B&B Country Garden Inn Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Services5
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
9 Reviews

Write A Review

Great place to stay!

5 on May 18, 2012

We had a great time and found plenty to do in the surrounding area. The room was more than we expected and was really quiet and afforded us a great nights sleep. I really enjoyed our little getaway and it was just what we needed.


great

5 on May 04, 2012

We stayed here for a few days and really enjoyed watch one. the place itself was beautiful and surrounded by pretty views. we cant wait to return.


Great Stay

4.8 on May 02, 2012

I really did have a great stay at this Inn. My room was very nice, as well as comfortable. The location was great and I loved the surrounding grounds. I will stay here again if my travels bring me back to the area.


this was a great stay

5 on April 23, 2012

This pace was better than we had hoped for with great accommodations. The grounds are well taken care of and the place is very quaint. The beds are super comfortable and the rooms are about as nice as you could want.


great stay

5 on April 10, 2012

Our stay was very lovely and peaceful. we enjoyed exploring the surrounding area and had a good time here. The rooms are better than we expected an the garden and grounds re beautiful.


thanks

5 on March 29, 2012

This was our first time at a B&B and we were so glad we tried it. IT has a much more personal feeling than a hotel or motel. we loved how quaint and peaceful the place and surrounding are were.


great stay

5 on March 19, 2012

We called country gardens home for a few days last month to get awya nd have a little time to relax. It was a great place for that and the inn keeper there was very sweet and helpful. Overall I loved it.


Wonderful

4.6 on February 23, 2012

My wife and I stayed at this B & B a few months ago and it was wonderful. It was very relaxing and our room was wonderful. My wife loved the decorations (which I don't pay much attention to), but I did sleep great. The bed was very comfortable, and everything in the room was very clean. This B & B was just as we thought it would be and we are happy to recommend it.


Very Nice Inn and location

5 on March 12, 2007

Having stayed here several times I can say that the Inn is a delight. From the clean, charming rooms to Beth's wonderful breakfasts, you are treated like royalty. It feels like you are in the counytry, but major points of interest, like Raleigh and RTP are within 20 minutes.


B&B Country Garden Inn

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-9193038003
  • Fax 1-9198513494
  • Toll free 1-8002513171

Visit Website »

View details

Top