Get a free $100 with a gift card purchase of $350

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

enjoyed our stay at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay! The hosts are amazing and so nice. Emily can make some damn good cookies and breakfast was outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Homey and excellent value! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2014

Wonderful b&b with a divine breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Great for ages 0-99. at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 27, 2014

We booked our next stay before we even left. Need I say more?

View more reviews for this inn


Brilliant B&B at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2014

It was such a pleasure staying at the Wildflowers Inn. The owners, the Inn, the mountain views, the breakfast, the location were just fabulous. It was a perfect first B&B experience for us. We just have to say, Thank You again to Bob and Emily for their wonderful hospitality. They made our trip to New Hampshire extra special. When you read this review Bob and Emily, Mike says he may still take you up on your job offer as cookie sampler. DELICIOUS! All the best, Colleen and Mike New Jersey August 2014

View more reviews for this inn


Summer at the Christmas Farm Inn at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 26, 2014

This is the forth year in a row that we have stayed at the Christmas Farm Inn. It is like coming home to us. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The food is fantastic. All in all, we will be back next August.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience! at Riverbend Inn (Chocorua, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Everything was absolutely fabolous... Beautiful property, calm place, great breakfast, very kind staff... Can't say a negative thing about it. Thanks a lot guys! We'll come back! Edgar

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect vacations at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.0 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Vintage cottage from my youth. Perfect for remembering my chilhood

View more reviews for this inn


Two night stay in the sugar cottage at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Very nice room the staff was great the room clean the food excellent will go back

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast on the deck at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 24, 2014

Our hosts, Bob and Emily, were very welcoming. The breakfasts were delicious and the view from the back deck can't be beaten. Also, the front porch was a relaxing spot for early morning tea. The location is convenient. Our room was decorated nicely and had a window A/C unit that helped cool off our 3rd floor/attic space.

View more reviews for this inn


Mt Washington at Notchland Inn (Hart's Location, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 24, 2014

The room was quiet, spacious and very comfortable. The food was superb. It was a quite charming stay.

View more reviews for this inn


mid week getaway at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 24, 2014

Stayed for three nights as a little "girl's getaway" with my daughter. The room was great-bigger than I thought and well appointed. (We stayed in the Carriage House.) The breakfast was better than expected especially for one that is included in the stay. The grounds were beautifully kept and we had a great pedicure in the Aveda spa. I will definitely be coming back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Summer review at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.2 reviewed on August 24, 2014

It was a nice getaway place. I had them make a correction on my bill because they had accidentally charged me for someone else's meal at the Pub. But otherwise nice stay. The oatmeal cookie martini was the best martini I have ever had, and the spa, dining, and front desk employees were extremely professional and warm.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time in North Conway, gateway to the Presidential Range of the White Mountains at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2014

Very friendly hosts and convenient location near center of town but away from traffic

View more reviews for this inn


Santas village and storyland with 4 kids at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on August 22, 2014

We got a great deal with 1/2 off of our 3rd night and free breakfast for 6 people for 4 days is like getting another night free. Breakfast was incredible but dinner was very expensive the one night we decided to eat there. It would have been nice to get a discount on dinner if you were staying at the inn. The views from our room were incredible and the staff was very friendly and helpful with anything you needed. Most of all the kids had a great pool to swim in and we had a great hot tub to relax in after long days at santas village and storyland.

View more reviews for this inn


A getaway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on August 22, 2014

North Conway is a vacation get away. My wife and I were celebrating of 30 wedding anniversary and I was looking for someplace to stay that was a little different. I chose Cranmore because of the reviews and it did exceed my expectations. You are in the heart of North Conway and was able to walk to the main street in less than 2 minutes. We have a very nice stroll just after dinner (almost across the street) and the car never left the Cranmore parking lot. The room was very clean and well decorated and as you would expect it had a bed, bathroom, and TV. Every night Chris and Eddie have a fire pit going were guests can mingle (very relaxing). The TV room, library and dining room are very well kept and easy to relax in. Eddie was very helpful with sightseeing (we enjoyed our walks to various waterfalls). The Cranmore in made for a very relaxing trip. Thanks.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Very nice B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Rented Cottage in Aug 2014 at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 20, 2014

