Front Street Inn Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Services5
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Fantastic Inn, cozy and unique

5 on November 24, 2013

We stayed here for a quick getaway and enjoyed the unique atmosphere. Can walk to anything you need.


Excellent Vacation Experience

5 on April 22, 2013

My husband and I went to Wilmington for a weekend and decided to stay at a B&B for a change. We truly loved our stay at this Port City Guest House. Sophie is an excellent hostess and made us feel like part of her family. The inn is absolutely gorgeous. There was a perfect balance between privacy and entertainment. We will definitely go back.


peaceful

4.4 on October 18, 2009

we had such apleasent stay at the front street inn!!! everything you want to see and do is in walking distance. bring acomfortable pair of shoes.there is so much you will want to pack into each day. thanks for having us as you guests..


Can't wait to stay here again!

4.8 on March 07, 2009

We stayed in the Bistro Suite with the dining package. They suggested a wonderful restaurant and had delicious chocolate covered strawberries waiting in our room. Breakfast was so good. Looking forward to our next stay.


An itimate place with a grand view!

5 on November 26, 2008

A very fine place to stay and great staff! Everything from arrival to departure was handled with the kind of service you would expect at the Ritz! Highly recommended!


One of my favorite places

5 on August 15, 2008

I travel frequently for business and pleasure and have fallen for FRONT STREET INN. While drinking wine in the cute lounge area, I've met interesting people and picked up good local travel tips. The location is great and the people lovely.


Our Most Favorite Place to come "home" to!

5 on February 10, 2008

We are originally from Wilmington, and every time we come back to visit family, we always book at stay at the Front Street Inn. We have stayed here at least 5 times, and have never been disappointed. The rooms are great, the location is so convenient, and breakfast is always very good too. We can't wait for our next stay!!


I never want to stay anywhere else!

5 on November 03, 2007

Both Richard (the owner) and his wife were warm and welcoming when we first arrived at the inn. They were also very friendly and were able to give great advice about the town and places to see and eat at.


Front Street Inn

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-9107626442
  • Fax 1-9107628991
  • Toll free 1-8003368184

Visit Website »

View details

Top