Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Very comfortable and welcoming place to stay at The Bartlett Inn (Bartlett, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 25, 2014

My family had two of the cottages for two nights, July 23rd and 24th.. I was a very quite and quaint place to stay. We enjoyed the pool and played card games pool side. We were sad that it rained the second night because we wanted to revisit the pool. It is a great value to stay here.. we took advantage of the Story Land Package and received two free tickets and wonderful hot breakfast each morning. I am currently looking at the possibility of coming back to stay for the Halloween fun at Santas Village! Great job to the staff.. Highly recommended..

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway in Jackson, NH! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 24, 2014

The Christmas Farm Inn is a lovely inn in beautiful Jackson, NH. Check-in was quick and easy and the girl (Maggie?) at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. My daughter and I stayed in a Saltbox Room (Yuletide) and it was very spacious! A large king bed and a daybed, two large closets, and 2 chairs in a sitting area that overlooked the firepit and had a gorgeous view of the mountains. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was OUTSTANDING!! A large selection of fresh fruit, yogurt with granola, cereals and homemade muffins and coffee cake were waiting on the "cold table". Then we were able to order something hot from the menu. My daughter and I both loved our meals! I would highly recommend a stay at the Christmas Farm Inn. Don't forget to stop by Jackson Falls when you're in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2014

Steve was amazing! So helpful in helping us prepare for our hike, cooked AMAZING food, and was kind enough to help us with dining options in town and point out fun opportunities-- like seeing a bear in local strawberry field. My friend and I had a great time and recommend the place to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


great time at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 21, 2014

loved it

View more reviews for this inn


25 aniv vac at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

this is a terrific place to stay when you are in glen nh, steve and katey wanted to make sure our stay he and in nh was what we expected and it was and more. can not say enough good about the bernerhof in thanks for the great stay

View more reviews for this inn


We recommend! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on July 21, 2014

Very pleased with the accommodations. We got an upgrade without even asking! The breakfasts were simply delicious and offered many great choices. The hosts were charming without being invasive.

View more reviews for this inn


OUR SUMMER STAY at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

We had never been to the Inn and felt the warmth of the Inn as soon as we arrived. Our stay was wonderful and we can not wait to go back again. The food was delicious, the hospitality was outstanding and the rooms were wonderful. So quiet and peaceful and most of all the room was just what we wanted. Thanks for a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


The Kearsarge at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2014

Beautiful home and great location. Plenty to walk to and a great area. Nice drive too.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Pleasant and comfortable at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 16, 2014

The owners were very pleasant people and cordial. They did not hesitate to accommodate with requests. The stay was quiet and pleasant. Though the rooms small, they were very cozy and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The breakfast was very nice and sociable. Something you do no normally see in a hotel or motel. All in all it was a very nice and if in the area I would book a night or two with them again. Thank you Lion and The Rose

View more reviews for this inn


perfect for family weekend at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on July 16, 2014

We stayed in cottage 1 - perfect for our four person family. Cottage was outdated and could use new carpet. Street noise was horrible - with the ac on at night it killed the sound mostly. Nice to have a mini fridge with freezer. If they could make the bathroom bigger it would be a plus - trying to assist the kids in the bathroom was almost impossible. Enjoyed breakfast both mornings. Enjoyed the table outside in front of our cottage as well as the pool. Awesome location - we walked to A Day Out with Thomas and to dinner at the Muddy Moose. Short drive to Story Land. We would come back

View more reviews for this inn


A couple of days in a pretty place at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on July 16, 2014

very clean and great value. Owners are extremely nice and welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable stay in North Conway at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 15, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Nereledge B and B in North Conway, NH. The rooms were very clean and the home itself had great character and ambiance. The innkeeper was very friendly and discussed different things we could do that day.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 14, 2014

Very well situated for visiting white mountains. Room was bis and well decorated. Friendly owners, good breakfast, everything you want for a relaxing holiday. No dining but good advise.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic advice at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on July 12, 2014

We stayed there over the 4th July long weekend. The location and the inn itself are good. There's a living room with books and a tv, a kitchen were you can make tea, a fridge for the use of guests. But by far the most outsatnding featurre of our stay was the advice we received on hikes. Steve checks in with all the guests if their plans are sorted. If not, he takes the time to give advice based on desired length/difficulty of the hike and the weather.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on July 11, 2014

We initially stayed at the Main Inn. We had a couple of minor issues, so the owners graciously moved us to the Carriage House - it was beautiful. My kids absolutely loved the indoor pool (we just never had the chance to use the outdoor but it looked beautiful and was very well maintained). My biggest applause goes to the group of people who work there, especially at the restaurant. They were just outstanding. The food was also top notch and we ate there every single morning and night! Thank you so much for such a wonderful vacation! Kim and Dean Lees (RI)

View more reviews for this inn


4th of July in the White Mountains at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 10, 2014

