Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Pretty good stay! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on May 29, 2015

We had a very nice stay. The room was quaint and clean. The bed wasn't as supportive as both of us need and we went home pretty sore, and the jets in the tub echoed TERRIBLY because of the set up, but it was still a nice stay. Steve was amazingly accommodating and helpful, the breakfasts were all good, and the grounds and inn were beautiful. There's not too much to do in the area besides hike, but there are gorgeous views of all difficulty levels for you to enjoy.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in the mountains! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on May 28, 2015

The Cranmore Inn exceeded our expectations! The hosts were so accommodating and the property was beautiful. Also the location was perfect!! It was within walking distance to shopping and fantastic restaurants!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home B&B at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 28, 2015

We stayed at the Cranmore this past weekend and had a wonderful time. We rented the two room suite, that has a kitchen and living area, and it was perfect for our party of 4, plus our baby. The rooms are a great size and very comfortable (especially the beds) and it allowed us to hang out as a group together and let our baby sleep in the evening. The owners also provided us a baby crib and a baby monitor so we could go to other parts of the inn while our daughter slept in the evening. They were very kid friendly, which was also wonderful. Even though the inn was busy this past weekend, it never seemed crowded and we had plenty of privacy away from other guests. Overall it is a lovely inn and the owners are great. I highly recommend and would stay there again if I am in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Kearsage Inn IS the BEST!!! at Kearsarge Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on May 26, 2015

While there is no on-site dining at Kearsage Inn, there are dozens of great restaraunts steps away in North Conway center. If you are looking for a home away from home....this is it! Rooms are beautiful. Staff is top notch. The grounds are nice. The cleaning is spotless. We have had 4 visits, and have stayed in 4 different rooms (our choice to see and experience the differences), and all rooms had something special! From the smaller room (one room w/bathroom and Queen bed!) to the biggest (the Decades room), each was PERFECT! Next..The Penthouse! Rates are great too. We will be back time and again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B & B at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on May 22, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Red Elephant Inn. Robert is a charming congenial host who makes simple breakfasts look and taste spectacular. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. And for a taste of the bacon, Brody the watchdog is your friend for life. We highly recommend this inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Ever at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 21, 2015

We Stayed 3 nights at this B&B we enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was great with lots of choices. There was an outdoor fire every night where we meet many delightful people. Their 2 children were wonderful to talk to. The poperty was a few minutes fro the main street by foot and the main mall minutes by car. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


wedded Bliss at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2015

Planning a last minute wedding only weeks prior,and the fact that my soon to be Bride has always Loved the appearance of Inn everytime we drove by,I decided to book our stay there(fully knowing that we may not get to book on such short notice).Well, not only we're we able to book,but while discussing our inability to attend a cooking class due to it being held simultaneously to our wedding ceremony we were gifted with an upgrade.And in saying that,and after having the opportunity to visit most of the rooms,getting an upgrade may be a misnomer,as all rooms are phenominal.And our host Steve? I cannot say enough about his efforts ,and his personality and character.He made us feel like we had been friends for years.Holly the dog gave us our "away from our pups" pet fix. We will certainly be returning,we live nearby and do not usually stay overnight ,but due to the comfort and friendly atmosphere,it is well worth the rejuvenating factor to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Mary's Cranmore stay at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2015

We stayed in the apartment, 2nd time. It's perfect for us, spacious, lovely and clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Way better than we thought! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on May 18, 2015

They did an amazing job! Great little home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and comfortable in the heart of North Conway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on May 17, 2015

Stayed for two nights at a slower time for visitors in the White Mountains. The Inn was comfortable and well-appointed. Innkeepers Eddie and Christopher, and all the staff, were very attentive and gracious hosts. I would welcome a return trip in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2015

This is a beautiful B&B nestled in the heart for the beautiful surroundings of North Conway. The B&B is in a very quiet part of town, just off of the main road. There is a nice farmer's porch with rocking chairs in the front and a well kept lawn in the back with a hot tub, pool, fire pit, and lots of easy chairs. Breakfast was served each morning is of a nice light fare and always prepared to each visitor's request.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic getaway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.0 reviewed on May 05, 2015

The jacuzzi suite was exactly what we wanted for a spur of the moment romantic getaway. The room was beautiful and the staff was very nice. We decided to have dinner at the local bistro owned by the inn and the food was below average for the price. The breakfast at the Inn was also below average. It was a pleasant stay and we enjoyed the staff and the room, just not the food.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful surprise at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on May 04, 2015

We were very pleased with our stay at Bernerhof B&B, which we kept extending. Steve was a thoughtful, accommodating host who guided us in local dining choices since they do not serve dinners during weekday, when we were there. Holly, the tail wagging canine hostess, guided us on our nature walks with enormous enthusiasm. We hope to return in the fall.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on April 27, 2015

Stayed a night for our anniversary and had the room and dinner package. The room was excellent. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. The dinner and breakfast were tasty and it was nice that we didn't have to go out to get it. The staff was very friendly, but we had our privacy as well. I would go back every year!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home at Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2015

We had a nice roomy and clean cottage. Enjoyed the dogs. Nellie and Leon were very friendly and helpful. Wish we could have spent more time.

