Free $20 gift card!

Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

A warm and wonderful place to stay at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2015

We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chris and Roger were egger to make us as comfortable as possible. The Egyptian room was wonderful with the 2 person Jacuzzi tub and gas fireplace. Breakfast was amazing and we would definitely go back again! Yvonne & Billy

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on January 24, 2015

We were able to book a single night and were upgraded to a larger room. Great time and accommodations. We would recommend this B&B to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


The Lion and The Rose at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 22, 2015

Chris and Roger are very personal. We felt like we were just part of the family. Had a couple other couples that have been going back to The Lion and The Rose for years and made it a very comfortable experience. Chris & Roger had great recommendations for places to eat and things to do in the area. Great for us as it is the first time we have been up this way. I would recommend to anyone and we will definitely be back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Get-Away at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2015

Gracious hosts. Very welcoming. Had a lot of great suggestions for local restaurants. Delicious breakfast. Clean room. Stayed in room #2. Great for the price, nice and cozy with a warm fireplace. Daily cookies are wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


great dog friendly location at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 17, 2015

staff was great and loved the location

View more reviews for this inn


Cranmore Inn at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 16, 2015

Our 2nd stay at the Cranmore Inn was as perfect as the last. We rented the apartment to attend a wedding on New Year's Eve and needed to check in a bit early. The room did have a guest in before us but they made accommodations to help us out. We were met by our friendly host who took us right up to our room. The room was immaculate and comfortable we had everything we could possibly need. When we arrived back after midnight we found a great party going on with friendly happy people and a beautiful setting--we had fun at the wedding we attended but were sorry to have missed the party! We will be back--thank you to Eddie, Christopher, and staff!

View more reviews for this inn


A Cold Getaway at Eastman Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2015

My husband and I had a great weekend. Arthur was knowledgable and attentive to our needs. The breakfasts were delicious and the room was spacious and clean. I look forward to planning a return visit.

View more reviews for this inn


first time at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2015

first time staying at a bed and breakfast great experience. Steve & Katey were great. Rob & Colleen

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas 2014 Red Elephant at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2015

Me and my family booked 3 rooms here over the Christmas period, we had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend this inn to others. Rob was very helpful throughout our stay and couldn't do enough to make our stay more enjoyable. The youg girl who cleaned the rooms and helped at breakfast is a credit to Rob, (Sorry can't remember her name ). Couldn't go without saying how nice Brodie the dog was too.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to go back!!! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on January 09, 2015

This was our first time at a B & B and we loved it! The only reason that I didn't rate the room higher was because of its location. We booked late and took the last room available so we were in the room that was located right off of the dining area so it was a little noisy in the evening and early morning, but it really was fabulous! Steve, the innkeeper was wonderful and let us see many of the other rooms on check out day so that we will know exactly where we want to be next time! We plan to go back and take friends and family! Can't wait...

View more reviews for this inn


Exemplary hospitality at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2015

Steve and Katey, the innkeepers here, are both charming and friendly, available, and accommodating. My girlfriend and I stayed one night only, but we wished we could have stayed forever. The room, "Villages of Conway," was very nice, clean, with a comfy bed, nice shower, jacuzzi, television, and DVD room conveniently located right next door. The breakfast options were terrific, including some of the best eggs benedict I've come across. The area itself was ideal for a winter getaway; there are many terrific dinner options, pubs, and steakhouses nearby.

View more reviews for this inn


Five Year Anniversary Get Away! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2015

My husband and I stayed three nights from 12/26/14 to 12/29/14 for our 5 year anniversary. We have been in the area for our one year anniversary but stayed at another Inn. We absolutely enjoy it so much, we plan on going back for our six year anniversary. I can't say enough about how awesome our stay was from the minute we walked in Steve was so hospitable. I want to go back now. When we got home on Monday, my husband was asking when are we going back and why didn't we stay longer. We love New Hampshire and we now love Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast! A. Scaccianoce Comer

View more reviews for this inn


Polar Express Stay at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2015

We had an incredible weekend at the Cranmore for the Polar Express in December and have been raving about the whole package for weeks. It's clear that the inn keepers don't treat this like just a business. They seemed to care deeply about the quality and comfort of our stay. Our family suite was perfect-two rooms, each containing a king and a twin so we could divide and conquer. The inn is also perfectly situated on a side street but an easy walk to the quaint downtown shops, restaurants and the train itself.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 04, 2015

We spent a great night at the Bernerhof in October just before our wedding. Steve was so friendly and accommodating - he even upgraded our room and went out of his way to make us comfortable. Clean, cozy, and highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 04, 2015

This B&b was awesome! My wife and I hade a great relaxing 2 night stay with phenomenal hosts! Would definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Go there ! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 03, 2015

We stayed there with my sister and it was really great. Everything from the owner's pancakes, to the dog is awesome ! The room is really nice, with the fireplace in the corner, the house feels really cozy and you just want to seat on the couch while eating a home made cookie. I can only recommend to stay at the Bernerhof Inn, you won't regret it ! Marine

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Inn with Fabulous People! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2015

