so we could go to other parts of the inn while our daughter slept in the evening. They were very kid friendly, which was also wonderful. Even though the inn was busy this past weekend, it never seemed crowded and we had plenty of privacy away from other guests. Overall it is a lovely inn and the owners are great. I highly recommend and would stay there again if I am in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Kearsage Inn IS the BEST!!! at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on May 26, 2015

While there is no on-site dining at Kearsage Inn, there are dozens of great restaraunts steps away in North Conway center. If you are looking for a home away from home....this is it! Rooms are beautiful. Staff is top notch. The grounds are nice. The cleaning is spotless. We have had 4 visits, and have stayed in 4 different rooms (our choice to see and experience the differences), and all rooms had something special! From the smaller room (one room w/bathroom and Queen bed!) to the biggest (the Decades room), each was PERFECT! Next..The Penthouse! Rates are great too. We will be back time and again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B & B at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on May 22, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Red Elephant Inn. Robert is a charming congenial host who makes simple breakfasts look and taste spectacular. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. And for a taste of the bacon, Brody the watchdog is your friend for life. We highly recommend this inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Ever at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 21, 2015

We Stayed 3 nights at this B&B we enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was great with lots of choices. There was an outdoor fire every night where we meet many delightful people. Their 2 children were wonderful to talk to. The poperty was a few minutes fro the main street by foot and the main mall minutes by car. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


wedded Bliss at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2015

Planning a last minute wedding only weeks prior,and the fact that my soon to be Bride has always Loved the appearance of Inn everytime we drove by,I decided to book our stay there(fully knowing that we may not get to book on such short notice).Well, not only we're we able to book,but while discussing our inability to attend a cooking class due to it being held simultaneously to our wedding ceremony we were gifted with an upgrade.And in saying that,and after having the opportunity to visit most of the rooms,getting an upgrade may be a misnomer,as all rooms are phenominal.And our host Steve? I cannot say enough about his efforts ,and his personality and character.He made us feel like we had been friends for years.Holly the dog gave us our "away from our pups" pet fix. We will certainly be returning,we live nearby and do not usually stay overnight ,but due to the comfort and friendly atmosphere,it is well worth the rejuvenating factor to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Mary's Cranmore stay at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2015

We stayed in the apartment, 2nd time. It's perfect for us, spacious, lovely and clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Way better than we thought! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on May 18, 2015

They did an amazing job! Great little home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and comfortable in the heart of North Conway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on May 17, 2015

Stayed for two nights at a slower time for visitors in the White Mountains. The Inn was comfortable and well-appointed. Innkeepers Eddie and Christopher, and all the staff, were very attentive and gracious hosts. I would welcome a return trip in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2015

This is a beautiful B&B nestled in the heart for the beautiful surroundings of North Conway. The B&B is in a very quiet part of town, just off of the main road. There is a nice farmer's porch with rocking chairs in the front and a well kept lawn in the back with a hot tub, pool, fire pit, and lots of easy chairs. Breakfast was served each morning is of a nice light fare and always prepared to each visitor's request.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic getaway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.0 reviewed on May 05, 2015

The jacuzzi suite was exactly what we wanted for a spur of the moment romantic getaway. The room was beautiful and the staff was very nice. We decided to have dinner at the local bistro owned by the inn and the food was below average for the price. The breakfast at the Inn was also below average. It was a pleasant stay and we enjoyed the staff and the room, just not the food.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful surprise at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 04, 2015

We were very pleased with our stay at Bernerhof B&B, which we kept extending. Steve was a thoughtful, accommodating host who guided us in local dining choices since they do not serve dinners during weekday, when we were there. Holly, the tail wagging canine hostess, guided us on our nature walks with enormous enthusiasm. We hope to return in the fall.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on April 27, 2015

Stayed a night for our anniversary and had the room and dinner package. The room was excellent. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. The dinner and breakfast were tasty and it was nice that we didn't have to go out to get it. The staff was very friendly, but we had our privacy as well. I would go back every year!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home at Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2015

We had a nice roomy and clean cottage. Enjoyed the dogs. Nellie and Leon were very friendly and helpful. Wish we could have spent more time.

View more reviews for this inn


Spoiled forever ... at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2015

The owner Rob made our first B&B stay an amazing success. The room was amazing and an upgrade because of a simple faulty towel rod in our original room. All done, without our knowing but much to our surprise! Our upgraded room included a fireplace so that was also a nice touch. The breakfast was simply amazing. Rob is most definitely a "foodie" and the breakfast really shows this. Each day was a different 3 course breakfast with items you would likely only see in magazines. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}