View more reviews for this inn


Spoiled forever ... at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2015

The owner Rob made our first B&B stay an amazing success. The room was amazing and an upgrade because of a simple faulty towel rod in our original room. All done, without our knowing but much to our surprise! Our upgraded room included a fireplace so that was also a nice touch. The breakfast was simply amazing. Rob is most definitely a "foodie" and the breakfast really shows this. Each day was a different 3 course breakfast with items you would likely only see in magazines. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


We got Engaged!! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2015

What an AMAZING Bed and Breakfast. Steve and Katey are fabulous and even helped my fiancé plan his proposal without me even having a clue! Thank you so much for such a memorable weekend. We will surely be back in the fall :-) Xoxo - The (FUTURE) Hastings

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing, like home at Wyatt House Country Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2015

Situated by great eateries and a friendly, historic downtown center, The Wyatt House Inn and its innkeeper, Elaine, provide a true home away from home. All home cooked breakfasts add to your memorable and adventurous stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Serenity at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2015

This was our 3rd visit to the Cranmore Inn. For two visits we stayed in the family suite with our grandchildren. It was a perfect trip. Our third visit was a getaway weekend in one of the guest suites. The rooms are quiet, clean, and very comfortable. The breakfasts are excellent. The owners are very friendly. Eddie and Chris are the perfect hosts. Always look forward to going back.

View more reviews for this inn


The Buttonwood Inn is a great place to stay! at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2015

My fiancé and I have stayed with Bill and Paula at their lovely inn twice now. We were there this past summer to go hiking and again in the winter for a ski weekend. North Conway is a fun place all year round with lots to do, and we have loved our stays at the Buttonwood Inn for many reasons. It is minutes to the center of North Conway, but not right in throng of things which allows for a cozy and quiet stay. The place was built in the 1800's and has been kept in great condition. There are several common spaces to hang out in with working fireplaces and views of the peaceful woods around it. My fiancé and I love the authentic features in each room that give the inn a cozy look and warm feel of the past. Bill and Paula are excellent innkeepers. Both are friendly, attentive and work hard to accommodate their guests. Zach and I stayed in two of the rooms so far, and both were comfortable and unique in their design. In the summer you can relax in the hot tub or swim in the pool in the back yard. In the winter, you can cozy up next to a fireplace in either the living room or in the common area in the basement. You can also take a walk in woods near the house. Paula is an amazing cook and prepares breakfast each morning as well as pastries with tea and coffee in the afternoon. Guests have the option of setting up a dinner reservation at one of the top-notch local restaurants along with booking a room. My fiancé and I had dinner at The White Mountain Cider Company during our first visit and The Oxford House Inn during our second visit. Each place served delicious food, and we would absolutely go back again. The Buttonwood Inn is a gem and I highly recommend it to others. My fiancé and I will surely be back in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2015

We haven't been out without the kids in years. This was the perfect getaway. The food was great - the best breakfast I have ever had. The cooks are always coming up with that extra something to give your taste buds a treat. We are looking forwards to our return!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely weekend in the White Mountains at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2015

The Red Elephant is a classic old New England home with cozy rooms, exceptional gourmet breakfast prepared by the owner himself and beautiful views in the heart of the White Mountains. Minutes away from downtown North Conway and a quick drive from Pinkham Notch and other activity areas. Will definitely be returning next winter!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on April 11, 2015

Steve is friendly and fun! We definitely will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in the Whites at Notchland Inn (Hart's Location, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2015

This is buy far the best B&B you can ever go to. Ed & Les and not to be overlooked their STAFF have created a truly wonderful experience here. The location and the inn make this a MUST place to visit........you won't be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


So happy with the Cranmore Inn at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2015

I was looking for a two bedroom accommodation in North Conway for a family ski weekend. I really wanted something in town so that we could walk to restaurants and shops in North Conway to include the innkeepers Bistro which was fabulous. I found the Cranmore Inn and so happy I did. The inn is immaculately clean. The innkeepers friendly and helpful . Our rate included a cooked to order breakfast each morning. We were very happy there and plan to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend get away at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2015

Our first time at the Bernerhof Inn and it was outstanding. We would highly recommend the couples massage which was first on our agenda for the night. The food was fantastic and the staff so friendly. We learned a little about the inn history from the staff which we found very interesting as well. We will definitely be returning for another romantic weekend in the near future. Thank you Steve and Katey your inn is wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


my weekend in New Hampshire at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on March 31, 2015

overall the service the hospitality everything was great and I'll definitely go back again

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}