Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Family friendly! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2014

I cannot say enough about the team at the Cranmore Inn. They provided friendly and attentive service during our stay and were very welcoming to our young son. We rented the two bed room apartment and were very please with the room. We will be back to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to stay. at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on September 18, 2014

My family stayed in a cottage while there for a wedding. We really enjoyed it.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B in the Mountains at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

We stayed two nights at The Bernerhof Inn. We were welcomed by Steve. The owner of the Bernerhof. He gave us a short tour of the Inn and made us feel like we were at home. The Jazz music was playing in the background and we relaxed at the Bar and had some warm squares made by his wife Katie. There are many games you can play and if you don't know how to play them Steve will teach you. Steve helped plan our motorcycle ride in the area for the next day. He knows the best roads and his way around as he is also a motorcycle rider. The next morning we woke up and were offered a few choices for breakfast. Best of all the food served is mostly local. Coffee/Tea and Ice Water was always available. In the afternoon there was always some sort of home baking. I enjoyed the full two hour massage and reflexology in their beuatifully decorated massage room. I wished we could have stayed longer as I really loved the area and would've loved to explore. I hope to be back again one day. Thanks for making us feel so welcome. Tracey

View more reviews for this inn


Great Inn! at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Wonderful place to stay with the kids on our vacation to Storyland! Very family-friendly!

View more reviews for this inn


Our second visit! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on September 14, 2014

The Christmas Farm Inn is a lovely inn. The rooms are charming, clean and comfortable. The food is outstanding, as is the staff. It's located in tiny Jackson, but it is easy to get the the Conway area for shopping, and to areas for outdoor activities.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay near Mt. Washington at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

3.4 reviewed on September 12, 2014

I attended some meetings at the Mt. Washington Hotel but wanted to become more familiar with the area, so found the Lion and The Rose. It was a lovely 20 minute ride and took you around the mountail so you had a different perspective. The hosts were hospitable and although I did not participate in meals, the table setting and smells were enticing.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming stay. at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2014

The inn is just a few minutes away from the bustle of downtown North Conway and the seclusion of hiking trails up Hurricane Road. You can hear the buzzing of the bees during the day and see the stars out of your window at night. We were warmly greeted by Bill who gave us a tour of the Inn. There were people in the common area playing the guitar and singing and when we ran into Paula she commented that it was such a treat to have live entertainment right here! The room was cozy, clean, and had a little bathroom that was supplied with everything from q-tips to a hair dryer. For breakfast Paula prepared delicious food while Bill graciously served us. During our stay Bill and Paula became grandparents! While eating breakfast, Bill came around to all of our tables, smiling, as he shared a picture of their new addition with us! On their recommendation we found a nice place to eat dinner and found a great hiking trail near their home. Their "rec room" in the basement is supplied with numerous games, a gigantic tv, countless videos and the fridge is clean. I would definitely stay at the Buttonwood Inn in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to relax. at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on September 10, 2014

Loved every minute of our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful,interesting,quiet fun at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on September 09, 2014

Chris & Roger are very friendly & accomodating. rooms are very comfortable and decorated in interesting and fun ways. house itself and public lounge area very victorian. great place to stay and great value.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

The room was huge, had a gorgeous view of the mountains from our private balcony, and the breakfasts were perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on September 07, 2014

As it was our second visit to the Buttonwood, the souvenirs came back as vivid and sweet as it was 21 years ago. Everything was perfect, the room, the delicious breakfasts and late afternoon treats, the suggestions they kindly gave us to enjoy our vacations, the place itself so quiet in a such beautiful nature and at only 5 minutes from downtown North Conway, but most of all for the liberty we felt (we could use almost any space) and the kindness of the inkeepers Paula and Bill (they even introduced us the dogs as we requested). We highly recommand this place to everyone who loves nature and quietness

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing anniversary stay! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2014

My husband and I had an amazing time at the Christmas farm inn. Everything about our stay from check in to check out was fantastic. We stayed in blitzen and were so impressed by the attention to detail and cleanliness of the room. The mistletoe pub was a lot of fun with great drinks, service and games. Dinner was one of the best I've ever had! Out of this world. A very memorable trip. Can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Magical Stay at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on September 07, 2014

It was our second stay at The Christmas Farm Inn and this time we stayed in the log cabin which actually feels like you're alone in the woods. The staff is as friendly and helpful as you'll ever find and the meals were absolutely delicious. They have a wonderful dinner menu and great wine list. At breakfast a large black bear entertained us at an out building below the dining room. (At this point I'd like to suggest that staff move the children's climber to another area). We'll be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful old house with needs at Isaac Merrill House (North Conway, New Hampshire)