We stayed in one of the cottages at the Old Red Inn in August 2014. Good room, small, cozy. Breakfast was very good! The pool, which was supposedly heated, was a tad too cold. Good location in North Conway. Would return!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Bed and Breakfast at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2014

First time at bed and breakfast. Buttonwood Inn was perfect. Beautiful area in New Hampshire. Beautiful property,great front porch,pool, hot tub and fire pit Room and bathroom were big and tastefully decorated as well as rest of house. Bill and Paula were friendly and informative.Delicious breakfast and afternoon drink and treat.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely loved staying here at Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

My wife has celiac disease so finding this place was a pleasant surprise but what was even more of a pleasant surprise was what a great place it was. Ken was great suggesting restaurants (and even bicycle roots) and is a genuine and warm person. Breakfast is delicious and the room and the entire house is not only clean but you can tell that there is a real attention to detail, a real pride throughout this Inn. My wife and I would definitely stay here again and will recommend it to our friends and family as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming, Pleasant, Enjoyable B&B at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

This was my first time staying at a B&B and The Lion & The Rose was an enjoyable & pleasant experience. Chris & Roger are so nice and made us feel so welcome. It felt like a home away from home. I really enjoyed the wonderful breakfast that we had each day. Chris was very helpful with suggestions of places to visit in the area. The next time I travel to this area, I hope there is a vacancy at the The Lion & The Rose. Leslie & Lloyd

View more reviews for this inn


Feels like home at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

Just got back from our second visit to The Lion and The Rose B&B. The proprietors Chris and Roger are lovely people who welcome you into their home. Their breakfast is outstanding and the themed rooms are comfortable and clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Somewhat disappointed at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 16, 2014

Our room was a disappointment, did not look like the picture. There was no dresser in which to put clothes, 2 "tiny" lamps on either side of bed, 2 old chairs and almost completely bare walls. Bathroom was beyond small. The room was devoid of charm. WiFi only worked in downstairs hallway. The parlor, dining room and food were all very nice

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly Home-Like B&B at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on August 15, 2014

Large, comfortable public rooms and a good cooked-to-order breakfast. It is an old building with the tilts you can expect. The bedrooms were comfortable, as were the beds. But it was the large comfortable public rooms that (with plenty of reading matter) that will make me come back. A nice extra was a comfortable separate "toy" room that any small child will love.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Night at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

The Cranmore Inn is a beautifully maintained bed and breakfast. My wife and had a much needed one night break from the hussle and bussle of living in the city. Located next to shops and resturaunts gave us plenty of options within walking distance from the Inn. This place is very quiet clean and tucked away nestled in the white mountains. We will most certainly be coming back.

View more reviews for this inn


The best place to stay in N Conway! at Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Nellie and Leon are great! The rooms are fabulous and service is exceptional. This was our fourth year and we wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. Susan, Gary and Dale

View more reviews for this inn


Restored our faith in bed and breakfasts at Riverbend Inn (Chocorua, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 11, 2014

We found the Riverbend Inn online and it exceeded our expectations. It is an oasis of delicious food, soothing, beautifully decorated rooms and common areas, lush green and flowering plants outside, all to the background babble of the Chocorua River. Craig Cox and Jerry Weiss answer any questions you might have about the area, the inn furnishings, the music played, and the food, and are otherwise unobtrusive. We look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice surprise at Riverbend Inn (Chocorua, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Very comfortable, home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Another nice stay at Christmas Farm Inn at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.2 reviewed on August 11, 2014

We loved our room though there were several issues with the bathroom area (mold coming out of Jacuzzi jets, broken shower head which my husband fixed and non-functional bathroom fan which has caused mold and peeling wallpaper). Overall though, we loved our stay. It was quiet and both pools were lovely. The service in the restaurant was abysmal at breakfast on our second day. The waitress was very nice but forgot to place an order for my children's breakfasts, then forgot to put my daughter's breakfast order in, so she received her food 30 minutes after us. That being said, we have stayed there before, and had great dining room service, so hopefully this was a fluke! We love the location and the amenities in the Carriage House rooms, so we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}