My family and I stayed here for 1 night over the Christmas Holiday and we couldn't have been happier with our pick! The Inn is immaculate, the owners and are so so friendly and personable and the rest of the staff was great too! We didn't eat dinner there but had breakfast there in the morning and it was delicious! They are very accommodating to their guests and have an adorable little bar area where you can sit. We were incredibly happy with our stay and look forward to going back next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Great value at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on January 02, 2015

Nereledge provides great value, in a comfortable and friendly setting. I appreciated the wireless Internet and the yummy breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


New Years Eve stay at the Bernerhof. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2015

We had a lovely five day stay at the Bernerhof. The food was fabulous and rooms were beautiful and the Innkeepers were very friendly and nice. We even had a dog to talk us on a nature hike. Close to North Conway and many lovely restaurants. I would highly recommend a stay at this lovely Bed and Breakfast!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on January 01, 2015

We had alovely time at the Bernerhof. Happy New Year to you all. Sorry for the late review. Hello to Holly too. Hope to maybe come back some day. Regards to all. Linda Mick & Katy .

View more reviews for this inn


Just Okay at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.0 reviewed on December 31, 2014

Pros - Jacuzzi was relaxing. Quaint home with pool table Breakfast tasted great Cons - Mountain view is exaggerated from bedroom. SERVICE.. Here's where this B&B went from above average and pleasant to i'll never return since it's a dime a dozen. My Gf and I are in our mid 20s but on a couple occasions the male host (forget his name) treated us like some kind of juveniles. He seemed irritable most of the time, and raised his voice often when we asked questions. Here's an anecdote to help explain the negative review: [There's a lovely pool table on the bottom floor, and while we were playing my GF gets a ball in and celebrates but (in a normal speaking voice at 8 pm) saying Yes, I got it! The host was nearby and comes storming out saying WHAT DID YOU SAY? I personally thought he was joking but you could tell by his face that he was visibily upset. My gf responds (has an accent) by saying she just said that she got a ball in. He responds by saying ARE YOU SURE? At the point i'm holding my tongue back because it was literally my first couple hours there and didn't want to risk getting kicked out but in the end I had to take over and say something. I responded with " She just said she got it in, she doesn't swear at all and that's all she said." He didn't seem convinced but walked away.] I just felt like he was overbearing and quite frankly rude. He also was rude while taking our orders in the morning while my GF misunderstood him about the options due to English not being her 1st language. All in all, it wasn't terrible and you could tell the guy wanted us to enjoy our time but he meddled too much for me to say I would go back. There's a ton of other places around for the same price and personally I would go farther up the mountain next time. tl;dr - It's okay if everything else is booked but don't expect anything special.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Friendly at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on December 31, 2014

Stayed 3 nights - received an upgrade without asking - invited us for Christmas dinner with the family - very knowledgeable about the area and extremely helpful with what and where. Impressed with the "honor system" if bar was unattended. Could have used 2 chairs and 2 robes in the room but otherwise great and would return again.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on December 31, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed in room 7.. It was excellent! The staff was more than friendly , it was super clean and very homey and welcoming! I would absolutely go back! Not one complaint!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent bed and breakfast at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on December 28, 2014

The red elephant inn was very clean, well kept, and had very friendly owners! Each room had its own bathroom and the bedroom was the perfect size. Breakfast was served each morning and was always delicious! The owners definitely care about their guests and I would recommend this inn to everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


A romantic winter escape at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 23, 2014

The Lion and the Rose is one of the most beautiful and lovely B&B's we have ever stayed at. From the moment we arrived Chris and Roger went above and beyond the call of duty to make us feel welcome and comfortable. They are faultless in their hospitality and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful about local things to do/see and places to eat. Our room (The Lion's den) was beautiful, spotlessly clean, and the spa bath was the icing on the cake! We have recommended The Lion and the Rose to everyone we know and will definitely be planning a return visit. A huge thanks to Chris and Roger for making our stay and engagement such a wonderful and memorable experience!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Place! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2014

Amazing people. Amazing rooms. And amazing food. Me and my girlfriend of 3 years have gone here twice for our anniversary and will come back every year as long as we have the money and can get there. The rooms are beautiful and the innkeepers are amazing and do anything and everything to make sure you have an amazing time and have everything you need. Love it here!! Can't wait for next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Family Getaway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on December 17, 2014

The Cranmore Inn was perfect in every way! Immaculate accommodations, classic decor, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and within walking distance to downtown North Conway shops, restaurants, parks and train station! We will definitely be back in the summer to enjoy the pool and summer activities.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on December 17, 2014

NOTE: I tried to give 5 stars for all the categories but for some reason this site would not let me, that is the only reason I gave 4 stars. I was looking for a bed and breakfast to take my girlfriend to, to celebrate her 50th birthday. After a lot of research on-line I decided on Wildflowers Inn. Everything about the inn was outstanding. The hosts were gracious and accommodating, the room was awesome and the breakfasts were fantastic. We stayed a couple weeks before Christmas. It was decorated beautifully, which added to the lovely ambiance. Of course getting a huge snowfall on Saturday into Sunday added to the beauty. And on Sunday we were shoveled out after breakfast and able to leave on time. I can't finish this review without mentioning the plates of homemade cookies that are provided in the entrance hallway. The best cookies we have ever had...period!! I already have reservations for January 2015 and expect it to be another fabulous weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}