2.6 reviewed on September 06, 2014

Room door with excessive gap all around. We heard the next occupant room snoaring in the night. We admit this is a beautifyl 200 years old house but needs some restaurations. Breakfast and location great. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


A Red Elephant in the White Mountains...!!! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2014

The Red Elephant B+B is well tuned and up to speed. We enjoyed our room, out breakfasts and our experience. The Inn is very clean and suitable. Rob, the Innkeeper is a very gracious host. He is a wonderful chef who whips up a great breakfast. The location is very nice, quiet and convenient. Two restaurants are right across the street. It is about a half mile walk into town. If in North Conway again, we would definitely go there. Anna, Rob's very efficient helper who aids with breakfast and does the rooms is amazing. Be sure to ask her for Hershey Chocolate Kisses. Room Tip: They are all very nice. Be careful crossing Route 16

View more reviews for this inn


Warm & Welcoming at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2014

Chris and Roger were perfect hosts and we already can't wait to return for ski season. So charming and clean, and breakfast was out of this world! Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on September 02, 2014

We were in for 1 night only and regretted not being able to stay longer. Warm and inviting, friendly and sociable hosts (Steve and Kate), delicious supper in the Pub, luxurious Jacuzzi tub, very comfortable bed, and scrumptious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great little getaway at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.0 reviewed on September 01, 2014

Very quaint. In room coffee machine should be updated and provide better coffee. The included breakfast was great but the service at breakfast was lacking. We would come back again but we will be bringing our own coffee with real cream

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Place in the Heart of North Conway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on September 01, 2014

The Cranmore Inn made our North Conway experience perfect: Ideally located on a side street just steps from the town center and close to all of the area attractions; immaculately kept rooms and common areas; lovely breakfast; and personal attention to all the details by Innkeepers, Eddie and Christopher. Add to that the lovely grounds with pool, hot-tub, and the nightly fire-pit lighting... Hope you get the idea.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B near White Mountains ! at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on September 01, 2014

Chris and Roger are very friendly people and they know what are able to advise you on the various services around their B&B. The rooms are super clean and we even had washer and dryer in the Avalon room. Convenient after a long day of hiking in Mounts Washington and Jefferson !

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas Farm Inn and Spa at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 31, 2014

I have stayed in 3 different rooms so far at the Inn, and am totally satisfied with all of them. You get exactly what is promised you from their website. Even when full, the property is quiet and restful, but with plenty to do and see. The food is excellent, and my husband always leaves the table completely full!

View more reviews for this inn


Bernerhof Inn outstanding! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

Steve and Katey are outstanding innkeepers! They offer a warm and friendly atmosphere that made us feel right at home. Excellent food and beverage choices. We will definitely make the Bernerhof our getaway location.

View more reviews for this inn


our stay at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

We loved our entire stay there. the restaurant service is slow but well worth the wait.

View more reviews for this inn


A nice rustic stay at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 30, 2014

We were pleased with our stay....and would book another visit. We rented the Sugar House cabin. It was clean and comfortable, but rough around the edges. It could use some updates....the electrical outlets were so old, they wouldn't hold our cell phone chargers...and odd problem...but a hassle. The bathroom was dated..but served its purpose. The bed was comfortable and clean. The front door was old and worn...we didnt leave valuables in the room, because the door could easily be forced open. The breakfast was included, and was excellent...but we found it tacky that they specified a tip was required, prior to ordering. The staff were friendly. The indoor pool and gym were very nice and well equipped. I would recommend staying here for a shopping trip or ski vacation....not so much for a wedding as they boast. All in all, it was a good two night stay.

View more reviews for this inn


enjoyed our stay at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay! The hosts are amazing and so nice. Emily can make some damn good cookies and breakfast was outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Homey and excellent value! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2014

Wonderful b&b with a divine breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Great for ages 0-99. at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 27, 2014

We booked our next stay before we even left. Need I say more?

View more reviews for this inn


Brilliant B&B at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2014

It was such a pleasure staying at the Wildflowers Inn. The owners, the Inn, the mountain views, the breakfast, the location were just fabulous. It was a perfect first B&B experience for us. We just have to say, Thank You again to Bob and Emily for their wonderful hospitality. They made our trip to New Hampshire extra special. When you read this review Bob and Emily, Mike says he may still take you up on your job offer as cookie sampler. DELICIOUS! All the best, Colleen and Mike New Jersey August 2014

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}