Southern Mansion Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.4
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.3
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Early April Birthdat

4.2 on April 11, 2014

If you are an early riser the included breakfast will be a chalkenge as it iz offered during a rather brief mid-morning (830-0900) timeframe. It was delicious but we found ourselves waiting around an hour and getting a late start to our day as a result. Celebrating an April birthday mid-week pre-season and had the mansion virtually to ourselves. Rooms were clean and fresh. The mansion was beautifully antiqued. The staff was warm, inviting and helpful. Highly recommend for a relaxing getaway.


great get- away

3.6 on December 26, 2013

a must stay when you visit cape may..cant wait to go back.


Unique Experience

4.6 on December 17, 2013

Like living in the 19th Century. Had a wonderful time with gracious staff.


Southern Mansion

4.8 on December 12, 2013

Everything & everyone was perfect. There were 8 of us & without exception we all want to visit again.


Birthday Weekend

5 on December 12, 2013

Fabulous


Wonderful

4.8 on December 12, 2013

Beautiful- Elegant!!!


Excellent

5 on December 12, 2013

We love the accommodations & breakfast is amazing. A modern bathroom is a MUST!


The Southern Mansion

4.4 on December 12, 2013

The comfort exceeded our expectations. Victorian splendor- without the lacy splash. Luxury on a quiet scale. Enjoyable breakfast, friendly staff.


Charming, Beautiful, and most important Clean

4.6 on September 26, 2012

This is the first Bed & Breakfast that we have enjoyed very much. We loved everything about it. The bedroom was beautiful, perfect and charming. Enjoyed the surroundings inside and out. The food was very good. We would come back here again and again. Cleanliness was very important to us and this was excellent. Thank you for the exellent service by the office employees. We appreciataed it. Mr & Mrs. Alfred Penzo


A great deal and a great inn

4.8 on May 12, 2012

We purchased a 2 night stay via Groupon and were very pleased with the deal and the room. The room was large and comfortable and the breakfast was quite extensive.


Southern Mansion

Details

  • Nightly Rate $130 - $415
  • Reviews (10) 4.6
  • Rooms 24
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-6098847171
  • Fax 1-6098980492
  • Toll free 1-8003813888

Visit Website »

View details

Top