My girlfriend and I just spent three days at the Red Elephant Inn and it was great. If you're looking for a luxurious hotel with unlimited amenities, then this is not the place for you. Try next door at the Red Jacket. But if you want a retreat that's personal and comfortable then I suggest this inn for you. All the reviews you have read about breakfast are true. I especially enjoyed the prequel to the main entree, e.g. the chocolate muffin or creme puff or bananas in peanut butter yogurt with brown sugar then you get the main course which consist of an egg dish or batter dish like blueberry pancakes or french toast. It's a great way to start your day especially if you plan on tackling Mount Washington. I also enjoy the little touches that Rob has added like an open bottle of wine each day upon returning from a long hike or shopping day at Settler's Outel. Or the Keurig coffee machine which will allow you to enjoy a cup of Green Mountain coffee any time of the day. Ultimately would I go back? The answer is "Yes."

View more reviews for this inn


Warm welcoming place to stay. at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 09, 2014

We stayed at Christmas Farm Inn for a week, it was wonderful. Very relaxing Atmosphere with pleasant staff. They're so many special memories. My daughter enjoyed roasting marshmallows over the fire pit every night. Playing games with the other children in the TV room before dinner was nice for everyone ( my husband & I Had a little alone time.)

View more reviews for this inn


4th of July family weekend at Christmas Farm Inn and Spa (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3.2 reviewed on July 09, 2014

We chose CFI because it was only 10min drive to Storyland, had an on-site restaurant and an indoor pool. We stayed in the Carriage House Room #1, which had a king bed, pull out sofa, 2 TV's, gas fireplace, porch overlooking the indoor pool, small refrigerator and jacuzzi tub. The bathroom was a little worn, the ceiling had a crack/water damage and there was only a stand alone sink, so no where to put toiletries. The king mattress felt very old and stiff (this would make you want a massage in the spa directly below the room). The bedspread, wallpaper and pictures on the wall could use some updating. Overall, we like the set up of the room and all the amenities but for the price ($250/nt), expected a little better. The restaurant staff was very nice and was very patient with our very active 4 year old. The food was good, again a little pricey, about $20/entree. It was very nice to be able to eat and walk back to our room, instead of driving into town. They charge for a "smores kit". I don't know how much, but that really made me mad. After paying a lot for the room and dinner, they are going to charge for marshmallows, chocolate and graham crackers???

View more reviews for this inn


Will stay here again if needed! at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Chris and Roger were more than hospitable, and welcomed me with open arms.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, friendly Inn at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Spent 2 nights at the Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast over the fourth of July weekend. We had a lovely stay. Ron was a fabulous host and you can tell that he loves what he does. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious too! The inn is also an easy walk into the main section of North Conway. We highly recommend this inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! A gem at the bottom of Mt. Washington! at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 07, 2014

My boyfriend and I loved everything about this B&B... The owners are sweet, friendly, and helpful. They always have fresh baked cookies out for guests, welcome guests to use the dining facilities and beautiful deck (and don't forget the TV room and pool table), make wonderful breakfasts, and are as charming at the house itself. Great place to stay if you want a home away from home. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2014

The rooms were so interesting and unique. Perfect location, clean and great host.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Cranmore Inn for 2 nights. Our room was clean and spacious. It had a king size bed and was well appointed. The bathroom was clean and modern. The breakfast was tasty and freshly prepared. The outdoor area is lovely with a great hot tub and a firepit. There is also a pool but it was closed while we were there. It's a lovely inn and we would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely place to stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on July 04, 2014

I always enjoy my stay at the Bernerhof B & B. Very quiet, clean and relaxing. My only issue would be that the spa tub was not working during our stay. Other than that, we enjoyed every moment.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful location in the NH White Mountains at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2014

My husband had a job to look at in Glen, NH so we decided to make it a getaway weekend. And enjoy the North Conway area. The Bernerhof Inn did not disappoint! Everyone there was very friendly and staff was very attentive. We stayed in the Jackson Village Room and it was beautifully decorated and very clean. We enjoyed the pub atmosphere and there was a duo playing live music during dinner. Breakfast was amazing! Katey and Steve made us feel very welcome!

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite place to stay at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on July 01, 2014

My husband and I try to visit North Conway once or twice a year. Kearsarge Inn is our favorite place to stay because of it's great location and the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff. Room 16 is a cottage separated from the main inn and our favorite because of the privacy, but you can't go wrong with any room you choose. Dining is only a one star because they don't offer any. Juice and coffee in the morning. We don't find any fault with it, because there are so many wonderful restaurants to choose from. A few are in walking distance from the Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


great weekend at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 01, 2014

Just have to say that the whole experience at Bernerhof was wonderful! The innkeepers treated us like old friends and the service was superb. Definitely will be coming back(soon, I hope)!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}